max 11 guests      4 + 1 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • marina
    • restaurants
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • PlayStation
    • Video Library
  • General Attributes
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • scenic drives
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Boat
    • Golf
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • hiking
    • skiing
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
    • Wine Fridge
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 211 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 361 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 245 - 336 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 4 nights 501 - 520 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 353 - 399 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 675 - 688 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 784 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 417 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 502 - 512 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 417 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 522 - 537 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 439 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 307 - 353 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 365 - 369 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 330 - 399 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 399 - 482 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 719 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 399 - 482 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,486 - 1,720 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,447 - 2,471 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,724 - 2,087 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,487 - 3,555 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,512 - 2,640 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,719 - 4,824 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 5,203 - 5,472 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,661 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,522 - 3,539 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,661 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,663 - 3,686 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,661 - 2,795 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,192 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,558 - 2,680 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,472 - 2,593 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,992 - 3,354 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,851 - 5,020 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,998 - 3,140 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,284 - 10,733 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,943 - 9,956 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,760 - 8,101 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,433 - 14,535 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,217 - 10,922 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,717 - 18,064 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,304 - 20,610 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,403 - 11,076 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,318 - 14,333 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,513 - 11,112 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,800 - 14,844 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,054 - 11,323 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,713 - 8,801 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,283 - 10,288 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,378 - 9,506 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,274 - 11,713 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,045 - 18,184 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Disappointing Great pictures but the reality is quite different. The sofa sleepers need to be replaced with proper queen beds. These sofa sleepers are old, dirty and very uncomfortable. This property is described as sleeping up to ten people, we had eight in our group and there was not enough places to sleep. An air mattress had to be brought in. The mouse infestation was the final straw, we left a day early.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
The chalet I thought the house was very nice inside, especially the kitchen. The bedrooms were pretty big, and the loft was a decent size as well. We used it for our teenage son. There’s even a downstairs in-law apartment we used for our older son. The house was conveniently close to the village but also had that private residential effect to it. The only flaw of the house during our stay was that it was extremely hot inside because there was no a/c. They did have a bunch of fans that helped, but it was still hot. It was worth the rate we got however, and it was manageable. I did like this house a lot. Also, one more thing I should add is the in-law apartment stayed very cool throughout. The pool and hot tube were a block away and was very peaceful. (Not crowded at all)
Reviewed On: 7/29/2019
Never again This was one of the worst rental property managements we have experienced. The home itself was great. Besides not having any paper products for the first 24 hours (toilet paper, paper towels). It was clean and kept nicely. We had started contacting turnkey rentals about a week in advance regarding our upcoming stay. Multiple times we were told we would get a phone call back and never received one. We called multiple times during our stay regarding the hot tub (not working, never fixed or explained), paper products (we ended up having to purchase ourselves), and arriving with 4 feet of snow in the driveway (no street parking). After our stay we had left 4 expensive jackets in the guest room closet, we called immediately to notify them that they were there. We were told they couldn’t give us a phone call back regarding the items for 7-14 days. 20 days later my husband calls regarding our jackets and we were told the items we’re never found and that multiple people had stayed in the home since we had. Which we had explained to them when we called the first time that it was our concern. Again, we were told we would receive a phone call back regarding the matter. A month later..... nothing and no jackets. Will never stay in any home managed by this company again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 29, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on the 16th when you reported the lack of starter amenities in the home, and someone was dispatched to the home within three hours. We sincerely apologize for not answering your hot tub question before your arrival, our listing does show that the community hot tub is available for guest use. In regards to the lost jackets, unfortunately they were not located on site. One of our guest experience agents did try and reach out to you to coordinate a meeting at the home to look for these items with one of our local team members and if this is still something you’d be interested in doing, reach out to us anytime. If not, if we do come across them in an inspection we will be sure to contact you immediately. Thank you again for your feedback and if there is anything we can do to make your experience a better one please let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/24/2019
