max 5 guests      1 bedroom      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Internet
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Fishing Pond
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • VCR
    • Pool Table
    • Jacuzzi

Loading...

Terms

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING US FOR YOUR VACATION LODGING.
PLEASE REVIEW THIS CONFIRMATION TO ENSURE ACCURACY.
RENTAL AGREEMENT
Please review. We will have you sign a copy at Check-In.
1. Check-in time is 3:00 pm and check out is 11:00 am. Due to heavy volume, peak season and Holidays some cabins may not be ready by Check-in time.
2. Balance due 30 Days prior to check-in. Travel Insurance is available and highly recommended.
3. If reservation is cancelled 30 days or more prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit minus a $35.00 cancellation fee. If you change reservations to a different cabin a $25 change fee will be applied. There will be no refunds for reservations cancelled less than 30 days prior to check-in date.
4. Pets are allowed in designated Pet Friendly cabins only. An additional fee of $35.00 is required for pets. The renter will assume full responsibility for damages caused by pet including but not limited to, carpet stains, damage to carpet, scratches on doors, floors, woodwork and damage to bedding or furniture. Please do not leave pet unattended in cabin at any time.
5. Because all the cabins are individually owned, amenities are subject to change without prior notice. Additionally from time to time, appliances, satellite TV, water, telephone, internet access, electricity, etc. will break down or malfunction. While we cannot refund any monies due to issues that may be beyond our control, we will respond quickly to make repairs and restore amenities. Your cabin is checked prior to your arrival and immediately upon your departure. In the event you find any problems upon check-in please notify the office within one half (1/2) hour. We will be happy to correct the problem. In the event that the problem cannot be corrected we will move you to another cabin. This agreement also applies equally to any property to which you are moved. If you do not report the problem within ½ hour no refunds or moving to another cabin is permitted.
6. The renter will assume full responsibility for damages or theft. Please initial the following that will incur additional charges:
Cabins that are left excessively dirty______
Excessive Garbage______ (Please bring garbage to dumpsters located in back of our office)
Rearrangement of furniture ______ (Including TV™s and Outdoor Grill)
All cabins are non-smoking therefore a minimum $100.00 fee will be charged to fumigate the cabin. ____
The use of any soap products, lotions or oils could result in damages to the hot tub. Should damage occur you will be charged accordingly either to clean or repair the hot tub. ________
7. If the reserved cabin is taken off of our rental program, you will be notified and asked to select another cabin of equal cost. If we cannot accommodate you, we will issue a full refund.
8. No refunds will be given should you decide to leave earlier than the check-out date.
9. The Property Manager is not responsible for items left in cabin.
10. The Property Manager supplies a starter supply only of bath tissue, paper towels and soaps for your cabin. Towels and linens are provided. We do not provide laundry detergent or charcoal.
11. Fireplaces are open to be used from October to May. Firewood is provided during that time period only. No firewood is provided for fire pits.
12. The Property Manager is not responsible for power outages or inclement weather (snow, ice etc€¦). Please be aware that possible weather and road conditions can be unpredictable from November through early April. No refunds will be issued for unfavorable weather, road conditions or power outages.
13. The Property Manager does not rent to anyone under age 21.
14. Excessive noise, loud parties are not permitted at any time.
15. Advanced deposits will be placed in an interest bearing account. All guests waive any rights to any such interest.
16. Any violations of the policies could result in you being asked to vacate the property. No refunds will be made should this occur.
17. Please enjoy your stay with us here in the Smoky Mountains!

