max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 95 - 161 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 259 - 311 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 219 - 249 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 517 - 519 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 514 - 540 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 273 - 307 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 380 - 410 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 443 - 449 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 380 - 410 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 443 - 449 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 380 - 410 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 403 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 380 - 410 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 273 - 307 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 216 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 351 - 369 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 216 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 296 - 319 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 330 - 334 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 296 - 319 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 320 - 334 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 216 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 705 - 815 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,581 - 1,856 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,394 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,620 - 3,637 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,561 - 3,780 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,628 - 1,737 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,289 - 2,352 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,649 - 2,661 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,352 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,649 - 2,661 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,352 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,411 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,306 - 2,355 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,657 - 1,724 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,058 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,083 - 2,140 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,058 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,768 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,977 - 1,992 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,768 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,901 - 1,946 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,058 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,103 - 3,220 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,463 - 7,534 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,702 - 6,799 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,228 - 12,278 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,659 - 12,731 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,543 - 6,749 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,138 - 9,436 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,673 - 10,678 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,352 - 9,436 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,666 - 10,677 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,301 - 9,429 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,501 - 9,610 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,971 - 9,145 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,477 - 6,851 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,042 - 4,117 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,486 - 8,505 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,106 - 4,215 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,989 - 7,034 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,878 - 7,889 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,991 - 7,028 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,608 - 7,648 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,042 - 4,117 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Blue River up close. The river location was the reason for our four day rental. Property was very clean and we would rent it again. Needed a few things (wash cloths, wine and bottle opener, Kleenex and hand soap in the upper bathroom, large serving bowls). The package of coffee was a nice touch. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Hi Rex, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we are glad you enjoyed the home and had a wonderful time! Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Our Field Operations Team regularly visits the home to ensure it is properly maintained and cared for, including checking that the home is well-appointed for future guests. We appreciate you recommending our place. You were wonderful guests, please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Rex E.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2019
Excellent place to stay! This was a wonderful condo to stay at for a ski trip in the front range. Great location, very clean and nice. Plan to return!
- Jamison W.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
Great family vacation! This condo was perfect for our group of six. Hearing the sound of the river behind us, as well as the view, was very relaxing. The management company was quick to respond when we thought we needed a gas tank for the grill. Turns out, there was a line feeding the gas all along. My only suggestion would be for the maintenance staff to check the light bulbs. The lights over the dining table and the long hall did not work. Also, the light in the bedroom near the kitchen was very dim. Other than that, we enjoyed the stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Monique, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure any burnt out light bulbs are replaced as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Loved the river and view! Wow! Better than any other VRBO we have rented! Spacious, clean, everything we needed was there! 3 couples stayed here and everyone said their bed was very comfortable! Every couple had their own bathroom which is essential!<br/>Thanks you! <br/>
- Mary M.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2018
T from Tyler We loved the condo. It was in a great location and the Blue River in the backyard was beautiful and relaxing. The beds were comfortable. We visited first of September so with no air conditioning, the upstairs got a little warm.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2018
Keystone Ski Trip We loved our condo unit. The river behind us was a pleasant surprise. It was a good location being 15 minutes to Keystone.
