×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 136 - 253 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 196 - 310 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 154 - 240 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 327 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 311 - 342 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 2 nights 304 - 327 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 304 - 327 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 225 - 342 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 175 - 268 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 217 - 318 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 175 - 449 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 528 - 546 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 420 - 551 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 388 - 435 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 412 - 458 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 388 - 419 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 388 - 435 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 412 - 458 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 388 - 419 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 396 - 412 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 3 nights 326 - 419 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 245 - 315 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 175 - 307 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 884 - 1,479 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,213 - 1,479 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,091 - 1,884 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,005 - 2,338 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,152 - 2,338 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,105 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,814 - 2,198 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,430 - 1,686 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,255 - 1,767 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,360 - 1,767 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,255 - 3,375 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,690 - 3,829 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,967 - 3,853 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,804 - 2,921 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,874 - 2,921 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,804 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,804 - 2,921 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,874 - 2,921 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,758 - 2,851 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,758 - 2,874 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,094 - 2,804 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,348 - 1,965 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,255 - 1,791 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,830 - 7,272 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,261 - 7,421 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,181 - 8,646 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,749 - 8,795 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,566 - 8,772 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,520 - 8,635 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,521 - 8,486 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,097 - 5,440 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,925 - 6,849 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,204 - 7,822 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,051 - 13,432 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,734 - 13,604 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,726 - 12,597 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,566 - 11,658 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,520 - 11,658 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,452 - 11,658 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,566 - 11,726 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,612 - 11,749 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,891 - 11,635 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,085 - 10,810 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,585 - 7,845 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,063 - 6,322 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,925 - 7,272 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (24 raters)
Property condition (24 raters)
Location (24 raters)
Cleanliness (24 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Lovely home but some details missed in maintenance and hskping After having many struggles working with the Turnkey team at their home office to get credit for property which no longer was a Turnkey rental, we were pleased with the local turnkey representatives who addressed our issues onsite as dishwasher was not working. There were basic maintenance/housekeeping issues not addressed that we discovered during stay including light bulb out in second bedroom on main floor, light bulb flashing in upstairs bath, no extra garbage bags, stove top needed deep clean to remove grease, board games with no boards or lots of pieces missing. Overall a nice property and nice location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 8, 2020 Hi Jean, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly fix the dishwasher after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We are also checking on everything else you've mentioned and will make sure any outstanding items are resolved as needed. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 11/7/2020
Silverthorne Condo We were promised a 3:30 check-in and had to wait in the parking lot until 6:00 pm for the cleaning crew to finish. The management company was very accommodating to us. The condo wasn't very clean, dishes were chipped, the outdoor grill was very dirty, drawers were messy, the throw rugs had not been vacuumed in a while. The river below the condo is fabulous and always running. There is no a/c and it was 88 degrees during the day. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 1, 2020 Hi Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we will absolutely communicate this feedback with our Housekeeping Team to address your issue about the home not being ready and prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. We value your feedback, and your comment about the AC has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. If there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/6/2020
Silverthorne Condo The rental was beautiful and had all the amenities we wanted. It was perfect.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2020
Silverthorne 2020 The Condo was very comfortable for our party and very well equipped. We did experience some problems which were difficult to work through because of the customer service program that is in place. It was very frustrating to text a "call center" and then wait for a response from the local team. We could have solved the issues much quicker by speaking directly to the local team. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but we are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/15/2020
Nice 45 It was good nice place at nice weather Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 24, 2020 Eva, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Eva F.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2020
Perfect get away spot for our family of 8 We thoroughly enjoyed our time. The location was nicely decorated and stocked and very clean. The multiple beds were a blessing for us all to have comfortable places to sleep. We want to return next year. We also liked how it was walking from stores and they left a book of hike ideas. That was a nice touch. <br/>
- Timothy N.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2020
