×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      1.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • coin laundry
    • forests
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 186 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 151 - 221 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 162 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 156 - 191 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 185 - 214 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 2 nights 156 - 191 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 156 - 191 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 173 - 214 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 133 - 179 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 179 - 226 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 133 - 278 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 324 - 385 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 283 - 406 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 243 - 298 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 271 - 331 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 243 - 274 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 243 - 298 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 271 - 325 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 243 - 274 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 259 - 290 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 3 nights 189 - 274 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 144 - 179 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 133 - 205 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 764 - 1,115 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 926 - 1,115 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 764 - 1,088 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,111 - 1,391 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,170 - 1,391 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,111 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,111 - 1,216 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 983 - 1,123 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 902 - 1,251 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 983 - 1,251 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 902 - 2,078 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,265 - 2,754 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,950 - 2,836 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,787 - 1,939 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,869 - 1,939 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,787 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,787 - 1,939 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,869 - 1,939 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,787 - 1,974 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,787 - 2,020 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,146 - 1,787 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 937 - 1,030 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 902 - 1,228 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,895 - 4,365 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,239 - 4,422 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,378 - 4,731 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,719 - 4,788 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,502 - 4,754 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,445 - 4,582 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,826 - 4,525 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,655 - 3,815 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,574 - 4,697 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,891 - 5,200 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,384 - 8,910 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,544 - 9,013 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,593 - 8,464 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,433 - 7,525 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,364 - 7,525 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,284 - 7,525 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,433 - 7,937 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,822 - 7,983 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,158 - 7,834 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,857 - 7,090 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,987 - 4,697 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,620 - 3,826 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,574 - 4,365 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (24 raters)
Property condition (24 raters)
Location (24 raters)
Cleanliness (24 raters)
Services from rental manager (24 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Colorado Ski Trip Great location, clean, perfect size for our family of 5.
- Michael P.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2021
Summit County Colorado townhouse We enjoyed our 3-night stay in this Silverthorne townhouse. The home is in a townhouse complex in the mountains above Silverthorne. The walking area behind the homes features great views of Lake Dillon below. The home was comfortable and supplied with plenty of blankets, towels, dishes and everything we needed to enjoy a socially-distanced vacation there. We cooked and ate all of our meals there. I appreciated the dish soap, dishwasher, laundry facilities. Loved the wood-burning fireplace. The king-sized master bed was comfortable. Baseboard heaters were a bit noisy but we learned to just turn them off at night and we were plenty warm. We liked the two large leather couches in the living room, availability of puzzles and games and really enjoyed having the opportunity to have our dog in a rental unit with us. The parking lot was a bit icy, so we were glad it snowed to give us traction while walking the dog. Appreciated someone shoveling the front sidewalk and having a snow shovel at the front door for touch-up later. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 8, 2021 Hi Allison, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have followed up with the local Operations Team to address and resolve any issues with the baseboard heaters for future guests. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey Team
- Allison B.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2021
Scenic Mountain Getaway A nice Mountain condo with lovely scenery abound. This pet friendly condo was clean, comfortable and well equipped. I do, however, feel this location is better suited for fair weather trips because you could use the nice patio, outdoor grill and go exploring the trails and adventures waiting right outside the back door. The location for shopping and restaurants was all very convenient BUT the traffic can be very heavy since you are right next to I-70. Lastly, I felt it was a little over priced compared to other places we’ve stayed in Colorado; especially when I noticed they significantly lowered the nightly rate after I made my reservation. I guess it all depends on your expectations. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 3, 2020 Hi Denise, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to enjoy nature, and also the best that Colorado has to offer. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Denise B.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2019
Just what I needed The home was just what I needed for my stay. Management staff was very helpful. Outdoor space was beautiful. Home in good shape. It had all things I needed. It was very clean.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2019
Nice place, but Turnkey was trouble We stayed at this house for about a month. The place was great and came fully equipped with what we needed. The back wilderness area was perfect for walking dogs and letting the kids sled down the hill. This is within 20 minutes of several ski areas and not far from Silverthorne. <br/><br/>We did have a couple of issues that came up. First, upon arrival the house was a bit dusty but otherwise relatively clean. Secondly, two days before we were scheduled to check out, Turnkey sent me an email that stated I needed to be out of the house the following morning by 10:00 am. Of course this came as a big surprise as we had paid for the house through the next day. I was skiing with my son and had to stop our day so I could spend the next few hours trying to explain to Turnkey that they had made a mistake. I literally had to send them emails that proved my departure date. It was extremely frustrating and after ruining my ski day I have vowed not to rent another house that uses Turnkey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Hi Mark, Thank you for leaving this review and your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your time at our home. With that being said, we understand that making several calls and sending emails in order to verify your departure within your reservation can be very frustrating. We are constantly working to improve our processes and create a more pleasant booking experience for our guests, so your feedback is much appreciated and will be used to help identify areas for improvement. By the way, your were excellent guests. We look forward to your consideration of choosing TurnKey in the future. Your TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 1/17/2021
Great Location Unit was exactly what we needed for this trip. We would enjoy staying here again.
