×
max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 258 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 258 - 277 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 258 - 331 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 600 - 626 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 331 - 435 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 494 - 512 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 407 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 471 - 489 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 384 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 729 - 738 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 778 - 821 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 374 - 435 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 519 - 529 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 374 - 435 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 519 - 529 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 374 - 435 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 281 - 373 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 1,741 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,741 - 1,780 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,886 - 1,925 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,191 - 4,309 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,540 - 2,806 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,451 - 3,480 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,325 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,294 - 3,354 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,279 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,107 - 5,177 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 5,421 - 5,748 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,748 - 2,806 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,646 - 3,663 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,806 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,646 - 3,663 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,806 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,084 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 30 6,759 - 7,112 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,868 - 6,909 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,255 - 7,522 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,079 - 17,155 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,096 - 11,273 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,886 - 13,924 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,107 - 9,284 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great spot We had a great time at this rental. Spacious. Great location. There was some minor issues w a towel bar that fell out of the wall but it didn’t impact our experience. The hot tub ran a bit too hot. Otherwise no complaints. The management company was very responsive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Hi Michael, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we agree the location is perfect for exploring everything South Lake Tahoe has to offer. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please know we will have our Field Operations Team check the hot tub and make sure the settings are correct. You were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/6/2020
Tahoe Ski House We had a nice stay. Everything was perfect aside from the hot tub not being full and ready upon our arrival. We would love to stay again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Hi Aleia, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a nice stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry the hot tub was not ready upon your arrival and for any inconvenience, this may have caused you. You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away, we would love to have you stay with us again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Aleia T.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2020
Review of the house Our stay was great with this house! The house had plenty of space and it was described very well I did not find any surprises coming into it. The location i thought would be closer to Heavenly Village but overall it was perfect for us and we loved everything about it! I would definitely stay here again!
- Katie D.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Great decision Extremely good,no issues
- Noe C.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2019
Great soccer weekend We had an amazing stay! We had 3 families sharing the house for a soccer tournament, 5 teens and a 9 y/o along with 5 adults. The house was perfect! Enough space so we didn't feel crowded but still spacious enough for all of us to be together in one room for meals and bonding. The bunk room was perfect for the 4 players and game room was perfect for the teen boy. The pool table and video games were used by all, what a great idea! House had everything we needed to cook with and the location was perfect! The only suggestion I would have is to change out the bedroom mattresses with something firmer. All the adults didn't sleep well due to the softness of the memory foam mattresses. Other than that, it was an amazing stay and we had a wonderful weekend! Thank you for having such a great property!!!
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Love the place Love the place
Reviewed On: 12/10/2019
Birthday Celebration in Tahoe The vacation rental was Beautiful. Clean. The beds were very comfortable. However we did run out of hot water everyday. By the time the 7th person needed to shower there was no hot water and only water temperature of 45 degrees. Which then we had to wait 2 hours to shower. There was also no broom or cleaning supplies to help sweep. We ran out of toilet paper by Friday night with 10 people. I would also suggest handrails on both sides of the steps. My cousin did slip on the last night as she was walking down and from the top step to the bottom step and bruised from her knee caps to her ankles on both legs. The Lyft driver thankfully had a first aid kit. Overall the home was beautiful just not sure we’d go through turn key again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Hello Joanna, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we have looked into the hot water issue and can confirm it is working properly. We are also looking into each remaining issue you have reported and will make any corrections if needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joanna E.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2017
Great 4 Bedroom house! Close to everything 4BR house! Two living rooms, one upstairs with pool table and the downstairs living room with video games!
- Michelle P.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Great Home Stay This house was clean, spacious, and comfortable for my group of friends. We were very close to the store, casinos, and other shops! It was nice being that close because we probably had to make a few store runs to get food. I think the only recommendation I had was to maintain the backyard because it wasn’t like it was displayed in the pictures. Overall, I’d definitely stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Hi Brittnie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the backyard. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Not a pleasant stay We were there for my sisters wedding. We did not have a comfortable stay at this house. It was hot and we didn't open the windows much because of the noise ordinances and fees. The house stayed at 81 degrees. We were miserable but did not want to get a visit from the police because of the noise. The posted rules stated if they came out due to noise, we will mostly likely get evicted. Because we were scared of having no where to go we stay in this hot house with closed windows and no air conditioner. This house is located in a neighborhood. a very quiet one so we felt like the neighbors will hear everything. Plus the neighbor behind us had no window covering and we can see her all night and vice versa. We bbq but didn't hang out in the backyard. We didn't use the spa either. <br/><br/>My sister forgot her apple watch after we checked out. I called Turnkey right away to see if we can come by and pick it up since we still have family in Tahoe. they said they would look into it but to this date we haven't heard back. <br/><br/>I do not recommend this place at all.
- Tiffany M.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2018
