×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 207 - 375 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 286 - 463 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 207 - 270 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 270 - 333 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 293 - 356 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 2 nights 270 - 333 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 270 - 333 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 251 - 356 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 207 - 375 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 286 - 463 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 207 - 470 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 543 - 648 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 410 - 718 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 335 - 494 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 414 - 573 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 335 - 358 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 335 - 494 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 414 - 573 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 335 - 455 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 395 - 515 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 3 nights 300 - 358 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 252 - 297 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 207 - 375 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,479 - 2,167 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,743 - 2,167 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,479 - 1,877 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,940 - 2,380 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,034 - 2,380 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,940 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,909 - 2,097 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,636 - 1,846 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,479 - 2,432 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,691 - 2,432 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,479 - 3,502 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,796 - 4,844 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,782 - 5,019 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,398 - 3,044 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,637 - 3,044 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,398 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,398 - 3,044 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,637 - 3,044 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,398 - 3,411 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,544 - 3,592 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,967 - 2,398 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,516 - 1,885 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,479 - 2,167 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,778 - 7,550 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,278 - 7,674 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,080 - 8,213 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,213 - 8,337 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,873 - 8,275 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,781 - 7,997 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,317 - 7,873 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,998 - 6,307 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,843 - 8,140 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 8,480 - 8,721 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,972 - 14,434 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,143 - 14,517 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,738 - 12,936 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,360 - 10,429 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,959 - 10,429 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,725 - 10,429 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,360 - 12,885 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,593 - 13,062 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,969 - 12,427 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,857 - 11,923 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,811 - 7,546 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,931 - 6,642 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,843 - 7,550 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (43 raters)
Property condition (43 raters)
Location (43 raters)
Cleanliness (43 raters)
Services from rental manager (42 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Ski weekend Very nice, cozy, loved the hot tub and well stocked. Very easy and professional to rent.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2021
Fantastic Stay in Silverthorne We had an amazing stay at this townhouse - it was incredibly clean, had every possibly amenity we could think of, had comfortable beds, and was centrally located so that our group could split off to different mountain towns as desired. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
- Haley B.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2020
Home away from home. From the beginning of searching the house, Turnkey was able to answer questions we have, especially about parking. We planned for group of 10 therefore we expected 2 spots for parking. We ended having 6 people therefore we only have one car that we can fit Suburban in the garage. There is extra space on the driveway and there is parking spots for 5-6 cars across from the house which is first come first serve. <br/><br/>The house is very very nice. All the decor is quite high end. There are two bedrooms upstairs with one king and one queen. There are two bedroom downstairs, one with one queen and twins and the others are bunk bed. So this sleeps 9 comfortably. Each room has ensuite bathroom with high end finish. The kitchen has everything you need and very easy with open floor plan. We can hang out easily there. The hot tub fits 8 people comfortably and it is a very new and in great shape. We really enjoy the house coming back from long day of skiing. Communication with Turnkey is also great. We highly recommend this house for anyone thinking of staying in the area. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 13, 2020 Hi Parnjai, Thank you so much for this wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you and your group. We’re glad we were able to answer all your questions after you reached out to us. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Great Stay House was nice and perfect for the two families that shared. Had everything we needed! Property was clean. A few minor maintenance was needed.Outdoor lights were not working and up stairs showers did not drain properly.Overall I would recommend for a mountain getaway! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 30, 2020 Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the lights and shower issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to replace all the lightbulb and address the shower drainage for future guests, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 11/26/2020