- Christopher J.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2020
Wonderful Place to Stay Wonderful place to stay overnight with just a short drive to Copper Mountain.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2018
Townhouse in silverthorn Had a great time &#xD83D;&#xDE0A;, almost felt like being at our own home away from home.<br/>But if it was my home, all the needed maintenance items would be fixed so people like myself who notice this kind of stuff would feel more comfortable and enjoy the stay more.<br/>I'm just one that see's that kind of stuff being in the construction lifestyle. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Hello Brad, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brad F.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
GREAT! Great condo! Great location to hiking, dining and Breck!
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
Thanksgiving paradise Our family of 5, plus a Yorkie, stayed here for a week over the Thanksgiving holiday. Everything was perfect. Kitchen is fully stocked, and we enjoyed the puzzles and games provided. This is a very quiet complex in a beautiful location. We cannot wait to return!
- Robyn W.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
winter trip This was a perfect place for a getaway to the mountains. Well appointed and we enjoyed the fireplace at night!
Reviewed On: 3/24/2019
Spring in CO Home is geared toward families.
- Margaret G.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2019
An excellent choice for Silverthorne It was great to back up to the Wildernest area where a walk up the hill brought great views of the lake and the mountains along with many wildflowers!
Reviewed On: 8/30/2019
Great location This place was perfect for a hiking get away. Being just a short drive to lots of trails made for a fun vacation.
- Nick H.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2019
Colorado Summer Visit Overall the unit worked well with our pets. There were some issues with WiFi will you had to log in everytime you wanted to use it. Also the enterance key code was very long and difficult to remember. It was nice to hike outside the back door and the location was great. The beds were really comfortable and the home is well laid out. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 10, 2017 Joanne, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that the WiFi issue has since been resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
A Great Get-Away Spot The townhome is beautiful. They had everything we might need for a comfortable stay. We really enjoyed sitting on the back patio in the mornings with our family.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017
Nice condo Very nice vacation home, we felt like home. Everything was in order and very clean. Towels and sheets were exceptional! Not in walking distance of stores or restaurants but close enough by car. We would come back here any time.
- Cezar A.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Adorable Get-away on Beautiful Open Space The condo was well located and very clean with a cozy fireplace and big, comfy couches. It accommodated our party of six very comfortably, and was incredibly well appointed with everything we needed. Our only complaint was the dishwasher was sort-of broken and hard to use, and there was a cable remote but no box. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Hello Megan, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the dishwasher and cable box and repair if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Great Condo for a family/group ski getaway!! This is our second year renting this condo! It is perfect for a ski vacation. Plenty of space, tons of extra pillows and blankets. The kitchen has almost everything you need to feel at home. It is dog friendly with a beautiful view from the back patio. I definitely recommend staying here with a group (sleeps 3 couples comfortably) or your family!
Reviewed On: 3/9/2018
Exactly what we were looking for in a Rocky Mountain experience! When you come to the Rockies most want the "cabin" like feel. Well, this cute place had it! Wooden cabinets, hard floors, a great view of the mountains surrounding. I highly recommend this VRBO to anyone wanting a little getaway! The place was so clean and had everything and more. <br/> My kids were completely entertained for 5 days with games, winter gear to play outside and their own small tv area...which they loved! The neighbors were friendly and the neighborhood so safe!
Reviewed On: 10/8/2017
charming rental We loved our stay here. The rental company was very professional and the condo was in a great location. My only suggestion would be to add a thick mattress pad to offset the very, very hard mattress in the master bedroom. Thanks for everything. We would recommend this one! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your recommendation has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/6/2017
Great Mountain Vacation Condo We loved our stay . The condo is very clean and well equipped. We brought our dog and it was wonderful.The trail is right outside the back door , which provides easy access for hiking and walking the dog . We also went snowshoeing ! Just walk out the back door . It&#x2019;s a great location. We didn&#x2019;t need to contact management but they were available if needed . I liked getting texts and emails to see how our stay was going.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Wonderful Stay! Would Highly Recommend! We had a wonderful stay! Very close off of I-70. The rental stay exceeded our expectations! The place is much roomier than the photos show it to be. We loved the layout of the place. It is very well kept and we had plenty of room for the four of us. It was great to have a washer and drier in case we needed it, which we did use. We loved the "back yard" that had beautiful views of the Continental Divide and Dillion Lake! <br/>We went skiing at Loveland and it was only a 15-20 minute drive for us to get there. The town of Silverthorne is only minutes away from the condo with many shopping opportunities very easily accessibly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Marie, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marie R.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2017
Nice place in a great location for a good price. Any place in Frisco, Dillon, or Silverthorne are in a good location for all of the activities you are looking for. Although not walking distance to a downtown, the location of this place is nice, because it is only 3-5 minutes from downtown Silverthorne and Dillon, yet it feels secluded unlike most places in Frisco. The inside is clean and somewhat up to date. Probably not done by a professional, but for the price it is good. Has laminate (pergo) floors and wood accents, a vaulted shower with exposed trusses which is interesting. The kitchen has nice appliances that are updated, nice beds and futon (bunk beds are fulls not twins which is nice), bathrooms are decent (the half bath downstairs is with the laundry (which is routine). The only negatives are 1) pergo floors are separating (probably from water) and 2) more annoying is the base board heat is very load all night long and 3) the instructions say you get 1 parking spot in front of the address and can park somewhere else on property (I assume that would mean everyone else does the same thing)...except they parked in front of our address and we had to park somewhere else. All in all we would stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hi Lynnette, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the floors and baseboard heater and will make sure any problems are addressed as needed. With regards to parking, please note that all spots in the parking lot are unassigned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
When you come to the Rockies most want the "cabin" like feel. Well, this cute place had it! Wooden cabinets, hard floors, a great view of the mountains surrounding. I highly recommend this VRBO to anyone wanting a little getaway! The place was so clean and had everything and more. <br/> My kids were completely entertained for 5 days with games, winter gear to play outside and their own small tv area...which they loved! The neighbors were friendly and the neighborhood so safe!
Reviewed On: 10/8/2017
The condo was well located and very clean with a cozy fireplace and big, comfy couches. It accommodated our party of six very comfortably, and was incredibly well appointed with everything we needed. Our only complaint was the dishwasher was sort-of broken and hard to use, and there was a cable remote but no box.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Overall the unit worked well with our pets. There were some issues with WiFi will you had to log in everytime you wanted to use it. Also the enterance key code was very long and difficult to remember. It was nice to hike outside the back door and the location was great. The beds were really comfortable and the home is well laid out.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
The townhome is beautiful. They had everything we might need for a comfortable stay. We really enjoyed sitting on the back patio in the mornings with our family.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 05, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR w/ Mountain & Lake Views—Near Lake Dillon, Hiking, & Skiing