Family Vacation We traveled with 6 kids and 5 adults to Tahoe for a week. The house was well laid-out for multiple families and generally clean. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots, pans, etc, and even though we were advised they would only provide a 'starter' amount of toiletries, the only thing we had to buy more of was paper towels. Soap, shampoo, conditioner, cleaning supplies and spices were all available. Would have been nice if the backyard was useable, but it was full of tall weeks, some bushes and loads of pine cones, so the kids couldn't play out there. The upstairs bedroom was difficult to sleep in when people were awake in the main living areas because sounds echoed through the house. Overall a good stay, even though it took 24 hours to receive a response to a question when texting (as directed). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have fixed the up keep and maintenance of the back yard, it is now usable. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Aletta C.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
Wonderfully kept place The house was beautiful. Full tub with bubble jets and nice rain shower in bathroom in master bedroom. All the other rooms, bathrooms etc. were comfortable. Everything was very clean. I would definitely stay here again. There are some very strict policies at this property but I believe these are city ordinances not turnkey policies.
- Gary M.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
A pleasant surpice Wasn't expecting the house to be so inviting. It was very clean and well maintained. Kitchen was fully stocked with utensils and dishes. Overall a very good experience. Would recommend.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2018
Great Location Overall we had an amazing stay. The house was perfect for our group. We were literally about 5 mins from everything. The only issues we had were the wifi didnt work the entire time we were there. Our info from turnkey was one name and password, the booklet left on the counter for us was another name and password and the modem itself had a third name and password. None of which worked at all we even tried each password with each name. That was kind of a bummer for our 5 kids that wanted to play video games and watch Netflix after the snow. The other negative was the lack of basic necessities such as toilet paper and hand soaps. Luckily there was a store super close so we were able to go stock up for our stay. All and all I would definitely stay here again despite the minor set backs. The Turn Key employees were all extremely nice and helpfully throughout our entire stay. Check in was a breeze and the house was amazing! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 10, 2019 Hi Josh, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we're so sorry to hear about your issues with the WiFi during your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on the 4th of January regarding the WiFi in the home, but you requested that we address these issues after your departure. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through their arrival days so that they may enjoy their time in the home, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as necessary. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Josh B.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2019
So much fun The house was great for all of us. Upstairs was very open and seemed bigger than the pictures showed. Beds were very comfortable, as well as the couches. We felt that there wasn't enough kitchen ware for the entire house. It says the house is for 12 people, we had 10 and found we had to do dishes after every single meal in order to have enough for the day so we ended up going to get paper plates and plasticware, etc. Otherwise the house was great-- clean, bright, spacious, and in a great location. I would definitely stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 31, 2016 Hi Alicia, thanks for writing! We love the feedback. You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/26/2016
2016 vacation Inside the house is very gorgeous , big living area, Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 6, 2016 Thanks Vern! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/1/2016
attention to detail The main floors are filthy, our feet and socks were black from walking on them. Also, the dishwasher top tray needs repair and many of the remotes for the tv and other devices were out of batteries. There was cooked food left on the grill that we needed to clean and also dishes that were dirty the were put away and silver ware. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Hi Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark K.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Close to perfect Beautiful home in an amazing location. Plenty of room for the whole family or friends. Very spacious in every room. My only complaint is the lack of kitchen towels and any type of kitchen cleaner to be able to clean with as well as toilet paper and paper towels. If those things aren't going to be provided then it should be mentioned prior to the stay or in the description. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 1, 2017 Hello Kristen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding the shortage of supplies and want to assure you that we have since stocked the home for future guests. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to remedy issues in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kristen C.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Satisfied with our stay. My stay was a good one overall. We did find someone's hat in the couch, and it got a bit hot during the day. With no AC we did get a little uncomfortable. Other than that the neighbors were nice, the house was in a good location, and very spacious. Even with ten people not once did I feel crammed, there was plenty of room for everyone. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 14, 2017 Felix, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Felix M I.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2017
All good Had a great time in Lake Tahoe - not long enough in the house. Could have benefited from Air Conditioning. House was just as described and clean.
- Hazel C.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
Vacations Was very good
- Alfonso A.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2017
Perfect The first house I ever rented and the experience was really good, the service through turnkey was excellent and prompt. Had a minor issue with the stove which was really a misunderstanding put the technician was there within 10 minutes and showed us how to work it. Thank you owner I will definitely be booking again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Hello Timothy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Timothy B.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
The main floors are filthy, our feet and socks were black from walking on them. Also, the dishwasher top tray needs repair and many of the remotes for the tv and other devices were out of batteries. There was cooked food left on the grill that we needed to clean and also dishes that were dirty the were put away and silver ware.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Had a great time in Lake Tahoe - not long enough in the house. Could have benefited from Air Conditioning. House was just as described and clean.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
Was very good
Reviewed On: 7/29/2017
My stay was a good one overall. We did find someone's hat in the couch, and it got a bit hot during the day. With no AC we did get a little uncomfortable. Other than that the neighbors were nice, the house was in a good location, and very spacious. Even with ten people not once did I feel crammed, there was plenty of room for everyone.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2017
Inside the house is very gorgeous , big living area,
Reviewed On: 3/1/2016
The house was great for all of us. Upstairs was very open and seemed bigger than the pictures showed. Beds were very comfortable, as well as the couches. We felt that there wasn't enough kitchen ware for the entire house. It says the house is for 12 people, we had 10 and found we had to do dishes after every single meal in order to have enough for the day so we ended up going to get paper plates and plasticware, etc. Otherwise the house was great-- clean, bright, spacious, and in a great location. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 20, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