- Marc W.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019
Great Place and Location Outstanding. Everything was really close and Dillon and Silverthorne were really nice. The townhouse was excellent with the Blue River right behind it. The addition of the gas grill was great.
- Charles F.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2017
Very nice This place was very clean upon arrival. It is very spacious which make for an extremely comfortable stay.The beds were nice and the furniture was fantastic and so was the gas fireplace.The location is perfect! 20 miles from at least 5 ski resorts! Extremely quiet and we loved the river being in the back yard! We cracked the windows and listened to the river roar! Outta this world!!!<br/>Now for the cons. There are 3 bathrooms with only 2-3 towels and washcloths each. We literally had to wash everyday. Only found 1 dish towel and 0 dish rags. All the towel and rag washing was aggravating. Lastly, I've never been an in the house animal person. I certainly wouldn't travel with one, for any reason, but either the owner or the neighbor turned us into TurnKey for having an animal inside the condo and they called us on the third day there. This is enough for me to not recommend this place!! I hate being lied on or to. Don't know if someone was trying to keep a deposit or get us removed, but it was enough for me to want to leave and get a return if I could. I've used HomeAway several times, but if I have another experience like this, I will definitely look elsewhere. This is why the low rating.<br/>All in all we enjoyed the stay, but I will not recommend it because of the washing and the lieing animal call.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Hi James, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure additional towels are added to the bathrooms and kitchen. With regards to the animal that was reported in the home, TurnKey follows up on all policy violations to protect our properties and ensure that we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
- james s.
Reviewed On: 12/18/2017
Great Location Very nice updated condo with a great location just off main road in Silverthorne.
- Brad G.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2018
Silverbourne The condo was in a convenient location with comfortable furnishings. The river running behind the condo is beautiful. The kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked. My husband and I stayed here with our 4 children (ages 3, 7, 11, and 14) and my parents. I would not recommend this rental due to the rather strict noise requirements. Signs are posted throughout the condo asking you to take off your shoes at the door and reminding you that this rental is located in a "quiet community." We took our shoes off at the door and reminded our children to not run in the condo. Honestly, the kids were so tired after a day of skiing that they mostly watched TV in the condo. Despite these precautions and our consideration of the downstairs' neighbor, we still received a noise complaint about how the "running" in the condo was a safety hazard and extremely inconsiderate. If the amount of noise that our feet made did create a noise disturbance, then there may be insufficient noise insulation between the upper and lower level condos. The other issue that we had was with the hot water. My parents had no hot water in the condo for five hours one day while the rest of us were skiing. My parents called the maintenance employee who eventually told them that this sometimes happens in the condo due to the way that the heating system is designed and that they would just have to wait for the hot water to come back on. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 15, 2018 Hi Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. With regards to the signs posted throughout the home, please understand that these reminders have been put in place to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we are sorry if the noise complaint you received was in error. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has also followed up on the hot water problem and obtained the necessary contact information for the building manager should this issue happen to reoccur. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tammy L.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2018
Review It was all super nice! My only complaint is the dog hair in the rugs and in the condo some. I know they did a good job cleaning, but you can’t get rid of all the dog hair. For hat reason, I’m not sure we’d stay there again :( Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 8, 2017 Hi Nikki, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the dog hair you found in the home and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address this feedback and will make sure all hair is entirely removed from the home. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/7/2017
Loved it, loved it, loved it! We had a great stay here! You truly get the best of both worlds (city and mountain getaway) here through the great location. Walk out the front door and face the city (convenience to shops, restaurants, Target, etc.) but open the back door to see and hear a beautiful rushing river backing to the mountains. The home was really clean and well kept and it was very easy for us to get settled in and be comfortable. We would definitely recommend this spot to others and will be returning as well!
- Stella W.
Reviewed On: 1/15/2018
Great place This place "feels" very similar to the photos; it was very nice. I would 100% stay here again. Everything was new, clean and they had pretty much everything we thought of (baby gate, crock pot, board games, etc). But there were negatives: Beds were VERY firm, internet didn't work (I called "Turnkey" as instructed and got it to kind of work), got shocked EVERY time (100%) we used the light outlets upstairs (and a couple times in the downstairs bedrooms). Also, we didn't have a downstairs neighbor, but the whole building shakes just walking normal. There are signs up in a couple places to "walk quietly" - seems ridiculous, and something that should be fixed. We had kids and it was 100% clear if we would have had downstairs neighbors they wouldn't have been happy. Also, because of the thin separation between units our unit got VERY hot. It was 4-14 degrees out the whole trip and we had to make sure the heater stayed completely off because it got so hot... (at one point the thermostat said it was 76 degrees. We had to leave a window/ door open most of the time. (I'm guessing the heat from downstairs is reaching the upstairs unit). Again, wrote a lot about the negatives, but the place itself was great, beautiful, right next to the river, and a small field my kids could play in. I would definately stay here again, but I would try to check to make sure we didn't have downstairs neighbors (if that's possible). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 16, 2018 Hello Evan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you we will follow-up on the issues you mentioned and will make any corrections if needed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Evan R.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2018
