×
max 8 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Fire Pit
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 159 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 379 - 383 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 401 - 433 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 340 - 354 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 519 - 534 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 375 - 391 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 434 - 455 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 317 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 339 - 352 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 261 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 545 - 555 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 616 - 648 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 345 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 429 - 438 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 345 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 429 - 438 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 345 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 1,103 - 1,319 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,103 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,651 - 2,654 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,869 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,395 - 2,425 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,607 - 3,682 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,647 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,997 - 3,035 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,611 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,352 - 2,399 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,584 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,803 - 3,881 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 4,271 - 4,525 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,203 - 2,235 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,992 - 3,012 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,235 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,992 - 3,012 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,235 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,564 - 5,646 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,571 - 10,571 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,466 - 11,505 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,097 - 12,143 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,216 - 6,413 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Ski Trip Airbnb The home was clean but did not meet our expectations. We had one guest less than max occupancy, but the two pullout “beds” hardly had mattresses. They felt like a comforter laid over wire. One of our guests had to sleep on the couch. The heater was a must due to the weather, but unfortunately it was so loud that those of us in the loft and livingroom couch had a hard time sleeping. We also were not provided enough toilet paper for the entire stay, which was disappointing, especially when considering the amount of fees we were charged on top of the nightly rate. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Hi Daniella, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the property and will make sure any outstanding items are addressed as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/1/2020
We loved this house!!! �� The BrinzerHaus is lovely and we all really enjoyed our stay there! Great location. The home was clean, warm and light with windows view on the water and mountains. We were so surprised how the kitchen was well equipped with everything you will need! We really recommend this WELCOMING vacation house with a beautiful view and spacious hot tub!
- Tatyana M.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2020
Beautiful Home and location! It was the perfect vacation rental! Very clean and the location was ideal! We loved lounging in the hot tub and deck. Just beautiful, thank you!
- Kasi C.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Great House The house was ideal for a relaxing Tahoe trip. We were there for a bachelorette and there were 7 of us. I did get a little confused by how this house held 8 since there was only bed space for 6 then we found a pullout which worked out for the 7th girl, but I wouldn't say it fits anymore than that comfortably. The view in the back is amazing! Love the deck/backyard area. Having your own hot tub was perfect and ideal. The jets, however, don't work properly in the hot tub. We pressed the buttons in many different ways to figure out how to turn those on but nothing changed. Regardless, the time we spent n the hot tub chatting and enjoying the sunset and scenery was amazing! We had a lot of trouble with the Wifi which definitely made something difficult on top of having no reception in that area. (we all had various providers for our phones so generally speaking reception is not good in this house/area). I would totally come back here if I was planning to just lounge around and not plan to do much, but for a bachelorette where the girls wanted to post/call/chat etc and some do a little work in between - it wasn't ideal just for wifi purposes. Otherwise, we loved the place! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Hi Shruti, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed our property's gorgeous location on the water. Please let us assure you that we are checking on the hot tub jets and will make sure any problems are resolved as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Lastly, we would like to note that the internet troubles you encountered were due to an area-wide outage, which has since been restored. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
September stay We had a great time at this house, though might seek out a different house on the Keys next time. There was no privacy for hot tub use and the lid was very heavy and cumbersome; needs an "arm/frame" device to lift lid and move it out of the way. We had to use the tub w/lid over 1/2 of it; it was nice and clean and hot. We also happen to really enjoy a wood fireplace. This particular gas fireplace had a very noisy fan, so we chose not to use it at all. The bathrooms were spotless and very well remodeled; great showers! The kitchen was easy to use and well equipped for the most part, but it could use more than one dish towel, a really large pot for pasta and placemats. We were concerned about staining the nice dining table.<br/>In seeking a different house, we would look for a place w/more space between houses and a more exspansive view--not just across a small canal to the people's backyard. The owners have definitely tried hard and succeeded in fixing up the house and we appreciated the up-grades. Thank you. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Hi Judy, We appreciate you recommending our home and are glad to hear that you and your family had a great experience overall despite any inconvenience you experienced. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. You were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our property. Please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Judy T.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2019
Ruined vacation It was an awful ,time, from the beginning 1.tTurn Key listing the property as a 3 bedrooms, but in-house is only 2 bedrooms and loft, which is absolutely not comfortable with super noisy furnace next to the bed, impossible to sleep, in kitchen one of the outlet was completely exposed, cover on outdoor jacuzzi was half way open, when I called turn key office, they promise to contact local maintenance, cane next day, just to cover jacuzzi, not to clean, they know about outlet , but never fixed, with super noisy furnace they advised me to use fireplace, but when we turned on the fireplace it started to make some strong noise, called to the office again, they promised to come to repair, nobody came,........our vacation was awful, from the fraud on listing the property, awful and not safe property condition ..... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Elena, Thank you for providing us this feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please know that the hot tub receives regular service and cleanings, and our local Field Operations Team confirmed the fireplace and furnace were repaired. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Elena E.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2019
Great place to stay in Tahoe This home is nice! Bedrooms are comfortable, great location and nice view! Perfect for a group of 8. Would recommend this place. Only 1 downside is we couldn't get the hot tub to work. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Hi Jesus, thank you so much for the kind words and helpful feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us in South Lake Tahoe. We since made sure the hot tub is in good working condition. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/3/2015
All-around a great rental! The rental was lovely, clean and well-stocked with everything we could need and more. I would definitely recommend this rental. <br/><br/>The only minor issues included the failure to disclose the strict HOA enforcement issues prior to booking (which did not actually create any problems but would have been nice to know) and the outdoor, enclosed garbage area was not cleaned out after the prior renters so was unpleasant. <br/><br/>Back to the positive side, the rental company's willingness to accommodate my request for early check-in and the unsolicited, but appreciated, allowance for a late check-out was above and beyond. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 2, 2015 Thanks Samantha! We really appreciate the kind words and helpful feedback. We're taken steps to make sure the housekeeping is top notch from now on. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Samantha C.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2015