Great place This place "feels" very similar to the photos; it was very nice. I would 100% stay here again. Everything was new, clean and they had pretty much everything we thought of (baby gate, crock pot, board games, etc). But there were negatives: Beds were VERY firm, internet didn't work (I called "Turnkey" as instructed and got it to kind of work), got shocked EVERY time (100%) we used the light outlets upstairs (and a couple times in the downstairs bedrooms). Also, we didn't have a downstairs neighbor, but the whole building shakes just walking normal. There are signs up in a couple places to "walk quietly" - seems ridiculous, and something that should be fixed. We had kids and it was 100% clear if we would have had downstairs neighbors they wouldn't have been happy. Also, because of the thin separation between units our unit got VERY hot. It was 4-14 degrees out the whole trip and we had to make sure the heater stayed completely off because it got so hot... (at one point the thermostat said it was 76 degrees. We had to leave a window/ door open most of the time. (I'm guessing the heat from downstairs is reaching the upstairs unit). Again, wrote a lot about the negatives, but the place itself was great, beautiful, right next to the river, and a small field my kids could play in. I would definately stay here again, but I would try to check to make sure we didn't have downstairs neighbors (if that's possible). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 16, 2018 Hello Evan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you we will follow-up on the issues you mentioned and will make any corrections if needed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Evan R.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2018
Great family vacation! This condo was perfect for our group of six. Hearing the sound of the river behind us, as well as the view, was very relaxing. The management company was quick to respond when we thought we needed a gas tank for the grill. Turns out, there was a line feeding the gas all along. My only suggestion would be for the maintenance staff to check the light bulbs. The lights over the dining table and the long hall did not work. Also, the light in the bedroom near the kitchen was very dim. Other than that, we enjoyed the stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Monique, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure any burnt out light bulbs are replaced as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Wonderful Very nice place, clean and fancy. Would return without hesitation in the future.
- Flavia N.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018
Loved the river and view! Wow! Better than any other VRBO we have rented! Spacious, clean, everything we needed was there! 3 couples stayed here and everyone said their bed was very comfortable! Every couple had their own bathroom which is essential!<br/>Thanks you! <br/>
- Mary M.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2018
T from Tyler We loved the condo. It was in a great location and the Blue River in the backyard was beautiful and relaxing. The beds were comfortable. We visited first of September so with no air conditioning, the upstairs got a little warm.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2018
Keystone Ski Trip We loved our condo unit. The river behind us was a pleasant surprise. It was a good location being 15 minutes to Keystone.
- Marc W.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019
Excellent place to stay! This was a wonderful condo to stay at for a ski trip in the front range. Great location, very clean and nice. Plan to return!
- Jamison W.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
Blue River up close. The river location was the reason for our four day rental. Property was very clean and we would rent it again. Needed a few things (wash cloths, wine and bottle opener, Kleenex and hand soap in the upper bathroom, large serving bowls). The package of coffee was a nice touch. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Hi Rex, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we are glad you enjoyed the home and had a wonderful time! Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Our Field Operations Team regularly visits the home to ensure it is properly maintained and cared for, including checking that the home is well-appointed for future guests. We appreciate you recommending our place. You were wonderful guests, please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Rex E.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2019
Summer trip We were here for my husbands 50th. We had 3 couples. So this condo worked perfectly. It had all e essentials and the location for all the activities we did was perfect. Also loved the fact we could walk into town . The view was awesome and and everyone loved the beds and showers. Would recommend.
- Shannon M.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Great Place and Location Outstanding. Everything was really close and Dillon and Silverthorne were really nice. The townhouse was excellent with the Blue River right behind it. The addition of the gas grill was great.
- Charles F.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2017
Beautiful condo in a perfect location!! Perfect summer location for unlimited outdoor activities. Beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. The back deck is something really special, perfect way to start the day with a cup of coffee and the sun rising over the mountain, the birds playing in the water, and the sounds of the river. Walking distance to many places in town. Very comfortable beds and linens. Stocked kitchen. The owners thought of everything we needed or wanted. Excellent experience and we would definitely rent SilverBourne again!
- Pamela G.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2017
Very nice This place was very clean upon arrival. It is very spacious which make for an extremely comfortable stay.The beds were nice and the furniture was fantastic and so was the gas fireplace.The location is perfect! 20 miles from at least 5 ski resorts! Extremely quiet and we loved the river being in the back yard! We cracked the windows and listened to the river roar! Outta this world!!!<br/>Now for the cons. There are 3 bathrooms with only 2-3 towels and washcloths each. We literally had to wash everyday. Only found 1 dish towel and 0 dish rags. All the towel and rag washing was aggravating. Lastly, I've never been an in the house animal person. I certainly wouldn't travel with one, for any reason, but either the owner or the neighbor turned us into TurnKey for having an animal inside the condo and they called us on the third day there. This is enough for me to not recommend this place!! I hate being lied on or to. Don't know if someone was trying to keep a deposit or get us removed, but it was enough for me to want to leave and get a return if I could. I've used HomeAway several times, but if I have another experience like this, I will definitely look elsewhere. This is why the low rating.<br/>All in all we enjoyed the stay, but I will not recommend it because of the washing and the lieing animal call.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Hi James, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure additional towels are added to the bathrooms and kitchen. With regards to the animal that was reported in the home, TurnKey follows up on all policy violations to protect our properties and ensure that we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
- james s.
Reviewed On: 12/18/2017
