×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 129 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 120 - 139 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 139 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 154 - 170 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 162 - 175 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 170 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 170 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 132 - 175 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 160 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 135 - 185 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 262 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 312 - 499 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 322 - 545 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 4 nights 266 - 388 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 307 - 430 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 4 nights 266 - 301 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 4 nights 266 - 388 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 307 - 430 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 4 nights 266 - 353 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 295 - 383 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 4 nights 218 - 301 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 158 - 200 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 149 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 764 - 849 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 792 - 849 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 764 - 1,009 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,047 - 1,194 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,117 - 1,194 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,099 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,002 - 1,138 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 828 - 957 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 764 - 1,063 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 839 - 1,063 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 764 - 1,981 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,183 - 3,581 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,276 - 3,814 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,997 - 2,346 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,160 - 2,346 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,997 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,997 - 2,346 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,160 - 2,346 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,997 - 2,556 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,043 - 2,673 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,418 - 1,997 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 848 - 1,276 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 764 - 936 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,320 - 3,880 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,910 - 3,933 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,898 - 4,463 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,500 - 4,516 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,424 - 4,508 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,406 - 4,453 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,236 - 4,400 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,065 - 3,191 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,002 - 4,092 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,291 - 4,669 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,024 - 10,360 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,330 - 10,513 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,773 - 10,284 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,498 - 8,635 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,315 - 8,635 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,154 - 8,635 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,498 - 9,941 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,735 - 10,055 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,074 - 9,712 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,487 - 9,003 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,229 - 5,219 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,084 - 4,007 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,002 - 3,880 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Truly the best rental ever!!! My daughters snd I rented this beautiful home for Christmas. Not only was it so clean you could eat off the floor, it was stylishly decorated and the view was amazing.
- Gayle P.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2020
Wonderful Unit w/ Great Veiw! Wonderful place and clean! Really appreciated the fact there there was recycling available. That's so rare! The unit was well stocked (has a blender and crockpot even), had a great view, and was very comfortable. The pullout sleeper sofa was actually decent, so many aren't, and there was plenty of extra bedding. The temperature in the unit was perfect and having a gas fireplace was very nice. There was also very little noise from surrounding units although the building was full. The unit is in the building closest to the clubhouse and hot tubs which is great. This area of Silverthorne is pretty convenient to most points in Summit County. We were here visiting our son in Dillon and doing some skiing at Arapahoe Basin and Copper. This location was central to everywhere we wanted to be. The drive up Ryan Gulch Road to the condo is windy and steep but seems to be well plowed and sanded. We did not have significant snow while we were there, but it might be sketchy for some without AWD/4WD during snow conditions. And there's a carport that could actually accommodate our SUV with roof box so no scraping off each morning! I had several pre-stay questions and the response from TurnKey was quick. Would definitely recommend this unit to others and book again when needing a place in Summit County.
- Karen W.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2020
Wonderful View! This a a great condo and we would definitely stay here again. Although it was up on the mountain a bit, it was still convenient to everything the area has to offer. The kitchen is well stocked and beds were comfortable. My only complaint was the bedrooms were stuffy at night. An overhead fan would help a lot. Living in Co.orado, we depend on the cool night air for comfortable sleeping. All that said, it is a clean, comfortable condo and it feels like you are in the forest. Just what my daughter and I were looking for. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hello Georgia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Silverthorne get away Very comfortable stay. Condo had excellent view of mountains from back deck. Updated amenities. Highly recomemended. Thanks HomeAway!
- Pete H.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
Highly recommend We enjoyed our stay very much. The property was lovely and very clean. We had everything we needed. We enjoyed the deck looking out over the wildflowers and field, as well as soaking in the hot tub as we enjoyed the millions of stars overhead. Communication was great, as was the location.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Mixed Emotions Beds were really uncomfortable and noisy/squeaky, so we didn't sleep well. Every time someone moved in bed it woke the other person up. Otherwise everything else was ok. Main toilet in the hallway area was badly stained, but appeared clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 24, 2019 Hi Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We want to apologize for any issues you faced while you stayed with us. Thank you for your feedback as we do appreciate this! You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/14/2019
very accomodating great for the price, has everything you need. <br/>Not sure if they had wifi if that is something you need. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Hello Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
Ski trip Place laid out well. We liked the kitchen/living room area and the view
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Pleasant Mud Season Stay Unit was well equipped and stocked for our 2 week stay. The online pictures are a little dated but the decor and furniture currently in the unit was clean, comfortable and adequate. A true plus for our lengthy stay was the comfortable bed and bedding.<br/><br/>Reservation, check-in and check out info provided by the management company was timely and thorough. Liked the electronic lock on the door (no keys required) allowing us to program our own entry code.<br/><br/>The window shades in both bedrooms needed repair during our stay. The mgt company informed us that the repair parts were on order. A towel hung over the shade valance was our cover for the missing slats in the shades.<br/><br/>Nearby local restaurant Sauce On The Blue was exceptional spot for lunch, drinks/appetizers or dinner.<br/><br/>Guided horseback riding at Rusty Spurr Ranch outside of Kremmling, CO was a highlight during this off season. <br/>
Reviewed On: 5/24/2018
Worked out well, but some disappointing discoveries. The location and the set up of this condo are wonderful. However, we were very surprised to discover that there was no AC in the unit. I recognize now that under amenities the description reads "heat only," but it is two words buried in the midst of a long list of "amenities." If we had recognized that this unit did not have AC, we would not have paid this price to stay in the middle of July.<br/><br/>While the unit was relatively clean when we arrived, the surfaces throughout the kitchen and living room area had not been fully cleaned off. We wiped everything down with Lysol wipes when we arrived. <br/> <br/>Turnkey was very responsive to texts and phone calls.<br/><br/>On the whole we were happy with our stay, but we would not pay this price for this unit in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 23, 2018 Hi John, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- John E.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2018
great for the price, has everything you need. <br/>Not sure if they had wifi if that is something you need.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 11, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Our 2br/2ba Silverthorne Townhome

