×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • outdoor shower
    • tub
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Stereo
    • Toys
    • Video Games
    • Video Library
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • XBox
    • Netflix
    • Blueray
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Crockpot
    • Hand Mixer
    • Mixer
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • water tubing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets considered
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 312 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 270 - 298 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 276 - 343 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 270 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 259 - 282 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 267 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 270 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 282 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 360 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 298 - 329 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 692 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 806 - 955 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 489 - 992 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 364 - 403 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 383 - 422 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 364 - 395 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 364 - 410 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 387 - 434 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 364 - 395 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 371 - 387 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 3 nights 356 - 395 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 336 - 383 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 360 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,282 - 1,870 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,870 - 1,913 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,740 - 1,973 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,705 - 1,891 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,740 - 1,891 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,705 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,705 - 1,891 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,926 - 2,066 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,066 - 2,159 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,020 - 2,113 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,066 - 5,142 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,596 - 6,715 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,220 - 6,901 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,590 - 2,672 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,649 - 2,672 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,590 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,590 - 2,707 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,660 - 2,707 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,544 - 2,637 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,544 - 2,660 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,381 - 2,590 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,090 - 2,346 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,020 - 2,066 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,807 - 8,677 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,624 - 7,784 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,280 - 7,544 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,234 - 7,257 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,086 - 7,246 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,051 - 7,143 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,166 - 8,437 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,540 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,540 - 10,647 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,162 - 12,570 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,223 - 18,455 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,513 - 18,467 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,459 - 15,078 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,841 - 10,933 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,818 - 10,933 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,761 - 10,967 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,876 - 11,036 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,921 - 11,059 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,681 - 10,944 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,708 - 10,704 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,215 - 9,605 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,631 - 9,089 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,807 - 8,677 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Weekend Ski Trip We had a wonderful time at this spacious and updated condo. The kitchen had everything we could ask for. The hot tub was much needed after long days of skiing. We would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2021
Silverthorne stay We had a wonderful experience! This home was absolutely gorgeous and very well cleaned. TurnKey was very responsive in all my questions! Will definitely be back!
- Jessica M.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2020
Great updated condo Amazing updated condo with awesome accommodations. Huge TVs, plenty of seating, modern fixtures and appliances. We loved using the hot tub after skiing all day. Only issues was the technology could have been streamlined a bit better and use the same media on each TV and a better router to put off a stronger signal for WiFi. Those things didn’t break the trip but would’ve made it a little more convenient. Overall a great place and I’d love to stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you found our condo to be amazing and equipped with awesome accommodations. We appreciate your feedback on the home and will make sure to pass this along as well. You were great guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- James W.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2020
Great Winter Stay! We loved our stay in this home. We were traveling with 2 adult children so the 3 bedroom/3 bath set-up was perfect so everyone had their space. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking and we had everything we needed to cook full breakfasts and a couple of dinners. The owners have made it a very pleasant place to stay - lots of art and "touches" that make you feel you are in a home....we even took advantage of the game and puzzle supply! Great trail access for cross-country skiing and snow shoeing, either out the back door (Salt Lick trail system) or very short drive (Mesa Cortina trails). Very clean and stocked with essentials. We also had a dog with us; the laundry room entrance from the garage was very convenient to keep her crate and to clean/dry paws before going into the rest of the home.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2020
Still waiting I will be happy to amend my review after I get my deposit and the $135 refund you promised me. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 3, 2020 Hi Doug, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less~than~perfect experience staying with us. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that a refund was issued to you. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Doug L.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2020
Huge place Lots of room, multi levels, accommodates a lot of people comfortable. Comfortable beds, huge master suite. Well stocked kitchen, huge TV's. Convenient location off highway. Only negative was that that area has dense housing so not very private and noisy at times. Turnkey was great to rent from. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Hi Sandy, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the noise issue you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we value your feedback, and your comment about the noise has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sandy B.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2020