Lovely townhouse This wonderful townhouse is perfectly designed for a family to spread out, with two bedrooms on the top level, a third on the lower level and a bonus bunk bed set on the game room. All the beds were very comfy, and the kitchen was awesome for cooking all our meals. I do wish the upstairs deck had a bit more space for enjoying the wonderful Colorado air as you don't get the views or the breeze on the ground level outdoor space. That said, the hot tub is a lovely bonus, and I imagine the fire pit would be incredible in colder weather. And for kids of all ages the fusball game is a define plus! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, October 4, 2020 Hi Alexandra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment about the upstairs deck has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were wonderful guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/31/2020
Great property in Summit! Location is great! Townhome is very clean and has everything you might need during your stay.
- Mikhail S.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2020
Mountainside Condo Great accomodations. Clean, easily accessible, reasonably affordable.
- Bryan D.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2019
Best summit county vacation rental for a large group! My family of 6 traveled to Silverthorne for a 5 night ski vacation. We were extremely happy with the location, amenities, and condition of this rental. This was the cleanest vacation rental we have ever stayed in. We skied at Loveland ski area which was an easy 10 minute drive from the condo. Everyone in the house had plenty of space for relaxing. Having 5 bathrooms made It easy to get out of the house in the morning. Every bed was super comfortable and all finishes were high end. We had a couple of minor issues after checking in, that were quickly handled by the management company. The kitchen had every imaginable thing needed for cooking for a large group. We cooked full breakfasts and dinners every day with the plentiful pots and pans. Our only small complaints with the condo included limited seating in the living room and the hot water heater wasn&#x2019;t big enough for all 6 of us to shower at the same time. Neither issue detracted from our stay. We spent most nights eating around the big table then playing board games at the same table. The garage was big enough to park our extended size explorer and the condo was located just minutes from shopping and groceries. We would definitely stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Hi Krista, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you were extremely happy with the location, amenities, and condition of our home. It’s great to know that our cleaning team is doing a great job as well. You were amazing guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Krista P.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2020
Great Family Gathering Place Well appointed. Well stocked. Plenty of room for 6 or more adults. Responsive to requests. Fairly priced. Very convenient to shopping, skiing, and even medical facilities!
- Janet B.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2020
Great Family Getaway Very clean, very well stocked, and very comfortable accommodations. Our two families of four (8 total) had a wonderful time here. The only downside was very poor internet access but we were there to ski so it was fine. Highly recommend this place! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 6, 2020 Hi Hillary, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you and your family had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will have our Field Operations Team check on the WiFi issue. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Hillary B.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2020
A Beautiful View and Fantastic Location Our experience here was beyond expectations. The drive was a breeze during December (we were scared the road would be to snowy, but it wasn&#x2019;t!) the area kept it safe and clean at all times. It was so close to Walmart, a gas station, and other delicious restaurants. The interior of the place was perfect for all of us. Everything worked: the fireplace, the grill, the hot tub. Oh and I love the bathroom tile feels so warm and not freezing cold. The check in and out instructions were all simple and easy to follow. I would definitely come back again!!
- Pei-Chin W.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2020
Early Holiday The home was lovely in a wonderful location with plenty of space for all to enjoy. The staff was very responsive to questions and needs. The hot tub was used to relax in after skiing and the fire pit to gather around. The game table in the lower level lead to nightly family matches. I would definitely book again!
Reviewed On: 12/1/2019
El Elegant 4 bedroom Condo
- Frankie S.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2020
Great location & spotless rental! Amazing clean & roomy property. Rented with some friends for a two day ski trip. Would rent this property again in a heartbeat!
- Kenneth S.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2020
Family holiday Great trip,great house.
- Benjamin H.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2018
ski trip Nice rental and convenient to a few ski resorts in the area. The set up downstairs was great for kids.
- Eric C.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2018
decent stay in the mountains Booking was easy and straightforward. We got an early check in which was nice, but arrived to a fireplace that was taken apart and had to call customer support. The agent was not friendly at all and seemed to not care. We got a call from the local teammate and he was very friendly and came over quickly to fix the fireplace. We noticed a large crack in one of the toilet seats and the slats under the bed in bunk room were broken. Little things that should be noticed before guests are in stay. We let customer service know upon check out. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 9, 2018 Hello Lauren, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lauren M.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018
Great little condo in Silverthorne! We stayed at this townhome/condo on a short ski trip to Loveland. We were very satisfied with this property. It is well kept and well appointed with furniture, décor, and other necessities. You will not be disappointed and we would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Summit County.
