max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 121 - 223 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 260 - 269 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 247 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 4 nights 300 - 311 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 202 - 259 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 515 - 518 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 494 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 241 - 271 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 314 - 319 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 241 - 271 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 328 - 335 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 241 - 287 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 190 - 247 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 271 - 275 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 236 - 300 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 270 - 336 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 405 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 270 - 336 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 978 - 1,133 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,810 - 1,828 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,090 - 1,416 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,097 - 2,134 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,485 - 1,490 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,597 - 3,620 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,297 - 3,453 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,783 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,203 - 2,212 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,783 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,299 - 2,311 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,783 - 1,876 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,405 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,908 - 2,000 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,792 - 1,882 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,019 - 2,176 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,762 - 2,828 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,043 - 2,143 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,130 - 7,244 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,328 - 7,343 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,442 - 5,547 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,017 - 9,082 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,340 - 6,713 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,015 - 14,221 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,204 - 13,424 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,947 - 7,671 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,203 - 9,214 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,345 - 7,685 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,526 - 9,555 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,297 - 7,485 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,484 - 5,594 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,618 - 7,620 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,705 - 6,792 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,474 - 7,825 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,130 - 10,182 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

TurnKey Vacation Rentals The house is fairly conveniently located from everything - you can be anywhere in South Lake within 20-25 minutes (Heavenly, Emerald Bay, casinos, etc.). <br/><br/>However, we weren't thrilled with the cleanliness of the house when we arrived. We found two empty water bottles under beds; tissues behind trash cans; a sock under a bed; the closets (particularly the game closet) were a mess; and there was something in the sink that looked like dirt. Considering how much money we had to spend on the cleaning deposit, we really expected the place to be in better condition. We also had a lot of problems with the Sonos sound system; sometimes it would play without issue for a couple hours, and then other times it had major connectivity issues. <br/><br/>When we first arrived, it took about 15-20 minutes for us to get in the house because the rental company had forgotten to send us a required form. It was pretty annoying - especially because it was ~30 degrees outside - but they got it taken care of fairly quickly and customer service was friendly enough, so that was a wash.<br/><br/>Overall, I probably wouldn't go back to this place, but it worked fine for what we needed it for. You get what you pay for, right? Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Hi Matt, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We want to assure you our local team has since inspected the home and attended to the cleanliness and home accessory issues you’ve mentioned for future guests. We apologize we could not get to these while you were staying with us, and if there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/29/2018
Vacation rental The house was very nice. However turnkey was a Nuisance! They texted me over and over again about a tablet that needed to be charged. Which first of all I don't think I should have to be concerned with their tablet. Also they emailed me over and over again. I was on vacation. I didn't care to check my email or texts. Also the reception was bad so they ended up coming through back to back. I would have preferred to not be emailed and texted throughout my stay so annoying. Also 15 mins before I arrived I called to get the door code and he informed me no "partying was allowed" even though I didn't plan a party but what if I did and had people on their way. We would have been screwed! And who goes on vacation and not party a little? Ridiculous. Unless an unbelievable deal is presented I'll never rent through turnkey again Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 18, 2018 Hi Sunshine, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our home but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Please understand that our Housekeeping and local Field Operations Teams use our tablets in order to document cleans and inspections at the home. If a tablet is disconnected from its charger, our system will automatically send guests a friendly reminder asking them to reconnect it to the power source at their earliest convenience. This tablet also contains helpful information specific to each property so we want to ensure this amenity is available for guests to use. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/9/2018
Great relaxing getaway Great home for the weekend with s nice gameroom and patio soace
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Dirty house The house was very dirty and had many broken items <br/>I found bloody towels in the house and dirty sectional that smelled very bad.<br/>Won&#x2019;t recommend this house Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 15, 2018 Hi Zhara, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're sorry about the various issues you came across at the home. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have addressed the broken screen door, umbrella, and fridge issues. We apologize again that we could not get to all of these while you were still at the property, and for the cleanliness issues as well. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/14/2018
Nice Vacation Rental The house was very clean for the most part and comfortable. We had 10 guests and still felt like we had enough space. The 2 bedrooms were comfy. The bunks were ok. The pool table was a nice activity when we just wanted to hang out at the house. <br/><br/>**I wish I knew about the noise ordinance in Lake Tahoe and parking situation before I booked the house but did not have any issues. <br/><br/>The neighbors dogs were a bit annoying since our bedroom window was where the dog pin was and they are in the yard all night. Didn't make a big deal of it though since the neighbors were very friendly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Hello Valerie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In order to ensure we’re being good neighbors to those around us, TurnKey has made a significant effort to make sure the city’s rules and regulations are accepted and understood by all of our guests. This information is included in the Guest Access Instructions that guests receive prior to their stay and on various signs posted throughout the home. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Great It was a nice house with everything u could possibly forget at home. Very comfortable and relaxing for
