max 8 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Sofa and Love Seat seating for 5
    • 2 King Sized Beds
    • 2 Queen Sized Beds
    • 2 Rockers
    • 6 Dining Chairs
    • Fireplace (Electric)
    • 3 Bar Stools
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Free High Speed Internet
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Mixer
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Dishwasher
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Air Hockey Table
    • Cable TV
    • ESPN & ESPN2
    • Free Wireless Internet
    • Pool Table
    • Classic 60 game Arcade Game
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • 2 Rocking Chairs
    • Hot Tub
    • Covered Deck
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Legacy Mountain Resort
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Food & Grocery Delivery Avail.
    • 10 Minutes to Dollywood
    • Free Wireless Internet
    • Free Local and Long Distance
    • 15 Minutes to Downtown
    • 15 Minutes to Arts and Crafts
    • Seasonal Outdoor Pool

Loading...

Terms

CHECK IN & CHECK OUT
*** Our Target Check-in time is at 3 pm, early check ins may be available but are not guaranteed and are unlikely unless the unit is available and ready. Your unit may not be ready until later in the evening given maintenance or housekeeping issues.

Check-out is at 10am.

OCCUPANCY & HOUSEKEEPING
Please limit occupancy to the cabin maximum and adhere to pet and smoking preferences of the cabin (ALL CABINS ARE NON-SMOKING UNITS). You must be 21 or over to rent a cabin on our program, a driver's license is required at check-in from the adult responsible for the cabin. Each cabin has a maximum occupancy limit, which will be enforced. If guests misrepresent themselves, they will be required to vacate the cabin immediately without a refund.In the event of damages or extra cleaning requirements, additional charges may be applied to the card on file. Linens and towels are provided based on the size of the cabin reserved, along with basic kitchenware and utensils. A starter supply only of soap, dishwashing detergent, toilet paper, trash bags, and paper towels will be provided. Upon arrival, please report any damages, shortage of supplies, or housekeeping issues immediately. Please review the cabin binder and abide by hot tub procedures, rules, and precautions.

OCCUPANCY & AMENITIES
We will do everything we can to make sure your cabin is ready for your stay. It is our mission to provide you the cleanest cabin in the Smokies, so that you will become a guest for a lifetime. As mentioned above, due to our high standards for cleanliness, there is a chance that not all units will be ready for check-in promptly at 3 pm, especially during peak and holiday season. We ask for your patience and suggest that you have alternate plans for a couple of hours in case your unit is not ready. There is also a possibility on the day of check-in the hot tub may not be completely warm and ready for use until that evening, due to the cleaning process between guests. In addition, from time to time, appliances, hot tubs, satellite TV, water, telephone, electricity, etc. will break down or malfunction. While we cannot refund any monies due to these issues that may be beyond our control, we will respond as quickly as we can to make repairs and restore amenities.

Depending on the circumstance, a move to a similar property may be necessary. On rare occasions, cabin investment properties are sold and management responsibilities transferred. Under these, and similar circumstances, reservations may be moved to a similar property. Gas fireplaces are seasonal amenities and may not be available for use during the spring, summer or fall.

The Property Manager acts only as rental agent for the owner of the property and assumes no liability or responsibility for injury damage, theft, loss or accident of property or persons, or for conditions beyond our control.
The renter and guests releases the owner or owners of the cabin and the Property Manager from any and all liability for damage to the renter’s person or property of any type, for any reason or cause whatsoever; and renter indemnifying, defending and holding harmless the owner or owners and the Property Manager from any loss, injury, liability, damage or costs incurred due to occupancy of the property.

The Property Manager makes every effort to assure that all descriptions and representations from our staff, in our brochure, and our internet site are accurate. However, we are not responsible for printing errors, computer errors, or changes made by the owners in furnishings or amenities. Prices, amenities, specials, and / or minimums are subject to change with or without notice.