10 Minutes to Lake, Trails & Heavenly Slopes! 4BR w/ Private Hot Tub

ID 228570 - 9 beds (3 queen, 3 single, 2 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
Our 4BR/2.5BA South Lake Tahoe House offers your group a hot tub and excellent access to all the outdoor activities of the Tahoe area—no matter the season!. Our 4BR/2.5BA South Lake Tahoe House offers your family or friend group a hot tub, pool table, and excellent access to all the outdoor activities of the Tahoe area—no matter the season.

Take your pick: swimming, skiing, hiking, boating, biking, cross-country skiing…all of these outdoor activities are less than 10 minutes of the house. Heavenly Mountain Ski Resort is an 8-minute drive. The beaches, shops and dining of South Lake Tahoe and Lake Tahoe Boulevard are 7 minutes away by car.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Our spacious house has a unique floor plan. Three bedrooms, plus a family room, are on the lower level (with easy hot tub access!). The main living area, dining, master bed/bath, and kitchen are upstairs, along with a spacious upper deck in the trees—the perfect setting for a Tahoe BBQ (we provide the gas grill).

Or steal out here to the deck for a quiet moment. It's a great place to bird watch, listen to the rustle of the pines, or sneak in some reading time.

Back inside, the upper level living room has a stone gas fireplace, cozy couch seating for 6, great views of the pines, a flat screen TV and a full-size pool table. There’s a convenient powder room between the living area and kitchen.

Our updated kitchen features granite counters, stainless appliances, a gorgeous flagstone floor and counter seating for 4. Serve dinner at the adjacent table with chairs for 8. Pine views and culinary delights combine to make this a warm gathering area.

The master bedroom is also on this upper level. It has a queen size bed and lots of natural light. It’s en-suite bath has a Jacuzzi tub and walk-in shower with many indulgent water spray options, and two sinks mean no waiting in line to brush your teeth.

Downstairs, find the second living area with couch seating and another flat screen TV, a great spot for the kids to camp out with a movie. Additional people can snooze on the sleeper sofa. Patio door access from this room leads out to the lower, covered deck and hot tub.

The 3 bedrooms on this level include 2 with queen bed and a bunk room that sleeps 5 in a twin-over-full bunk and one twin-over-twin bunk.

THE LOCATION

South Lake Tahoe is all about the rugged outdoors—and all of it is at your doorstep here. The lake, the mountains, the pines, the trails…it all adds up to unforgettable outdoor activities year round. From this rental, the beaches of Lake Tahoe and the slopes of some of America’s best mountains are all within less than 10-minutes by car.

THE FINE PRINT

In response to South Lake Tahoe County's ordinance on short-term rentals, we are operating under STVR License #1786. As per the ordinance, this vacation rental cannot be used for any type of parties, including weddings and receptions. Maximum allowable City occupancy is 12 people and 4 cars; over occupancy will be subject to City citation/fine. Please note that we have a strict NO PARTY policy; failure to comply will result in eviction.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543