×
max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • jetted tub
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • festivals
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • VCR
    • Pool Table
    • Internet
    • Wi-Fi
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Stove
    • Dishwasher
    • Utensils
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • scenic drives
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Theme Attributes
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • Central Heat/Air
    • Fireplace - Gas
  • Culture Attributes
    • Close to Dollywood
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Decorated for Christmas

Loading...

Terms

Prices, amenities,specials, seasons, minimum stay requirements, descriptions and locations may change from time to time without notice. Every effort has been made to assure that the printed descriptions are accurate. The Property Manager & our property owners make every effort to assure that all descriptions & representations in all media are accurate. However, we are not responsible for any errors or changes made by owners in the furnishings or amenities of the properties

The Property Manager has adopted the following Rules and Regulations pertaining to the use of the cabins in order to enable the guests to obtain the maximum enjoyment from the use, as well as securing the investment of the owner's property.



1. Management Notes:

Our office hours are 9 AM – 9PM, Mon-Fri, 9 AM – 6PM Sat-Sun.
We accept cash, cashier checks, traveler's checks, money orders and all major credit cards. NO PERSONAL CHECKS ACCEPTED WITHIN 30 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. Cabins must be paid in full before keys/keycodes are given out or left out for late arrivals.


2. General Housekeeping Rules:

Check in is at 3 PM or after, Check out is by 10 AM. For keys taken from the cabin and not left inside a charge of $12.00 will be assessed for each unreturned or broken key. The lock box key must stay in the lock box at all times. If for any reason the key is removed a fine of $100.00 will be assessed. No exceptions. Anyone not approved, that checks out after 10 am will be charged a late fee which will be the cost of another day.
Dispose of all garbage in outside garbage receptacles or a housekeeping charge will apply. If your bins are full, please call and housekeeping will be glad to come by and pick it up. When checking out please turn off all lights, fans and set thermostat to 65 in winter and 75 in summer. It is not necessary to strip linens off beds or wash towels. Make sure all towels are left in the bathtubs and not on the floors when checking out.
Wash all dirty dishes and put back in the cabinets or a housekeeping charge of $35 will apply. Do not put plastic object (ex. Blender of coffee pot) in lower part of dishwasher. If you use the air mattress please put away before you leave. If you use the pull out couch make sure you put away before you leave. $50 if housekeeping has to put away extra bedding.
If mattress pads are missing you will be charged $100.
Do not MOVE OR REMOVE any furnishings, accessories or linens from your cabin for any reason, or you will be charged. TV, DVD, VCR or satellite are found disconnected a fee to you of $100.00 to reconnect.
Fireplaces are open October 1 – March 31, but firewood is not provided. All fireplaces, gas or wood are closed April 1 – September 30 (Fireplaces not to be used during these dates). Do not leave the cabin if there is a fire burning in the fireplace. Make sure the damper is fully open before building a fire and the firewood is dry. Keep the screen closed at all times. If your fireplace is gas, DO NOT PLACE ANYTHING IN THE FIREPLACE AND DO NOT MOVE LOG CONFIGURATION or there will be a replacement charge.
Housekeeping services will not be provided during your stay unless requested; there will be an additional charge for various services. If additional housekeeping services are needed, please request a price sheet prior to check in.
Use only toilet paper in commode to prevent stoppage. There will be a $25 charge by maintenance to unstop commodes.

The Property Manager will not be responsible for personal items left behind in the unit. If you request us to pick items up and mail to you, they will be mailed COD.
If needed, an iron may be checked out at the office and must be returned at check out. A deposit of $10.00 is required to check an iron out at the office. Irons are on a first come first serve basis.
Suggestions of items to bring: coffee filters, iron, paper towels, sponge, Kleenex, charcoal and lighter fluid if grill is charcoal, beach towels or extra towels, laundry detergent and fabric softener for washer and dryer in cabin, starter wood for wood burning fireplaces in season, extra toilet tissue, hair dryer, bars of soap, trash bags and dishwashing liquid or dishwasher tabs. YOU ARE PROVIDED A COURTESY SUPPLY OF SELECT ITEMS THAT WILL ASSIST YOU THROUGH THE FIRST DAY ONLY.


