×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • festivals
    • forests
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • hiking
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • not suitable for children
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 295 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 295 - 399 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 340 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 340 - 417 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 301 - 363 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 324 - 371 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 3 nights 301 - 386 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 343 - 429 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 3 nights 301 - 363 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 399 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 285 - 394 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 236 - 341 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 208 - 277 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 247 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 277 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 216 - 277 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 225 USD
Mar 12 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 324 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,292 - 1,917 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,638 - 1,917 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,429 - 2,566 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,402 - 2,682 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,286 - 2,379 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,309 - 2,379 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,286 - 2,612 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,414 - 2,612 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,286 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,169 - 2,379 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,983 - 2,099 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,705 - 1,913 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,384 - 1,660 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,292 - 1,844 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 1,936 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,384 - 1,936 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,292 - 1,361 USD
Mar 12 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,429 - 1,917 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,869 - 8,530 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,552 - 8,735 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,460 - 9,825 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,572 - 10,030 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,458 - 9,641 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,709 - 9,824 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,687 - 9,870 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,492 - 9,778 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,091 - 9,549 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,809 - 8,931 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,557 - 7,877 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,000 - 7,603 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,137 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,137 - 6,589 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 6,137 - 6,589 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,323 - 6,047 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,233 - 5,841 USD
Mar 12 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,773 - 8,416 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Really bad smell at this place!! This place looked nice on line. But we stayed there for only 10minutes. Long enough to find a hotel and Uber <br/>It had a really bad smell. I hope no one else experiences the same thing <br/>The rental company pretty much told us to bad for us!
- Noel M.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2021
Excellent apartment Very comfortable, warm cozy, had everything you could possibly want. Beds comfortable, living room very comfortable couch and chairs, big dining room and kitchen. Good heating system, bathroom with heated flooring was very nice. Big windows in every room with view. Close to an excellent gourmet market and within walking distance to Trader Joe&#x2019;s , Safeway and many other stores.
- Saundra N.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2021
Beautiful place but a tent would be warmer and more private I do have to say this is the most disappointing experience we&#x2019;ve had when using air bnb type reservations. We paid over 1,000.00 to stay for five nights but only made it through one miserable freezing cold night with little heat, loud neighbors serenading us with a piano, guitar, and karaoke, as well as WiFi which would not load. We even had to call at 2 am from our rental car where we were desperately trying to warm up and avoid making extra noise for the neighbor as there was no insulation to buffer sound. When we called Turnkey to inform them of the problems they did little to problem solve and though we notified them that we would be leaving, offered very little (and only after multiple calls) to help. The lack of response from Turnkey was unexpected and the poor solution provided (offering to drop off space heaters after a miserable night and telling us to call the cops and complain about the neighbors) was more than disappointing. Next time I want to stay in an unheated room with no insulation from noise or neighbors, I will choose the camping route. A tent has far more privacy and heat than the property provides and is far less expensive. If you are fine tiptoeing around, freezing your buns off, or want to wake up to neighbors phone calls and bathroom smells then this is the place to go. I personally would avoid it even though it is beautiful and in a great location. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we have confirmed that the heater is working properly and this should not be a problem for future stays. We know it doesn’t change things but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jaime P.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2019
Beautiful location and views I really enjoyed the neighborhood and the views. It is in a great location in Queen Anne and easy walking distance to restaurants. We walked to Macrina Bakery everyday for breakfast. The only objections I had were the refrigerator noise and the shower pressure. The fridge woke us up several times on the last two days. The shower pressure is not great for washing long hair either. However, the space is beautiful and quiet so it wasn&#x2019;t a big deal. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 27, 2019 Hi Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and the excellent location. We appreciate your feedback and for recommending us to others. Please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer J.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2019
Terrible Pictures are a total lie. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Hi Tommy, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We’re so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out at any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tommy M.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2019
Our recent stay at the 2 Br rental in the upper level of duplex Overall extremely enjoyable. The views of Magnolia are spectacular in this 109 year old property. The rooms are large and nicely furnished, the owners, a young family, live in the lower portion of the property, and are very nice to meet and when necessary solve an occasional problem or question.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2020
Sunny 2BR In Queen Anne Duplex Cozy clean apartment in a charming neighborhood<br/>
- Mark B.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Fantastic Spot in Seattle We (family of four) loved our stay at this sunny 2br Queen Anne spot. The neighborhood is absolutely stunning with gorgeous homes and there are many restaurants and grocery stores close by. This is truly a sweet spot just minutes away from all the downtown attractions.<br/>My only critique was that the sofa in the TV room was very uncomfortable, I think it may have been broken. Other than that, the stay here was perfect! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 3, 2018 Hi Maria, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the sofa. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- maria j.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
Very enjoyable Great location. Very comfy. Nice views from all windows. No problem with street parking. Neighborhood very. safe for walking in all directions. Added half bathroom was a big plus. Kitchen was nicely stocked. TV reception was very poor. Be. prepared to access unit with a flight of stairs.
- June T.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2018
Amazing location Amazing location. Fun neighborhood to walk around in, had a bakery/coffee within walking distance. Duplex was clean and had great light/windows. We had a toddler with us, loved that you could close off the stairs so we never had to worry. The tv room was a bit awkward but we never needed it. Also the refrigerator was SO loud, it kept us up the first night in the back room-so had to switch to the front room the second night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hello Jennifer, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on fridge to ensure everything is working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
Review Great location with wonderful bakery 2 blocks away. Loved the bathroom heated floor tiles. Half bath was a little funky with slow plumbing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 13, 2019 Hi Beth, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback in regards to the half bath, we will take a further look at this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Beth K.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 09, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Contemporary 2BR Queen Anne Home with Vintage Charm & Olympic Mountain Views