Reviewed On: 8/10/2018
Ok Need to get a new cleaning service. Other than that everything was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Hello Maria, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with housekeeping and make any corrections if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
Weekend Getaway Overall was good. Great snow. Great area. Only downfall was no toilet paper upon arrival which was totally unacceptable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 1, 2018 Hi Dexter, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear that upon your arrival there was minimal Toilet paper onsite and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you reached out to our 24/7 guest SMS hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Good location, overall satisfied but need some update We had a great getaway at this place. The house was clean(apart from few wine glasses and some kitchen items), TurnKey management was great. (It's easier to deal with professional management company). But we had hard time sleeping 2nd bedroom bed. I moved to kids bedroom on the 2nd night.. Also, even though we higher the thermostat, the house was cold. The windows needs to be updated. Some of the furnitures needs to be replaced. The bar sections of the house is great (nice place to hang around after dinner). Overall, we had a great time in this house. Not fancy place but satisfied after all. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 22, 2018 Hi Kuniyo, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with our Housekeeping Team to address the cleanliness issues you mentioned and check on the thermostat to make sure it is working properly. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Loved this stay Everything was great loved this comfy place
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018
EVERYTHING JUST AS EXPECTED!! We just spent 4 wonderful days here and could not have been more pleased. The house was super easy to find and location was perfect for us.We enjoyed the pool table and bar as well!I'm quite sure we will be back!
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
Relaxing Vacation The home was comfortable and private. Though there were neighbors on both sides it was a very quiet neighborhood. We enjoyed our time in the home with large comfortable seating, plenty of tv's, games, and a well stocked kitchen. The master bedroom was completely updated, while the rest of the house was dated, but still very useable and comfortable. It was about a 15 minute drive to downtown South Lake Tahoe. We would recommend this as a quiet retreat away from the busyness of lake side.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018
Pool table House My family and I really enjoyed our stay here . Great layout lots of games for the family to play. I love the fire pit nice way to cap off the night. At one point we ran low on propane and my wife called the renters and they were gracious and completely took care of it . Again great place and great customer service .
Reviewed On: 7/15/2018
Excellent Nice cabin
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018
Great This place was great
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
S Lake Tahoe Wedding The house was located 2 blocks from the wedding party. House was clean and as described. The only downside to our stay was the smoke alarm that was unfortunately located behind a recent remodel in the game room. The batteries were low, so the warning beeping sound was on constantly during our 3 day stay. Hope they fixed it or the batteries just died. The company tried to help, but couldn't. They did give us a discounted rate. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the issue with the smoke alarm and for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please know that we are working closely with the homeowner to make sure the alarm is removed and placed elsewhere. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
A nice family place We were 2 families who stayed in the home and all the arrangements were really great. Everything was neat and tidy. <br/>The backyard was big and the surrounding was really quiet.<br/>We had some issues with the bathroom but the owner was very prompt in fixing the issue. <br/>I highly recommend this place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 14, 2017 Hello Buddhadeb, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue you reported. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Meyers Cabin Cabin is in a neighborhood walking distance to Lake Baron, and it was great taking a walk around the lake every day. Great mountain backdrop. Cabin had more room than we needed for the two of us and the kitchen was well stocked. There was a constant beep but we couldn't figure out where it was coming from so we tried to ignore it. Unfortunately, the beautiful tree in the back deck area has died so there isn't a great view in the back. There are two golf courses very close by and it was nice exploring a different area of Tahoe, Carson Pass.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2017
Tahoe Gettaway This was a nice weekend gettaway. The atmosphere fwlt very homie.
Reviewed On: 12/12/2017
2 cold nights in Tahoe We had several issues. It started by having to wait for the cleaners to finish since the previous clients didn't leave when they were supposed to. One issue would've been okay. Then we found several issues... no heat in the master bedroom, no blankets or mattress pad on the master bedroom bed. A stained pillow case. Many, many dirty dishes and silverware were put away in the cabinets. We assumed the previous clients had a party the night before and left it a mess. The house smelled like beer and stench. The management company was courteous, but couldn't do much to help the immediate situation, especially because it was New Years day. We washed the dishes so we could eat etc and the master bedroom doesn't have heat. Something we should've known when staying in S. Tahoe in January. The management company did drop off extra blankets the following day. Not the best experience during a high-rent, cold week in Tahoe. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Hi Alicia, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring additional blankets, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Our local Field Operations Team has since checked on the master bedroom and confirmed that there is heat coming from the vents. Please be assured all cleanliness issues have been addressed with our Housekeeping Team, and any stained pillow cases have been replaced as well. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
Cabin is in a neighborhood walking distance to Lake Baron, and it was great taking a walk around the lake every day. Great mountain backdrop. Cabin had more room than we needed for the two of us and the kitchen was well stocked. There was a constant beep but we couldn't figure out where it was coming from so we tried to ignore it. Unfortunately, the beautiful tree in the back deck area has died so there isn't a great view in the back. There are two golf courses very close by and it was nice exploring a different area of Tahoe, Carson Pass.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2017
The house was located 2 blocks from the wedding party. House was clean and as described. The only downside to our stay was the smoke alarm that was unfortunately located behind a recent remodel in the game room. The batteries were low, so the warning beeping sound was on constantly during our 3 day stay. Hope they fixed it or the batteries just died. The company tried to help, but couldn't. They did give us a discounted rate.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
This place was great
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
We were 2 families who stayed in the home and all the arrangements were really great. Everything was neat and tidy. <br/>The backyard was big and the surrounding was really quiet.<br/>We had some issues with the bathroom but the owner was very prompt in fixing the issue. <br/>I highly recommend this place.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 17, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 08, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 3br 2ba Home