3. General Rules and Regulations:

Smoking is not permitted inside the cabins. Fireworks are prohibited at all times. No guests will be permitted to disturb the peaceful quiet of other guests; if you disrupt others, you will be evicted with no refund.
Each cabin has a maximum occupancy limit including children, which will be enforced. Prices are based on 2 people per bedroom. Each additional person is $12.50/night. If guests misrepresent themselves, they will be required to vacate the cabin immediately without a refund. No house parties are allowed. Some minimum stay requirements during holidays, peak periods, etc.
N o pets may occupy the cabin unless you have registered your dog in a pet approved cabin. If smoking has occurred or a pet is in an unapproved cabin, a fine of $200.00 will be assessed and you will be required to vacate the cabin immediately without a refund. For a pet approved cabin, a non-refundable PER PET of $50.00 will be charged. Our cabins permit small dogs only in pet approved cabins !
Under no circumstances should any long distance calls or movies be charged to the cabin. Phones allow incoming and outgoing local calls.
We require 50% of the total amount due in order to make the reservation. The other half is due 30 days prior to arrival. All stays within 30 days will require full payment at the time of reservation. We require a Damage Security Hold if your stay is paid entirely in cash; if damage or extra cleaning charges apply you will be notified in writing. When you check in your cabin, you are required to inspect the cabin and report any damages within the first two hours. If there are unreported damages after you check out, your damage deposit may be forfeited. A housekeeping/linen fee is charged based on the size of the cabin. Trip insurance is available for 7% of your total stay through TravelGuard.
During winter months road conditions may require that you need a 4-wheel drive (if snow or ice is on the ground). No refunds will be given due to inability to get to cabin due to road conditions or grade of driveway.
Hot tubs and Jacuzzis should be entered at your own risk. Hot tubs have bromine tablets in them. We are not responsible for any jewelry or clothing damage if worn in the hot tubs. A shower should be taken before and after entering a hot tub per guide lines of Sevier County Health Department.
REFUNDS: No refunds will be made for breakdown or malfunctions of appliances (TV, VCR, air conditioner, heater, Jacuzzi, hot tub, etc.), acts of God, and no refunds will be made (because of weather) due to electrical power, water, cable outages, location of cabin, presence of insects, type of roadways or driveways leading to your cabin or in climate weather. No refunds will be made after you check in and/or take possession of the key code packet for any reason.
Liability: This rental program is under the management of the Property Manager who acts only as an agent for the owners. Under no circumstances will management be responsible for any loss, expense, damage, claim injury, direct or indirect, consequential or otherwise caused or incurred, as a result of any delays, substitutions, rescheduling, or changes in the provisions of accommodations by the Property Manager or by reason of acts of God, or by agents, employees, subcontractors, third parties, or as substitute. The Property Manager reserves the right to refuse or discontinue service to any person and/or rescind any contract for accommodations or guest services. All properties are privately owned: management will not be responsible for accidents or injury to guests or for loss of money, jewelry or valuables of any kind. If the Property Manager must seek remedy in court for any reason, all attorney fees and court costs will be paid by the customer.
I have read and understand the rules and regulations. I certify that I am at least 21 years of age and that I will be held responsible for the care of the property being rented under my name. I accept full responsibility for the damage or extra cleaning charge assessed during or those discovered after departure from the above rental. I authorize these charges to be debited from my credit card or subtracted from my cash security deposit.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 2 nights 106 - 117 USD
Apr 13 to May 20 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 165 USD
May 21 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 210 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 3 nights 190 - 209 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 11 Min Stay 4 nights 225 USD
Jul 12 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights 193 USD
Aug 2 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 160 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 170 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 153 - 170 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 215 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 22 Min Stay 2 nights 167 - 185 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 29 Min Stay 5 nights 252 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 135 - 150 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 14, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 112 - 371 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 162 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 10 Min Stay 2 nights 112 - 136 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 162 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 112 - 136 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 19 Min Stay 2 nights 158 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,169 USD
Apr 13 to May 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,035 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,209 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,554 USD
Jul 12 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,267 USD
Aug 2 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 896 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,026 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,400 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,079 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,561 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 806 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 14, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 832 - 2,275 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 18 to Feb 10 Min Stay 7 nights 832 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 832 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,295 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 13 to May 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,422 - 4,470 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,216 - 5,235 USD
