max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
    • Roku

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 214 - 318 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 321 - 327 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 335 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 4 nights 388 - 403 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 363 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 602 - 619 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 746 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 367 - 405 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 512 - 523 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 367 - 405 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 533 - 547 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 367 - 427 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 340 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 387 - 390 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 444 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 397 - 480 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 642 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 397 - 480 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,695 - 1,835 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,237 - 2,253 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,742 - 2,028 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,715 - 2,761 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,924 - 1,929 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,211 - 4,351 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 4,981 - 5,215 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,691 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,591 - 3,617 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,691 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,732 - 3,767 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,691 - 2,825 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,050 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,719 - 2,857 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,741 - 2,871 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,974 - 3,258 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,365 - 4,490 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,992 - 3,133 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,580 - 10,778 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,057 - 9,067 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,927 - 8,032 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,690 - 11,815 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,289 - 8,827 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,788 - 17,123 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,115 - 20,485 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,670 - 11,778 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,166 - 15,188 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,260 - 11,780 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,632 - 15,689 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,161 - 11,410 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,135 - 8,245 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,971 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,431 - 10,548 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,207 - 11,646 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,216 - 16,318 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A great place to stay We were visiting Tahoe for a family vacation. There was plenty of room in the home for 4 adults and 3 children. The house was clean and spacious, in a quiet neighborhood. It was about a 15 minute drive to Tahoe Keys, which was nice to be away from the hustle and bustle of the main part of town. Internet connection was great, no live TV (but we're not there to watch TV anyways), and the Roku worked great. Beds were comfortable, nice large table to fit the 7 of us, newer appliances, plenty of comfortable seating inside and out, and the split level home was the perfect fit for our family. <br/><br/>The neighbors were friendly and the area is just beautiful. There's a small creek just a short walk from the property! We had a lovely stay here!
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Please contact Good Afternoon,<br/><br/>I wanted to reach out about our reservation this weekend. Although we had a wonderful time and a majority of the issues we had were fixed by the nicest maintenance man, there were many things that we couldn&#x2019;t use due to the condition of the property. <br/><br/>The major issue was that one of the bedrooms was unusable because of some water damage. My cousin was afraid of mold so she had to sleep in one of our bedrooms. We rented a four bedroom so that we each had our own room and it was disappointing that she had to share a room with us. The nice maintenance man said that he was aware of the water damage because they replaced the leaking dishwasher last week but was waiting to hear from the homeowner about the repairs that needed to be completed. <br/><br/>The other major issue we experienced was the umbrella outside. We loved the deck in the photos and looked forward to sitting outside. We found that the deck was unusable until the sun moved because the umbrella was broken. The maintenance man said one was ordered but hadn't arrived yet and apologized. <br/><br/>The minor issues that we had that the maintenance guy was able to fix<br/>- broken deck chairs<br/>- toilet paper holder and towel rack falling off the wall<br/>- faucet handle broken in kitchen <br/>- broken soap dispenser<br/>- back patio lighting <br/>- downstairs shower faucet <br/><br/>Like I mentioned above, overall we had a nice time but due to the issues, the value paid was not worth $1,414. I request that compensation be offered for the condition of the property. <br/><br/>I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully coming to a fair agreement. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 19, 2019 Hi Megan, Thank you so much for taking the time to reach out and we are sorry for any inconvenience you faced as a result of the issues you reported. Our records indicate that we were able to make repairs for you while you were at the home and we are glad that you reached out to us to let us know of your needs. Please note that we are still working on the water damage but are happy to report that we have checked the home and there is no concern about mold in the unit. We also wanted to report that the umbrella has since been replaced and is available for guest use. While we know it doesn't change things, thank you for accepting the compensation that we were able to offer and if there is anything else that we can do to assist you please do not hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest support line and let us know. –The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Beautiful Location, Nice Property, Very Disappointed in Turnkey The home is adorable, with an amazing fenced in yard. We really enjoyed the location and atmosphere. Unfortunaely the service provided by Turnkey was extremely disappointing. Upon arrival, we had NO toilet paper or paper towels. We opened a bottle of wine to enjoy on the deck, but unfortunately, every single wine glass in the house was covered in grime and dirty, so I started my vacation by cleaning dishes and glasses. The rental had ZERO propaine, so we didn't get to enjoy the fire pit and the master bathroom shower was clogged with a hair ball the size of a small cat. I spoke to Turnkey 4 times in 24 hours tot correct things as they happened and finally asked for a refund on my "cleaning fee" as the place was far below reasonable expectations. Well, 2 weeks later and I'm still fighting Turnkey for a response. So buyer beware!! You will pay A LOT of money and get a dirty, dirty house that's not worth the $400+ per night. Lastly, the big patio umbrella is broken and unusable, which I see as a problem considering the deck gets sun all day long, so the umbrella would have been a big benefit to enjoy the outdoor space. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 21, 2018 Hi Tara, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed our home. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to provide additional paper supplies, deliver a new propane tank, and unclog the shower drain, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
