×
max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 150 - 730 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 476 - 483 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 410 - 551 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 510 - 526 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 751 - 771 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 564 - 583 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 630 - 649 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 430 - 460 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 503 - 519 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 373 - 487 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 764 - 771 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 688 - 702 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 564 - 583 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 637 - 642 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 564 - 583 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 637 - 642 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 564 - 583 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 1,025 - 5,888 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,025 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,271 - 3,286 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,017 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,553 - 3,594 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,206 - 5,306 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,939 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,311 - 4,361 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,934 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,488 - 3,535 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,703 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,307 - 5,359 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 4,774 - 4,878 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,927 - 3,939 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,420 - 4,435 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,939 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,420 - 4,435 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,939 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,459 - 5,555 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,355 - 13,370 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,101 - 12,208 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,675 - 17,717 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,862 - 11,919 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (25 raters)
Property condition (25 raters)
Location (25 raters)
Cleanliness (25 raters)
Services from rental manager (24 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great place for a large family Overall this place was great. It was large enough to accommodate our family of 9. Lots of places to sit and the huge kitchen was fantastic for meals together. Favorite part was the steam shower in the master bathroom!!! Only downside is the hot water ran out after only 2 showers, so we couldn't all shower. With the ability to allow that many people it really should have a better water heater. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Hi Heather, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially enjoying the spaciousness of the home as well as the steam shower. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the water heater, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/23/2020
Beautiful Cabin at Lake Tahoe Renting the Cabin was very easy and convenient.
- Pedro A.
Reviewed On: 2/4/2020
Dream home This was my dream vacation in a home like the movies on a big cabin and full of family from far away
- Jose Luis C.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2019
Great House The property was great. Its a large house with plenty of space. The kitchen is fantastic & location located in a very quiet little neighborhood. We would and most likely will stay in the property again.<br/><br/>
- Jennifer M.
Reviewed On: 12/16/2019
Eve thing was awsome The place was very clean and beautiful had an awesome time there
Reviewed On: 12/11/2019
A dream turns into a nightmare When we got to the house we were all incredibly excited. It&#x2019;s beautiful. The kitchen is amazing.<br/>After the initial excitement passed, we started to notice things that had been overlooked by the cleaning and management team. First, there was dust and spider webs on the ceiling fan and around the ceiling of the living room and on the plants. I eventually spoke to management about my concerns while we were there and they let us know that they &#x201C;only clean the ceiling fans once every 6 months when we do our deep clean&#x201D;. Next we realized the kitchen sink was never cleaned, filled with food particles and dirt. There was a cabinet door that had thick oil dripping. The table cloth on the dining table was disgusting. It smelled, has stains and what looked like melted candle wax all over it, we were surprised because it&#x2019;s rather easy to change a table cloth... but okay. The best is yet to come. One of the pillow cases from one of the downstairs bedrooms had blood on it. Making us think the sheets were never even changed in between guests. We had to wash all the sheets ourselves at that point because we were disgusted. While washing our sheets we discovered that the master bedroom comforter has mysterious white stains on the other side of it. When we sent a picture to management they wound up coming to the home to speak with us with a house cleaner. In attempt to comfort us he explained that &#x201C;the comforter is only washed once every six months during the deep clean&#x201D;. That is absolutely not acceptable. I do not want to be sleeping with a comforter that hasn&#x2019;t been washed since July!! Can you imagine how many people have slept in those? Management&#x2019;s solution to our concerns about all of our sheets was to simply remove the stained comforter (and leave the master bed without one) and just remake all of the beds with the same sheets we could&#x2019;ve done that?? We were hoping for some clean sheets & comforters since clearl Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Hi Jorge, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- JORGE N.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2020
Had a great time in the house The house is very ice there&#x2019;s not enough towels for 12 guests and the owner is very strict on check-in time 3 o&#x2019;clock in the afternoon. It&#x2019;s not enough time to get dinner ready for you family and there are too many cameras monitoring the house during your stay need to be turned off Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Hi Mahmood, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for your feedback! -The TurnKey VR Team .With regards to the cameras located around the property, we would like to note these are only used as an additional layer of home security, and we can assure you that guests are never monitored during their stays. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Nice house - Rental Agency needs improvement The Good:<br/>Large, nicely furnished house that was properly cleaned. The dual dishwasher and ovens were a great addition to the large kitchen<br/><br/>The Bad:<br/>There were some repairs needed, as noted by others the stove knobs would often fall off. The grill was charcoal, not properly cleaned out, and falling apart which made grilling impossible.<br/><br/>The Ugly:<br/>The house had an alarm in addition to a door code, it was never sent and took half an hour to get through the menu prompts to talk with a rental agent and for them to find the code. The house has cameras in it you need to watch for in addition to a tablet inside that can record video and audio. This is not just security but the agency actually watches you. We received texts about people being outside past 10 or asking to plug the tablet back in. Just creepy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Hi Ted, Thank you for providing your feedback, we apologize about poorly communicating the arrival instructions for the property with you. Please know that our guest access instructions have been updated to include this important information for future guest stays. In regards to the emails you received, we do apologize if these inconvenienced you during your stay. Our tablets will alert us when they are low on battery, and we need them to be charged so our Housekeeping Teams are able to use them to document each clean they conduct between every guests’ stay. We then reach out to our guests to ask them to plug it back in when they get a chance. With regards to the cameras located around the property, we would like to note these are only used as an additional layer of home security, and we can assure you that guests are never monitored during their stays. We wish we had known about the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/16/2018