Aug 2 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,894 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,030 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 12 to Apr 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,550 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (40 raters)
Property condition (40 raters)
Location (40 raters)
Cleanliness (40 raters)
Services from rental manager (40 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Rainbow Ridge Awesome place for a quite weekend getaway!
- Todd B.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2020
Rainbow Ridge We had a great experience at Rainbow Ridge. The cabin was clean. It was conveniently located. I did carry my own sheets and blankets. (My preference)
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
Unacceptable Steven is,very rude and the,place had all types of different bugs in it and there was,trash under the bed upstairs and other people stuff in the closet in the downstairs restroom. I am so upset with Steven until I advised Michelle on monday 2.18 that I am calling Codes
- KENISHA B.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
RAINBOW RIDGE 4 SEASONS #265 2019 By far the best cabin. We stayed in it last year and had to stay this year. Super great location, near town and activities. There’s enough room for everyone to do their own thing.
- Kendra M.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
A Tennessee Treasure Aunt Bugs was a pleasure to work with and the cabin was awesome. Already planning a fall trip.<br/>
- Christopher V.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2019
Location is fabulous! Close to everything, but tucked away. House is HUGE, plenty of room for two families. Parking is a different story. Hardly room for two vehicles - and incredibly inconvenient to get in/out of. We had to turn at the neighbor's to head down the hill (sorry neighbors!). ALSO, bring extra sheets/blankets! None are provided for the sofa beds (full & queen).
- Kristin K.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2019
Not very clean and has had animals---my husband had asthma from i We have stayed in this cabin several times. We found it not to be as clean this time and animals had been kept in it. smelled like cat and y husband had asthma the entire stay! Very disappointed!! Will not stay again... Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Monday, September 11, 2017 Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your stay at Rainbow Ridge 4 Seasons! We are sorry for any cleaning issues that you experienced with your stay! This is not a "pet friendly" cabin and we do not allow dogs to stay in this cabin, our policy does not allow for us to ever allow cats in any of our cabins. We did, however, have the outside of the cabin power washed and vines removed from the outside of the cabin. Our company uses contract cleaners, and would have been more than happy to send someone to take care of any cleaning issues for you, during your stay, if they had been reported to our rental office. Again, we are sorry that you were not happy with this rental! Your information is greatly appreciated and will help us to create a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin.
- Donna H.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
Smoky mountain vacation We were very happy with our cabin. The cabin was clean & someone from Aunt Bugs called to check to make sure everything was ok Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Thursday, September 28, 2017 Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
Reviewed On: 9/14/2017
Vacation Stay I was very satisfied with my stay. The cabin was very nice and clean. I was very happy with the location and the management was very professional. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Thursday, October 5, 2017 Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
- Sandy W.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Great quick getaway Cabin was nice. Love the layout & would be great to bring family back. Could use a little attention. Several drawers missing knobs. Storage in bathroom also missing handles(only place to unpack bathroom items.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2017
Living in the dark ages We were placed in this cabin due to broken/frozen water pipes in the cabin we chose. The first cabin (Pure Pleasure Too) was great for the first night, then we had to move because the water problem couldn’t be resolved. Rainbow Ridge Four Seasons was spacious but it looked like it had not been cleaned in months. Dead bug carcasses were everywhere. There was a foul, musty unclean smell. There were no closet or drawer space to put things away so we lived out of our luggage for 4 days. The dining room table was broke (very unsteady) and had been poorly repaired. We were afraid to sit in the chairs around the table. (The owner has decided to utilize all of these spaces). The cabin was infested with hundreds of Ladybug’s or Japanese Beatles. The most comical and upsetting thing is that this cabin doesn’t have WiFi. We rent a lot of cabins and not having WiFi to access online entertainment like Netflix and Hulu is unimaginable. We would never rent this cabin and we would definitely tell others to stay away. We’ve loved our experience with Aunt Bugs in the past, but to be honest this has left a bad taste. We went during peak time and paid premium prices for an alternate inferior cabin. Aunt Bug’s couldn’t control frozen pipes, but the owners should have provide a better/cleaner experience for the price we were paying. Very disappointed!
- Ed B.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
3 night stay It was fine a little dated
- Glenda P.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
Great times. Awesome, roomy cabin. The hot tub and jacuzzi were just a bonus. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Friday, August 10, 2018 We are glad to have you stay with us, John! We hope to see you again soon and make sure to ask about our Repeat Customer discount!
- John S.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
Love the cabin It was hard figuring out what to do. But all in all we had a blast. Only wish that the cabin had Wifi. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Friday, December 28, 2018 Katelin, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your time in our cabin, Rainbow Ridge 4 Seasons. We are glad that you loved the cabin and that despite wi-fi, you had such an enjoyable time. When you call in to make another reservation, be sure to mention that you are interested in cabins that offer wi-fi. Also, you are now eligible for our VIP return guest discount so make sure to ask for that as well. We wish you a wonderful day and safe journeys along the way! Sincerely, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals
- Katelin T.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2018