- Brandon Y.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2018
Silverthorne The home was very clean and roomy. The kitchen was well stocked with many items. The bedrooms was were great and the beds slept well.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Silverthorne Getaway The house was beautiful and stocked better than any other rental house. The only complaint was that the WiFi didn&#x2019;t work while we were there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Hello Randy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have followed up and confirmed the WIFI is working. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Randy P.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Family weekend getaway Great property. Convenient location. Beautiful decor. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Nice for a big group I stayed here with 6 friends while we were in town for a wedding. It was clean, spacious enough for 7 adults and the hot tub was an added bonus! I stay in vacation rentals whenever I travel and this one had the most well stocked kitchen I have ever seen in terms of kitchen gadgets, dishes, etc. would stay again!
- Amy K.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Great stay for our large family Thanks for providing such a well-equipped and comfortable home for our family vacation. We found everything we needed (including a fondue set!) and ample room for post-ski relaxing as a family.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2019
Great Vacation Home The Vacation Home in Silverthorn, Colorado, was Great, for us as we enjoyed The comfort, The Hot Tub, The Kitchen and the Bedrooms and a great time to just relax and fellowship with family. everything was clean and very pleasant.<br/><br/><br/> Our only problem was the ants on the patio. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Hi Eileen, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
An Exceptional Place to Retreat After Skiing We had a group of 7 guys staying 5 nights in January. This place was amazing. We were pleasantly surprised at how well equipped and prepared the unit was for our stay. We had all the additional supplies and toiletries we needed without having to go out and purchase extras. The hot tub was large enough for 6 and the fireplace was nice to warm up next to after a wintry trek outdoors. Thanks for everything!
- Michael B.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2019
SKI 2019 It was a great experience for our family, the property was even better from what we originally expected, it had everything we needed and was perfectly located and short distance from all the activities we planned for the week. We would definitely come back again to this property. The only thing I will complain is about the cleaner person, we were waiting for her at 10 am and finally arrived until 11 am, we wanted to show her everything was clean and ok, but she was really rude with us when she talked to us, she wanted us to take the waste with us (we didn't know we should take the waaste to the corner where we discover we can dispose the bags), and in general she was no polite and very rude.<br/><br/>Thanks for everything else, it was a great week for us.<br/><br/>Hartmut. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Hi Hartmut, Thank you for this review, and we’re so happy to hear that our home provided the perfect location for your stay in Silverthorne. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for the unpleasant interaction you had with our Housekeeping Team. Please be assured that we are following up with them to address this incident and prevent similar issues moving forward. By the way, you were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Hartmut F.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
Spring break in Silverthorne We had an excellent stay.
Reviewed On: 3/24/2019
Great Vacation Rental We recently stayed at this property for a ski week and were extremely satisfied with the townhome. It was very clean, well laid out and nicely furnished. There were all of the kitchen accessories that we would have needed and the interior design and layout were very well suited for a large family. We would definitely stay at the property again.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2019
The Perfect Family Holiday Reunion This townhome was the perfect place for our holiday family reunion. The place included many small touches I wouldn't have expected. The arrival transition was flawless. It was clean & very comfortable for every guest. The customer service was promptly responsive when we had any concern. We will definitely stay at this location again.
- Karen R.
Reviewed On: 12/23/2018
The perfect homebase for a race 6 runners needing a place to chill before and after a race. The layout and location of this townhome was perfect. The furniture was comfortable, the kitchen well supplied, and we would return!
Reviewed On: 6/25/2019
Great Mountain Getaway! We stayed here for a long weekend with another family and there was plenty of room for all seven of us! Great master suite! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 25, 2016 Thanks Marcy! You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
- Marcy H.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2016
Best Townhouse in Silverthorne! This place is amazing! Has great storage in the garage for skis/boots/poles for 10 people, not to mention having a garage to park in. This place is 3 floors with 2 bedrooms (Master & queen) on the top floor both with their own bathrooms, the main floor has a small deck with a big grill on it, a nice sized living room, a table that seats 6, an awesome kitchen, and then a bathroom. The bottom floor has a bedroom with a full size & twin size bed (we put them together with a bridge in the middle to make one bed which is bigger than a king but we brought our "raise its" blocks to raise the bed up so they were even-- you need 4 for each post). This room also has it's own bathroom. Then there is a game room with twin bunk beds & a couch and there is a bathroom right off of this room as well. If you go out the doors of the game room to your left you will find a gas fire pit and a very nice hot tub! We will be recommending to our friends!! The best part is, it is literally minutes from a Walmart, local grocery stores, nightlife, and keystone resort! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Thanks Shannon! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shannon B.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2016