ID 229889 - 4 beds (2 queen and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
This 3BR, 2BA home is under ten miles from both the waters of South Lake Tahoe and Nevada casinos, making outdoor adventure, dining and entertainment almost endless. Lake Baron, Tahoe Paradise Golf Course and local restaurants are within walking distance.. Take an evening stroll along the shores of Lake Baron, just a few blocks away from this conveniently located 3BR, 2BA home in South Lake Tahoe. The golfer in the family will love being just blocks from Tahoe Paradise Golf Course, while outdoor adventurers will discover biking and hiking trails nearby.

Just under 7 miles away, you'll find the shimmering waters of Lake Tahoe at Camp Richardson. Rent a paddle board, kayak, or Jet Ski before spending an adventure-filled afternoon out on the waves.

And if you’re in the mood for an evening of gaming, dining and entertainment, you’ll find everything you’re looking for at Nevada Casinos - less than 10 miles from home.

INSIDE THE HOUSE
Snooze soundly in a master bedroom with a queen size bed, 36” wall-mounted flat screen and a large
sliding door closet for storing vacation essentials. An open-plan en suite bathroom features tub-shower combo with white tiled walls.

The second bedroom also features a queen size bed with sliding door access to the backyard, while the third bedroom has two twin-over-full bunk beds - perfect for the kids.

Lounge back on a large L-shaped sofa in the main living room. Turn movie nights into a cinematic experience on the 50” wall-mounted flat screen, or grab the rocking chair and enjoy a quiet evening with a good book.

The second living area has the feel of a games room, but it’s especially suited for evening entertainment. Along with a fully functioning bar and seating area, this group-friendly space has a wine fridge, microwave, pool table and 50” flat screen TV.

This room also offers access to a secluded backyard with plenty of outdoor seating to spread out and relax. On warm afternoons, grill out with your guests on the backyard's spacious deck.

OUR LOCATION
Golfers rejoice. Lake Tahoe Golf Course and Tahoe Paradise Golf Course are just minutes from the house. For those that like to be on the water, Lake Baron, Fallen Leaf Lake and Lake Tahoe are all under 10 minutes away - so you can easily arrange a day of boating, fishing or paddle boarding,

The area is also surrounded by mountains and trails for the hikers and bikers, including Washoe Meadows State Park - just minutes down the road.

In the mood for an evening of gambling, dining and entertainment Nevada casinos are just a 15-minute drive away. But if you’d rather stay closer to home, you’ll find local cafes and restaurants within walking distance.


In response to South Lake Tahoe County's ordinance on short term rentals, we are operating under STVR License #00*****. As per the ordinance, this vacation rental cannot be used for any type of parties, including weddings and receptions. Maximum allowable City occupancy is ** people and ** cars; over occupancy will be subject to City citation/fine. Please note that we have a strict NO PARTY policy; failure to comply will result in eviction.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543