Thanksgiving Vacation Cabin was very well appointed and comfortable. Loved the wooded setting and the quiet peacefulness. The only problem we encountered was the water heater was not sufficient to fill the Jacuzzi about the jetline - rendering it useless during our stay. Other than that, we enjoyed a very restful and peaceful vacation. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Tuesday, December 1, 2015 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2015
Rainbow ridge 4 Seasons We had a great stay. The location was ideal. You felt like you were in the middle of nowhere but you were actually minutes from all of the action. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Monday, December 28, 2015 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- Amanda W.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2015
Nice Cabin We had a wonderful stay at the cabin. The only complaint was hot water didn't last as long for the tub with the jets. Other than that Wonderful Stay. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Monday, February 8, 2016 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- Latonya C.
Reviewed On: 2/2/2016
A get away we all need I loved the cabin and the stay only thing was the hot tub was dirt had hair in it I turned the jets on to clean it fast but other then that I would stay there again and anything Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Friday, July 8, 2016 Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
- Chris T.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2016
Not the best Would not stay again. Couldn't use the hot tub because the hot water wouldn't last long enough to fill above the Jets. The tub was dirty had to clean it. The air conditioning in the upstairs master suite was a little thing you plug into the wall you couldn't even stay up there past 8 o'clock in the morning and you couldn't go back up there until after 10 o'clock at night. We tried to sleep downstairs on the fold-out sofa it wasn't dirty sheets left on the sofa and I noticed there was some dust around the two living room rugs I pulled them back and there's probably about 2 to 4 inches of dirt underneath it. The front entrance was so overgrown with the flowers I was afraid to walk up the steps because I don't know what might run out from under all of the stuff growing out. The porches were dirty. The chemical smell from the hot tub was so strong we couldn't even use it. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Friday, July 8, 2016 Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
- Hank N.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2016
Richard We enjoyed our stay. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Monday, August 8, 2016 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- John R.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2016
Family Ok Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Monday, August 1, 2016 Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
- James c.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
Rainbow Ridge Review 2016 We travel to this area annually and had stayed at Rainbow Ridge the previous year. We selected this cabin again because of the size of the cabin, but especially because of the location. While we love the area, we see a lot of the shows at night. Driving back to this cabin is very easy no matter what time of day or the weather conditions. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Wednesday, September 7, 2016 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- Mose M.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2016
Family vacation This was a very convenient clean and comfortable cabin! Would stay again! Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Friday, July 29, 2016 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- Kimberly S.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2016
Great mini vacation Very nice cabin, convenient to go where we wanted to go. Easy to find. Would stay again. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Sunday, December 11, 2016 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- Dena K.
Reviewed On: 12/9/2016
Not what I expected or told!! The location of this cabin was nice but very little parking space. The cabin was NOT clean with dead bugs in all the lights, dirt under every rug, upstairs smells like cigarette smoke and the downstairs smells like mold, all three toilets were black with mold/dirt not to mention that we killed two roaches in less then 20 minutes sitting on the couch. I was originally this property had two kings, 2 queens and 1 other. I ask the gentleman on the phone if the queen beds were sofa beds and he told me NO. Once I got to the property it had two kings beds and a set of bunk beds. Which meant that I paid over $500 for two night for my grandchildren to have to sleep on the couch which was what I wanted to avoid. I sent emails about the property not being what I ask for and that it was extremely dirty, I have never received anything back from the company concerning my unhappiness. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Thursday, January 12, 2017 Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
Reviewed On: 12/27/2016
Wonderful getaway in Tennessee We got great and relaxing time on this comfortable and spacious cabin. We've got spirit reconciliation on that calm and quiet neighborhood and conveniently close to Pingeon Forge down town. 5 Stars. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Monday, January 9, 2017 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- Ronaldo F.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2017
Lovely Cabin We had a wonderful stay at Rainbow Ridge 4 Seasons cabin. It was roomy and very cozy. Loved this place and we plan to definitely stay again. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Monday, May 15, 2017 Kathy, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Rainbow Ridge 4 Seasons! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
- KATHY S.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017
Perfect Cabin This might just be the best cabin we have ever rented and we have been doing this for over 15 years! It is beautifully appointed with such large, spacious rooms. The cabin has a bathroom on all three floors and a TV on every level, too. I love the large wrap-around porch and all the outdoor tables. We loved the rock work, too. It is close to town, yet seems away from everything, too. I liked the nice large lot. Even though it is close to other cabins, it does not seem "too close." I would say that parking is not the best. We barely had room to get off the road with one vehicle. Parking two cars would be tricky unless the cars were very small. At least the road in front of the cabin hardly had any traffic while we were there. To be very picky, the kitchen is not the most well appointed with cooking utensils and dishes, but it had enough for us. I might just have to make this our cabin choice every time now if it is available! We really loved it! Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Saturday, June 17, 2017 Charles, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Rainbow Ridge 4 Seasons! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Reviewed On: 6/9/2017