ID 229051 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Silverthorne Lodging
Our 2BR/2BA Silverthorne townhome is full of sleek mountain charm, with an open-concept living room and private patio with views of the pines and mountain peaks. Walk to hiking, snowshoe and biking trails, or take a short drive to skiing and shopping.. Adventure seekers will love that this 2-bedroom, 2-bath home is walking distance to hiking, snowshoe and biking trails. Here for the skiing Three of Colorado’s premier ski resorts are within a 30-minute drive. And if you’re in the mood for shopping, Silverthorne’s outlet malls are just a short ride from home.

Beautiful forest views steal the show in an open-concept living space full of old cabin charm. There’s a breakfast bar to share morning coffees and a private patio that overlooks the pines, beaver pond, mountain peaks and nature trail beyond.

You’ll also enjoy access to a Clubhouse just up the hill from our home. With hot tubs, a foosball table and a crackling fireplace, it’s a lovely place to unwind after mountain adventures.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Eyes are instantly drawn to the gorgeous pine forest ad mountain views in the main living space, visible through a stunning wall of windows. On wintry evenings, watch the snow fall with a mug of hot chocolate before snuggling in comfy armchairs or a 3-seater sleeper sofa beside the fireside.

Enjoy dinner with a view at a rustic wood dining table looking out towards the forest and nature trail, with seating for 6 beneath an antler light fixture. Steps away, a compact kitchen features an L-shaped island with 2 bar stool seats.

There’s sleeping for 6 between 2 warmly furnished bedrooms. The master bedroom comes with a queen-size bed, matching rustic dressers, a wall-mounted flat screen and a full bath ensuite. Guests in the second bedroom also have a queen-size bed to snuggle up in, along with a small TV.

A private balcony off the living space comes with 2 Adirondack chairs and a small table. Catch a breath of crisp alpine air, soak up views of the forest and creek, and spot local wildlife splashing around the beaver ponds.

LOCATION

Get ready for an outdoor adventure. Hiking, biking and snowshoe trails are all within walking distance from our front door. We’re also a 30-minute drive from 3 epic ski resorts including Keystone (18 minutes), Copper Mountain (20 minutes) and Breckenridge (30 minutes).

Shopping malls are also nearby including Outlets at Silverthorne - Red Village - just a 7-minute drive away, while beautiful Dillion Reservoir is just 11 minutes away. You’ll also love spending time around Dillon Marina - home to lakeside dining, sailing, trout fishing and boat rentals.

Looking for a spot to eat out Grab casual breakfasts and lunches at Sunshine Cafe or head to Dillon Dam Brewery for tasty bar food and plenty of kid-friendly options - both are just an 8-minute drive from home.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543