Wonderful Very nice place, clean and fancy. Would return without hesitation in the future.
- Flavia N.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018
Summer trip We were here for my husbands 50th. We had 3 couples. So this condo worked perfectly. It had all e essentials and the location for all the activities we did was perfect. Also loved the fact we could walk into town . The view was awesome and and everyone loved the beds and showers. Would recommend.
- Shannon M.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Beautiful condo in a perfect location!! Perfect summer location for unlimited outdoor activities. Beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. The back deck is something really special, perfect way to start the day with a cup of coffee and the sun rising over the mountain, the birds playing in the water, and the sounds of the river. Walking distance to many places in town. Very comfortable beds and linens. Stocked kitchen. The owners thought of everything we needed or wanted. Excellent experience and we would definitely rent SilverBourne again!
- Pamela G.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2017
Peaceful, spacious, near the river, comfortable and serene. This place was amazing. The location near the river couldn't be better.<br/>The place is spacious and well socked. The views for every window are simply beautiful. It has probably been most relaxing vacations I ever had. <br/>Cons:<br/>The reason I don't rate it 5 stars is that the day we arrived as soon as I opened the door there was this very intense smell throughout the place. I had to open all windows to air it out for hours for it to become tolerable. I could not identify the source of this annoying smell. I went to target across the street and bought scented candles to mask some of it. by the second day it was somewhat tolerable but I still had the windows open all day long and partially open at night. Seems like the living room was the source of that smell. ALSO, the first night we stayed there, I saw a big bugger on the sheets! it was disgusting. I did not tell this to my wife because she would had walked away immediately and our vacation would had been ruined. I washed the sheets while she was buying some groceries and I stayed to "unpack". Someone needs to have a word with the cleaning service provider. No, the sheets were not washed. That soil would have not remained there after a single wash. There was also dog hair on the couch and on the throws that were folded on the coffee table.<br/>I thought pets were not allowed. Well, someone ignored that rule.<br/>It is such a shame that the stay in this wonderful place can be ruined by careless maintenance. <br/>Given that these matters get resolved by supervising and maintenance crew, this place is definitely a come back. All and all, it was a peaceful and enjoyable experience. Silverthorne and Blue River are simply a magical place that will soon call me back to enjoy the serene setting and the majestic mountains. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 25, 2017 Luis, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that arose, we want to assure you that we will follow up with the housekeeping team. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Luis B.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
Silverthorne Condo This condo is amazing, it was everything we expected and more. When we walked in you could still smell the newness of the condo. Very clean and in a good location for visiting the Rocky Mountains. Be aware if you rent this you will not want to leave. Also be advised there are no tvs in the downstairs bedrooms but that was not a concern for us.
- William A.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2017
Outstanding. Everything was really close and Dillon and Silverthorne were really nice. The townhouse was excellent with the Blue River right behind it. The addition of the gas grill was great.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2017
Perfect summer location for unlimited outdoor activities. Beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. The back deck is something really special, perfect way to start the day with a cup of coffee and the sun rising over the mountain, the birds playing in the water, and the sounds of the river. Walking distance to many places in town. Very comfortable beds and linens. Stocked kitchen. The owners thought of everything we needed or wanted. Excellent experience and we would definitely rent SilverBourne again!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2017
We were here for my husbands 50th. We had 3 couples. So this condo worked perfectly. It had all e essentials and the location for all the activities we did was perfect. Also loved the fact we could walk into town . The view was awesome and and everyone loved the beds and showers. Would recommend.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
This condo is amazing, it was everything we expected and more. When we walked in you could still smell the newness of the condo. Very clean and in a good location for visiting the Rocky Mountains. Be aware if you rent this you will not want to leave. Also be advised there are no tvs in the downstairs bedrooms but that was not a concern for us.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2017
This place was amazing. The location near the river couldn't be better.<br/>The place is spacious and well socked. The views for every window are simply beautiful. It has probably been most relaxing vacations I ever had. <br/>Cons:<br/>The reason I don't rate it 5 stars is that the day we arrived as soon as I opened the door there was this very intense smell throughout the place. I had to open all windows to air it out for hours for it to become tolerable. I could not identify the source of this annoying smell. I went to target across the street and bought scented candles to mask some of it. by the second day it was somewhat tolerable but I still had the windows open all day long and partially open at night. Seems like the living room was the source of that smell. ALSO, the first night we stayed there, I saw a big bugger on the sheets! it was disgusting. I did not tell this to my wife because she would had walked away immediately and our vacation would had been ruined. I washed the sheets while she was buy
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 04, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