Family Get Together This condo in Silverthorne is perfect for a large family gathering. Enough bathrooms, great kitchen and easy access to the freeway. My family enjoyed there stay. We didn't get to use the Hot tub but if we rent it again we will for sure.
- Loralie D.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2018
Beautiful condo Owners have supplied condo like you're in your own house.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2019
Beautiful Property but Horrible Company to Rent Through It's unfortunate that Turnkey rentals is horrible to work with & they do not care about their customers. The location and property itself is great but we'd never rent from this company again, nor would we recommend others renting from. <br/><br/>First downside to our trip, checked in an hour after check in. Walked in to music playing, and see a small child on the couch. Initially thought they double booked the property. It was the cleaning crew, who was surprised to see us. She said it was listed as a basic clean, meaning no one was checking in. We asked how long she'd need to ensure the house was clean, left & came back an hour & a half later. Mostly clean, except the sheets & comforters were dirty & we had to do laundry. <br/><br/>Long story short, Turnkey was extremely invasion on our family trip with text messaging starting the first night at 8:56pm about excessive noise complaints. First of all, quiet hours is 10pm or later, and second, we had just finished a family dinner and were playing cards at the table. Went as far as Turnkey saying they were sending someone out to check the property, even though everyone had gone off to bed before that text came through. We were nervous to even talk as a family in the common area, and went to both sides of the townhome to find we had no neighbors. Next evening, 9:06pm, exact word for word text messaging came through, most of the texts were exact word for word from the previous evening & carried on for an hour, last being from Turnkey apologizing for the error & their service.<br/><br/>Turnkey was excessive with their text messages, to the point of harassment, invasive, and took away time spent as a family. We gave Turnkey the opportunity to make things right, explain their excessive messaging, and make up for their lack of customer service. We were only offered a $100 refund, no explanation other than they apologized over and over, and 10% of a future stay, which will never happen based on our horrific experience with th Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 17, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. We wish that you would have notified us of the incident with the housekeeping team during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for anything you need. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. If there is anything we can do to make your experience a better one please let us know. - The Turnkey Team
- John A.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Silverthorne Townhouse- comfortable, clean, & cozy! We had a great stay in Silverthorne, layout was perfect for our family and fur baby. Multiple but open levels gave us privacy when we needed it, but comfortable space to spend time together. Everything was clean and very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary tools and appliances to eat in when we wanted too. Deck with a beautiful view for watching the sunrise with a cup of coffee and sunset with a glass of wine. Hot tub was great also. Would definitely stay here again!!
- Laurel K.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2019
Great experience Beautiful rental inside and out!
Reviewed On: 12/3/2019
Beautifully furnished, roomy, road noise in summer We had a nice four days at this rental while we were in town for the Leadville 100 MTB. The home is wonderfully and comfortably appointed. It has Sonos speakers to play music, sound machine in at least one of the bedrooms, huge televisions, jacuzzi tub, bbq, and comfortable beds. I have a few complaints, mostly minor, that if improved would make the experience a perfect "10". <br/>1) We were there for four nights and were given only half a roll of paper towels. This is a minor gripe. No one wants to go to the store to get daily use products like this on vacation. All the bathrooms had extra rolls of toilet paper, some thought should have been given to provide at least one extra roll of paper towels.<br/>2)The road noise is the "major" complaint. It was fairly hot when we were there so with no AC it was necessary to leave the windows open for a comfortable sleep. Though it wouldn't seem like a loud road since it's a small road, it is extremely well travelled and cars constantly drive by all hours of the day and night. The only bedroom that slept well was the bedroom on the lowest floor. This floor was cool and dark so he slept with the windows shut. The two upstairs rooms were pretty hot and loud and miserable.<br/>3) There was no Kleenex provided in the home. My mother suffers from allergies and found it annoying to use toilet paper to blow her nose. Minor, but with all the other nice things in the house it seems a small detail to miss out on.<br/>4) The first floor shower didn't drain and the outlet cover in this bathroom was broken. Probably a maintenance issue gone unnoticed.<br/>5)Also, there were doggie poop bags littered in the backyard grass. These didn't belong to us, but I picked them up anyway and threw them away. The cleaning crew should add this to the checklist. TurnKey sends a text to rate the housekeeping, and I inadvertently responded with a 5, but that was before I saw the bags outside. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 11, 2019 Hi Krista, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will inspect and repair the electrical outlet and shower drain as needed and review our strict housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get guests through their arrival so that they may take inventory and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their stay. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for your feedback! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
great stay it was a lovely stay and the owner of the property was very responsive and quick. property management was professional and the home was very clean. We stayed for christmas it was decorated with a tree and other holiday decorations. The kitchen comes equipped with everything you need. The only thing is that many closets in the home are locked for housekeeping etc. But for those with a wild imagination, it may at first be a little eerie Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Hi Janet, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were great guests, and we’re looking forward to hosting you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Janet M.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2019
you asked for a review... once again. just like in the first review i left. the house is great. the spot is great. but they know theres an issue with the hot water heater and were unable to offer me any real support on how to fix it. they have instructions on how to fix the in floor heat but nothing about hot water that folks need to shower and wash dishes with.. after about 12 hours and half of our guests leaving to go home early i finally got the hot water fixed myself.. no one offered an apology. no one offered a discount. i left a review once already and yall emailed me 3 times asking for another so here it is... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 16, 2019 Hi Chase, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While we're glad to hear you enjoyed our home, we are sorry to hear about the hot water issue that occurred and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We’re a bit confused that you mention not receiving assistance from us, as we show that a TurnKey agent was able to quickly connect with you and determine that the hot water had been depleted after a full day of use. This was confirmed the following morning once our local Field Operations reached out and verified that you had hot water once again. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Chase M.
