max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Tennis
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • golf
    • sailing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 110 - 179 USD
Mar 13 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 147 - 190 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 338 - 356 USD
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 156 - 202 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 305 - 339 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 16 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 562 - 584 USD
Jun 17 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 305 - 347 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 368 - 375 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights 305 - 339 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 380 - 385 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 305 - 339 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 305 - 339 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 331 - 344 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 190 - 236 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 222 - 230 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 190 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 235 - 237 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 190 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 769 - 1,006 USD
Mar 13 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,052 - 1,080 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,326 - 2,367 USD
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,075 - 1,132 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,139 - 2,252 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,896 - 4,009 USD
Jun 17 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,139 - 2,264 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,551 - 2,570 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,139 - 2,160 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,579 - 2,601 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,139 - 2,160 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,139 - 2,160 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,281 - 2,330 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,361 - 1,375 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,526 - 1,555 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 - 1,051 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 - 1,638 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 - 1,051 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,558 - 3,634 USD
Mar 13 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,096 - 4,179 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,840 - 9,850 USD
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,514 - 4,838 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,501 - 8,758 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,932 - 16,038 USD
Jun 17 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,539 - 8,659 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,186 - 10,193 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,580 - 8,656 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,464 - 10,483 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,624 - 8,765 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,446 - 8,509 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,265 - 9,309 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,370 - 5,459 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,196 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,096 - 4,238 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,191 - 6,233 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,044 - 4,133 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great stay in Seattle Super convient neighborhood. Nice views from roof top. Comfortable living!
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Comfortable Flat in a Charming Neighborhood Over, this unit was comfortable and convenient. The furnishings were modern and comfortable. The cleaning was not up to par but the team quickly did their best to do a thorough cleaning mid-stay. The location is charming and there's anything you'd need within walking distance. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi Maggie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you found our home to be comfortable and convenient! We appreciate your patience with regards to getting the cleaning team back out to address the cleanliness issues you experienced. Thanks for recommending our place, and we hope to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Maggie B.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2019
Roof with a view This rental was bright and very clean. The upstairs bedroom, bathroom and rooftop patio were amazing. Having two bathrooms was a huge plus for two couples. However, the downstairs bedroom would be much nicer if there was at least a full size bed instead of the twin/trundle. Location was terrific, short walk to coffee shops and restaurants, quick Uber ride to other neighborhoods and downtown Seattle. Turnkey was EXCELLENT to work with. Very responsive and dedicated to making our stay as comfortable as possible. The Turnkey team definitely gets 5+ stars from us!
- Jennifer H.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2018
Exceeded my expecrations! This my first stay in a Turnkey property and it definitely exceeded my expectations! The Fremont area is lively with great restaurants (I ate at the Caribbean place at the end of Motor Pl twice it was so good!). <br/>There is also a convenient grocery store about 3 easy blocks away. <br/>The townhouse is 3 stories, super clean and wonderfully modern. <br/>There&#x2019;s a washer and dryer on the first floor with a small bedroom and a great soaking tub in the bathroom. The second floor has the kitchen, dining and living room on it. The third floor has the Master with a comfy queen bed and walk in closet and a rainfall shower in the double sink bathroom. Finally, the rooftop deck with the Seattle skyline at night is tremendous! <br/>Turnkey has a tablet on the kitchen counter with all the instructions, codes and tips which was super convenient. <br/>I will be back to share this lovely home with family and friends
- Nikki M.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2018
Amazing Rental Great inside and even better outside. Stay in Fremont for a great Seattle experience.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019
Best place to stay! We truly enjoyed our stay here, particularly because of the dining options available within a few feet from the property!
- Ale M.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
Great Location and Space winth minor issues The location is amazing. Its 7 minutes without traffic to Downtown Seattle. You have Paseo and Fremont just down the street. The rooftop deck is a must during hot summer months. Parking is first come first serve on the street. I never had a problem finding a spot. The furthest I had to go was 2 blocks away which was rare but you expect this being in a dense city neighborhood. The Wi-Fi worked perfectly. The minor problems I had was the following. Toilet seat very lease for 1st floor bathroom. Kitchen sink window missing from window. Found it in a closet. Master Bathroom door missing screws for bottom set. 1st floor bathtub handle popped off. Hook in laundry room unusable. All can be resolved with a handyman. Overall I would stay here again.