Keys Hot tub was filthy, they sent someone to clean it on out last day there. They did refund us since we were unable to use the hot tub. The carpets need to be replaced, they are pulling up everywhere. Other then this we had a great time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 11, 2019 Hi Brandon, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we're sorry about the hot tub issues you experienced during your stay. We know it doesn't change things but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please rest assured that our local team will work with the owner regarding the carpet issues you reported and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We really appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve your issues with the hot tub, and we hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/9/2019
Beautiful House with Crazy Burglar Alarm The home was wonderful and exactly like it looks in the photos, maybe feels bigger in real life. Because of that I cannot complain too much but there were a few problems with our stay that cannot go unmentioned. The biggest one being an insane burglar alarm that went off several times, the first time when we first entered the house. Though the code is written in the agreement it still took us 25 minutes to locate it and turn the alarm off. It would later go off seemingly for no reason, which was very irritating. Another bothersome thing about the house was the 10 digit code for the front door. With the alarm and garage code there were far too many numbers for people to keep track of, which became an issue. There were a couple of other minor snags, like the futon mattress having a deep dent and not enough toilet paper in the house, but those weren&#x2019;t a big deal. Everyone loved the house, but the problems that arose were kind of unforgettable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback. We agree that the space truly is luxurious and spacious. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks for reaching out to our 24/7 guest support line to report the issues you experienced with the alarm system. This allowed us to respond within minutes of report. We also share instructions on how to shorten your door code via email. Again we are always available by phone should you ever need anything. It is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
Best Value For Your Money! The house is incredible as it can comfortably sleep 12 people and even more with all the roll away beds. The property manager was on top of everything and answered any questions within an hour. The garage door broke and it was fixed that afternoon. The kitchen is the gem of this home and is bigger than my master bedroom at home. The only downside was the amount of signs posted everywhere reminding you about $1,000 fines. I am not sure if it was a scare tactic, but it definitely worked as one. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Hi Shahram, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry you felt the signs were a scare tactic. In no way do we want our guests to feel this way. This is more of just information to give to our guests. We do appreciate your feedback. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shahram S.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
BBX Camp We really enjoyed the kitchen space
- Blake E.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2019
Beautiful cabin with not so good neighbors at arrival the cabin was very impressive. was very clean and welcoming. the first downfall was the complaints from the neighbors. At about 5pm we were playing on the pool table listening to music at a moderate noise level and we immediately received a text that there were numerous noise complaints from the neighbors. then we left to the casinos and i got another text complaining about the noise and we were not even there. when we got back to the cabin at 2:30 in the morning we got another complaint and all we did was get from the uber to the cabin. aside from that the only other things i can say need fixing is the shower in the master bedroom drain is plugged and all the door knobs are loose through out the house. house was very clean. the location of the cabin is okay it is about a 15 minute drive from the casinos. downfall is that is that it is located in a residential area with delicate neighbors. would recommend the cabin. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Hi Elias, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. While we're glad to hear you enjoyed our home, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the master bathroom shower drain is unclogged and any loose doorknobs are secured as needed. With regards to the noise complaints you received, please understand that TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we are sorry if the notices you received were in error. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- elias n.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
2019 family reunion This vacation rental is accurate per the pictures. Home is spacious and clean. We had an amazing time here. We did came across some small major issues. There was no hot water on the third night of our stay. Contacted them but it was after 6pm and not much could be done about it. Honestly, that didn't stop our fun there. The door knob to the downstairs queen mattress bedroom is broken, and falls off every time we open/closed the door. It got super annoying throughout the stay. Some of the blinds in the house were not functioning. Overall, highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a beautiful vacation home. Very satisfied with the place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi Yia, Thank you so much for taking the time to write an honest review. We agree that this home is indeed beautiful and enjoy the space ourselves. We are sorry to hear that the hot water did not work, but we are very glad our local team was able to get it up and running again by the next morning. As for the blinds and doorknob, please rest assured that our local field operations team is working on correcting those issues for future guests. You were wonderful guests, and we look forward to hosting you and your family in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Yia T.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Not a Vacation This was a beautiful home but was the worst vacation rental I have ever stayed at. There are so many restrictions along with amenities that dont work in the home. I would not ever recommend any person to stay here. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 18, 2017 Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please know that after hours noise restrictions are put into place to ensure that we are being good neighbors and considerate of those around us. Our local Field Operations Team has also checked on all amenities in the home and confirmed that everything is working properly. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Family Fun! The house was as beautiful inside as well as out. There was enough room for my family and because it has such an open floor plan, we could be many rooms and still visit with one another. It was spotless and the amenities we exactly like the description. We would definitely rent this beautiful home again.