Great Place This rental was very clean and nice. Single bed downstairs wasn't that comfortable but the rest of the beds were very nice. Also, dishwasher didn't seem to clean the dishes very well at all. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 6, 2016 Thanks Brain! We apologize for the dishwasher not working perfectly and we have since had it fixed. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brian W.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2016
Dillion Condo Very good.
- becky S.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Beautiful Home, Great Location Loved this townhome and Silverthorne. Was a great home base for all of the activities we had planned. It is beautifully decorated, very clean, and the most well-stocked place we have ever stayed. Early in our trip planning we had questions regarding the sleeping arrangements, and it took several attempts to get anyone to respond to the questions, and even then they didn't know the answer. (The website has since been updated to provide info, though!). During our stay we experienced terrible wifi issues (was out for multiple days) and although we did attempt to ask the property management about a resolution, no one ever responded to us regarding the issue. That, however, was low priority on this trip so overall we loved our stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 3, 2017 Cynthia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience surrounding the WiFi, we want to assure you that we have since resolved this issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Nice Stay Was a nice place. I don't like all the fees and additional costs associated with the booking. Turns it from reasonable to expensive very quickly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 29, 2017 Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you liked the property. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with our fees and appreciate your feedback. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
It was very clean and attractive and no problems whatsoever It was great and location was just right for us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 15, 2017 Darrell, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Darrell J.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2017
Nice location, smelly garage We didn't use the hot tub or play the games. We were in town for a wedding. The house was nice, a little dark. We couldn't figure out why the garage smelled so bad and I decided to look in the garbage can that was in the garage, it was full of dirty diapers, Gross!! The 888 number we were given to use did not work with our area code, a number should be given that works from anywhere. There were cob webs from the lights and under the cabinet by the dining table was a dust build up (you could see where they sweep only so far under the cabinet). I am not sure I would stay at this condo again simply because the smell made us sick. It was nice having 4 bedrooms each with a bathroom. It was convenient to the wedding and shopping. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Hello Denise, Thank you so much for the review, and we hope that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Great long weekend! Very clean and updated luxurious condo! Spacious and decked out with amenities! Kinda close to interstate so you hear the traffic but that was ok. Would rent this one again...wish I was the owner!:)
- Kory A.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Amazing Place This place is great and location is amazing with mountain views all around. Definitely clean and very comfortable.
- Abhijit K.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2017
December 2017 Clean, spacious and awesome home for trips with friends and family.
Reviewed On: 12/13/2017
Colorado Vacation The rental was easy to find, clean and well-maintained. The keyless entry app with instructions was easy and convenient. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. We will be back as well.
- Kerri M.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
Excellent Nice location. Well-maintained.
- Hyo K.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2017
Loved this townhome and Silverthorne. Was a great home base for all of the activities we had planned. It is beautifully decorated, very clean, and the most well-stocked place we have ever stayed. Early in our trip planning we had questions regarding the sleeping arrangements, and it took several attempts to get anyone to respond to the questions, and even then they didn't know the answer. (The website has since been updated to provide info, though!). During our stay we experienced terrible wifi issues (was out for multiple days) and although we did attempt to ask the property management about a resolution, no one ever responded to us regarding the issue. That, however, was low priority on this trip so overall we loved our stay.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Very good.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Was a nice place. I don't like all the fees and additional costs associated with the booking. Turns it from reasonable to expensive very quickly.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
It was great and location was just right for us.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2017
This place is amazing! Has great storage in the garage for skis/boots/poles for 10 people, not to mention having a garage to park in. This place is 3 floors with 2 bedrooms (Master & queen) on the top floor both with their own bathrooms, the main floor has a small deck with a big grill on it, a nice sized living room, a table that seats 6, an awesome kitchen, and then a bathroom. The bottom floor has a bedroom with a full size & twin size bed (we put them together with a bridge in the middle to make one bed which is bigger than a king but we brought our "raise its" blocks to raise the bed up so they were even-- you need 4 for each post). This room also has it's own bathroom. Then there is a game room with twin bunk beds & a couch and there is a bathroom right off of this room as well. If you go out the doors of the game room to your left you will find a gas fire pit and a very nice hot tub! We will be recommending to our friends!! The best part is, it is literally minutes from a Walmart, local grocery
Reviewed On: 3/11/2016
This rental was very clean and nice. Single bed downstairs wasn't that comfortable but the rest of the beds were very nice. Also, dishwasher didn't seem to clean the dishes very well at all.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2016
We stayed here for a long weekend with another family and there was plenty of room for all seven of us! Great master suite!
Reviewed On: 1/21/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 28, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Upgraded 4BR Luxe Rocky Mountain Classic – Private Hot Tub and Game Room!

