max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Foosball
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 190 - 235 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 281 - 287 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 224 - 236 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 4 nights 357 - 370 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 236 - 259 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 581 - 592 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 505 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 285 - 300 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 336 - 340 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 285 - 300 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 353 - 358 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 285 - 318 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 224 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 241 - 244 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 224 - 253 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 263 - 318 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 396 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 263 - 318 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,510 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,952 - 1,970 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,510 - 1,533 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,484 - 2,535 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,636 - 1,641 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,050 - 4,137 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,385 - 3,518 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,036 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,354 - 2,362 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,036 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,463 - 2,475 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,036 - 2,144 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,510 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,688 - 1,773 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,618 - 1,703 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,937 - 2,107 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,693 - 2,759 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,950 - 2,049 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,814 - 6,927 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,775 - 7,787 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,917 - 5,939 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,677 - 10,722 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,048 - 7,354 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,939 - 16,200 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,518 - 13,783 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,025 - 8,785 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,826 - 9,834 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,445 - 8,787 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,199 - 10,220 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,315 - 8,507 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,908 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,655 - 6,657 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,010 - 6,059 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,142 - 7,406 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,795 - 9,848 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Not recommended. This property has many issues: no working power outlets in the upstairs bathrooms, closets full of owner belongings and not useable, extra blankets piled in a heap on the floor of the closet, overall house condition is dirty, rodent feces in various rooms, dead insects in kitchen, ant infestation in kitchen, all pots, pans, etc., are dirty and have had to be washed before use, broken cupboards and drawers, broken and unsafe stairs, broken/unusable patio furniture, lights not working, refrigerator leaking water, filthy deck and barbecue, extremely loose deck railing and deck, WiFi not working and unable to use Samsung pad provided to request help, etc., and many other challenges. This has impacted our vacation greatly and I am disappointed with the quality of this home. Having rented many vacation rentals, this is the first time I have had an experience like this. I will not rent this property again, and would advise others not to. The property is run down and should be thoroughly cleaned and repaired.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
South Lake Tahoe multi level home Very pleased with our stay had a few situations come up turnkey team was fairly quick to respond and take care of all the issues We had plenty of room to be very comfortable would stay here again in a heart beat and would recommend to fellow travelers house is dated but very comfortable
Reviewed On: 1/13/2019
Acceptable large house The house was generally as described, in a quiet woodsy location. The house and furnishings are dated and in need of minor repairs, but work for a group needing the space at a reasonable cost. We had a VERY difficult time dealing with repeated and conflicting communications from Turnkey after we had booked and paid for our reservation on Airbnb(when no communications should have been necessary!). When the wifi didn't work according to the directions, a Turnkey employee did respond quickly to fix the problem. I would not rent a property managed by Turnkey again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Hi Kathy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the conflicting communications you received and want to assure you that we are following up on this issue to ensure that it does not occur again. Please know that our local Field Operations Team will also be inspecting the home and making sure any necessary repairs are taken care of. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/28/2017
You get what you paid for I was kind of disappointed on the condition of the house. It requires major repairs, like refrigerator needs to be replaced due to leakage, shower curtains holder fell off so we had to fix it. everything seams like out of date...and check out time 10:00am is ridiculously early ( even hotels are offering 11:00 with late 12noon). Although, you can't beat the rental price.- but you get what you paid for... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 7, 2017 Hi Anna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we did not learn of these problems until after your stay, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured that the refrigerator has since been repaired and we'll make sure everything else you have mentioned is addressed, as well. While we offer our guests a late check-out of 12:00 PM whenever possible, it appears that there was a back-to-back reservation following your stay and our Housekeeping Team needed adequate time to prepare the home for the next incoming guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Not Happy The house is nice, the area around it's convenient, not too far from all you need, Wonderfull view from the windows and balconies.<br/>BUT, the maintenance it's just not what I was expecting, beds are old and not comfortable at all, bedding was dirty with really nasty stains and looks like someone just trow the sheets on top with no clue about making beds, amenities are not in a good condition, dirt all around the house, fridge leaks, microwave old, decent bathrooms but not all working.<br/>When you travel with family, want to be in a clean house at lease, counting with the fact that you are paying $260 for cleaning fee.<br/>In general, the house it's not well maintained. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 27, 2017 Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/26/2017
Needs new mattresses and Refrigerator This rental desperately needs new mattresses (all rooms) and a new Refrigerator. Kitchen Table dirty, sofas covered with hair, downstairs bathroom tub/sink not clean, refrigerator/freezer leaking water onto shelves and in drawers, ALL bed mattresses worn out, many blinds broken or not working, Master bath does NOT have a shower, 2 windows in master bedroom do not have window coverings - neighbor can see right in, kitchen overcrowded due to oversized island in small area, WIFI not working - had to reconnect cable from modem to router. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hello Robert, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Quick family vaca House was clean. A few minor things, but overall the house was great. Tv was hard to control even though I had dish at home it was still tough. Master bed was fixed with zip tie. Just looks ghetto. Windows screen protector in living room has holes (child safety). Other then the few minor things, I am still willing to rent this home again. It was perfect. Thanks turnkey! Thanks homeowners! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 27, 2015 Hi Jee, thanks for the kind words and helpful feedback. Safety of our guests is of utmost importance to us. We have since fixed the window screen protector, as well as the bed in the master. Thank you so much for pointing that out. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/22/2015
Fun here for extended family We had various people, from young kids up. This house had plenty of bedrooms and a good common space of combined kitchen/dining/living room with big picture window views. It was a bonus to be able to park two cars in the garage and keep the snow off them. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 21, 2015 Thanks Kristy! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/18/2015
Dated Toilet overflowed when we arrived & Dish didn't work most of the time. Exterior nice but interior very dated. Rental process smooth. Would look for different rental next time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Hi Amber, thank you for taking the time to write us. Your feedback is crucial in helping us keep our homes up to the highest standards. We sincerely apologize for the problems you experienced. We want you to know that guests can call us 24/7 with any problems they may have with the home. We can handle most things appliances, etc. You were perfect guests and we hope to hear from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/29/2015
Family trip in South Lake Tahoe We experienced a terrific family time celebrating 2 birthdays. The home was <br/>A good size to fit everyone with one twin bed left to spare. There was a really wonderful hike/bike trail withinin walking distance from the house, a neighbor shared the location with us since it was not clearly marked. A few in our party w love to gamble so the drive was about 10 minutes to the casino, home is a in a great location with beautiful views. We brought a pet and this home is perfect as it is not Real fancy to worry about, very comfortable. It was hot on the upper level, no a:/c and the wifi password info did not work, we called turn key and they sent John over within 25 minutes with 2 fans and fixed wifi, great service. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Monica, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
I was kind of disappointed on the condition of the house. It requires major repairs, like refrigerator needs to be replaced due to leakage, shower curtains holder fell off so we had to fix it. everything seams like out of date...and check out time 10:00am is ridiculously early ( even hotels are offering 11:00 with late 12noon). Although, you can't beat the rental price.- but you get what you paid for...
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
The house was generally as described, in a quiet woodsy location. The house and furnishings are dated and in need of minor repairs, but work for a group needing the space at a reasonable cost. We had a VERY difficult time dealing with repeated and conflicting communications from Turnkey after we had booked and paid for our reservation on Airbnb(when no communications should have been necessary!). When the wifi didn't work according to the directions, a Turnkey employee did respond quickly to fix the problem. I would not rent a property managed by Turnkey again.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2017
We experienced a terrific family time celebrating 2 birthdays. The home was <br/>A good size to fit everyone with one twin bed left to spare. There was a really wonderful hike/bike trail withinin walking distance from the house, a neighbor shared the location with us since it was not clearly marked. A few in our party w love to gamble so the drive was about 10 minutes to the casino, home is a in a great location with beautiful views. We brought a pet and this home is perfect as it is not Real fancy to worry about, very comfortable. It was hot on the upper level, no a:/c and the wifi password info did not work, we called turn key and they sent John over within 25 minutes with 2 fans and fixed wifi, great service. <br/>
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Toilet overflowed when we arrived & Dish didn't work most of the time. Exterior nice but interior very dated. Rental process smooth. Would look for different rental next time.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2015
We had various people, from young kids up. This house had plenty of bedrooms and a good common space of combined kitchen/dining/living room with big picture window views. It was a bonus to be able to park two cars in the garage and keep the snow off them.
Reviewed On: 12/18/2015
House was clean. A few minor things, but overall the house was great. Tv was hard to control even though I had dish at home it was still tough. Master bed was fixed with zip tie. Just looks ghetto. Windows screen protector in living room has holes (child safety). Other then the few minor things, I am still willing to rent this home again. It was perfect. Thanks turnkey! Thanks homeowners!
Reviewed On: 8/22/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 236 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 11, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Lovely 4br/2 5ba South