INCLEMENT WEATHER POLICY
Please be aware of the possible weather and road conditions you may encounter, depending on what time of year you are traveling, as we do not offer refunds due to weather or early departure. From late November through early April the weather in the Smoky Mountains can be very unpredictable. To assist you in planning, there is a link on our Weather Page to provide you with the current weather and temperature for Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg & The Great Smoky Mountains National Park. This page will also provide phone numbers for weather related road conditions and or closures.

PET FRIENDLY POLICY
Some of our rental units allow for dogs. Please keep in mind each rental unit is an individually owned investment property, so please be courteous and treat the unit as you would your own, and make sure your pets do as well. There is a $50 pet fee per animal staying in the rental unit. Dogs over 50 pounds are not permitted. The following breeds are not permitted in cabins or anywhere on the property at any time: Pit Bulls & Staffordshire Terriers, Doberman Pinschers, Rottweilers, German Shepherds, Chows, Great Danes, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Alaskan Malamutes, Siberian Huskies, Wolf-hybrids.

Some guests have pet allergies and as such certain units are not authorzied for pets. Please be respectful of this policy. If it is found that you have an unapproved pet in your unit, you can be evicted without refund. There is a minimum of a $150 charge per unathorized pet in a unit.

MINIMUM STAYS
Some seasons will have minimum night requirements depending on availability. Exceptions will be made if nights rented fall between two other reservations and the minimum is not possible. An additional housekeeping fee may be added for reservations with two or less paid nights. Amounts vary depending on the size of the cabin. This type of reservation cannot be booked online, it must be booked by calling our office.

PAYMENTS
One night's rent plus the Administrative/Hot Tub fee with a major credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover) is required to confirm a reservation. Sorry, but no personal or business checks accepted unless received at least 30 days prior to your scheduled date of arrival. Church checks are permitted with approval and tax ID information.

NON-REFUNDABLE DAMAGE WAIVER
In lieu of a normal security deposit there will be a damage waiver fee applied to each reservation of $45. The damage waiver covers up to $1,500 in ACCIDENTAL damages, such as broken kitchenware, coffee pot, etc. This does not cover non-accidental damage to furniture and electronics (i.e. damaged television, broken VCR/DVD, broken bed frame, broken sleeper sofa, etc.) Guest will be responsible for all intentional or reckless damages, and the credit card on file will be charged. Guest also authorizes agent to charge any expenses relating to intentional or reckless damage, cleaning of the unit beyond a normal cabin clean (EX: heavy partying, trash, etc.), or theft of any property from the unit, to the credit card on file for that cabin.

The guest who uses their credit card for the deposit is considered the responsible party, and all necessary charges concerning said cabin will be charged to the credit card on file, no matter who in the group caused the damage.

DAMAGES TO THE RENTAL UNIT
Guests accept responsibility for any non-incidental issues found by the management company upon departure not reported by Guest at check-in. The credit card on file will immediately be charged for any damage to the cabin noted on departure inspection.
Guest understands that the cabin must be left in proper condition upon departure (dirty dishes in dishwasher; garbage bagged; etc ) and that Guest will be billed for any additional housekeeping required for both inside the cabin and on the grounds surrounding and below the unit (please follow the garbage pick up schedule provided on the Guest Information Update or Guest Information Guide provided at check-in).