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 8 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 10 Min Stay 3 nights 200 USD
Nov 11 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 200 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 200 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Apr 1 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
May 25 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 200 USD
Aug 1 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 8 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 960 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 USD
Nov 11 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 960 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 960 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 900 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 900 USD
Apr 1 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 960 USD
May 25 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 USD
Aug 1 to Oct 15 Min Stay 7 nights 960 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Summer Vacation My stay here at Wild at Heart was amazing! The only complaints about the cabin is that it could use more dusting, the carpet is in need of shampooing (stains & slight odor) Better furniture. Also found cigarette butts from previous stay. I would stay again. Hopefully these improvements on these suggestions would make it so much more enjoyable. Downstairs deck need cleaning, algae on deck furniture. Overall I would stay again.
- Paula M.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2019
desperately needing R&R beautiful everything as picture only thing cleaners need to address is to wash down outdoor furniture it was filthy we washed patio table an rockers upstairs not downstairs also they need some kind of partition by hot tub we felt cabin above could see down to ours other then that we would recommend this cabin and gladly stay again bed was comfy Response from Cove Mountain Realty and Resorts; Monday, July 22, 2019 Thank You for staying with us at Cove Mountain Rentals, hope you visit us again.
- paul s m.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2019
Wonderful Honeymoon Getaway The cabin was very nice and made you feel right at home. A very nice honeymoon greatly. Response from Cove Mountain Realty and Resorts; Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thank you for staying with us on your honeymoon, please come back again, maybe for your anniversary.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2018
Perfect Getaway! This vacation home was just what we needed! It was exactly what we were expecting based on the pictures and description. Well- maintained and clean! Thank you for a wonderful stay!!! Response from Cove Mountain Realty and Resorts; Thursday, December 6, 2018 Thank you for staying with us and so glad the cabin was what your needed and wanted. Please come back and stay again.
- Stephanie B.
Reviewed On: 11/22/2018
Wild At Heart The cabin was beautiful and my weekend away was fabulous. There were a couple of things I had to call and inform the office of but when I called they were very professional and kind to me. The property around the cabin needed to be kept up a bit more as there were bottles laying all around, but it did not hinder my weekend. The only complaint is that there were only 2 towels. Next time I just have to remember to bring a couple extra for the hot tub. Overall it was a great cabin and I would defiantly use Cove Mountain again and would love to stay in this cabin again. Response from Cove Mountain Realty and Resorts; Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay, I am sorry that you did not have enough towels, we will let the housekeeper know that in the future please leave more towels for the guests. We are always ready to assist our guests in any way we can.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2019
Easter Weekend We enjoyed our stay at Wild at Heart. Our only problem was finding the cabin. When we used the app and clicked “Find my cabin” it took us to a dead end street in the wrong area. We had to go to the office to get a map. We suggest you have physical directions or a map as GPS doesn’t always work in the mountains. Response from Cove Mountain Realty and Resorts; Tuesday, May 14, 2019 THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING Re/Max Cove Mountain Realty & Cabin Rentals FOR YOUR VACATION LODGING. We will check into the app on the direction to this cabin. Yes GPS in these mountains is a hit or miss.
- Leigh H.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2019
Wild At Heart great stay! the only bad thing I have to say is that there was mold on the shower curtain in the downstairs bathroom. other than that we had a great time and really like the cabin.
- Trisha P.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Peaceful getaway Breathtaking!!
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
Thanksgiving trip Beautiful cabin and beautiful location. Had a great Thanksgiving holiday. Only thing I didn’t like was the WiFi was not that good and non existent down stairs. My son is non verbal and autistic so that didn’t go well
- Diamond C.
Reviewed On: 12/12/2017
Christmas in the mountains My family and I came for Christmas and really enjoyed this cabin. Close enough to all the attractions in the area, but also far enough from all the crowds and traffic. Very quiet and serene.
- Cary J.
Reviewed On: 1/15/2018
Have stayed with Cove Mountain many times......... Well first we have two little ones which we mentioned that when reserving and the bedroom is down some VERY LONG stairs so carrying everything for us and them up/down was a lot of work for a vacation. The place was VERY CLEAN I will give them that. I also mentioned not wanting to be up in the mountains and some of the roads are pretty narrow getting up there and steep. Since the company has been sold the last 2 times we have been very disappointed. We have booked 2 other trips to the mountains for this year and decided not to use your company. We use to praise Cove Mountain all the time, and the early checkout time change we don't like at all being we do have a family and that means getting up earlier,loading up before leaving for over a 4 hour trip back home. Also you can't adjust the temp but to a certain amount downstairs which made for a hot night not getting sleep.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2018
Weekend getsway Very nice cabin and location
- Jeremy B.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Worth the stay The cabin was clean and cozy. The heart shaped tub was the selling point. The only downside was that the propane tank was low and put an odor inside the cabin couldn’t use the fireplace because of it. I would recommend it to friends and family it was quiet and cozy
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
Vacation Good time clean house
- Gary W.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2018
Wild at Heart This was our second stay in this cabin. The property management was nice and easy to work with. The cabin is clean and comfortable, a place you actually want to spend time hanging out instead of a cramped hotel room you want to get out of.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2017
Cabin Rented June 2017 The Cabin was pretty clean, there was poison-oak growing out between the front steps & on the porch rail on back deck ( lower level ). We enjoyed the stay, but the view is just not there. very quite place to get away.
- Dale M T.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
Fantastic 3 day getaway Booked wild at heart one week out and we couldn't have been happier with our selection. Located in Wears Valley area, it was far enough away from the parkway so you could enjoy the beautiful winding mountain roads. We would choose this cabin in future visits!
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Great cabin..Horrible mattresses This property advertises to sleep 5, but no one can sleep on the sofa beds because they are so bad and the springs make it impossible to use even if you pile blankets on it..... 3 of us had horrible nites and days due to lack of sleep. 1 person chose to sleep on the floor because it was actually better than the sofa bed...the cabin is beautiful and ABSOLUTELY perfect if there are only 1 or 2 people due to only having thec1 bed that is usable
- Drema W.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
great stay! the only bad thing I have to say is that there was mold on the shower curtain in the downstairs bathroom. other than that we had a great time and really like the cabin.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
This property advertises to sleep 5, but no one can sleep on the sofa beds because they are so bad and the springs make it impossible to use even if you pile blankets on it..... 3 of us had horrible nites and days due to lack of sleep. 1 person chose to sleep on the floor because it was actually better than the sofa bed...the cabin is beautiful and ABSOLUTELY perfect if there are only 1 or 2 people due to only having thec1 bed that is usable
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Booked wild at heart one week out and we couldn't have been happier with our selection. Located in Wears Valley area, it was far enough away from the parkway so you could enjoy the beautiful winding mountain roads. We would choose this cabin in future visits!
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
This was our second stay in this cabin. The property management was nice and easy to work with. The cabin is clean and comfortable, a place you actually want to spend time hanging out instead of a cramped hotel room you want to get out of.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2017
The Cabin was pretty clean, there was poison-oak growing out between the front steps & on the porch rail on back deck ( lower level ). We enjoyed the stay, but the view is just not there. very quite place to get away.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since May 25, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 2 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 19, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 30, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Location Apple Farm