Fun At the Keys Great Location. Everything you need! Hot tub was great! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 5, 2015 Thanks Carrie! Gotta love that hot tub, right? You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/4/2015
Too personal In today's home rental environment - with the likes of both home away and Airbnb, we were really shocked at how "personal" this rental property was, to the extent that it was spooky. all cabinets were filled with toys and picture frames (all very old) were sprawled across the entire property so much so that you feel like you're staying in a grandparents' home, with them having passed away, and hence the space. Bedsheets were dated and musky, curtains were tacky and all made of polyester, blinds were broken and the couch worn out and in need of a wash. Overall the property is outdated, bedrooms very dated, and the only saving grace was the kitchen, AND the fact that the TurnKey staff were SO professional and VERY helpful (especially Nicole); they were constantly available to provide help and guidance. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Hi Charlene, thank you so much for taking the time to write us. Your feedback is crucial and we couldn't do it without you. We sincerely apologize about the "vibe" of the house. Some guests like things a little more comfortable that others but we do plan on making some changes in that regard. We are also making upgrades to most of the other things you mentioned. We are so glad that you had a good experience with the TurnKey team, especially Nicole! You were great guests and we hope you'll consider us again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/6/2015
Nice airy escape This house is exactly as described and pictured: A decent size, nice space, great dining table, largely open (note that the master suite is an enormous loft). Nicest rental house hot tub I've seen. Yes, it has some personality from the personal effects. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 15, 2016 Thanks Matthew! You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/13/2016
A Nice Property With Some Correctable Issues The house was really nice and we were happy to stay there. <br/>We did have some issues, specifically the hot tub pump blew out prior to our arrival (and parts were already on order)but we were not informed. In regards to this issue,I spent over an hour contacting the service agency and on-call guy (multiple times), only to be informed the next day that the hot tub was broken. Additionally, the wood floors were very dirty and left our feet black when we walked around barefoot. The twin sized pull out couch in the living room needs to be replaced, the mattress is trashed and unusable. <br/>When I addressed the above issues with the rental company, they were reluctant to provide any sort of reimbursement. We finally did end up getting an 18% refund. I'd estimate the hot tub was worth at least 25% of the rental's nightly value. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Hi Mallory, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that the hot tub was unavailable during your stay. Please be assured that the pump has since been replaced, and the hot tub is available for guests to use. Please know that we are also following up with our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness issues and will inspect the pull out couch to determine whether it needs to be replaced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mallory B.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Best vacation I have had in Lake Tahoe ever Very cozy relaxing home. Loved the hot tub. Private boat dock was the best of all. Location at Lake Tahoe Keys. Can&#x2019;t get any better than that.
- Dianna K.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2018
We had a great stay We came up with our children for a mini get away. We brought our boat and loved the convenience of keeping it on the water. The house was clean except for the windows. I found some windex and cleaned some of them myself since it spoiled the beautiful view of the water. Another issue we had was the downstairs queen bed was uncomfortable and squeaky. With that being said I think the price was well worth it. Everything else was great. The bathrooms are newer and clean as well as the kitchen. Close to stores and right on the water. I would stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Hi Dina, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time with us and enjoyed all of the wonderful amenities our home has to offer. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused. Always remember our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. You were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place. We can’t wait to have you back! Please come back soon!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/25/2019
Lake BrinzerHaus Overall internally clean and tidy, the property has a few maintenance issues, the which are simple fixes. Externally cosmetic improvements could be made. Instructions on how the hot tub is kept serviceable etc will help.<br/>The area is ideal for the lake and local shops.<br/>I believe the property is new to the owner and will improve with a major<br/> TLC. The reviews for the owners other properties encouraged us to rent this property and with modernization will be a very acceptable rental.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2015
The house was really nice and we were happy to stay there. <br/>We did have some issues, specifically the hot tub pump blew out prior to our arrival (and parts were already on order)but we were not informed. In regards to this issue,I spent over an hour contacting the service agency and on-call guy (multiple times), only to be informed the next day that the hot tub was broken. Additionally, the wood floors were very dirty and left our feet black when we walked around barefoot. The twin sized pull out couch in the living room needs to be replaced, the mattress is trashed and unusable. <br/>When I addressed the above issues with the rental company, they were reluctant to provide any sort of reimbursement. We finally did end up getting an 18% refund. I'd estimate the hot tub was worth at least 25% of the rental's nightly value.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
This house is exactly as described and pictured: A decent size, nice space, great dining table, largely open (note that the master suite is an enormous loft). Nicest rental house hot tub I've seen. Yes, it has some personality from the personal effects.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2016
In today's home rental environment - with the likes of both home away and Airbnb, we were really shocked at how "personal" this rental property was, to the extent that it was spooky. all cabinets were filled with toys and picture frames (all very old) were sprawled across the entire property so much so that you feel like you're staying in a grandparents' home, with them having passed away, and hence the space. Bedsheets were dated and musky, curtains were tacky and all made of polyester, blinds were broken and the couch worn out and in need of a wash. Overall the property is outdated, bedrooms very dated, and the only saving grace was the kitchen, AND the fact that the TurnKey staff were SO professional and VERY helpful (especially Nicole); they were constantly available to provide help and guidance.
Reviewed On: 12/6/2015
Great Location. Everything you need! Hot tub was great!
Reviewed On: 11/4/2015
The rental was lovely, clean and well-stocked with everything we could need and more. I would definitely recommend this rental. <br/><br/>The only minor issues included the failure to disclose the strict HOA enforcement issues prior to booking (which did not actually create any problems but would have been nice to know) and the outdoor, enclosed garbage area was not cleaned out after the prior renters so was unpleasant. <br/><br/>Back to the positive side, the rental company's willingness to accommodate my request for early check-in and the unsolicited, but appreciated, allowance for a late check-out was above and beyond.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2015
This home is nice! Bedrooms are comfortable, great location and nice view! Perfect for a group of 8. Would recommend this place. Only 1 downside is we couldn't get the hot tub to work.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2015
Overall internally clean and tidy, the property has a few maintenance issues, the which are simple fixes. Externally cosmetic improvements could be made. Instructions on how the hot tub is kept serviceable etc will help.<br/>The area is ideal for the lake and local shops.<br/>I believe the property is new to the owner and will improve with a major<br/> TLC. The reviews for the owners other properties encouraged us to rent this property and with modernization will be a very acceptable rental.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 25, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR Alpine Lake BrinzerHaus w/ Loft, Private Hot Tub, & Boat Dock, Tahoe Keys