Peaceful, spacious, near the river, comfortable and serene. This place was amazing. The location near the river couldn't be better.<br/>The place is spacious and well socked. The views for every window are simply beautiful. It has probably been most relaxing vacations I ever had. <br/>Cons:<br/>The reason I don't rate it 5 stars is that the day we arrived as soon as I opened the door there was this very intense smell throughout the place. I had to open all windows to air it out for hours for it to become tolerable. I could not identify the source of this annoying smell. I went to target across the street and bought scented candles to mask some of it. by the second day it was somewhat tolerable but I still had the windows open all day long and partially open at night. Seems like the living room was the source of that smell. ALSO, the first night we stayed there, I saw a big bugger on the sheets! it was disgusting. I did not tell this to my wife because she would had walked away immediately and our vacation would had been ruined. I washed the sheets while she was buying some groceries and I stayed to "unpack". Someone needs to have a word with the cleaning service provider. No, the sheets were not washed. That soil would have not remained there after a single wash. There was also dog hair on the couch and on the throws that were folded on the coffee table.<br/>I thought pets were not allowed. Well, someone ignored that rule.<br/>It is such a shame that the stay in this wonderful place can be ruined by careless maintenance. <br/>Given that these matters get resolved by supervising and maintenance crew, this place is definitely a come back. All and all, it was a peaceful and enjoyable experience. Silverthorne and Blue River are simply a magical place that will soon call me back to enjoy the serene setting and the majestic mountains. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 25, 2017 Luis, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that arose, we want to assure you that we will follow up with the housekeeping team. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Luis B.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
Silverthorne Condo This condo is amazing, it was everything we expected and more. When we walked in you could still smell the newness of the condo. Very clean and in a good location for visiting the Rocky Mountains. Be aware if you rent this you will not want to leave. Also be advised there are no tvs in the downstairs bedrooms but that was not a concern for us.
- William A.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2017
Great Location Very nice updated condo with a great location just off main road in Silverthorne.
- Brad G.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2018
Silverbourne The condo was in a convenient location with comfortable furnishings. The river running behind the condo is beautiful. The kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked. My husband and I stayed here with our 4 children (ages 3, 7, 11, and 14) and my parents. I would not recommend this rental due to the rather strict noise requirements. Signs are posted throughout the condo asking you to take off your shoes at the door and reminding you that this rental is located in a "quiet community." We took our shoes off at the door and reminded our children to not run in the condo. Honestly, the kids were so tired after a day of skiing that they mostly watched TV in the condo. Despite these precautions and our consideration of the downstairs' neighbor, we still received a noise complaint about how the "running" in the condo was a safety hazard and extremely inconsiderate. If the amount of noise that our feet made did create a noise disturbance, then there may be insufficient noise insulation between the upper and lower level condos. The other issue that we had was with the hot water. My parents had no hot water in the condo for five hours one day while the rest of us were skiing. My parents called the maintenance employee who eventually told them that this sometimes happens in the condo due to the way that the heating system is designed and that they would just have to wait for the hot water to come back on. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 15, 2018 Hi Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. With regards to the signs posted throughout the home, please understand that these reminders have been put in place to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we are sorry if the noise complaint you received was in error. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has also followed up on the hot water problem and obtained the necessary contact information for the building manager should this issue happen to reoccur. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tammy L.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2018
Review It was all super nice! My only complaint is the dog hair in the rugs and in the condo some. I know they did a good job cleaning, but you can&#x2019;t get rid of all the dog hair. For hat reason, I&#x2019;m not sure we&#x2019;d stay there again :( Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 8, 2017 Hi Nikki, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the dog hair you found in the home and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address this feedback and will make sure all hair is entirely removed from the home. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/7/2017
Loved it, loved it, loved it! We had a great stay here! You truly get the best of both worlds (city and mountain getaway) here through the great location. Walk out the front door and face the city (convenience to shops, restaurants, Target, etc.) but open the back door to see and hear a beautiful rushing river backing to the mountains. The home was really clean and well kept and it was very easy for us to get settled in and be comfortable. We would definitely recommend this spot to others and will be returning as well!
- Stella W.
Reviewed On: 1/15/2018
Outstanding. Everything was really close and Dillon and Silverthorne were really nice. The townhouse was excellent with the Blue River right behind it. The addition of the gas grill was great.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2017
Perfect summer location for unlimited outdoor activities. Beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. The back deck is something really special, perfect way to start the day with a cup of coffee and the sun rising over the mountain, the birds playing in the water, and the sounds of the river. Walking distance to many places in town. Very comfortable beds and linens. Stocked kitchen. The owners thought of everything we needed or wanted. Excellent experience and we would definitely rent SilverBourne again!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2017
We were here for my husbands 50th. We had 3 couples. So this condo worked perfectly. It had all e essentials and the location for all the activities we did was perfect. Also loved the fact we could walk into town . The view was awesome and and everyone loved the beds and showers. Would recommend.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
This condo is amazing, it was everything we expected and more. When we walked in you could still smell the newness of the condo. Very clean and in a good location for visiting the Rocky Mountains. Be aware if you rent this you will not want to leave. Also be advised there are no tvs in the downstairs bedrooms but that was not a concern for us.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2017
This place was amazing. The location near the river couldn't be better.<br/>The place is spacious and well socked. The views for every window are simply beautiful. It has probably been most relaxing vacations I ever had. <br/>Cons:<br/>The reason I don't rate it 5 stars is that the day we arrived as soon as I opened the door there was this very intense smell throughout the place. I had to open all windows to air it out for hours for it to become tolerable. I could not identify the source of this annoying smell. I went to target across the street and bought scented candles to mask some of it. by the second day it was somewhat tolerable but I still had the windows open all day long and partially open at night. Seems like the living room was the source of that smell. ALSO, the first night we stayed there, I saw a big bugger on the sheets! it was disgusting. I did not tell this to my wife because she would had walked away immediately and our vacation would had been ruined. I washed the sheets while she was buy
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 14, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

