×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 252 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 263 - 275 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 338 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 542 - 572 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 259 - 433 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 435 - 452 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 263 - 280 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 410 - 427 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 263 - 349 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 736 - 746 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 793 - 839 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 360 - 406 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 488 - 497 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 360 - 406 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 472 - 480 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 360 - 406 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 263 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,450 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,730 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,730 - 1,754 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,990 - 2,069 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,787 - 3,910 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,070 - 2,526 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,985 - 3,031 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,764 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,848 - 2,905 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,902 - 2,331 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,137 - 5,215 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 5,501 - 5,858 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,588 - 2,629 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,402 - 3,421 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,629 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,295 - 3,309 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,629 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,730 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,754 - 6,762 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,771 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,771 - 6,872 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,035 - 12,072 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,887 - 6,920 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Wish We Stayed Longer The home was amazing! It was so easy and convenient not having to go into a rental office to retrieve a key. The neighborhood was great. The home itself was clean and looked even better than it did in the photo. Everyone kept saying how nice the home was and how I did such a great job selecting our accommodations :) I would definitely rent with TurnKey again. They even were able to give us a later check-out time (12pm). Even though we didn't stay until then, it was nice not having to rush to be out by 10am. <br/><br/>The ONLY complaint we had was that there was an issue with the hot water. It seemed like only 1-2 people could shower before the hot water was gone. With 7 of us, that was a bit inconvenient. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 13, 2020 Hi Kapo, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Kapo L.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Perfect mountain getaway AMAZING!!! very happy with this property. The open layout is amazing...first, the dream kitchen...everything is top of the line!! Master bedroom and bath , perfect!! Downstairs is like another house. Wow!! .love the garage parking....if you cant tell by now, I was very happy!
- Robert B.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2020
Beware of this property Our stay was horrible. The house is beautiful, at first glance it was clean & equipped with amenities we needed to cook during our stay. Downside. Which entirely ruined our stay was first things first we noticed the hot tub did not work. Which is specifically why we chose the cabin. I read a previous review regarding the hot tub &called to speak with a rep before actually booking our nearly $1400 stay. The rep said that review was from January and since it is March she 'assumes' the owner would have it fixed by now which was not the answer I was looking for. She did mention to message the owner once I book. Which I did. 4 times. With no response. Next, the heater does not work downstairs consistently. It started blowing cold air and became freezing and unbearable. Upstairs stayed very warm. Now the water is another major inconvenience. Once someone showered, you weren't able to bathe or shower for atleast 1-2hrs in order for the water to be hot again. (I called customer service 3xs regarding this and they sent out a handyman which came by twice due to my numerous calls and complaints) lastly, I caught my 2yr old toddler about to stuff her mouth with mouse feces. I caught it right on time & after further searching of the area she was playing in, found multiple feces around the couch area in the downstairs apartment of this home. Scattered. Everywhere. 3rd day there we saw the actual mouse in the pantry. Along with more feces. I took photos of everything and complained to turnkey demanding a full reimbursement for this horrible trip. Which was supposed to be my babies first time in the snow for her 2nd Birthday. Not to mention due to complications with having to get a new rental, we were forced to book another night as we were snowed in. trip total cost $1672. We were only reimbursed $945 much to our dismay. We are still very unsatisfied and I highly recommend no one stay at this rental until these issues are fixed immediately in order to allow an accommodating stay Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 12, 2018 Hello Marica, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we have addressed the hot tub issue for future guests. We are looking into your report of mice and will ensure any issues, if found, are addressed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marica M.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
March ski trip We really enjoyed this home. It was clean, comfortable and well equipped. We BBQ, cooked and had no issues with not enough kitchen supplies. Having 4 bedrooms all with big beds worked for our family of 6 (two adult daughters + finance and boyfriend). It's only 10 minutes to Heavenly.