Family Vacation This was our first time taking our family to Pigeon Forge. Overall, our stay with Aunt Bugs was pleasant. The cabin was clean other than the occasional cobwebs. I would stay again with Aunt Bugs in the future. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
Rainbow Ridge 4 seasons We had a great time period The cabin was beautiful and well kept. The only thing I would change - Wi-Fi would have been great Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Vacation. time out. Nice time; But,to short.<br/> Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Friday, June 12, 2015 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- Kenneth J S.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2015
very nice Very nice, other than the air upstairs was tripping off the lights Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Friday, June 5, 2015 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2015
Rainbow Ridge Four Seasons We loved the layout of the cabin it had plenty of room for 4 adults & 4 children. We will definitely stay there again. <br/> Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- Rebecca S.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2015
smoky mountain memories Beautiful house! Wish we could have styed longer. Beds were super comfortable and fully stocked kitchen was awesome. Lots of room for family to be togetther or seperate if needed. Pool table in basement was a great thing to keep the kids busy.<br/>Location was fantastic, just a few blocks off of downtown Pigeon Forge, but it felt as though you weren't. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Sunday, July 19, 2015 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- FLORENCE M.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2015
Great cabin experience Awesome layout and plenty of room to relax; looked just like the pictures on the website. Being only 10 minutes from attractions like Dollywood and Dixie Stampede, made it very convenient location. A couple improvements would be that the couches werent very comfortable for lounging to watch tv. Also, the fireplace was listed in the amenities but we later found out that it wasnt allowed to be used during summer months. We also ran out of hot water when trying to use the jacuzzi tub on the top floor. We really enjoyed the hot tub on the deck and took advantage of the grill one evening which turned out great. It truly felt like home for the week we spent there. We would love to experience it again. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Friday, August 7, 2015 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2015
Nice getaway Nice getaway Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2015
Great time in the Mountains The cabin was nice, the beds comfortable and the kids really enjoyed the pool table. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Friday, August 7, 2015 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- Cindy U.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2015
Rainbow Ridge Review We have used Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals for several visits to the area with only one problem in 2013, but feel that problem was directly related to one rude employee that we did not see when we were there this time. Our cabin was very nice and contained all the amenities as listed. One of the things we try to stay away from is the extreme steep drive and parking and this cabin met our needs. The drive was easy to negotiate and no hills. The cabin was not in a secluded area but the trees made the location feel private as the deck and hot tub area were not viewable from other cabins. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- Mose M.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2015
Beautiful cabin The cabin was clean and beautiful. Location was great but directions were hard to follow since the rainbow ridge sign couldn't be seen until after we were in the cabin Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Friday, October 2, 2015 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- Jackie O.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2015
Awesome place to stay This cabin is the best we have ever stayed in. Very spacious and clean. Couldn't have asked for anything else. Would highly recommend this for family or a couple. Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals; Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
- Michael S.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2015
I was very satisfied with my stay. The cabin was very nice and clean. I was very happy with the location and the management was very professional.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
We were very happy with our cabin. The cabin was clean & someone from Aunt Bugs called to check to make sure everything was ok
Reviewed On: 9/14/2017
We have stayed in this cabin several times. We found it not to be as clean this time and animals had been kept in it. smelled like cat and y husband had asthma the entire stay! Very disappointed!! Will not stay again...
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
This was our first time taking our family to Pigeon Forge. Overall, our stay with Aunt Bugs was pleasant. The cabin was clean other than the occasional cobwebs. I would stay again with Aunt Bugs in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
We had a great time period The cabin was beautiful and well kept. The only thing I would change - Wi-Fi would have been great
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
This might just be the best cabin we have ever rented and we have been doing this for over 15 years! It is beautifully appointed with such large, spacious rooms. The cabin has a bathroom on all three floors and a TV on every level, too. I love the large wrap-around porch and all the outdoor tables. We loved the rock work, too. It is close to town, yet seems away from everything, too. I liked the nice large lot. Even though it is close to other cabins, it does not seem "too close." I would say that parking is not the best. We barely had room to get off the road with one vehicle. Parking two cars would be tricky unless the cars were very small. At least the road in front of the cabin hardly had any traffic while we were there. To be very picky, the kitchen is not the most well appointed with cooking utensils and dishes, but it had enough for us. I might just have to make this our cabin choice every time now if it is available! We really loved it!
Reviewed On: 6/9/2017