TurnKey - Silverbourne: 3BR/3BA Silverthorne Condo w/ Mountain & River Views

ID 231919 - 4 beds (2 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Silverthorne Lodging
The Blue River runs through the backyard of this new 3BR, 3BA Silverthorne condo (sleeps 8). With skiing, fishing, and outlet shopping nearby, SilverBourne is the perfect mountain retreat. Hit the slopes or explore neighboring towns via free bus service!. The Blue River runs through the backyard of this new 3BR, 3BA Silverthorne condo (sleeps 8). With skiing, fishing, and outlet shopping nearby, SilverBourne is the perfect mountain retreat. Hit the slopes or explore neighboring towns via free bus service.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Drop your gear in the convenient ground-level ski and bike storage, and climb to the 2nd-floor entrance of this brand new end-unit condo. Inside, a tiled hallway leads past the washer and dryer and into a bright open-concept kitchen, living and dining area. The space is warm and inviting with modern dark wood trim, high-vaulted ceilings and radiant heat in the hardwood floors.

On your right, a tiled kitchen boasts granite countertops and a full suite of stainless steel appliances, including an oven and 4-burner gas range with center griddle. Sip morning coffee at a large breakfast bar with cushioned stools for 4, or enjoy a full meal at a wooden dining table with 6 sleek leather chairs.

Beyond the kitchen/dining area, up to 6 can sit comfortably on a leather sectional and warm up by the gas fireplace after a day on the mountain. Catch up on your favorite TV shows or movies from the 60” flat-screen TV mounted on the wall above.

You can take in the beauty of the majestic mountains without even leaving home. A back door leads to a private balcony perched above the rolling Blue River, with breathtaking views of the surrounding snow-capped range.

Left of the living area is a guest bedroom with a king bed, large closet, and modern rustic furnishings. Next door, a shared bathroom includes a single vanity with granite countertops and a tub and shower combination.

Further on the left, retreat to a private master suite with a king bed, a walk-in closet, and a wooden chest and dresser. An en-suite master bathroom features a double vanity with dark granite countertops, and a separate area for the toilet and glass walk-in shower.

Head up a staircase near the front entrance to find a 3rd guest bedroom with 2 queen beds, a 46” flat-screen TV, a spacious closet and bright windows overlooking the river below. An en-suite bathroom features a single vanity, granite countertops, and a tub and shower combination.

OUR LOCATION

Discover the great outdoors from this modern condo in the heart of Silverthorne. Enjoy leisurely fishing along the bank of the Blue River in your own backyard.

Visit world-renowned ski resorts including Araphoe Basin (20 minutes), Keystone (15 minutes) and Breckenridge (25 minutes) for an action-packed day on the slopes, or meander through neighboring mountain towns – both accessible via free bus service across the street.

Shop to your heart’s content at the Silverthorne Outlet Mall, just 1 mile down the road. Then, head over to Red Buffalo Coffee, a half-mile from home, to sip hot chocolate and watch snow fall from a cozy cafe window.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543