FEES
In accordance with our commitment to excellence and the Sevier County Health Department, all hot tubs are drained, cleaned and refilled prior to each check-in. Because of this, and all the processing involved with booking reservations, a $45 Administrative Fee will be added to each reservation.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 13 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 214 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 305 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 326 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 347 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 326 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 277 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 233 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 10 Min Stay 2 nights 375 USD
Nov 11 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 233 - 255 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 303 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 280 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 334 - 367 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 499 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 262 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 268 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 233 - 268 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 341 - 495 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 227 - 238 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 260 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 227 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 277 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 227 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 260 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 227 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 260 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 227 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 260 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 12 Min Stay 2 nights 227 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 15 Min Stay 2 nights 327 - 330 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 227 - 293 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 22 Min Stay 2 nights 260 USD
Feb 23 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 227 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 260 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 233 - 244 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 323 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 289 - 301 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 323 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 277 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 330 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 330 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 330 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 324 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 330 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 324 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 12 Min Stay 2 nights 330 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 253 - 255 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 297 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 255 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 297 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 255 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 285 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 255 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 285 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 255 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 325 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 290 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 343 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 325 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 339 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 368 - 376 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Jun 28 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 559 - 610 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 1 Min Stay 2 nights 376 - 414 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 6 Min Stay 2 nights 339 - 354 USD
Aug 7 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 346 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 13 Min Stay 2 nights 339 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 346 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 20 Min Stay 2 nights 285 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 22 Min Stay 2 nights 303 USD
Aug 23 to Aug 27 Min Stay 2 nights 285 USD
Aug 28 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 303 USD
Aug 30 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 285 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 255 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights 303 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights 255 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 297 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights 255 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 297 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights 255 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 297 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 255 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 328 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights 330 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 330 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights 330 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,491 - 2,979 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,265 - 2,491 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (28 raters)
Property condition (28 raters)
Location (28 raters)
Cleanliness (28 raters)
Services from rental manager (28 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful view, perfect getaway. This cabin was perfect for our family of 4. The view was beautiful, the cabin was cozy, and the staff were friendly and attentive. Will stay again. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Tuesday, September 10, 2019 As always, we love hearing about great family experiences with our rental company. It sounds like you chose the perfect cabin for you and your family to relax and have fun creating memories that are sure to last a lifetime. We look forward to working with you in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!
- Katrina S.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2019