We had a wonderful stay at Rainbow Ridge 4 Seasons cabin. It was roomy and very cozy. Loved this place and we plan to definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017
We got great and relaxing time on this comfortable and spacious cabin. We've got spirit reconciliation on that calm and quiet neighborhood and conveniently close to Pingeon Forge down town. 5 Stars.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2017
The location of this cabin was nice but very little parking space. The cabin was NOT clean with dead bugs in all the lights, dirt under every rug, upstairs smells like cigarette smoke and the downstairs smells like mold, all three toilets were black with mold/dirt not to mention that we killed two roaches in less then 20 minutes sitting on the couch. I was originally this property had two kings, 2 queens and 1 other. I ask the gentleman on the phone if the queen beds were sofa beds and he told me NO. Once I got to the property it had two kings beds and a set of bunk beds. Which meant that I paid over $500 for two night for my grandchildren to have to sleep on the couch which was what I wanted to avoid. I sent emails about the property not being what I ask for and that it was extremely dirty, I have never received anything back from the company concerning my unhappiness.
Reviewed On: 12/27/2016
Very nice cabin, convenient to go where we wanted to go. Easy to find. Would stay again.
Reviewed On: 12/9/2016
We travel to this area annually and had stayed at Rainbow Ridge the previous year. We selected this cabin again because of the size of the cabin, but especially because of the location. While we love the area, we see a lot of the shows at night. Driving back to this cabin is very easy no matter what time of day or the weather conditions.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2016
We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2016
This was a very convenient clean and comfortable cabin! Would stay again!
Reviewed On: 7/28/2016
Ok
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
Would not stay again. Couldn't use the hot tub because the hot water wouldn't last long enough to fill above the Jets. The tub was dirty had to clean it. The air conditioning in the upstairs master suite was a little thing you plug into the wall you couldn't even stay up there past 8 o'clock in the morning and you couldn't go back up there until after 10 o'clock at night. We tried to sleep downstairs on the fold-out sofa it wasn't dirty sheets left on the sofa and I noticed there was some dust around the two living room rugs I pulled them back and there's probably about 2 to 4 inches of dirt underneath it. The front entrance was so overgrown with the flowers I was afraid to walk up the steps because I don't know what might run out from under all of the stuff growing out. The porches were dirty. The chemical smell from the hot tub was so strong we couldn't even use it.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2016
I loved the cabin and the stay only thing was the hot tub was dirt had hair in it I turned the jets on to clean it fast but other then that I would stay there again and anything
Reviewed On: 4/19/2016
We had a wonderful stay at the cabin. The only complaint was hot water didn't last as long for the tub with the jets. Other than that Wonderful Stay.
Reviewed On: 2/2/2016
We had a great stay. The location was ideal. You felt like you were in the middle of nowhere but you were actually minutes from all of the action.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2015
Cabin was very well appointed and comfortable. Loved the wooded setting and the quiet peacefulness. The only problem we encountered was the water heater was not sufficient to fill the Jacuzzi about the jetline - rendering it useless during our stay. Other than that, we enjoyed a very restful and peaceful vacation.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2015
This cabin is the best we have ever stayed in. Very spacious and clean. Couldn't have asked for anything else. Would highly recommend this for family or a couple.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2015
The cabin was clean and beautiful. Location was great but directions were hard to follow since the rainbow ridge sign couldn't be seen until after we were in the cabin
Reviewed On: 9/30/2015
Nice getaway
Reviewed On: 8/18/2015
We have used Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals for several visits to the area with only one problem in 2013, but feel that problem was directly related to one rude employee that we did not see when we were there this time. Our cabin was very nice and contained all the amenities as listed. One of the things we try to stay away from is the extreme steep drive and parking and this cabin met our needs. The drive was easy to negotiate and no hills. The cabin was not in a secluded area but the trees made the location feel private as the deck and hot tub area were not viewable from other cabins.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2015
The cabin was nice, the beds comfortable and the kids really enjoyed the pool table.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2015
Beautiful house! Wish we could have styed longer. Beds were super comfortable and fully stocked kitchen was awesome. Lots of room for family to be togetther or seperate if needed. Pool table in basement was a great thing to keep the kids busy.<br/>Location was fantastic, just a few blocks off of downtown Pigeon Forge, but it felt as though you weren't.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2015
Awesome layout and plenty of room to relax; looked just like the pictures on the website. Being only 10 minutes from attractions like Dollywood and Dixie Stampede, made it very convenient location. A couple improvements would be that the couches werent very comfortable for lounging to watch tv. Also, the fireplace was listed in the amenities but we later found out that it wasnt allowed to be used during summer months. We also ran out of hot water when trying to use the jacuzzi tub on the top floor. We really enjoyed the hot tub on the deck and took advantage of the grill one evening which turned out great. It truly felt like home for the week we spent there. We would love to experience it again.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2015
Nice time; But,to short.<br/>
Reviewed On: 6/11/2015
We loved the layout of the cabin it had plenty of room for 4 adults & 4 children. We will definitely stay there again. <br/>
Reviewed On: 6/10/2015
Very nice, other than the air upstairs was tripping off the lights
Reviewed On: 6/2/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 17, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 2 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 02, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Experience 4 Seasons In the this Beautiful Property with a Wraparound Porch