ID 242739 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Seattle Vacation Rentals
Perched at the top of Queen Anne, this sunny 2BR duplex combines modern appeal and vintage charm with 1909 kitchen cabinetry and radiant ceramic bathroom floors. Watch the sunset over the Olympic mountains from the comfort of your living room. Sleeps 4.. Natural light fills this charming 2BR/1.5BA duplex perched atop the coveted neighborhood of Queen Anne. Radiant ceramic floors in the bathroom and vintage kitchen cabinetry from 1909 combine historic charm and contemporary comfort.

The stylish living area features large windows and affords sweeping views of the Olympic mountain range -- kick back on the plush sofa and watch the sunset over Magnolia. You’ll find plenty of street parking available along with a bus stop two blocks away that will take you directly downtown.

You're also a short walk from beloved Macrina Bakery and Kerry Park as well as an array of local shops and cafes.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Hardwood floors glow in the window-lined living room with a contemporary love seat and two armchairs. Jewel tones and tasteful wall art add to the relaxing ambiance. Kick back and take in the expansive views of the majestic Olympic Mountains in the distance.

Just off the living area, a cozy den offers a modern bench-style sofa and a 45” TV with Netflix.

The charming kitchen features original glass cabinetry from 1909. Ample counter space, kitchen gadgets, and plenty of cookware make meal prep a breeze. Serve your culinary creations in the six-person dining room.

The back balcony offers seating for two -- an ideal spot for sipping on morning coffee.

This home sleeps four guests total in two bedrooms. In the master bedroom, you’ll find a queen-size bed and a convenient office nook for the planning the day’s fun-filled activities. The second bedroom offers an additional queen bed as well as an armchair and large windows.

Guests in these rooms share a full bathroom, configured with radiant floor heating and a walk-in shower.

A convenient half bath is also located off the den.

Extras at this duplex include complimentary Wi-Fi, Netflix, and a washer/dryer. Ample parking is available on the street on a first-come, first-serve basis. Please note, children are welcome, however due to the stairs and window openings, this home is not suitable for toddlers or very small children.

THE LOCATION

Walk to Kerry Park in 8 blocks for iconic views of downtown Seattle. Or experience it firsthand with the bus stop just two blocks from your front door. While you’re there, peruse Pike Place Market, explore the impressive collections at Seattle Art Museum, and check out even more views at the Space Needle.

Discovery Park and Washington Park Arboretum invite you into the Pacific Northwest's natural beauty less than 4 miles away. Treat yourself to brunch at Tenth West before you head out, followed by refreshing vegetarian fare at Bounty Kitchen when you return to Queen Anne.

Craving Seattle's famous coffee. Don't miss the magical atmosphere at Storyville in six blocks. You’ll also find all your grocery needs at Ken’s Market, just two blocks away.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543