Beautiful place; amazing stay! Lodge was immaculate, well serviced and big! We loved staying here. Pool was also good. Tip to stay near the top of the resort if you will be using the pool frequently.<br/>Staff at the office were helpful and professional in all contact.<br/>Legacy vista was just a stunning place to stay. Loved hot tub, games room and loads of light in the kitchen/living area. Thoroughly tecommended. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review, Sarah! We are delighted to that your recent stay at Legacy Vista not only met but exceeded your expectations. This cabin has a spectacular view of The Great Smoky Mountains and the location is ideal for accessing many local area attractions and the national park. It was our pleasure to provide you with excellent customer service, and we hope you will make plans to visit with us again very soon. Remember as repeat visitors you will receive 10% off future bookings. Hurry back, a new adventure awaits!
- Sarah M.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2019
Top of the World - Great Place Great place for 4 to 8 people. Photos and description were accurate. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Monday, April 8, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us, William! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Perfect Weekend Getaeay The communication was great, start to finish. Very easy process to book. Great location and the cabin was perfect for our weekend in the mountains! Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Tuesday, March 12, 2019 We appreciate your business and your fantastic 5-star review, Jason! Legacy Vista is a beautiful cabin with the best mountain view in the area. It was our pleasure to provide you with excellent customer service, and we hope you will make plans to visit with us again very soon. Remember, as returning customers you will receive 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, a new adventure awaits!
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
Amazing vacation Clean, private, spacious and beautiful. It was perfect in every way. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review, David. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Legacy Vista. You certainly chose a beautiful cabin to relax in and enjoy some time away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. It is great to hear that this cabin was perfect for you. We hope you will make plans to visit with us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking. Hurry back, a new adventure awaits!
- David I.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019
Beautiful Cabin It was very refreshing to see the online pictures matches the cabin. The kids lives the theater and game rooms. The cabin was nice and clean. The front room window&#x2019;s view of the mountains were spectacular. The jacuzzi tub in the bedroom downstairs was relaxing. It was a home away from home. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us, Lavonda! We are delighted to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking.
- Lavonda J.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2019
Birthday getaway This is our second time visiting elk Springs resort. We all agree this is our new favorite vacation spot. The cabin is so beautiful we never want to leave. Always nice and clean. Checking in and out is seamless. And the view is to die for. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Sunday, August 19, 2018 Thank you for your fantastic review, Ashanti! We are pleased that you had such a great stay at Legacy Vista. You certainly chose a fantastic cabin with a wonderful mountain view that I'm sure everyone enjoyed. We hope you will make plans to stay with us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.
- Ashanti J.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Amazing view Great cabin with a beautiful view Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Friday, August 17, 2018 Thank you for your kind review, Peggy! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future!
- Peggy C.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2018
We love our cabin! The cabin was very clean and super nice<br/>We loved that we weren't all on top of each other but still had our family time as well. The view from our cabin was breathtaking. We will definitely be staying here again! Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thank you for your kind review, Tammy! We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
- Tammy T.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
Wonderful Experience The cabin had breathtaking views as described in their site and evrything was very clean. We had minor issue of damp smell of carpet in lower floor but was taken care of immediately. The customer service is amazing to the extent that they call you back if your call is missed by is close to all the major attractions and has fast and easy access. I would recommend to replace the mattresses as seems quite old but overall it was a wonderful stay.I would definitely recommend to all. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Thank you for your kind review, Praveen. You definitely chose a great cabin to relax and create lasting memories together! We appreciate your feedback as it helps to ensure we are constantly improving. It is great to hear that our team addressed your issue in a timely manner. We strive to be the best in the business and we made a good impression. It would be a pleasure to serve you again in the near future. Please don't forget to mention you are a repeat visitor at the time of your next booking to receive 10% off. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Reviewed On: 9/3/2018
Great stay Enjoyed the stay. Treated my son and his family to a weekend away. Cabin was perfect to accomodate us. Only thing i missed was a balcony on the main level Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Thank you for your kind review, Victoria. It is delightful to hear you and your family had such a great stay at Legacy Vista. You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and enjoy the beautiful mountain view! We appreciate your feedback regarding the balcony, and I have forwarded this to the proper department for review. We do have several cabins to choose from, and many of them have balconies on each level. We hope you will make plans to visit with us again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will receive 10% off your next booking!