ID 228391 - 6 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 3 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
Lovely 4BR/2.5BA South Lake Tahoe house perched among the pines in the desirable Montgomery Estates. Lake views, close-by outdoor activities, and a fun game room make this home exceptional!. INSIDE THE HOUSE

This multi-level mountain home welcomes your group of up to 8 people to hang out in cozy, wooded comfort in South Lake Tahoe. Head to the lower-level game room with a foosball table, flatscreen TV, a small bar and a brick fireplace to warm you after a day on the slopes or a crisp autumn hike. Or head out to the expansive back deck for a BBQ in the treetops, with a glimpse of the lake. We provide the gas grill.

Also on the lower level are 3 bedrooms and a bathroom. The first 2 bedrooms have queen beds, and a 3rd bedroom contains 3 twins—perfect for kids. The full bathroom here has a fun retro pink sink and pink tub/shower combo.

The master bedroom, located on the 2nd level, boasts a king brass bed and a private, wooded view deck space…not to mention a fabulous master bath with a jetted tub and a hand-held showerhead.

On the 2nd level you’ll also find the large, open-plan living space with picture windows looking out to the woods, and a peak of the lake. The rustic wood-paneled ceiling and a stone fireplace create an airy, alpine vibe, while the big, wrap around sofa invites you to kick back in front of the fire and enjoy the view… or catch a movie on the 42” flat screen TV.

The fully-equipped open kitchen features everything you need to put a meal together, with seating for 3 at the island bar. The adjacent dining table seats 6.

THE LOCATION

South Lake Tahoe is a popular year-round getaway. Snowshoeing, hiking, bird watching, or just listening to the pines rustle…it’s all here. We’re far enough away to shake off urban demands for a while, yet close enough to enjoy local foods and activities.

The trails, walks, and parks here are reason enough to visit. Bijou Community Park is just a 5 minute drive away, and beautiful El Dorado Beach is only 7 minutes. Try an ATV tour in the Pine Nut Mountains or on the Rubicon Trail; or pack your rod and reel - Lake Tahoe offers charters, boating and excellent fishing. When you get hungry, a plethora of dining options awaits in South Lake Tahoe, from the casual personality-packed Keys Cafe, to delicious cal-mex cuisine at Azul Latin Kitchen.

THE FINE PRINT

In response to South Lake Tahoe County's ordinance on short term rentals, we are operating under STVR License #1950. As per the ordinance, this vacation rental cannot be used for any type of parties, including weddings and receptions. Maximum allowable City occupancy is 8 people and 2 cars; over occupancy will be subject to City citation/fine. Please note that we have a strict NO PARTY policy; failure to comply will result in eviction.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543