Not so Clean House There&#x2019;s a living area downstairs, a bedroom, and laundry area/bathroom. Downstairs is significantly cooler - you can truly feel the temperature begin to increase as you climb the stairs.The place itself is quite beautiful - modern kitchen, large dining room area, great living space with balcony and couch. The &#x201C;middle&#x201D; floor, or second floor, had two bedrooms - the master and another large-ish one. The master comes with it&#x2019;s ownbathroom. Upstairs is a nice little loft area, but SUPER hot/warm. Upon arrival, all 10 girls were amazed at the location and the niceness of the AirBnB, but that quickly wore away as we all got settled in.The towels were all quite rough and mildewy smelling and some girls were hesitant to use them. <br/><br/>We were all trying to find ways to work out who was going to sleep where - we discovered a cute couch that had a pull out, so we opened it up only to discover quiteeeee a bit of rat poop!<br/><br/>The hot tub was closed and locked - it was one of the reasons we chose that airbnb in the first place and it wasn&#x2019;t even usable. Our freezer stopped working, and the 3 bags of ice we purchased ALL melted, causing water to drip everywhere. Upon calling the AirBnB management for the home, we were told someone would be there to check it out by the end of the day. No one ever showed up.<br/><br/><br/><br/>On our second night as folks were getting ready for bed, they saw a large mouse skitter through and on top of the blow up mattress. <br/><br/><br/><br/>All in all, it could&#x2019;ve been a better experience. The place itself was nice, but the amenities weren&#x2019;t great. We made the best of the situation and still had fun, but wish the communication and service and overall experience was better. 3/5.<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 7/24/2019
I have already done this. I have already done this.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Beautiful Tahoe Retreat Beautiful home nestled in between large trees, near shops, lake and casinos. Great family vacation rental clean, up to date overall and very responsive team if any issues arose. Recommend it for all of your family and friends - would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Lovely Home! Beautiful custom home in a quaint neighborhood full of charm. Gorgeous and spacious bathrooms, tidy bedrooms and stunning kitchen made for a great stay. 10 people fit easy, would not hesitate to stay again.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2018
Nice house but horrible cleaning The house was perfect decorated, but we were 11 pax and for the two sofa bed there were with no sheets, so our sons slept over the matress...<br/>In one of the closets it was a women underwear dirty from another guest, In one of the beds the sheets were used before and dirty. In the kitchen some plates were dirty with something oily. The room downstarirs was a freezing room with heating just in the bathroom.... The hot tub outside was out of order. We enjoyed our stage because the area was perfect and the house was comfortable, but because of the defficient cleaning, we not recommend this property!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 23, 2018 Pablo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the lack of sheets and cleanliness issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we are following up with our housekeeping team to provide them with this feedback. The hot tub is not currently being advertised as an available amenity per the listing. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/22/2018
Nice from the outside, needs attention on the inside! We were happy that the house accommodated our family, 2 seniors, 4 adults, and 2 children. We arrived to dirty dishes, pots and pans. We had to begin to wash them to find that the dishwasher was not operable as a result of damage and not having been attended to. The family woke up the first day to ice cold water showers as there wasn’t any hot water running through the house. It was below freezing temperatures outside so the water was exceptionally cold. As a family we decided to play cards and saw that the deck had only a few cards left in the drawer. I received an email on our last day, of our two night stay, to plug in a company iPad for their cleaning services, as the IPad was without battery life. We believe this nice home is not attended to much and has gone without care, attention to the most basic of needs for their guests. We are not sure if the owner realizes the lack of care and poor quality their house is in, given that the property managers are managing the home? But as a vacation rental owner myself, I would suggest they come by and do a detailed viewing of their home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Hello Banny, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
nice and roomy home the house was clean and has everything we need. we didn't use the community hot tub facilities and not sure where it was.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2018
Cozy and relaxing cabin Nice cozy comfortable cabin. Perfect for our family . Turnkey was great to work. Overall had a great experience and enjoyed our stay .
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
Nice place + swimming pool We really like this place and very quiet and peaceful. The kids love it very much. It would be best if the house comes with AC. +++ Swimming pool + BBQ grill.<br/><br/>Thanks,<br/>John
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018
Good time We had a good experience and a good time, the location was very convenient to the stores and to down town. Some of the things that was not ok, was one of the garage door sometimes wouldn't close all the way,also the door from the garage to the house the lock was not working. Inside the house everything was very clean and net, the only place was still dirty when we moved the couches, it was dirty underneath it. The worst was the front door!after one day the front door wouldn't lock, we wan it to go outside to the beach, Some of us had to stay because we didn't wanted to leave our belongings there without getting the door locked!. When I asked for help no one gave me a good answer or send someone to fix it for us, it was very inconvenient, even when we left the place I asked how should we lock this, I did not get any answer, then I had to lock the front door from inside and leave thru the garage door. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Hello Nasar, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues that you encountered during your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned and we apologize we could not get to it while you were at the property. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/9/2018
Tahoe Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect; only 5 minutes to the casinos. The size was great for our group. Loved the updated kitchen, where we could cook and hang in the main living room area. The bathrooms were all nicely remodeled. Everyone enjoyed the heated floors, except it didn&#x2019;t work in the mater bathroom. There were a couple other things that would have been better. Not enough toilet paper/paper towels, and we also had a sewage leak in the garage that smelled gross. The management company did send a plumber the same day to fix though. We also would have enjoyed it more if the hot tub on the deck worked and was accessible to us. Besides those small things, I would say everyone enjoyed the house.
Reviewed On: 1/29/2019
Tahoe Tyrol Chalet We had a wonderful family vacation in Tahoe. The accommodations were superb. I appreciate the customer service provided by the property management company. We definitely will rent this house again and will recommend it to friends. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Hi Rick, thanks for the kind words. We're glad you had a good time in Tahoe! You were great guests and we can't wait to hear from you next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/2/2015