- Keri P.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
DON'T STAY HERE Nightmare experience. The neighbors directly next door to this rental harassed us constantly by calling in noise complaints, when in reality, we were making no loud noise, no "partying" whatsoever. Don't stay here... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Hello Kyle, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured we are looking into this issue you have mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- kyle s.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Family get together in S Lake Tahoe This is beautiful house, well equipt, clean, in a very nice part of Lake Tahoe. It is close to everything we needed, including Eeral Bay where my daughter was married.<br/><br/>However...the neighbors are hostile. When we arrived some were in their yards, and gave us stinkeye right from the start. There were several complaints lodged against us because our 4 y/o grand daughters were laughing and yelling as they used the provided tricycles in the street in front of the house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 14, 2017 Hello Dell, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the neighbors and want to assure you that we will be following up on this issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
South Lake Tahoe Family Getaway This was a beautiful, spacious property in a great location.
- Johnathan S.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Good times. Good location, close enough to everything you would need. Awesome kitchen/living room/dining room - perfect for hanging out with friends and family. <br/>The charcoal grille was damaged due to the large amount of snow this past winter but it still worked :) Normal wear-and-tear from a rental-only house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Hi Michael, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the charcoal grill and make sure it is replaced, if needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/14/2017
Nice house, good location, few problems When we arrived Friday night we explored the house. The stove to off the knobs didn't work, the lights in the master shower didn't work, we found a Coke can that had cigarette butts in it. The fridge really didn't keep things cold but it got the job done and nothing spoiled. The pool table needs new cue sticks. We made dinner Friday night used the oven and when we were done it wouldn't shut off. Found two chairs that were broken. <br/>Positive side very spacious, great location close to everything you need. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 3, 2017 Hello Carlos, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into each item you have mentioned and make repairs and replacements if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Carlos T.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2017
Beautiful Home Overall, my family and I were pleased with our stay in South Lake Tahoe. The home is beautiful and the rooms well kept, however there are a few items within the home that need and should be replaced (i.e. stove top handles, chair sitting by the television, etc.), and some small pieces of debris scattered on the front of the house. The description of the neighborhood being "quiet" was fairly underestimated. The neighborhood of this home is extremely sensitive to noise, with it being extremely quiet. My family and I had one door downstairs and one window upstairs cracked open to ventilate the air, and with only using a small portable speaker, we did not pay too much mind to the noise. With the noise curfew being 10pm, the neighbors waited till 10pm to report a noise complaint and the police arrived by 10:15pm. The rules and regulations around noise are very strict and therefore be mindful that this neighborhood is extremely sensitive to noise. After that incident we decided not use the hot tub. Overall, being a little less than 20 minutes away from the state line and the activities, plus the casinos, was very convenient. The location of the home is also not too far from some decent restaurants and a small local brewery. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Hi Xochitl, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure all maintenance issues are addressed and resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Xochitl Elias R.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
It was a good trip Had a great time. Cabin was clean and everything worked in it.
- Derek I.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2018
Beautiful Property All in all it was an incredibly beautiful property in a great location and we loved it. There were a few small issues with cleanliness. Most of the dishes we pulled out of the cabinets were dirty. Also the bathroom floor in the master bedroom had drops of urine around the toilet. I'm super picky about cleanliness so perhaps these things wouldn't have stood out to most people or wouldn't have been a big deal. The cleaning company is probably swamped but a little more attention to detail would go a long way.... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 22, 2018 Hi Arlana, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’re following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns and ensure the dishes and area around the toilet are thoroughly cleaned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Arlana B.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Very nice Very beautiful, very large, clean, minimal mess outside. Felt a little to monitored by the neighbor checking on us at 9:45pm in the hot tub since we were to get out by 10.
- Heidi F.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2018
Nightmare experience. The neighbors directly next door to this rental harassed us constantly by calling in noise complaints, when in reality, we were making no loud noise, no "partying" whatsoever. Don't stay here...
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
This was a beautiful, spacious property in a great location.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
This was a beautiful home but was the worst vacation rental I have ever stayed at. There are so many restrictions along with amenities that dont work in the home. I would not ever recommend any person to stay here.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
This is beautiful house, well equipt, clean, in a very nice part of Lake Tahoe. It is close to everything we needed, including Eeral Bay where my daughter was married.<br/><br/>However...the neighbors are hostile. When we arrived some were in their yards, and gave us stinkeye right from the start. There were several complaints lodged against us because our 4 y/o grand daughters were laughing and yelling as they used the provided tricycles in the street in front of the house.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
The house was as beautiful inside as well as out. There was enough room for my family and because it has such an open floor plan, we could be many rooms and still visit with one another. It was spotless and the amenities we exactly like the description. We would definitely rent this beautiful home again.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
Good location, close enough to everything you would need. Awesome kitchen/living room/dining room - perfect for hanging out with friends and family. <br/>The charcoal grille was damaged due to the large amount of snow this past winter but it still worked :) Normal wear-and-tear from a rental-only house.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 28, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Bright and Beautiful South Lake Tahoe Home with Private Hot Tub - Sleeps 12

