This Cozy Recently Renovated

- ID 230142 - 4 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
max 6 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 170 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 283 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 254 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 466 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 314 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 466 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 1 Min Stay 4 nights 466 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 314 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 466 USD
Feb 18 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 314 USD
Apr 5 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 208 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 242 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 272 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 1 Min Stay 2 nights 242 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 665 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 783 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 946 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 843 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 973 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,666 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,293 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,262 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,866 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,782 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,782 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,770 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,723 USD
Feb 18 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,770 USD
Apr 5 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,021 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,132 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,595 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights 993 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,610 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,132 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,917 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,635 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,351 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,677 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,984 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,614 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,157 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,629 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,610 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,052 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,509 USD
Feb 18 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,075 USD
Apr 5 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,577 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,811 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,188 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,551 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Overall great experience Overall this place was fantastic. The only very minor complaint I would have is that there is very little storage space. This is because every inch is used for living. We had a family of 5 and we were very comfortable. The living area was great and the view out of the back was nice. We skied every day and getting up to the slopes and back down was easy and quick. We plan on returning again next year. I would highly recommend it! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Hi Chad, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/17/2019
Great location, nice unit We had a very nice stay in the unit. TurnKey rental was prompt and responsive in answering all our questions. The unit itself is located close to the shuttle, giving easy access to the mountain. <br/><br/>Unit is well equipped for cooking with all modern conveniences, including a Keuring as well as drip coffee maker. It was an excellent retreat at the end of many tiring ski days.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
Convenient cozy stay Great location and convenient to Snowmass as well as bus stops for other mountains. Easy to locate and check into property. Nice and cozy with many useful amenities. Communication was easy before and during trip. Look forward to future visits!
Reviewed On: 1/9/2019
There were pros and cons with this condo Pros:<br/>- Good location....close to both Snowmass and RFTA bus stops<br/>- Clean<br/><br/>Cons:<br/>- Poor communication...best example of this: My wife was scheduled to work on Wed and needed internet service to collaborate with teammates. We called on Monday to report no internet service. After unsuccessful attempts to fix with remote team via text was told we would be contacted by local team. Waa also asked if OK for someone to enter property next day to fix issue...we said yes. Got home on Tuesday and nothing had been done and we had received NO COMMUNICATION from local team. I texted remote support again that afternoon and was texted later that someone would be by between 2-4 on Wed to fix issue. That was too late for our needs and really created many issues with my wife's work plans. Someone obviously dropped the ball. When we got back to condo on Wed...STILL NO COMMUNICATION! We could tell someone had been there and assumed issue was fixed. We still had issues, but were able to address via remote text team. VERY FRUSTRATING! They did give us a small refund for our troubles, but from my view was insufficient.<br/>- Condition issues:<br/> - Top sheet was ripped in several places<br/> - 2 of the dining room chairs were so wobbly we were afraid to sit on them<br/> - 1 of 2 under-cabinet lights in kitchen did not work<br/> - 1 of the front burners on stove would not light<br/> - Accent pillow on sectional was worn through to next layer of fabric...would not even be acceptable to donate to Goodwill.<br/> - Hole in wall behind front door. There was nothing to stop door handle from hitting wall...such an easy thing to fix with a door stopper.<br/><br/>This place has potential, but I was only marginally satisfied with my experience.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 29, 2019 Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address the wifi problem during your stay. Please be assured that we have worked with the provider to make sure there is a new modem on site. We are very sorry that the reason for the internet outage was not communicated to you during your time in the home. Our team has made sure that this is now in working order and has checked on everything else mentioned in your review. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
Family getaway We had a very nice stay in this condo. It fit our family perfectly and was fully equipped. Great location and we also enjoyed the hot tub.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Renovated Condo in Snowmass Village Excellent location, close to slopes, clean. The only issue was the internet. It did not work half of the time. I placed multiple complaints. The issue was never resolved during my stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, January 26, 2019 Hi Maria, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that this home was a great fit for you and your party. That said, we apologize for the internet issue. Rest assured that we have taken care of this issue for future guests. Thank you for being a wonderful guest, please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/25/2019
Vacation in Snowmass We were so pleasently surprised to find such a clean, well equipped, convenient and nicely decorated place to stay.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
You're That Close! This place was perfect! We were a group of 3 men and 2 women and we fit comfortably! It was about a 15 minute walk to the Village. The beautiful kitchen and washer and dryer were a huge plus! The hot tub and pool were a short walk from the front door. I will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Great Location Great location. Really enjoyed the home.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2018
We were so pleasently surprised to find such a clean, well equipped, convenient and nicely decorated place to stay.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 223 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 16, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 07, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Snowmass Village Vacation Rentals
This cozy, recently renovated 1.5BR/1BA condo is perfect for a small family that can't get enough of the slopes. After your day at Aspen Snowmass Ski Resort (just 1/2 mile away) you'll snuggle up to the fireplace, or soak in the complex's hot tub.. This cozy, recently renovated 1.5BR/1BA condo features hardwood floors and appliances and is perfect for a small family that can't get enough of the slopes. After your day at Snowmass Ski Resort (just 1/2 mile away) you'll snuggle up to the fireplace, or soak in the complex's hot tub. With access to the ski village just a 10-minute walk away or a 3 minute shuttle ride, you’re perfectly situated to make the most of that lift pass.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Walk down a few steps from your reserved parking spot, and you’ll enter this homey family retreat that sleeps up to four. Shed your coats and boots in the entryway, there’s a bench and hooks on the wall to keep your gear organized. In the living room, 5 folks can watch the 50” flat screen TV on the comfy L-shaped sectional couch and recliner (or pick up a book - there’s a little library too).

This recently renovated unit is full of perks - brand new stainless steel appliances, beautiful wood floors, and a gas fireplace for when it’s cold outside. The dining area seats 6 at a sleek table with matching chairs.

Just off the dining room is a little porch with a view - there’s a gas BBQ grill and space for two to sit and catch a view of the mountains to the right.

The kitchen is just off the dining room, and looks into the living room over a breakfast bar that seats 2. Brand new stainless steel appliances make cooking a snap in this economical, well-organized space.

The master bedroom is down the hall from the entryway, and it holds a queen-size bed, plenty of dresser space and a 30” TV (perfect if the kids have taken control of the living room remote). Across the hall is the bathroom - there’s a granite vanity and beautiful tiling in the tub/shower combo.

Children will love the clever second bedroom area - a nook with bunk beds separated by a curtain from the entryway. Stow their backpacks on the shelves, and let them decide who gets top bunk.

OUR LOCATION

Proximity to the Snowmass Ski Resort is this condo’s most obvious draw - it’s only a 3-minute hike down the road. Take the shuttle to anywhere in the village within in minutes or an Aspen Bus Stop is across the street from your condo as well.

And of course with a ski resort comes a ski village. Wonderful dining options are even closer. An 8-minute walk will take you to Taster’s Pizza, Eight K for elevated American food, or classic pub food at Nest Public House.

Snowmass Village isn’t all about skiing - in summer you can take your pick of outdoor adventures: whitewater rafting, fishing, horseback riding, and hiking are all close at hand. World class mountain biking for all levels, Gondola and chair lift rides for amazing views, rock climbing, etc.

No matter what your adventure entails, when you come home you’ll want to jump right in the condo complex’s pool and hot tub. Not a bad way to end the day.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543