max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • museums
    • recreation center
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 227 - 266 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 541 - 561 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 671 - 719 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 266 - 297 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 350 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 542 - 561 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 350 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 350 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 542 - 561 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 350 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 504 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 350 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 266 - 289 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 201 - 252 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 431 - 453 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 201 - 252 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 263 - 325 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 340 - 347 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 263 - 325 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 334 - 347 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 201 - 252 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 453 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,641 - 1,903 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,796 - 3,944 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 4,640 - 5,019 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,825 - 1,885 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,339 - 2,399 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,753 - 3,834 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,288 - 2,348 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,348 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,753 - 3,834 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,348 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,522 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,313 - 2,355 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,850 - 1,903 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,445 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,977 - 3,063 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,445 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,898 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,369 - 2,401 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,898 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,320 - 2,365 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,445 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,601 - 7,764 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,808 - 14,881 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,088 - 19,293 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,365 - 7,528 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,196 - 9,460 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,368 - 15,389 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,196 - 9,460 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,346 - 9,460 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,471 - 15,487 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,508 - 9,621 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,820 - 13,987 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,057 - 9,207 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,279 - 7,577 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,611 - 5,710 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,156 - 12,211 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,583 - 5,742 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,461 - 7,602 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,487 - 9,509 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,480 - 7,600 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,315 - 9,357 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,611 - 5,710 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (31 raters)
Property condition (31 raters)
Location (31 raters)
Cleanliness (31 raters)
Services from rental manager (30 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Early Holiday The home was lovely in a wonderful location with plenty of space for all to enjoy. The staff was very responsive to questions and needs. The hot tub was used to relax in after skiing and the fire pit to gather around. The game table in the lower level lead to nightly family matches. I would definitely book again!
Reviewed On: 12/1/2019
Mountainside Condo Great accomodations. Clean, easily accessible, reasonably affordable.
- Bryan D.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2019
SKI 2019 It was a great experience for our family, the property was even better from what we originally expected, it had everything we needed and was perfectly located and short distance from all the activities we planned for the week. We would definitely come back again to this property. The only thing I will complain is about the cleaner person, we were waiting for her at 10 am and finally arrived until 11 am, we wanted to show her everything was clean and ok, but she was really rude with us when she talked to us, she wanted us to take the waste with us (we didn't know we should take the waaste to the corner where we discover we can dispose the bags), and in general she was no polite and very rude.<br/><br/>Thanks for everything else, it was a great week for us.<br/><br/>Hartmut. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Hi Hartmut, Thank you for this review, and we’re so happy to hear that our home provided the perfect location for your stay in Silverthorne. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for the unpleasant interaction you had with our Housekeeping Team. Please be assured that we are following up with them to address this incident and prevent similar issues moving forward. By the way, you were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Hartmut F.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
Spring break in Silverthorne We had an excellent stay.
Reviewed On: 3/24/2019
Great Vacation Rental We recently stayed at this property for a ski week and were extremely satisfied with the townhome. It was very clean, well laid out and nicely furnished. There were all of the kitchen accessories that we would have needed and the interior design and layout were very well suited for a large family. We would definitely stay at the property again.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2019
The perfect homebase for a race 6 runners needing a place to chill before and after a race. The layout and location of this townhome was perfect. The furniture was comfortable, the kitchen well supplied, and we would return!
Reviewed On: 6/25/2019
Silverthorne The home was very clean and roomy. The kitchen was well stocked with many items. The bedrooms was were great and the beds slept well.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Silverthorne Getaway The house was beautiful and stocked better than any other rental house. The only complaint was that the WiFi didn&#x2019;t work while we were there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Hello Randy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have followed up and confirmed the WIFI is working. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Randy P.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Family weekend getaway Great property. Convenient location. Beautiful decor. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Nice for a big group I stayed here with 6 friends while we were in town for a wedding. It was clean, spacious enough for 7 adults and the hot tub was an added bonus! I stay in vacation rentals whenever I travel and this one had the most well stocked kitchen I have ever seen in terms of kitchen gadgets, dishes, etc. would stay again!
- Amy K.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Great stay for our large family Thanks for providing such a well-equipped and comfortable home for our family vacation. We found everything we needed (including a fondue set!) and ample room for post-ski relaxing as a family.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2019
Great Vacation Home The Vacation Home in Silverthorn, Colorado, was Great, for us as we enjoyed The comfort, The Hot Tub, The Kitchen and the Bedrooms and a great time to just relax and fellowship with family. everything was clean and very pleasant.<br/><br/><br/> Our only problem was the ants on the patio. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Hi Eileen, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
An Exceptional Place to Retreat After Skiing We had a group of 7 guys staying 5 nights in January. This place was amazing. We were pleasantly surprised at how well equipped and prepared the unit was for our stay. We had all the additional supplies and toiletries we needed without having to go out and purchase extras. The hot tub was large enough for 6 and the fireplace was nice to warm up next to after a wintry trek outdoors. Thanks for everything!
- Michael B.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2019
The Perfect Family Holiday Reunion This townhome was the perfect place for our holiday family reunion. The place included many small touches I wouldn't have expected. The arrival transition was flawless. It was clean & very comfortable for every guest. The customer service was promptly responsive when we had any concern. We will definitely stay at this location again.
- Karen R.
Reviewed On: 12/23/2018
