×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • forests
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Downtown

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 261 - 500 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 423 - 578 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 355 - 586 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 629 - 706 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 590 - 644 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 617 - 681 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 3 nights 590 - 675 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 632 - 718 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 3 nights 590 - 636 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 599 - 669 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 512 - 706 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 424 - 471 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 370 - 449 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 355 - 431 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 450 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 380 - 450 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 355 - 407 USD
Mar 12 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 355 - 500 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,747 - 3,099 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,749 - 3,099 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,516 - 4,450 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,368 - 4,695 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,252 - 4,438 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,333 - 4,438 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 7 nights 4,252 - 4,625 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,380 - 4,625 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 4,252 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,937 - 4,462 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,273 - 3,763 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,889 - 3,052 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,551 - 2,819 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,493 - 3,075 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 3,134 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,551 - 3,134 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,493 - 2,504 USD
Mar 12 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,516 - 3,099 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,884 - 13,972 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,337 - 14,930 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,227 - 17,962 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,814 - 18,272 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,699 - 17,836 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,951 - 18,043 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,882 - 18,020 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,642 - 17,951 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,215 - 17,516 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,730 - 12,805 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,812 - 6,895 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,780 - 7,967 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,757 - 5,774 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,734 - 5,751 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 5,734 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,734 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,734 - 6,610 USD
Mar 12 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,650 - 14,825 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Amazing Home!! Trust me, this house is excellent! It was smooth and wonderful for my family and I. Vrbo also offered amazing services. Rent it NOW!!!!! I will definitely visit back.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Great Rental! This property was amazing, especially for a large group. There were 8 of us staying for a girls’ trip and it was more than comfortable for all of us.
- Stephanie M.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2020
Excellent location and style We reserved this location for a bachelor party get away for two nights. Great location, more than enough space for all of us, and all the comforts you could need. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Hi James, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- James C.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2019
Great location townhouse This townhouse is walking distance to restaurants and bars. Very new and clean. Only problem was no cable tv...only streaming. As a townhouse it’s lots of stairs, not so good for the elderly or very young. It’s exactly as pictured and described. We ubered everywhere so the lack of parking wasn’t an issue. Huge friendly kitchen and close to Trader Joe’s. Do eat at the diner on the corner.. breakfast all day. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 4, 2019 Hi Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we agree the location is perfect being so close to restaurants, stores, and bars. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/30/2019
Beautiful Property..Average Experience This property is beautifully furnished, spacious and centrally located to lots of "must-do's" in Seattle.<br/> Overall the experience was fine; it was lacking a lots of the details that would have make it great.<br/>We arrived to issues! Part of the apparatus on the door lock was loose, we had to try 3 times to enter. Each time we left the property we had to push that little lip in so that the door would open easily upon our return. UGH! Construction across the street. UGH!!<br/> While the rental description did mention that there was on street parking, they failed to mentioned that the parking was for 2hour periods only. So we spent an inordinate amount of time playing musical cars. A parking permit would have been much appreciated.<br/><br/>We did not have enough towels, but the management was quick to remedy that. And I must say that the management was very responsive to all of our inquiries and requests.<br/>For the cost of the rental, we felt like the unit could have been cleaner, less scuffs on the walls would have been nice, clean pots and pans were our expectation. It sounds picky, but the addition of hooks on the bathroom doors would be a nice touch.<br/>All that aside, we were close to Coastal Kitchen, Rione and Skillet Diner which were all wonderful. The property is a short ride to all downtown attractions and within walking distance to supermarkets. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Victoria, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wanted to let you know that we have fixed the deadbolt on the door and the door now opens and closes smoothly each time. We are also looking into the parking issue you had mentioned and will update the listing if needed. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/30/2019