- Victoria S.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Last minute getaway I placed a call into Elk Springs Resort at a last minute decision to getaway for a few days. They were very accommodating to our needs and help to settle us right in. We had a great stay as always with Elk Springs Resort and look forward to our next time real soon! Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Saturday, September 22, 2018 Thank you for your fantastic review, Donna! It is delightful to hear you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vista. You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and enjoy the beautiful mountain views. As always, we enjoyed having you as our guests, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
- Donna W.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
I Can See For Miles and Miles Our reservation was made last minute due to diverting our vacation from the panhandle to the mountains. Our cabin was exactly what we needed. We had to young teenagers with us and they loved the loft area! The view was beautiful...we were at the top of our little mountain and you could see for miles. There is a zipline called Legacy on the mountain that I highly recommend. I would stay here again in a heartbeat! Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Monday, October 22, 2018 Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review, Donald! It is regrettable that you had to change your plans last minute but we are pleased they led you to us. You certainly chose a great cabin to enjoy the spectacular mountain views. Legacy Vista has one of the most amazing views in our area. As always, we love hearing about great family experiences with our rental company. We hope that you and your family will make plans to visit with us often. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Reviewed On: 10/22/2018
Nice cabin but wasn&#x2019;t clean We enjoyed your time there and the amenities were great from the air hockey and pool tables to the arcade game and hot tub. However upon first night climbing into bed a women&#x2019;s pair of underwear was on the bed frame at box spring. Pretty disturbing as you are about to get into the bed for a good nights sleep. Also there was dust all along the ceiling and walls that looked as if it was blown out of vents and not cleaned off. I didn&#x2019;t like that it wasn&#x2019;t set in the treees and separate from other cabins- I like to feel as if I&#x2019;m in the mountains - these are located side by side with nothing in between. Cabins too close together for my liking Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Wednesday, March 6, 2019 We appreciate your honest review, Jason. I must apologize that you experienced this issue during your visit, but your feedback is imperative to our success. Our records show that immediately after receiving your phone call a member of our staff was dispatched out to address your concern. We take cleanliness very seriously, and I can assure you that this is not our typical standard. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you a true 5-star visit. I'm sure one of our experienced Reservation Specialist will be happy to help you find a cabin that is more to your liking. We have several cabins on the mountainside, and many of them are in more private locations. Please know it was not our intention to disappoint you. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019
Unhappy guest I did not pay at this vacation home to point out to them everything that their new unit needed. The bathroom is broken the toilet broke twice while we were there the drain of the shower overflowed. The repair man that came out The next day put a note on the seat saying it was our fault. But we had came in late the night before. And was only pointing out what was wrong. the pool sticks were broken the hockey table was broken and the pacman barely worked.the downstairs smells like Pee the spa had no chlorine tablets in it and the water was dirty the oven top only had three eyes working. The air conditioning kept flipping off and would cause the evening temperature to be around 92° that's making us sleep downstairs where it smelled like Pee. All four of us sleep downstairs. This was not a vacation this was payment he to tell people what's wrong with her unit and I didn't appreciate the feedback I got from management, because there was none. The people at the front desk continue to tell me and say oh we're sorry for the delay somebody will call you and no one ever did . I will not be wasting my money here. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Saturday, May 13, 2017 We are sorry that you were not happy with your recent stay at Legacy Vista. You were the first guest to stay in this cabin after we put it on our management program. While we do a complete walk through to check to make sure everything is in working order, sometimes things do not get noticed until you spend a day or two in the cabin using them. That being said, we do welcome the opportunity to correct any issues you have during your stay. We sent maintenance out to attend to your problems and all were corrected in a timely manner. While I understand that this was an inconvenience for you, we did our best to make this stay a pleasant one for you. The handle broke off the toilet after you used it. This could not have been predicted. We came out and fixed it. The shower drain backed up. It had some hair down inside the drain. We removed it and it worked fine after that. Again, not something we could have predicted, as it was in working order when we tested it originally. You stated that the pool sticks were broken. There were pool sticks in the cabin, but the tips were wore down. We immediately brought you 3 brand new pool sticks. You reported the hockey table not working. The only problem was the hockey puck had disappeared, so we brought you 2 new ones. You said the downstairs smelled like pee. I personally walked the cabin prior to your arrival and the only thing I smelled in there was varnish from where maintenance had stained the log railings in the loft theater area. The AC kept throwing a breaker and we found a short in the wiring and fixed it. While your list seems to be long, all were corrected shortly after you reported them. To be fair, we even refunded you 30% of your rent to show that we do care that your stay was not as expected and we want to make it right with you. This is a beautiful cabin with amazing views and amenities and I am sure future guests will be pleased with the cabin now that we got all of these hiccups out of the way
Reviewed On: 5/10/2017
