max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 109 - 130 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 180 - 191 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 195 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 306 - 350 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 499 - 574 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 180 - 195 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 4 nights 260 - 295 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 405 - 421 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 4 nights 260 - 295 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 405 - 421 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 4 nights 260 - 295 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 375 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 4 nights 260 - 295 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 180 - 195 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 160 - 164 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 157 - 165 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 169 - 170 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 157 - 165 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 167 - 170 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 768 - 867 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,078 - 1,132 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 955 - 1,072 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,141 - 2,794 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,461 - 3,881 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,080 - 1,126 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,592 - 1,674 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,422 - 2,459 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,674 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,422 - 2,459 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,674 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,239 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,628 - 1,697 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,079 - 1,111 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 867 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 966 - 972 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 867 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 924 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,009 - 1,015 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 924 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,003 - 1,011 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 867 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,383 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,332 - 4,442 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,416 - 4,496 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,425 - 7,443 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,412 - 12,535 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,375 - 4,458 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,321 - 6,769 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,903 - 9,916 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,643 - 6,769 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,950 - 9,960 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,647 - 6,840 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,810 - 8,918 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,386 - 6,647 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,232 - 4,393 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,383 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,811 - 3,813 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,393 - 3,397 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,615 - 3,630 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,976 - 3,981 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,614 - 3,628 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,955 - 3,961 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,383 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Highly recommend We enjoyed our stay very much. The property was lovely and very clean. We had everything we needed. We enjoyed the deck looking out over the wildflowers and field, as well as soaking in the hot tub as we enjoyed the millions of stars overhead. Communication was great, as was the location.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Silverthorne get away Very comfortable stay. Condo had excellent view of mountains from back deck. Updated amenities. Highly recomemended. Thanks HomeAway!
- Pete H.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
Ski trip Place laid out well. We liked the kitchen/living room area and the view
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Pleasant Mud Season Stay Unit was well equipped and stocked for our 2 week stay. The online pictures are a little dated but the decor and furniture currently in the unit was clean, comfortable and adequate. A true plus for our lengthy stay was the comfortable bed and bedding.<br/><br/>Reservation, check-in and check out info provided by the management company was timely and thorough. Liked the electronic lock on the door (no keys required) allowing us to program our own entry code.<br/><br/>The window shades in both bedrooms needed repair during our stay. The mgt company informed us that the repair parts were on order. A towel hung over the shade valance was our cover for the missing slats in the shades.<br/><br/>Nearby local restaurant Sauce On The Blue was exceptional spot for lunch, drinks/appetizers or dinner.<br/><br/>Guided horseback riding at Rusty Spurr Ranch outside of Kremmling, CO was a highlight during this off season. <br/>
Reviewed On: 5/24/2018
Worked out well, but some disappointing discoveries. The location and the set up of this condo are wonderful. However, we were very surprised to discover that there was no AC in the unit. I recognize now that under amenities the description reads "heat only," but it is two words buried in the midst of a long list of "amenities." If we had recognized that this unit did not have AC, we would not have paid this price to stay in the middle of July.<br/><br/>While the unit was relatively clean when we arrived, the surfaces throughout the kitchen and living room area had not been fully cleaned off. We wiped everything down with Lysol wipes when we arrived. <br/> <br/>Turnkey was very responsive to texts and phone calls.<br/><br/>On the whole we were happy with our stay, but we would not pay this price for this unit in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 23, 2018 Hi John, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- John E.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2018
Wonderful View! This a a great condo and we would definitely stay here again. Although it was up on the mountain a bit, it was still convenient to everything the area has to offer. The kitchen is well stocked and beds were comfortable. My only complaint was the bedrooms were stuffy at night. An overhead fan would help a lot. Living in Co.orado, we depend on the cool night air for comfortable sleeping. All that said, it is a clean, comfortable condo and it feels like you are in the forest. Just what my daughter and I were looking for. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hello Georgia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
very accomodating great for the price, has everything you need. <br/>Not sure if they had wifi if that is something you need. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Hello Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
great for the price, has everything you need. <br/>Not sure if they had wifi if that is something you need.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 14, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Our 2br/2ba Silverthorne Townhome

ID 229051 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Silverthorne Lodging
Our 2BR/2BA Silverthorne townhome is full of sleek mountain charm, with an open-concept living room and private patio with views of the pines and mountain peaks. Walk to hiking, snowshoe and biking trails, or take a short drive to skiing and shopping.. Adventure seekers will love that this 2-bedroom, 2-bath home is walking distance to hiking, snowshoe and biking trails. Here for the skiing Three of Colorado’s premier ski resorts are within a 30-minute drive. And if you’re in the mood for shopping, Silverthorne’s outlet malls are just a short ride from home.

Beautiful forest views steal the show in an open-concept living space full of old cabin charm. There’s a breakfast bar to share morning coffees and a private patio that overlooks the pines, beaver pond, mountain peaks and nature trail beyond.

You’ll also enjoy access to a Clubhouse just up the hill from our home. With hot tubs, a foosball table and a crackling fireplace, it’s a lovely place to unwind after mountain adventures.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Eyes are instantly drawn to the gorgeous pine forest ad mountain views in the main living space, visible through a stunning wall of windows. On wintry evenings, watch the snow fall with a mug of hot chocolate before snuggling in comfy armchairs or a 3-seater sleeper sofa beside the fireside.

Enjoy dinner with a view at a rustic wood dining table looking out towards the forest and nature trail, with seating for 6 beneath an antler light fixture. Steps away, a compact kitchen features an L-shaped island with 2 bar stool seats.

There’s sleeping for 6 between 2 warmly furnished bedrooms. The master bedroom comes with a queen-size bed, matching rustic dressers, a wall-mounted flat screen and a full bath ensuite. Guests in the second bedroom also have a queen-size bed to snuggle up in, along with a small TV.

A private balcony off the living space comes with 2 Adirondack chairs and a small table. Catch a breath of crisp alpine air, soak up views of the forest and creek, and spot local wildlife splashing around the beaver ponds.

LOCATION

Get ready for an outdoor adventure. Hiking, biking and snowshoe trails are all within walking distance from our front door. We’re also a 30-minute drive from 3 epic ski resorts including Keystone (18 minutes), Copper Mountain (20 minutes) and Breckenridge (30 minutes).

Shopping malls are also nearby including Outlets at Silverthorne - Red Village - just a 7-minute drive away, while beautiful Dillion Reservoir is just 11 minutes away. You’ll also love spending time around Dillon Marina - home to lakeside dining, sailing, trout fishing and boat rentals.

Looking for a spot to eat out Grab casual breakfasts and lunches at Sunshine Cafe or head to Dillon Dam Brewery for tasty bar food and plenty of kid-friendly options - both are just an 8-minute drive from home.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543