ID 234617 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Silverthorne Lodging
This 2BR/1.5BA mountain retreat is located in a wooded area of Silverthorne and features a fireplace and large back deck with BBQ and forest views. Hike Buffalo Mountain and nearby trails. Or ski Breckenridge, Copper Mt., Keystone, and more. Sleeps 6.. This 2BR/1.5BA condo is located in a wooded area of Silverthorne, but it’s close to Lake Dillon, Frisco, and many other Summit County attractions.

The home features a large back deck with BBQ and forest views. Natural wood floors, a fireplace, and rustic lodge decor that create the perfect mountain retreat.

Hike nearby Buffalo Mountain or Lily Pad Lake. Or head to Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Keystone, or one of the many other nearby ski resorts.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This home features natural wood floors and cabinetry, a fireplace, and rustic lodge decor that create the perfect mountain retreat. The space is ideal for families or groups of friends.

The kitchen has everything you need for preparing meals. Pick up some local ingredients and throw together a pot of chili to warm your bones on cold mountain nights, then gather at the six-person wood dining table for a relaxing meal.

After a day of outdoor adventures, unwind in living room. Stretch out on one of the two soft-leather sofas and chat in front of the wood-burning fireplace. Or watch a movie on the 47” flat screen TV with DVD player.

The bedrooms are located on the second floor. The master features a king bed, and the guest room has full-size bunk beds. A landing just off the stairs offers an additional sleeping and living space with futon (that converts to a queen), 32” flat screen TV, and DVD player. The shared bathroom has a tub/shower combination and skylight.

A half bathroom is conveniently located beside the kitchen.

A sliding door off the back leads to a deck with forest views and plenty of space for your dogs to run around or your kids to explore. Grill your favorite Rocky Mountain game and enjoy a meal al fresco. Then relax with a local craft brew and watch the stars come out.

Amenities include a washer and dryer, and plenty of parking directly in front of and to the side of the front door. This condo is also dog friendly, so bring your pooch.

THE LOCATION

This mountain retreat is located in a wooded area of Silverthorne, close to Lake Dillon, Frisco, and many other Summit County attractions. Rent a bike and go for a ride around Dillon Dam. Or pick up an ice cream cone and stroll through Frisco (14 minutes).

In summer, hike nearby Buffalo Mountain—the Mesa Cortina Trailhead is just a mile away. Or try Lily Pad Lake (12-minute drive to trailhead).

In winter you can head to Breckenridge (28 minutes), Copper Mountain (18 minutes), Keystone (16 minutes), or one of the many other nearby ski resorts.

When hunger strikes, try Arapahoe Cafe & Pub Down Under, for American fare in quaint digs. And if you want to check out the local brews, try Dillon Dam Brewery or Pug Ryan’s Brewery. All are about a 10-minute drive.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543