- Lisa D.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Nice Place. Nice house and plenty of room. Arrived and the house was clean and ready for our stay. Tried using the WIFI and had no luck. Called to get WIFI working and they said someone would be out to fix it and nobody showed up the whole weekend. The Hot Tub was not working and was 88 degrees with sticks and dirt all in it. The refrigerator work the first day and then stopped working at some point the second and spoiled all of the food we brought. The refrigerator started working again at some point during the night. Very dissatisfied with response about issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 11, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we have serviced the hot tub, repaired the refrigerator, and fixed the WiFi. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rob H.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Wonderful mountain retreat This house was perfect! It is spacious, well designed, beautifully furnished and the large kitchen and great room are a dream. It was perfect for our family to celebrate Christmas. I was also pleased that it was so clean when we arrived!
- Marianne E.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2019
great stay, easy process, we'll organized rental company It was great, beautiful home very homey....couches were comfy but could probably be updated soon along with carpet. Oven didn't work and outlets on kitchen island with burners. A manual would have helped with hot tub and surround sound. Mgmt company was very helpful and accommodating. Had to wait for hours for hot tub to reach temp. Would we stay there again, heck yes! Pet friendly, access to garage, beautiful neighborhood. Thanks Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, December 6, 2015 Hi Christina, thank you for taking the time to write us! We love your suggestions; they help us improve every day. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christina K.
Reviewed On: 12/2/2015
Winter Break Beautiful home inside and out. Fully stocked kitchen with almost any appliance and cooking tool you will need. We were very surprised with some of the items they had in the kitchen. (crock pot, manual juicer, roasting pans, waffle maker, etc). The house was very clean when we got there, hot tub was clean and hot. The home has a very open floor plan that in the morning allows a lot of natural light. Great neighborhood to take a walk with the pets. 2 large common areas upstairs and downstairs. 10-15 min from the casinos. We were very happy with this home and plan to use it again in the future Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 19, 2016 Thanks Kwesi! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you back! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Charmaine C.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2016
Great house! House was plenty big for group of 10. Very clean, everything worked, easy access and check out experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 31, 2016 Thanks Hannah! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Hannah K.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2016
Great vacation home for ski vacation! Our family stayed in this lovely house with another family and we had an absolutely lovely time. There was more than enough room for all of us to sleep comfortably and hang out after cold, snowy days on the slopes. The house was very clean, comfy and well-equipped. We all love to cook and had everything we needed in the kitchen to whip up tasty meals, and appreciated the basics that were in the kitchen for use. We added to the kitchen necessities for the next guests as we appreciated it so much ourselves. We will definitely stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Thanks Surindha! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/8/2016
Beautiful vacation house (but beware of broken hot tub) This house was almost perfect for a weekend away with a group of friends. It was spacious, beautifully furnished, and the open floor plan in the main area (kitchen/dining/living room) was great for gathering and cooking meals together. Great location, close to the lake, town, and ski resorts. It was very clean and well-stocked upon arriving.<br/><br/>The one disappointment was that the hot tub didn't get hot. It would heat up to only about 80 degrees (even when we set it to 104 and gave it plenty of time to heat up), and if you've ever tried to sit in an 80-degree hot tub when it's 14 degrees outside, you'll know that that doesn't feel warm at all. After a few minutes, we were shivering and had to get out. This was very disappointing, as the hot tub was one of my main criteria in choosing a house for this weekend away.<br/>Prior to my stay, I was contacted by TurnKey saying that the hot tub unfortunately wouldn't be working. I was considering cancelling the reservation, but then they reached out again to say that it was fixed. Clearly this wasn't entirely true, so if the hot tub is important to you, I would caution against choosing this house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 5, 2018 Hi Dana, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the hot tub issues you experienced and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has since visited the home and confirmed that the hot tub is working properly. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dana F.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Beautiful home inside and out. Fully stocked kitchen with almost any appliance and cooking tool you will need. We were very surprised with some of the items they had in the kitchen. (crock pot, manual juicer, roasting pans, waffle maker, etc). The house was very clean when we got there, hot tub was clean and hot. The home has a very open floor plan that in the morning allows a lot of natural light. Great neighborhood to take a walk with the pets. 2 large common areas upstairs and downstairs. 10-15 min from the casinos. We were very happy with this home and plan to use it again in the future
Reviewed On: 3/16/2016
Our family stayed in this lovely house with another family and we had an absolutely lovely time. There was more than enough room for all of us to sleep comfortably and hang out after cold, snowy days on the slopes. The house was very clean, comfy and well-equipped. We all love to cook and had everything we needed in the kitchen to whip up tasty meals, and appreciated the basics that were in the kitchen for use. We added to the kitchen necessities for the next guests as we appreciated it so much ourselves. We will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed On: 3/8/2016
It was great, beautiful home very homey....couches were comfy but could probably be updated soon along with carpet. Oven didn't work and outlets on kitchen island with burners. A manual would have helped with hot tub and surround sound. Mgmt company was very helpful and accommodating. Had to wait for hours for hot tub to reach temp. Would we stay there again, heck yes! Pet friendly, access to garage, beautiful neighborhood. Thanks
Reviewed On: 12/2/2015
House was plenty big for group of 10. Very clean, everything worked, easy access and check out experience.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 26, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