Reviewed On: 12/13/2019
Ideal Rental Property This condo is ideal! The decor was very nice, it had all the amentities of home, the beds were comfortable, awesome views of the mountain from the living area, and a great location for all activities we did. We used the property as a base to hike in Frisco, Vail, Breckenridge, Silverthorne, Leadville, and Idaho Springs. We really could not have picked a better location or property to spend a week!
- Christie E.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
Great Location We stayed there for a month and we loved the place and the location (only steps away from trails for an evening walk). It was not really clean when we arrived so a bit of cleaning was needed. Recommendation: Master bedroom needs a TV! Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful home with us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 26, 2018 Hi Frank, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please know that the Homeowner has since purchased a 55” flat screen TV for the master bedroom. We will also make sure your cleanliness concerns are addressed with our Housekeeping Team. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Frank R.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2018
Colorado Vacation We had a very enjoyable vacation. The place was beautiful and very comfortable.
- Jackie F.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Fantastic Place! The property was easy to find and in a great location. Easy reach to the slopes / town and great views of the stunning mountains. The accommodation was very clean and the kitchen had everything you would need for self catering. The layout of the property is great and we had a few nights in playing board games. A great relaxing holiday with friends, I would highly recommend the place. We did not need to contact the property management company as the welcome book was full of information. Thanks for letting us stay.
- Tanya S.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2018
WOW a great place to stay! We had 2 families and plenty of space to stretch out in. Great decor and place was spotless! Everything you need to eat in. Great location we skied at Copper. They had a great book with lots of info on local places to eat and things to do.<br/>Hopefully we will get a chance to come back!
- Dina R.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2018
Wonderful Rental We had a great experience at our rental in Silverthorne. Location was great, close to Breckinridge and Vail. The property was very clean, kitchen was stocked well, comfortable beds and furniture. Well maintained unit. Beautiful mountain views. We definitely would stay here again and recommend it to friends.
- Mark W.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2018
Much better than the pictures! Compared to the photos - we were surprised at how luxurious the house and furnishings were. Totally sumptuous. We had a great ski / birthday weekend.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2018
Family Vacation We truly had a wonderful trip celebrating 30 years of marriage. We came from California, and our kids came from Atlanta, & Denver, 6 Adults, 1 teenager & 1 infant. We loved the house and all the amenities. We cooked all of our meals in the home, which they truly have a great supply of the needed kitchen items. The House is supplied with a plentiful amount of bedding & towels. I had read other reviews on the need to bring toilet paper & paper towels; which we did. We could not find the baby crib and the management team quickly solved that problem; and we were grateful for their promptness. The Jacuzzi is clean and inviting. We took advantage of enjoying this bit of luxury. The only problem we did have was with the internet. We had received instructions on how to get on the WIFI and had no success. In the book there were different instructions, with a couple of the devices were able to get on; however the majority of us had to use our data. We never did call the management company regarding this. Overall this is a wonderful spacious home. We did have to deal with altitude sickness; which allow yourselves a couple of extra days to get acclimated if you are not from the area. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 6, 2018 Hi Robin, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you and your family enjoyed their stay with us! Congratulations on your 30th Anniversary as well! We appreciate you calling our 24/7 hotline to report the baby crib and glad we were able to quickly resolve it. We will also check on the WIFI and make sure all of the information provided is consistent and correct. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robin N.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Beautiful House, Great Location! This house was very spacious with two living room areas for family and friends to gather together at the end of the day. The house was very clean upon arrival and all the essential amenities were provided. The hot tub was also another great addition to this house. The bed in the master bedroom was extremely comfortable (I am still thinking about how amazing it felt to crawl in that bed at the end of the day and sleep soundly). The other guests accompanying me stated that all of their beds were also very comfortable. The owner provides a book with all the information that you may need during your stay as well as popular restaurants and activities to explore during your stay. The house is a short drive to nearby towns such as Frisco, Dillon, and Breckenridge. I highly recommend this house when visiting Colorado. I will definitely be using Turnkey in the future, and I hope to stay at this house again in the future.
- Miranda W.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
Spacious and warming We were thrilled with all of the space available in this rental property. It was very well kept/clean and all the needed utensils were readily available. It was located it a quiet area and was easy to access the local amenities. I would definitely recommend this as a place for others to stay.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Beautiful and cozy home! The property was beautiful, spacious and clean. The company was very communicative, making our stay easy and pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.
- Riley M.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2018
Excellent stay! We were in town for a wedding in Silverthorne. Perfect location and the accommodations were excellent. We all agreed we would definitely stay here again. Only recommendation is towels near the hot tub or for that matter a few more bath towels :)! It is a beautiful home, loved the separate living room areas! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 12, 2018 Hi Chris, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay witHi Chris, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the recommendations we will definitely pass this on. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/11/2018
This condo is ideal! The decor was very nice, it had all the amentities of home, the beds were comfortable, awesome views of the mountain from the living area, and a great location for all activities we did. We used the property as a base to hike in Frisco, Vail, Breckenridge, Silverthorne, Leadville, and Idaho Springs. We really could not have picked a better location or property to spend a week!
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 02, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 11, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR w/ Private Hot Tub, BBQ & Amazing Mountain Views - Quick Drive to Resorts