Great get away!! My family and I had a wonderful time. We will be returning in the near future. Loved our stay!!! Very relaxing Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Monday, May 29, 2017 We appreciate your business and wonderful 5 star review, Ivan. We look forward to having you back for a future stay. Please take advantage of your 10% repeat guest discount at the time of your next booking!
- Ivan J.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2017
Top of the mountain Nice cabin but beware ... it does not have a balcony on the main level so you can get out for fresh air. To me felt like I was trapped inside. the grill is a little one, by the cabin. To grill you have to get outside thru the front door. The theater is in the loft which makes it hard when you have both TV on the main level and the one in the loft turned on. the theater should be at the lower level. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Thursday, June 22, 2017 Thank you for your honest review, Ioana. It is regrettable that you did not enjoy the lay out in this cabin. However, we do have a variety of cabins with different layouts and amenities to choose from. We would love the opportunity to assist you in finding the one that is perfect for your and your family. Please keep in mind, as a repeat guest you would enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Thursday, June 22, 2017 Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Ioana. We welcome your feedback as it helps us to improve the quality of each stay. We are sorry you were disappointed in these aspects of your stay, however, this cabin is advertised on our website accurately. The descriptions and pictures on our website are a true reflection of what you will find once you arrive. Although Legacy Vista is an extraordinary cabin with an array of top-notch amenities, it does not sound like it was the perfect fit for you. We offer a great selection of cabins with varied layouts, many in the same resort, with breathtaking views to enjoy as well. Please contact us when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. One of our experienced Sales Representatives will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will not only meet, but exceed, your expectations.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
Great place to stay! The cabin was clean with lots of amenities. The views of the Smoky Mountains from the deck - and inside the cabin - were amazing. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Monday, June 26, 2017 We sincerely appreciate your wonderful 5-Star review, David. We certainly agree, Legacy Vista has an amazing view that is so very peaceful. We do hope you will join us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains. We hope to see you soon!
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Elk Springs Resorts delivers again. My brother flew in from Washington state and had this to say about the cabin. "You call this a cabin, I call this a palace." It was a wonderful 5 nights, both times that we have stayed with Elk Springs Resort the experience has been excellent. No reason to think that we won't stay with Elk Springs again when we visit the area in the future. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Tuesday, October 3, 2017 We appreciate your wonderful review, Angie! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your cabin stay. It is always an honor to serve our repeat guests. Legacy Vista is a great cabin to relax and take in the beauty of your surroundings. We hope that you are already planning your next visit. Hurry back, new adventures await!
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
Great for families Clean, convenient to local area, spacious cabin. Plenty of space for our 2 adults and 2 kids. Beautiful view though would have preferred to have the trees trimmed so it was more direct view of mountains, but still gorgeous. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Saturday, November 4, 2017 Thank you allowing us to be a part of your family's getaway. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vista. We hope that you will join us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Reviewed On: 11/4/2017
Beautiful Peaceful Relaxing Overall love the location, second year we have gone there, disappointed in the location of this particular cabin. Not nearly as spectacular last year. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Thursday, November 2, 2017 We appreciate your honest review, Steve. It is regrettable that you did not like the location of this particular cabin. As you know, we do have a variety of cabins to choose from and we hope that you will visit with us again. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
- Steve K.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2017
Beautiful cabin can’t wait to return Very clean pictures do it no justice beautiful view it actually snowed while we visited so just imagine the view definitely will be returning Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Thursday, December 14, 2017 Thank you for choosing to stay with us, Jacqui! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. We try, however, you are correct that the pictures can not reflect the true beauty of the views you will experience at Legacy Vista. They are truly breathtaking, especially with snow covering the mountains. We hope you will visit us again soon. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays.
- Jacqui P.
Reviewed On: 12/12/2017
Christmas 2017 Nice stay! Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Friday, January 12, 2018 Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your Christmas celebrations! We hope to become a part of your holiday traditions for years to come. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
- Tomika M.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2018
Always satisfied This was my 3rd visit within the year and recommend this place over the other competing companies. The views are amazing and the experience is one of a kind. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Sunday, July 1, 2018 Thank you for your kind review, David! We appreciate you as our guest and are thankful you chose to stay with us again. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to see you again soon!
- David L.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2018
Spring Break 2018 We where very pleased with our stay and will rent from elk springs again. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Thank you for your kind review, Rodney! We are delighted that you enjoyed your Spring Break at Legacy Vista and we hope you will make plans to visit us again very soon!