Seattle for a conference and family meet-up I was very excited about finding and securing this property when other members of my family decided to join me for a conference in Seattle.<br/><br/>The whole process of booking/reservations was actually pretty straight forward and I really appreciate the communications from Turnkey. Location was perfect as there are plenty of things to do within walking distance or a short Lyft ride away.<br/><br/>However, this was not a perfect stay. The hot water went out and we were lacking linens to make up the sofa for a friend, this place does not accommodate 10 people as advertised! We had to quickly provide a sleeping bag. There was no tissue(yeah we can and did use toilet paper) and I would suggest you bring your own showering soaps as the ones provided are not enough. The sofa is losing its spring and was a bit hard to sit(and sleep) on in areas, guessing it is Ikea and not built for high usage.<br/><br/>I would recommend this place with people understanding those takeaways. Most importantly, we were able to have all the family under one roof in a great location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 2, 2019 Hi Eric, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. While we're glad your overall experience with us was good, we are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to immediately send someone out to restore hot water to the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about the lack of linens at the time so we could have helped out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure additional linens are purchased as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Eric M.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2019
Good location This house is in Capital Hill and close to lots of sites in Seattle. <br/>It&#x2019;s very spacious and modern. Two comments:<br/>The tv is sitting precariously on a narrow table. This could be knocked down easily and cause an injury. It should be mounted to be safer. <br/>There was no broom so no way to really clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Hi Rosemary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home and the location of our property. We appreciate your feedback on the property and have passed this along to the team as well. You were great guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- rosemary l.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2019
Beautiful House, Loud Surroundings The house was amazing. The only problems are that it is located off of a highly trafficked area with construction across the street. Each night was almost sleepless, but if you can tune that out, the house is worth it. Cars and trucks go by no matter what time and they can be heard. Construction starts just before daybreak and that was around 4am for us. The place was bright in the mornings as well with curtains that don't do much. The house seemed clean enough, but there are definitely some areas of improvement in the corners and it would be nice if there was a broom, vacuum, or more cleaning supplies to help tidy the place if needed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Daniella, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We’re glad you had a great time and enjoyed the home. Your feedback is appreciated and per your suggestion we will be looking into heavier curtains to block out some of the noise as well as the early morning light. We will also consider stocking the home with basic cleaning supplies such as a mop, broom and cleaners that you mentioned. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/16/2019
Beautiful Condo, Not so Beautiful Amenities The first night of our stay the kitchen sink had a completely unattached hose and all of the disposal water seeped into the cabinet below and overflowed to the kitchen floor while we were cleaning up from dinner. TurnKey was unable to provide a fix for this until noon the next day. Kitchen utensils were dirty. When it came time to shower every single one of the towels provided in each room were damp to the point of being wet, clearly rushed job by whoever cleaned the home before our arrival. There were no paper towels in the home for us to use so we had to include that in our groceries. No cleaning supplies were provided so that we could keep the home clean during our stay. Additionally, the lock broke on our third day here and we were given the option of a hard key. Management kept telling us we were not entering the code correctly and when they finally went to check it out (after the hard key they provided) they themselves were unable to get into the home with a hard key because the lock had in fact broken, ha! Rooftop was nice, beds were clean, and the showers were a fine temperature. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. While we are glad you enjoyed the rooftop, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sandra H.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
Great space, but not without some caveats The place was very accommodating with regard to space and proximity to local restaurants and downtown. However, the bathtub upstairs lacked consistent hot water and was unusable. This was one of the primary issues with the place and we would have booked elsewhere on TurnKey if we knew better. I believe there is at least one other review now mentioning the same water issue. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Hi Michael, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced, our records show that our team was able to go to the home to manually turn up the temperature on the water heater to ensure future guests don’t experience the same issue you had. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the home and its proximity to restaurants. Thanks for recommending our property and we hope to have you back again sometime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael F.