We Will Definitely Stay Here Again My fiancé, my family, and myself stayed at the Tahoe Tyrol Chalet and we couldn't have been happier with the home and the amenities. The home was exceptional in every way and the home was very clean and had all the comforts of our own home. We enjoyed spending time on the deck in front of the house while we sipped our morning coffee and relaxing on the deck at the back of the house in the hot tub each evening. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. We were able to use the barbecue to make some burgers and really enjoyed having access to a full stocked kitchen so that we didn't have to eat out for every meal. The home is also so close to the lake that we could walk if we wanted and it was close to all shopping and downtown South Tahoe. We wouldn't hesitate to come back to stay at this rental property in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 27, 2015 Hi Mary Lou, thank you so much for the awesome review! We're glad you enjoyed your vacation in Lake Tahoe. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/24/2015
Excellent, better than expected My family was very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the home. Great location. Great price. Great service! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 4, 2015 Hi Andrew, thank you for the kind words. We're so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/1/2015
Peace of mind Peace of mind.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2015
Great Stay Stay was fantastic. Met all our needs. Clean, roomy and up to date. GREAT stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 5, 2015 Thanks for taking the time to write us this great review, Cindy! You were awesome guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/4/2015
Outstanding House and Service The house was updated, clean and very comfortable. We really enjoyed the space and all the updated furnishing. The house was clean and the management company phenomenal. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 4, 2016 Thanks Troy! You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/3/2016
Excellent Vaca rental The home had such great amenities. Looking forward to returning for a longer stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 4, 2015 Thanks Brian! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/1/2015
Great Presidents Week Getaway Found this property on VRBO. I have used that site several times and have had great experiences. We had 4 adults, 2 teenagers and 2 young children in our group. The house was large enough for all of us. We brought our own baby gates to secure the top and bottom of the stairs. It was very clean and spacious. The kitchen was very well equipped. We really had a great time and the house was wonderful. We would definitely recommend staying here! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 1, 2016 Thanks Sara! We're so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/20/2016
Beautiful home with a great kitchen We had a really nice getaway with the family. It snowed the last night of our stay. The kids loved playing right outside. They also loved staying in the loft. The gourmet kitchen and remodeled bathrooms with heated floors were amazing! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Thanks Wendy! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/8/2016
1st trip to Tahoe It was a lovely trip. We felt we were in the middle of the woods. The Chalet was amazing! The Amenities and location were perfect!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 27, 2017 James, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Tahoe trip 2017 Great for a group of friends or a large family. Plenty of of bathrooms which is always a plus. Location was great. Close to the Casinos and saw a bear from the deck. We would definitively stay here again.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2017
Great place, great location We had a great trip and were very happy being so close to everything. Made the trip so much more enjoyable and easy. House was great and he everything we needed and great layout for multiple families.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2017
Great! This place was amazing! Right next to Heavenly, close to downtown, and great neighborhood. The place had a nice kitchen and living room and everyone’s bed room was nice.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2018
Great for a group of friends or a large family. Plenty of of bathrooms which is always a plus. Location was great. Close to the Casinos and saw a bear from the deck. We would definitively stay here again.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2017
It was a lovely trip. We felt we were in the middle of the woods. The Chalet was amazing! The Amenities and location were perfect!!
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
We had a really nice getaway with the family. It snowed the last night of our stay. The kids loved playing right outside. They also loved staying in the loft. The gourmet kitchen and remodeled bathrooms with heated floors were amazing!
Reviewed On: 3/8/2016
Found this property on VRBO. I have used that site several times and have had great experiences. We had 4 adults, 2 teenagers and 2 young children in our group. The house was large enough for all of us. We brought our own baby gates to secure the top and bottom of the stairs. It was very clean and spacious. The kitchen was very well equipped. We really had a great time and the house was wonderful. We would definitely recommend staying here!
Reviewed On: 2/20/2016
The house was updated, clean and very comfortable. We really enjoyed the space and all the updated furnishing. The house was clean and the management company phenomenal.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2016
The home had such great amenities. Looking forward to returning for a longer stay.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2015
Stay was fantastic. Met all our needs. Clean, roomy and up to date. GREAT stay!
Reviewed On: 11/4/2015
My family was very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the home. Great location. Great price. Great service!
Reviewed On: 9/1/2015
My fiancé, my family, and myself stayed at the Tahoe Tyrol Chalet and we couldn't have been happier with the home and the amenities. The home was exceptional in every way and the home was very clean and had all the comforts of our own home. We enjoyed spending time on the deck in front of the house while we sipped our morning coffee and relaxing on the deck at the back of the house in the hot tub each evening. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. We were able to use the barbecue to make some burgers and really enjoyed having access to a full stocked kitchen so that we didn't have to eat out for every meal. The home is also so close to the lake that we could walk if we wanted and it was close to all shopping and downtown South Tahoe. We wouldn't hesitate to come back to stay at this rental property in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2015
Peace of mind.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2015
We had a wonderful family vacation in Tahoe. The accommodations were superb. I appreciate the customer service provided by the property management company. We definitely will rent this house again and will recommend it to friends.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 19, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Tyrolean-Style 3br 3ba Chalet