DON'T BOOK THIS HOME Firstly, this home is beautiful, but as a fellow short term rental owner...this place isn't worth it!! This house is beautifully decorated, but FAR FROM TOWN and not worth $800 a night. It also has NO CABLE or NO LOCAL CHANNELS. The homeowners were sneaky and deceitful in their posting and didn't disclose that the house only has Roku and Netflix. I could not get in contact with management with this issue as you are supposed to call/e-mail and the house has no cell service. The owner could put a $30 digital antenna on the house and you could at least have local channels. The Roku was like dealing with dial up internet so that's certainly not a solution to pretending like you have other things to watch. As a short term rental owner myself, firstly I have cable in my house because that a basic amenity that a 2-star hotel has, but when the customer is unsatisfied I either fix the problem immediately or I refund them money till they are happy. I couldn't even get ahold of anyone to say I was unhappy and then when I was standing in the snowy street to talk to TurnKey (as that's the only place I could find service) the lady told me I wouldn't get any money back and it's my fault I didn't pick a house that lists cable as an amenity. Take my advice...don't book this home! Pick a house within 10-15 mins from town, has cable, and has phone service. You'll thank me later!<br/>P.S. The local property manager fella was nice and felt bad for the poor marketing, but he couldn't fix the cable problem as the CHEAP homeowner made the decision to not pay for it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 17, 2019 Hello Erin, Thank you so much for your review. We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. This home does not list cable TV as an offered amenity and we do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/28/2018
Thanks for a great stay! Everything worked out great! The house was cozy, spacious, and just as seen in the pictures!
Reviewed On: 12/18/2018
Birthday celebration Awesome vacation destination. Super quiet location with an awesome home.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2018
Beautiful Home in the woods Gorgeous space.. loved the open kitchen and living area concept. The deck was also very large and beautiful!
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Vacation in Tahoe Great place to stay. Very clean and very accommodating.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
Beautiful home! Let me start off by saying this home was beautiful! It is just like the pictures. My family and I really liked the house. The home comes equipped with everything you need from pots and pans to cleaning supplies and extra sheets if needed. On the first floor there are two bedrooms, one bathroom, and a small living area. Then on the second floor, there are two bedrooms, one of which is the master bedroom, family living room, kitchen, and dining room. We did get a chance to use the jacuzzi. It heated up quickly and it was nice and roomy. The home was clean, but I do have a few complaints. In the master bedroom which was where my husband and I slept, the bed sheets still had some hair on there. It made me question the cleanliness of the sheets. I think some lint roller could've helped with that. What we did was grab some new sheets from the linen closet (they smelled good) and replaced it with the sheets we had on our bed. The pillow that I slept on was poking me all night long because of the feathers which was very uncomfortable. The master bathroom toilet seat kept wobbling because it wasn't screwed on tight. One more thing, if you have AT&T like we do, your phone will not have service. If we walked out to the street, we would be able to get 1 bar and that was about it. There is wifi and as long as your phone has wifi calling then you can always use that. The drive is about 15 minutes away from Starbucks, Raley's, and all the other stores. And about 25 minutes away from the casinos. Overall, my family and I enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Soua, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address the housekeeping issues and the toilet seat in the master bathroom. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/3/2017
Fantastic trip. The turnkey team is pro and the property great! Really enjoyed our stay. Was a little pricey but nice.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Great vacation rental! .
Reviewed On: 1/11/2018
Place is beautiful... Management is not available! When we arrived, the code that was given was incorrect. We proceeded to call the phone number on the instructions that were emailed to us. They were very clueless and not helpful whatsoever. They had to relay my message to the company whom took 2 plus hours to respond. Mind you, we arrived after 11:30pm and it was already dark and late. The house itself was very beautiful, well maintained, decor is amazing, and clean. This house is soooooooo gorgeous in the inside. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hi Tarri, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the door code issues and for any inconvenience this caused during your check in. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can walk you through how to do it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Really enjoyed our stay. Was a little pricey but nice.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Let me start off by saying this home was beautiful! It is just like the pictures. My family and I really liked the house. The home comes equipped with everything you need from pots and pans to cleaning supplies and extra sheets if needed. On the first floor there are two bedrooms, one bathroom, and a small living area. Then on the second floor, there are two bedrooms, one of which is the master bedroom, family living room, kitchen, and dining room. We did get a chance to use the jacuzzi. It heated up quickly and it was nice and roomy. The home was clean, but I do have a few complaints. In the master bedroom which was where my husband and I slept, the bed sheets still had some hair on there. It made me question the cleanliness of the sheets. I think some lint roller could've helped with that. What we did was grab some new sheets from the linen closet (they smelled good) and replaced it with the sheets we had on our bed. The pillow that I slept on was poking me all night long because of the feathers which was v
Reviewed On: 9/3/2017
Gorgeous space.. loved the open kitchen and living area concept. The deck was also very large and beautiful!
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Great place to stay. Very clean and very accommodating.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 16, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 07, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Open and Stylish