Reviewed On: 5/2/2019
Great house and location - perfect homebase for a Seattle trip This is a great house to experience Seattle: the rooftop is an amazing space, great view of downtown Seattle (you can even see the Needle from it); the kitchen is clean and new; the common spaces are open and welcoming. The house is also in a great neighborhood, walking distance to night clubs, bars, coffee shops, and light rail stops. Highly recommend. (Note, no bedrooms on ground floor) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hi Jacqueline, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- JACQUELINE MAE C.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2019
Cap Hill Townhome House was beautiful and clean. Initial door key did not work, however Turnkey fixed the problem immediately. Great experience! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 6, 2019 Hi Amanda, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your lock issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Amanda A.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2019
New, stylish apartment in the capital district A new, chic apartment that perhaps gives up some functionality to design. It is three stories tall with two bedrooms in the third story with lots of steps in and up. The west facing glass frontage is modern but not well managed with blinds or good curtains thus the master bedroom is very, very bright. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed our stunning home. While the property includes a number of oversized windows to allow as much natural light, we would like to note that each of the bedrooms is equipped with curtains and window coverings to keep the sun out. By the way, you were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mike B.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2019
Great location, amazing unit This unit was spacious and comfortable. Bathrooms were beautiful and laundry unit within the apartment was a big plus. Would have appreciated cleaning supplies such as glass cleaner, dish washing fluid, sponge, 409 etc so we could be more self-reliant/proactive in cleaning the space Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 17, 2019 Hi Josel, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we are glad to hear you recommend our property despite the inconveniences you experienced. With regards to supplies, we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Our Field Operations Team visits the home regularly and will make sure we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. You were wonderful guests and we hope to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Josel S.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Wonderful Townhome We were all very impressed by this beautiful townhome. My favorite part was the top level which had a 360 degree view. Very modern decor, clean and all fresh and new. There are lots of stairs since there are 4 levels but I totally recommend.
- Pam B.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Beautiful and Clean, but lacking basic essentials It was very clean and spacious, beautiful construction and great location in Capitol Hill.<br/><br/>When we arrived on Friday night (7pm), the trash can was already full of garbage without our use. By Monday, there was not enough space to dispose our trash. <br/>There was no dishwashing sponge, only one paper towel roll, no hand towels or sink towels for the kitchen, and no laundry detergent. <br/>We bought extra supplies from the store - although all the vacation rentals have always been overstocked. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 9, 2018 Hi MyLinh, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we want to apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. Please know we are addressing the trash and missing items with our team to prevent this form happening with future guests. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
Overall Loved it! Super clean and neat space located in the best neighborhood in Seattle. The only thing is you can tell it is a new rental space. There were not enough paper towels, and just a few little things were missing like kitchen towels, blankets in the living room (all the little things that make space feel homey). However, I am sure all of that will be added over time. I would definitely recommend! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hello Maya, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/28/2018
Seattle trip Condo decor very nice, beds comfortable, but plumbing issues. could not.use two water sources at one time, I.e., both showers or one shower and washing machine. Also, 2nd bedroom on third floor need a/c unit. Very warm. Trash cans full, Dishes in dishwasher, load of sheets/towels in dryer at arrival. Also, should consider more than sheer curtains w so much sunlight in summer. Otherwise, was clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Hi Pauline, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for contacting our 24/7 guest support line in regards to the A/C issues, we’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue. Seattle has experienced a warmer than normal summer and most of the homes in the area do not have A/C, fortunately this home does however. We apologize for the delayed check in, as the previous guests had departed later than expected. You were perfect and very patient guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again, soon hopefully! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/14/2018
Top Notch Experience Our family stayed here on our annual vacation and we loved every aspect. The location was great and street parking was easy. Driving into city center was not more than 20 minutes. There are groceries available in the area and the Pike Market is about a 2 mile walk, if you're willing. The property itself was immaculate and they had some basic cookware available. The space was comfortable and clean. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
- Bridget M.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Thanksgiving visit Condo is nice and new. Location was great for us, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops nearby. Grocery stores a few blocks away. I actually cooked Thanksgiving dinner in the condo. Plenty of dinnerware, cooking utensils and pots and pans. I did need to buy a few extra foil pans since it was a large meal. <br/>Only downsides to the condo are to use the tv you must provide your own streaming devise and the parking is very limited. Overall great stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Hello Theodore, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 22, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR Capitol Hill Townhome w/ Rooftop Patio & Skyline View, Near Pubs & Dining

ID 243761 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Seattle Vacation Rentals
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543