- Eugene H.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2018
Great Seattle Location We just spent 5 days in this rental. It was very cleaned and well maintained, everything was exactly as pictured. We absolutely loved the rooftop patio and on clear days could see Mt. Rainer from it. It is in a great location, several good restaurants within a 5 minute walk. The only minor issues that we found was that toilet seats were not on securely and would slide around when we sat down and the pillows in the master need to be upgraded. Other that those 2 minor issues everything was just perfect. I would recommend this rental to anyone wanting a place in Seattle that’s just out of downtown but close enough for easy access. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Rebecca, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the pillows and to ensure the toilet seats are secure. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rebecca P.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
Great place to stay First vacation with our new born and this was a great spot to stay out of downtown but close enough. Very close to the Zoo, lots of room inside and restaurants close by to walk up to
Reviewed On: 5/17/2018
Great property in a great neighbourhood The unit was very clean, high end finishes, true to the pictures. Check in is easy, had a problem figuring out the tv, called customer service, they were very helpful. Loved the deck. Appreciate there were lots of towels, I hate it when there is only one per person. Walking distance to restaurants, Fremont Sunday Market. Lots of places to run. Highly recommend this property and Turnkey Rentals. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Hi Cathy, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cathy W.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Seattle Vacation I previously sent in a response. The property we rented was listed as having a bedroom with full bed/twin trundle. We measured both the top bed 39 1/2 inches and the trundle 39 1/2 inches. We are 70 year old adults and sleeping on the floor with a trundle bed that had a thin mattress was not expectable. We would not have chosen this property had we known. As a side note we had a leaky a/c unit in lower bedroom, shower plate in lower bathroom was falling off and the towel rack near the upper floor bathroom was loose. We did provide this information to the manager and declined to have anyone fix while we were renting. The property manager did send us a blanket as promised. The hot water was set to vacation mode when we arrived and 2 of us had cold showers. But the worse was the blatant incorrect information about the bed in the lower level. HomeAway would not consider this proper. I expect some sort of compensation for the misleading information on this rental property. 70 year old people should not be sleeping off the floor. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 6, 2018 Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the location, but we’re sorry about the listing errors and maintenance issues you experienced. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed the listing error, gotten the A/C leak repaired, and followed up with the rest of the maintenance items to ensure no future guest stays are affected. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Carol W.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Great Location! The house was so cute and perfect for our group. The top deck made for a great spot for morning yoga and evening drinks. Our only complaint was that the internet strength was absolutely terrible. We all decided to take our phones off the internet and used our own provider data. We couldn't get basic apps to like Instagram and Facebook to load when connected to the internet. I had to get some work done and ended up having to take my laptop to a coffee shop since the internet in the house wasn't strong enough. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Hello Gretchen, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to confirm the WIFI is working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Seattle Vibes Overall this was a great place to stay. It was clean, had all the amenities we needed and was perfect location for everything we wanted to do on our Seattle vacation. Not a good very setup for 2 couples-maybe better for 2 adults and 2 small children. The lower level bedroom is not very comfortable - even a queen sleeper couch would be better. Only thing missing from the 3rd fl bedroom is a TV - otherwise the 3rd fl BR & bath are really nice. All in all we really enjoyed our stay here! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 10, 2018 Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nancy R.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2018
Thumbs up for recent stay in Seattle's Fremont neighborhood 1st time TurnKey Vacation rental user. Stayed 4 nights in Seattle's Fremont neighborhood property. All worked out great for our purposes. 2 separate bedrooms and 2 full baths was superior to booking 2 hotel rooms in a nearby major hotel chain, both pricewise and for space / amenities. One negative is street parking can be difficult to always find something conveniently close to rental unit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 20, 2018 Hello David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David G.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Spotless Great location
Reviewed On: 4/30/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 278 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 18, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

All Photos, Amenities, Calendar,

ID 241265 - 3 beds (1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Seattle Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543