Best Townhouse in Silverthorne! This place is amazing! Has great storage in the garage for skis/boots/poles for 10 people, not to mention having a garage to park in. This place is 3 floors with 2 bedrooms (Master & queen) on the top floor both with their own bathrooms, the main floor has a small deck with a big grill on it, a nice sized living room, a table that seats 6, an awesome kitchen, and then a bathroom. The bottom floor has a bedroom with a full size & twin size bed (we put them together with a bridge in the middle to make one bed which is bigger than a king but we brought our "raise its" blocks to raise the bed up so they were even-- you need 4 for each post). This room also has it's own bathroom. Then there is a game room with twin bunk beds & a couch and there is a bathroom right off of this room as well. If you go out the doors of the game room to your left you will find a gas fire pit and a very nice hot tub! We will be recommending to our friends!! The best part is, it is literally minutes from a Walmart, local grocery stores, nightlife, and keystone resort! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Thanks Shannon! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shannon B.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2016
Great Place This rental was very clean and nice. Single bed downstairs wasn't that comfortable but the rest of the beds were very nice. Also, dishwasher didn't seem to clean the dishes very well at all. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 6, 2016 Thanks Brain! We apologize for the dishwasher not working perfectly and we have since had it fixed. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brian W.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2016
Dillion Condo Very good.
- becky S.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Beautiful Home, Great Location Loved this townhome and Silverthorne. Was a great home base for all of the activities we had planned. It is beautifully decorated, very clean, and the most well-stocked place we have ever stayed. Early in our trip planning we had questions regarding the sleeping arrangements, and it took several attempts to get anyone to respond to the questions, and even then they didn't know the answer. (The website has since been updated to provide info, though!). During our stay we experienced terrible wifi issues (was out for multiple days) and although we did attempt to ask the property management about a resolution, no one ever responded to us regarding the issue. That, however, was low priority on this trip so overall we loved our stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 3, 2017 Cynthia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience surrounding the WiFi, we want to assure you that we have since resolved this issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Nice Stay Was a nice place. I don't like all the fees and additional costs associated with the booking. Turns it from reasonable to expensive very quickly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 29, 2017 Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you liked the property. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with our fees and appreciate your feedback. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
It was very clean and attractive and no problems whatsoever It was great and location was just right for us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 15, 2017 Darrell, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Darrell J.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2017
Nice location, smelly garage We didn't use the hot tub or play the games. We were in town for a wedding. The house was nice, a little dark. We couldn't figure out why the garage smelled so bad and I decided to look in the garbage can that was in the garage, it was full of dirty diapers, Gross!! The 888 number we were given to use did not work with our area code, a number should be given that works from anywhere. There were cob webs from the lights and under the cabinet by the dining table was a dust build up (you could see where they sweep only so far under the cabinet). I am not sure I would stay at this condo again simply because the smell made us sick. It was nice having 4 bedrooms each with a bathroom. It was convenient to the wedding and shopping. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Hello Denise, Thank you so much for the review, and we hope that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Great long weekend! Very clean and updated luxurious condo! Spacious and decked out with amenities! Kinda close to interstate so you hear the traffic but that was ok. Would rent this one again...wish I was the owner!:)
- Kory A.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Amazing Place This place is great and location is amazing with mountain views all around. Definitely clean and very comfortable.
- Abhijit K.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2017
Family holiday Great trip,great house.
- Benjamin H.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2018
December 2017 Clean, spacious and awesome home for trips with friends and family.
Reviewed On: 12/13/2017
ski trip Nice rental and convenient to a few ski resorts in the area. The set up downstairs was great for kids.
- Eric C.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2018
decent stay in the mountains Booking was easy and straightforward. We got an early check in which was nice, but arrived to a fireplace that was taken apart and had to call customer support. The agent was not friendly at all and seemed to not care. We got a call from the local teammate and he was very friendly and came over quickly to fix the fireplace. We noticed a large crack in one of the toilet seats and the slats under the bed in bunk room were broken. Little things that should be noticed before guests are in stay. We let customer service know upon check out. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 9, 2018 Hello Lauren, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lauren M.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018
Colorado Vacation The rental was easy to find, clean and well-maintained. The keyless entry app with instructions was easy and convenient. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. We will be back as well.
- Kerri M.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
Excellent Nice location. Well-maintained.
- Hyo K.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2017
Great little condo in Silverthorne! We stayed at this townhome/condo on a short ski trip to Loveland. We were very satisfied with this property. It is well kept and well appointed with furniture, décor, and other necessities. You will not be disappointed and we would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Summit County.
- Brandon Y.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2018
Great Mountain Getaway! We stayed here for a long weekend with another family and there was plenty of room for all seven of us! Great master suite! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 25, 2016 Thanks Marcy! You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
- Marcy H.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2016
Loved this townhome and Silverthorne. Was a great home base for all of the activities we had planned. It is beautifully decorated, very clean, and the most well-stocked place we have ever stayed. Early in our trip planning we had questions regarding the sleeping arrangements, and it took several attempts to get anyone to respond to the questions, and even then they didn't know the answer. (The website has since been updated to provide info, though!). During our stay we experienced terrible wifi issues (was out for multiple days) and although we did attempt to ask the property management about a resolution, no one ever responded to us regarding the issue. That, however, was low priority on this trip so overall we loved our stay.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Very good.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Was a nice place. I don't like all the fees and additional costs associated with the booking. Turns it from reasonable to expensive very quickly.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
It was great and location was just right for us.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2017
This place is amazing! Has great storage in the garage for skis/boots/poles for 10 people, not to mention having a garage to park in. This place is 3 floors with 2 bedrooms (Master & queen) on the top floor both with their own bathrooms, the main floor has a small deck with a big grill on it, a nice sized living room, a table that seats 6, an awesome kitchen, and then a bathroom. The bottom floor has a bedroom with a full size & twin size bed (we put them together with a bridge in the middle to make one bed which is bigger than a king but we brought our "raise its" blocks to raise the bed up so they were even-- you need 4 for each post). This room also has it's own bathroom. Then there is a game room with twin bunk beds & a couch and there is a bathroom right off of this room as well. If you go out the doors of the game room to your left you will find a gas fire pit and a very nice hot tub! We will be recommending to our friends!! The best part is, it is literally minutes from a Walmart, local grocery
Reviewed On: 3/11/2016
This rental was very clean and nice. Single bed downstairs wasn't that comfortable but the rest of the beds were very nice. Also, dishwasher didn't seem to clean the dishes very well at all.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2016
We stayed here for a long weekend with another family and there was plenty of room for all seven of us! Great master suite!
Reviewed On: 1/21/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 263 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 11, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Stay Warm at this