ID 230145 - 5 beds (3 queen and 2 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
This open and stylish 4BR/2BA luxury cabin offers a quiet setting backing up to open forestland. Find peace and quiet on the spacious deck with lounge area and gas grill and relax in the pine-surrounded hot tub with filtered views of the mountains.. After a day on the slopes, you’ll welcome the chance to kick back in this scenic 4BR/2BA cabin. Pine-filtered mountain views paired with cabin touches like vaulted wood ceilings and stone accent walls offer all the mountain charm you need, and chic furnishings grant comfort and style.

Relax in a hot tub perched on the edge of the property with mountain and forest views, or enjoy meals outside on the expansive deck with gas grill and Acacia table.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Flex your culinary muscles in the airy kitchen with high-end GE appliances. The dining table has room for eight, with two barstools at the kitchen island. In the evenings, unwind in the living room on the comfortable sectional in front of the 48” television. If you need to check in with the real world, head down to the second living area with a futon and small workspace with desk.

In the main level master suite, you’ll find a queen bed, walk-in closet and en-suite bathroom with large walk-in tiled shower and double vanities. The main level also has another bedroom with queen bed. The lower level has two bedrooms, one with two XL full beds and one with queen bed. All bedrooms boast plush bedding and charming, simple design. A second full bath makes morning routines a breeze.

Don’t forget to spend time in the great outdoors in a large yard backing up to forest lands and a spacious deck with room to grill, chill and dine.

OUR LOCATION

Just a short drive from the southern edge of Lake Tahoe, the property borders the El Dorado National Forest, where you can hike, fish, and bird watch. Just five minutes east on State Route 50 sits the quaint town of Meyers, where you can linger over a cup of coffee at The Getaway Cafe or samples your way through the beer list at The Divided Sky

Don’t forget about the amazing ski resorts like Sierra at Tahoe, Kirkwood Mountain Resort and Heavenly Ski Resort, all within a half hour drive or less. Don’t worry about hauling your equipment; Sunrise Ski and Snowboard Rentals has everything you’ll need, from safety equipment to clothing.

VIOLATION/EVICTION WARNING
Strict ordinances govern Lake Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for any parties/weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 10 people and 6 cars, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day. Excessive noise or over-occupancy at any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 (as well as any fines assessed against the homeowner). Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy will result in eviction. Absolutely no use of the hot tub after 10 PM; violations will result in immediate fine. WARNING: This home is located in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large/ noisy groups. VHR License #2231

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543