ID 228645 - 7 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 4 single and 1 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Silverthorne Lodging
Stay warm at this upgraded 4BR, 4.5BA townhome in Silverthorne. Find incredible Rocky Mountain views, a game room, a hot tub, and easy access to the ski areas at Keystone (20 minutes) and Breckenridge (30 minutes).. Stay warm in this upgraded 4BR, 4.5BA townhome in Silverthorne. Find incredible Rocky Mountain views, a game room, a hot tub, and easy access to the ski areas at Keystone (20 minutes) and Breckenridge (30 minutes).

This sleek, remodeled townhouse can sleep 10 comfortably across 4 bedrooms, including one king master, one queen suite, and one family-friendly room with a full bed and a twin, plus a bunk bed in the game room. Best of all Each bedroom has its own attached, en-suite bath.

Everyone will love the toasty hot tub on the patio. Other perks include a gas fire pit, gas BBQ grill, and a lower level game room/second living area.

The spacious and open layout will let you spend time find alone time, too. Plus, with food, shopping, and ski resorts within a 20-minute drive, there are ample opportunities to do your own thing…then come back together at the rental for a BBQ on the mountain-view deck.

INSIDE THE TOWNHOUSE

A fireplace, a comfy couch, and mountain views make the main living area a favorite spot.

At dinnertime, move over to the modern kitchen and prepare a meal using granite countertops and upgraded stainless appliances. Eat at the breakfast bar or at the rustic wood-and-leather dining table for 6.

Choose one of 4 bedrooms: A master with a king sized bed, gas fireplace, and an attached bath, a second suite with a queen bed and attached bath, and a downstairs third bedroom with a twin and full bed, plus—you guessed it!—its own attached bath. Let the competition go late into the night as there is a bunk bed in the game room.

There are two extra bathrooms for your convenience in the rental: one off of the second living room and a half-bath on the main floor hallway.

Spend your vacation playing foosball or watching TV in the game room. When you want some outside time, sit by the fire pit or soak in the huge hot tub out back.

There is never a dull moment at this stunning townhouse.

THE LOCATION

With numerous ski resorts and shopping within 20 minutes, the rental is perfect for mountain adventures and back-to-nature tranquility. Even when you’re just sitting at home, beautiful, year-round mountain views don’t let you forget you are in the heart of mountain country.

Don’t feel like cooking Not a problem. There are numerous restaurants within ten miles of the rental, including Breckenridge Brewery & Pub, Empire Burger, Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant and Cantina, and SouthRidge Seafood Grill.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543