ID 228645 - 7 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 4 single and 1 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Silverthorne Lodging
Stay warm at this upgraded 4BR, 4.5BA townhome in Silverthorne. Find incredible Rocky Mountain views, a game room, a hot tub, and easy access to the ski areas at Keystone (20 minutes) and Breckenridge (30 minutes).. Stay warm in this upgraded 4BR, 4.5BA townhome in Silverthorne. Find incredible Rocky Mountain views, a game room, a hot tub, and easy access to the ski areas at Keystone (20 minutes) and Breckenridge (30 minutes).

This sleek, remodeled townhouse can sleep 10 comfortably across 4 bedrooms, including one king master, one queen suite, and one family-friendly room with a full bed and a twin, plus a bunk bed in the game room. Best of all Each bedroom has its own attached, en-suite bath.

Everyone will love the toasty hot tub on the patio. Other perks include a gas fire pit, gas BBQ grill, and a lower level game room/second living area.

The spacious and open layout will let you spend time find alone time, too. Plus, with food, shopping, and ski resorts within a 20-minute drive, there are ample opportunities to do your own thing…then come back together at the rental for a BBQ on the mountain-view deck.

INSIDE THE TOWNHOUSE

A fireplace, a comfy couch, and mountain views make the main living area a favorite spot.

At dinnertime, move over to the modern kitchen and prepare a meal using granite countertops and upgraded stainless appliances. Eat at the breakfast bar or at the rustic wood-and-leather dining table for 6.

Choose one of 4 bedrooms: A master with a king sized bed, gas fireplace, and an attached bath, a second suite with a queen bed and attached bath, and a downstairs third bedroom with a twin and full bed, plus—you guessed it!—its own attached bath. Let the competition go late into the night as there is a bunk bed in the game room.

There are two extra bathrooms for your convenience in the rental: one off of the second living room and a half-bath on the main floor hallway.

Spend your vacation playing foosball or watching TV in the game room. When you want some outside time, sit by the fire pit or soak in the huge hot tub out back.

There is never a dull moment at this stunning townhouse.

THE LOCATION

With numerous ski resorts and shopping within 20 minutes, the rental is perfect for mountain adventures and back-to-nature tranquility. Even when you’re just sitting at home, beautiful, year-round mountain views don’t let you forget you are in the heart of mountain country.

Don’t feel like cooking Not a problem. There are numerous restaurants within ten miles of the rental, including Breckenridge Brewery & Pub, Empire Burger, Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant and Cantina, and SouthRidge Seafood Grill.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543