ID 235827 - 4 beds (1 king and 3 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Silverthorne Lodging
This 3BR/3.5BA Silverthorne townhouse features a private hot tub, BBQ, and breathtaking views of the Continental Divide. The central location gives you easy access to Colorado’s best ski resorts, as well as an array of shopping and dining options. Sleeps 8. The open-concept floor plan, gas fireplace, soaring vaulted ceilings, and classic lodge decor make this home feel spacious and comfortable—the perfect place for a pair of families or a group of friends who love outdoor adventures.

You’re just a quick drive from an array of shopping and dining options, and the towns of Frisco and Dillon are nearby.

In summer, explore scenic hiking trails and enjoy alpine bike rides.

ABOUT THE TOWNHOUSE

The open-concept main living space of the house is on the second level. As evening falls, unwind in the living room on the sofa, love seat, or chair. Chat about your adventures in front of the gas fireplace with stone hearth, then watch a movie on the 65” flat screen TV.

The kitchen includes granite counters, a gas range, and all of the essential cookware you’ll need to prepare quick snacks and hearty fare. Gather everyone for a meal at the six-seat dining table; two more can sit at the bar.

Another family room is found on the lower level. Stretch out on the sectional sofa for an X-box tournament on the 65” flat screen TV.

After a fun day of outdoor pursuits, head back home and fire up the BBQ. Throw a few steaks on and kick back with a cold drink to take in the Continental Divide views. After dinner, head down to the lower-level patio, where you can soak in the private hot tub.

The third-floor master retreat features a king bed, seating area, and vaulted ceilings. The en-suite bathroom has a walk-in shower and large soaking tub.

Up another flight of steps, you’ll find a guest room with two queen beds and a 48” flat screen TV. A bathroom with tub/shower combination is located across the hall. The lower-level guest room has a queen bed, and the bathroom next door has a walk-in shower.

You’ll also have a mudroom with benches and hooks for storing gear, a half bathroom, and a laundry room with a washer/dryer set and a sink. This house is dog friendly, and the garage accommodates two cars.

Note: Because the house sits on a steep hill, a 4WD vehicle is recommended for winter months.

THE LOCATION

Centrally located in Silverthorne, you can enjoy an array of outdoor activities, including skiing, hiking, biking, and fishing. Colorado’s best Ski Resorts are just a quick drive away. Be sure to check out Copper Mountian (12.1 miles), Breckenridge (16.3 miles), Keystone (9.4 miles), Arapahoe Basin (14.1 miles), and Vail (31.9 miles).

You’re also close to an array of shopping and dining options. If you want a casual atmosphere with a local beer list, head to The Dillon Dam Brewery or Pug Ryan’s Brewery (both less than a 10-minute drive). And, for great deals, the Silverthorne Outlets are just 1.5 miles down the road.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543