ID 229028 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 2 double). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
Spacious 4BR/3BR custom-built South Lake Tahoe home, just a minutes to the Lake and a short drive to Heavenly. Features a sprawling great room, game room, heated floors, and a private deck with a hot tub and gas grill.. Built in 2008, our spacious 3000 sq. Ft. Custom home combines Tahoe charm with luxury amenities. It has everything needed for an unforgettable vacation: 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a game room with pool table, and a private deck with a hot tub.

The house also features heated floors throughout, granite countertops, custom appliances, a steam shower and laundry room.

For guests with small children, we provide a crib with crib sheets, and crib bumper, 2 toddler bed guardrails, and 2 gates for the stairs upon request. For additional guests, we have 2 twin-size rollaway beds available.

Lake Tahoe is just a short drive from our door, and Heavenly Mountain Resort is just 13 minutes away.

INSIDE THE HOUSE
Vaulted ceilings bring a warm and spacious feel to the upstairs, open-concept living room. Gather in the comfy leather couches around the flat screen TV with a Pioneer stereo system. When evenings get chilly, a gas fireplace keeps things warm and snug.

The living room opens onto the beautiful kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, a center island, and a wrap-around breakfast bar that seats 6. The nearby dining table has seating for 8.

The outdoor deck has a hot tub, gas grill and outdoor seating - perfect spot for family BBQs on summer evenings.

A spacious master bedroom on the upper floor features a king-size bed, flat screen TV and spa-like en suite bath with deep soaking jetted tub and glass shower/steam room. 3 more bedrooms are situated downstairs with the following configurations: 2 twin beds, 1 queen-size bed, and 2 double beds.

The downstairs area also has a game room with a pool table - sure to be the focal point of your group fun. The home comes with a security alarm system, a 2-car garage and additional parking in the driveway. Sorry, no pets allowed.

LOCATION
Outdoor adventures begin just outside our door. Stunning Lake Tahoe is just a short drive away. Arrange for a day of tubing or wakeboarding, or a sunset boat tour at Lake Tahoe Boat Rides - just 5 minutes from the house.

Spend the day on the slopes at Heavenly Mountain Resort or challenge yourself to a strenuous but truly rewarding hike up Mt. Tallac – both destinations are within a 15 minute drive.

Looking for great dining options For a special evening out, head to Evan’s American Gourmet Cafe; or try the spicy curries at My Thai Cuisine; or sample delicious homemade pastas at Primos Italian Bistro - all just a 3-4 minute drive.

VIOLATION/EVICTION WARNING
South Lake Tahoe has very strict ordinances governing vacation rentals. This property cannot be used for any type of parties, including weddings and receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 12 people and 4 cars - and is strictly enforced and patrolled 24 hours/day. Excessive noise, over-occupancy, or too many cars at any time of day will result in citation/fine up to $2,000 (as well as any fines assessed against the homeowner). We have a strict NO PARTY policy; failure to comply will result in eviction. Absolutely no use of the hot tub after 10:00 PM; violations will result in immediate fine. WARNING: This home is located in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large or noisy groups. A Police call to this property will result in immediate eviction. Lic. # 5800.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543