ID 234859 - 1 bed (1 king). Base rent is for 5 occupants.
Sevierville Vacation Rentals
Location Apple Farm 1 BR/2BA, 1 king, 1 queen, sleeper sofa, 1 small sleeper sofa, hot tub, pool table, red heart shaped jacuzzi, gas F/P, W/D, paved access. Sleeps 5 # 428. Amenities: 1 bedroom, 2 bath, 2 levels with Hot Tub, Pool Table, red heart-shaped Jacuzzi, Gas Fireplace, gas grill, WiFi, King bed, 2 sleeper sofas, Washer/dryer, Paved Access Layout: Main level: Living area with 32 in. TV w/ DirecTV and DVD player and queen sleeper , kitchen and dining room seats 6 with 3 additional bar stools at the kitchen island, full bath with tub/shower combo. Lower level: King bedroom with 19 in. TV and heart shaped Jacuzzi, full bath has tub/shower combo, Game room with pool table and chairs, CD player and radio, TV with DVD player, stackable washer/dryer. Decks have rocking chairs, gas grill, lower deck is semiprivate with hot tub, rockers and small wicker table.

Come stay at Wild at Heart and have a WILD AT HEART getaway experience. This beautiful cabin gives all the comforts of home and is near to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Townsend, Sevierville and of course the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Come make memories here and enjoy the area attractions like Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country, Dixie Stampede, Titanic museum, area restaurants, and shopping. With so much to do you can stay busy or just stop and relax.

Amenities include:
* Hot Tub
* Pool Table
* Red Heart-shaped Jacuzzi
* Gas Fireplace
* Gas Grill
* WiFi
* King Bed
* 2 sleeper Sofas
* Washer/dryer
* Paved Access

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543