ID 228390 - 6 beds (3 queen, 1 single and 2 other). Base rent is for 11 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
Tyrolean-style 3BR, 3BA chalet (+ loft) at Tahoe Tyrol, 3 minutes from the tram at Heavenly and a mile from the south shore of Lake Tahoe. Recently remodeled with a top-of-the-line chef’s kitchen, and more.. Our one-of-a-kind 4 bedroom/3 bath (+ sleeping loft) vacation rental chalet in the popular Tahoe Tyrol community will charm you with its unique Tyrolean architecture, gourmet chef’s kitchen. Best of all is the phenomenal location - just a 2 minute drive from the Heavenly Tram and 1 mile from the Heavenly Village and Stateline casinos.

You will also have access to Tahoe Tyrol’s shared swimming pool (summer season only) and sauna (year-round).

INSIDE THE CHALET

The master bedroom at our newly remodeled chalet has a comfy queen-sized bed, and an en suite bath.

The 2nd bedroom offers a queen-sized bed and convenient access to the deck. The 3rd bedroom offers a cozy space with a queen bed. The top-floor sleeping loft has a twin bed, TV, and plush couch that can sleep 2 - a great hideaway spot.

If you love to cook, our newly updated kitchen is your dream space. With double ovens, a 6-burner gas range, granite countertops, a center island, and even a wine fridge, you are bound to rediscover your culinary super-powers. Whip up something amazing after an active day in Tahoe, then gather around the dining table for 7 which is lit by a rustic chandelier suspended from the open-beam ceiling.

After dinner, retreat to second-level living area for a fire and movie on the flat screen TV. The first-floor living area is a great spot to send the kids; it also has a 50” flat-screen and it’s connected to a Playstation3, and a sleeper sofa.

THE LOCATION

Perched at 6,250 feet, Tahoe Tyrol is a prestigious community surrounded by lush green forest. The location is wonderfully secluded, but is also convenient to the area's best attractions and restaurants - just a short drive to Heavenly's California Lodge, Heavenly Village, the Stateline casinos, and the pristine shores of Lake Tahoe.

THE FINE PRINT

In response to the City of South Lake Tahoe's ordinance on short-term rentals, we are operating under STVR License #007955. As per the ordinance, this vacation rental cannot be used for any type of parties, including weddings and receptions. Maximum allowable City occupancy is 12 people and 4 cars; over occupancy will be subject to City citation/fine. Please note that we have a strict NO PARTY policy; failure to comply will result in eviction.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543