The Blue River Runs

ID 231919 - 4 beds (2 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Silverthorne Lodging
The Blue River runs through the backyard of this new 3BR, 3BA Silverthorne condo (sleeps 8). With skiing, fishing, and outlet shopping nearby, SilverBourne is the perfect mountain retreat. Hit the slopes or explore neighboring towns via free bus service!. The Blue River runs through the backyard of this new 3BR, 3BA Silverthorne condo (sleeps 8). With skiing, fishing, and outlet shopping nearby, SilverBourne is the perfect mountain retreat. Hit the slopes or explore neighboring towns via free bus service.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Drop your gear in the convenient ground-level ski and bike storage, and climb to the 2nd-floor entrance of this brand new end-unit condo. Inside, a tiled hallway leads past the washer and dryer and into a bright open-concept kitchen, living and dining area. The space is warm and inviting with modern dark wood trim, high-vaulted ceilings and radiant heat in the hardwood floors.

On your right, a tiled kitchen boasts granite countertops and a full suite of stainless steel appliances, including an oven and 4-burner gas range with center griddle. Sip morning coffee at a large breakfast bar with cushioned stools for 4, or enjoy a full meal at a wooden dining table with 6 sleek leather chairs.

Beyond the kitchen/dining area, up to 6 can sit comfortably on a leather sectional and warm up by the gas fireplace after a day on the mountain. Catch up on your favorite TV shows or movies from the 60” flat-screen TV mounted on the wall above.

You can take in the beauty of the majestic mountains without even leaving home. A back door leads to a private balcony perched above the rolling Blue River, with breathtaking views of the surrounding snow-capped range.

Left of the living area is a guest bedroom with a king bed, large closet, and modern rustic furnishings. Next door, a shared bathroom includes a single vanity with granite countertops and a tub and shower combination.

Further on the left, retreat to a private master suite with a king bed, a walk-in closet, and a wooden chest and dresser. An en-suite master bathroom features a double vanity with dark granite countertops, and a separate area for the toilet and glass walk-in shower.

Head up a staircase near the front entrance to find a 3rd guest bedroom with 2 queen beds, a 46” flat-screen TV, a spacious closet and bright windows overlooking the river below. An en-suite bathroom features a single vanity, granite countertops, and a tub and shower combination.

OUR LOCATION

Discover the great outdoors from this modern condo in the heart of Silverthorne. Enjoy leisurely fishing along the bank of the Blue River in your own backyard.

Visit world-renowned ski resorts including Araphoe Basin (20 minutes), Keystone (15 minutes) and Breckenridge (25 minutes) for an action-packed day on the slopes, or meander through neighboring mountain towns – both accessible via free bus service across the street.

Shop to your heart’s content at the Silverthorne Outlet Mall, just 1 mile down the road. Then, head over to Red Buffalo Coffee, a half-mile from home, to sip hot chocolate and watch snow fall from a cozy cafe window.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543