- Rodney C.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Dusty cabin First cabin very dirty, very dusty. First day steam room didn’t work, same with sauna . Cabin discretion diferente. We stay there 7 days never when to switch beds blankets or conform, bathroom at least one should be outside the rooms, we spent enough to enjoy, so it was not worth it. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Thank you for your honest review, Hector. It is regrettable that we were not made aware of our concerns until now. We do offer 24/7 staff assistance, and we are happy to help you during your stay. I have reported your concerns to the proper departments for review. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us.
- Hector m s.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2018
Beautiful Location The cabin is in a beautiful location. It was roomy and clean. I called with one issue that was immediately rectified. One caveat: the bed in the master bedroom was incredibly uncomfortable; it was lumpy, soft, and the rustic style headboard was near impossible to comfortably sit up against. We had some bad luck as far as neighboring tenants; the large villa near the pool was (I'd say) way over-populated, and the family there basically took over the pool for the duration of our stay. They were rowdy, loud, and dominated every bit of it. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Thank you for your honest review, Robert. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. I have reported the issue regarding the bed to the proper department for review. It is regrettable that we were not aware of the problems you experienced with other guests. The HOA requires a fee from each cabin owner to utilize the pool area. We are more than happy to send someone up to address any issues that occur in this public space. Please don't suffer next time. Call us! We are here to help our guests in every way possible. We hope you will choose to visit us again in the future. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
- Robert C.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018
Stayed in Better Over priced!!!! A beautiful cabin very clean but...there are much nicer more private cabins out there for a cheaper price. This one did not feel as cozy compared to others we have stayed in. Also the amount of signs in the cabin telling you don't do this or don't do that or your card will be charged was pretty annoying. My own home is far nicer then any of these cabins and I would never have guests over and give them a list of rules that could potentially cost them money. It just doesn't make someone feel comfortable with a constant threat of being charged if something breaks. No other cabin I've ever stayed had so many rules. We get it treat it better then your own. I counted over fourteen signs throughout the cabin threatening to charge my credit card. I mean one said don't put hot pan on kitchen table or you will be charged. How about the table was bowing in the center and needed to be replaced. Overall decent experience based on veiw and location but we would not return. Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals; Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, William. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with these aspects of your stay. We have to include the signage to ensure our guests are aware these actions can result in extensive damage. We do not feel it is fair to charge our guests for damage if we do not first warn them this will occur. While we understand, most of our guests treat the cabins as they would their own, others do not. This cabin is not advertised as a secluded cabin, it is in a resort with neighboring cabins. The pictures on our website reflect this, as you can see other cabins in the pictures. While this cabin does not provide the seclusion you are looking for, we do offer a great selection of cabins that offer seclusion with the exceptional mountain views you enjoyed. Please call us when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. One of our experienced Sales Representatives will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will not only meet, but exceed your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2018
My family and I had a wonderful time. We will be returning in the near future. Loved our stay!!! Very relaxing
Reviewed On: 5/29/2017
I did not pay at this vacation home to point out to them everything that their new unit needed. The bathroom is broken the toilet broke twice while we were there the drain of the shower overflowed. The repair man that came out The next day put a note on the seat saying it was our fault. But we had came in late the night before. And was only pointing out what was wrong. the pool sticks were broken the hockey table was broken and the pacman barely worked.the downstairs smells like Pee the spa had no chlorine tablets in it and the water was dirty the oven top only had three eyes working. The air conditioning kept flipping off and would cause the evening temperature to be around 92° that's making us sleep downstairs where it smelled like Pee. All four of us sleep downstairs. This was not a vacation this was payment he to tell people what's wrong with her unit and I didn't appreciate the feedback I got from management, because there was none. The people at the front desk continue to tell me and say oh we're sorry for the delay somebody will call you and no one ever did . I will not be wasting my money here.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 07, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 10, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 12, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Enjoy Incredible Views and

ID 235082 - 4 beds (2 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Sevierville Vacation Rentals
Enjoy incredible views and a private home theater room at Legacy Vista located in Legacy Mountain. Enjoy your morning coffee on the covered deck to start the day, finish in your 101 degree hot tub after a day of fun. Game Room with Pool Table.. Escape to the mountains for the ultimate family or group vacation. You will enjoy premier mountain views from your great room, dining area, game room, kitchen and covered decks.



Looking for fun You have your own private theater room with 9 foot theater screen, surround sound and tiered theater seating. Play pool, foosball or one of the 60 classic games on your multicade arcade game.



Retire to one of 2 master suites with king beds, flat screen TV, bluray player and private bath. There is a bonus sleeping area in the loft for the kids.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543