ID 229334 - 6 beds (1 king, 2 single, 2 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
This Alpine lake house in the Tahoe Keys has a private boat dock and hot tub. You’ll love the private marina, pools, and tennis. Ideally located near skiing, hiking, first-class restaurants, shopping, and more, this is the perfect mountain getaway.. This Alpine lake house, "BrinzerHaus" in the Tahoe Keys has a private boat dock and hot tub. You’ll love the private marina, pools, tennis, and more. Ideally located near skiing, hiking, first-class restaurants, and shopping, this is the perfect mountain getaway.

Enter the foyer and you’ll find the main living area on your right. Featuring a gas fireplace and flat screen TV with cable and Netflix, this room is great for entertaining. The floor-to-ceiling windows let in loads of natural light and give a view of the Keys Inlet. This room has high, vaulted ceilings and comfortable sofas that seat four. Open to the living area, the dining room seats six. Step into the fully-equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances and bar seating for two. The cook in your group won’t be disappointed.

Located down the hall off the living area, the first guest room has a full size bed. The second guest room, also on the main floor, has two twin beds and is perfect for the kids. This house is family-friendly and comes with lots of games, toys and two sofa sleepers. The shared guest bathroom has a shower/tub combo. Head upstairs to the master bedroom loft, which overlooks the living area. It has a king size bed, vaulted ceilings, huge windows, and an en suite bathroom with a shower/tub combo. Stay connected with free Wi-Fi. The back deck off the living room has seating for six and a gas grill. Walk down to the private dock to take your boat out on Lake Tahoe.

This Tahoe Keys alpine lake house is has a private marina, indoor/outdoor pools, tennis courts, and outdoor spa. The private boat dock on the property is in a deep channel, so you can launch a boat even when the lake is low. If you didn’t bring a boat, Lake Tahoe Keys Marina has you covered. Rent jet skis, power boats, pontoon boats, sail boats, and more. Charter a fishing boat in all seasons. Heavenly Mountain Resort is just 15 minutes away, and you can take a ride on the new gondola while you’re there. The summer months won’t leave you bored. Hike up glacier-carved slopes and find idyllic mountain meadows. When you want an upscale dining experience you won’t forget, go to Evan’s American Gourmet Cafe, just five minutes away. If you’re feeling lucky, head on over to the “Casino Corridor”—just six miles from the front door. With galleries galore downtown, you’re sure to find that special piece you can’t live without. No matter what brings you to South Lake Tahoe, this awesome house is the perfect mountain retreat.

In response to South Lake Tahoe County's ordinance on short term rentals, we are operating under STVR License #005610. As per the ordinance, this vacation rental cannot be used for any type of parties, including weddings and receptions. Maximum allowable City occupancy is 10 people and 4 cars; over occupancy will be subject to City citation/fine. Please note that we have a strict NO PARTY policy; failure to comply will result in eviction.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543