ID 222402 - 4 beds (2 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Sevierville Vacation Rentals
Rainbow Ridge 4 Seasons near Dollywood is a fabulous Pigeon Forge cabin rental for romantic honeymoons or family vacations. This log home has an amazing outdoor porch, two large master suites, covered hot tub, pool table room, and large land lot. Rainbow Ridge's 4 Seasons cabin is an amazing family vacation cabin rental here in the Smoky Mountains area. You are less than 2 miles to all outlet shopping, attractions, and fine dining. Searching for a cabin near Pigeon Forge or a cabin near Dollywood "Four Seasons" provides a spacious five-star cabin located in Rainbow Ridge Resort with quick, easy access to nearby Dollywood and Pigeon Forge. Enjoy live entertainment, shopping, and local restaurants just minutes from your affordable two bedroom cabin. This custom-built log home is located on a large land lot with antique barn on the premises for that authentic Tennessee pioneer feel.

This beautifully designed cabin near Dollywood features a large master suite on the third floor that features a king bed, in-room jacuzzi, indoor sitting area with television, and a porch with seating for enjoying the mountain air. The second bedroom, located on the lower level, boasts a king-size bed, sitting area with television, pool table, and a day bed that offers 2 twin beds if needed for extra guests.

Your Pigeon Forge-Sevierville cabin allows quick access to many fine restaurants, but the cabin’s open, dine-in kitchen makes snack time to family mealtime affordable and convenient. Why not enjoy a relaxing dip in the cabin’s hot tub while taking in the scents of steaks simmering over the gas grill The cabin’s spacious deck is a great place for a family cookout in the mountains.

"Four Seasons" offers your family a spacious two bedroom cabin for your mountain getaway, giving you luxurious in-cabin amenities and a convenient location to fantastic Smoky Mountains attractions. Start your vacation by saving, book your cabin near Pigeon Forge online and receive an immediate Online Cabin Rental Discount. Priced up to 4 people. Each additional persons is $12.50 nightly.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543