South Lake Tahoe Retreat w/ Forest Views - 10 Mins to Beach

ID 228573 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 1 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
Large 10-person South Lake Tahoe retreat featuring a hot tub and forest lots on all sides!. Retreat to the desirable Montgomery Estates community in South Lake Tahoe, 10 minutes from the beach and Heavenly Mountain Ski Resort.

This 10-person vacation rental features an outdoor hot tub, a light-drenched Great Room, and forest lots on all sides for a tucked-away feeling. With 4 bedrooms (+ bonus queen sofabed), 3 baths, and living areas on two levels, you can enjoy space and privacy, then dig into a shared meal for 8 on the generous upper deck. Add burgers from the BBQ grill, also on the upper deck.

On the lower deck, find the hot tub and a bistro table for 2.

There are plenty of nearby activities for everyone, from skiing and gondola rides at Heavenly Valley, to hiking trails and wine tastings. At the end of a day, gather around the fireplace or on the deck and share your stories of the day’s adventures.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Our home sleeps 10 people in 4 bedrooms, split over two levels. Two more can sleep on the queen sofa bed in the downstairs family room.

The master bedroom is large and airy, with a king bed and big, forest-view windows. For extra lux-ury, the attached master bath has two sinks, a whirlpool tub and a walk-in shower.

The 2nd bedroom has a full bed, and the 3rd and 4th bedrooms each have queen-sized beds.

The spacious great room has comfortable couches, a flat-screen TV, a fireplace for defrosting after a day on the slopes, and huge windows looking out to the deck and forest beyond.

Cater to a crowd in the large kitchen, with granite counters and modern appliances at your com-mand. Bar seating for 4 and a large wooden dining table in the dining room means everyone has a place to sit at dinnertime.

All standard amenities are included: washer/dryer, cable, free WiFi, central heat, iron, and a hair dryer.

OUR LOCATION

Tucked away from tourist crowds and surrounded by forest land, this mountain retreat is only 4 miles in either direction from the shores of Lake Tahoe and Heavenly Valley Resort. And walking and biking trails are right at your doorstep. Casinos and shopping opportunities are also only a few minutes’ drive away. Summer brings long days on the sandy beaches, and come winter, enjoy world-class skiing and snowboarding opportunities at this truly four-season outdoor destination.

THE FINE PRINT

In response to South Lake Tahoe County's ordinance on short term rentals, we are operating under STVR License #00*****. As per the ordinance, this vacation rental cannot be used for any type of parties, including weddings and recep-tions. Maximum allowable City occupancy is ** people and ** cars; over occupancy will be subject to City citation/fine. Please note that we have a strict NO PARTY policy; failure to comply will result in eviction.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543