max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Fireplace
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Picnic Table
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 362 - 369 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 289 - 414 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 346 - 444 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 612 - 637 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 382 - 544 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 470 - 478 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 386 - 432 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 443 - 453 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 358 - 433 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 820 - 821 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 787 - 831 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 365 - 463 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 621 - 639 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 365 - 463 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 621 - 639 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 365 - 463 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,093 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,512 - 2,514 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,086 - 2,331 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,691 - 2,771 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,291 - 4,379 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,976 - 3,293 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,255 - 3,269 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,692 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,089 - 3,120 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,557 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,726 - 5,735 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 5,469 - 5,806 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,733 - 2,823 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,345 - 4,379 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,823 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,345 - 4,379 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,823 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,329 - 5,380 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,052 - 10,057 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,175 - 9,349 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,762 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,762 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,762 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Dissatisfied I am a professional from the san Francisco area who just received a promotion at work. Went on a couples trip with six other friends in efforts to celebrate. We were not loud, and were almost whispering the entire time, and yet we continued to receive messages from turnkey about noise. The rental was not at capacity for occupants and we were in separate areas of the house often times. This was the most unpleasant and distasteful trip that my wife and I have experienced. It was so distasteful that our friends who traveled with us decided to leave a day early. Before booking this property, I would seriously reconsider. The location is awesome and that is the only plus side. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Davaile, We would like to congratulate you on your recent promotion. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry that you experienced a less-than-perfect stay with us. TurnKey takes guest privacy and security very seriously. With regard to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we sincerely apologize if the notice you received was in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. If there’s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- DaVaile D.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2019
Bear near driveway The house was clean. Need to have AC in the house. Check out time for both homes I got were at 10AM. Not enough time for 12 people in the morning. Had issues with the bathroom. but the place was great. Awesome updates regarding my reservation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Hello Brijesh, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brijesh S.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Good, but I could have been better. Relaxing. <br/>Few things weren’t worth taking in the home, but keysrentals come in tomfic what they could. We enjoyed are weekend in Tahoe :) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 25, 2018 Hi Adriana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the issues you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Adriana C.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
Great location Great location and nice townhouse but the refrgerator in the kitchen was broken. Called the management company twice but nobody came to fix it. Only thing they did was to tell us to use the refrigerator in the garage. This was 2 flights down from the kitchen so was really inconvenient especially when preparing meals. The house was in 3 levels and had wood floors so if you stayed in a room downstairs you could hear everything. Place was clean, showers were great and towels clean. Beds could use better quality sheets/blankets and the kitchen could use a few more pots/pans. Overall a decent stay -if the fridge was working would have been better. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 11, 2018 Hi Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the refrigerator situation during your stay. Please know that the homeowner has since purchased a new refrigerator which will be installed towards the end of the month. We also appreciate your comments regarding the sheets and blankets and pots and pans and will make sure these items are replaced or added, as needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Wendy S.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2018
Awesome place and awesome service from Turnkey The home was great. It was clean, very functional and was made available early for us. We me the neighbors and they were friendly. The TV in the family room was huge and allowed us to enjoy the World Cup games as well as other programs. The couch was super comfortable and we all fought to get space! There were board and card games for the kids to play. The nice pool table upstairs was fun for all. The outside deck is big enough for a few people to enjoy the quiet mornings or beautiful sunset. The garage was nice and open for us to park a car and still leave some items in there for storage. Unfortunately the BBQ did not have propane in either tank so that was a huge bummer as we have BBQ'd in the past at other rentals in this development. The kitchen missed some basic utensils and cleaning supplies. Despite that overall this home and others rented by Turnkey are great. The location is great to pretty much anything in South Lake Tahoe. Supermarkets, the lake, bike rentals and more are all withing walking distance. We came for a soccer tournament for the 4th year and will look to stay here in years to come. Friends staying in the area were jealous of the home we rented.<br/><br/>This is the 3rd home I have rented with Turnkey and I truly appreciate their support and service. The communication is amazing. Emails, texts and a tablet at the residence to answer all your questions. When there is an issue you get a call and they do their best to make things right. I really appreciate the professionalism. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Hello Paul, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the empty propane tank during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Paul M.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2018
Great home Great location Beautiful clean home with a great location. I would stay here again. Very nice décor and comfortable home. The spa was dirty and smelled moldy, but turnkey came immediately and took care of it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 8, 2018 Hi Michelle, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the hot tub issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline, and apologize for any inconvenience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michelle M.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 24, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 11, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4BR Condo w/ Private Hot Tub & Pool Table – Close to Lake and Heavenly

ID 235830 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 bunk and 2 double). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
This 4BR/3BA condo enjoys a perfect South Lake Tahoe location. Shoot a game of pool in the sunlit lounge, take a restorative soak in the outdoor hot tub, and find gems like Tahoe Keys Marina and Heavenly Ski Resort within 10 minutes of home.. Up to 12 guests will be comfortably accommodated in this 4BR/3BA duplex in South Lake Tahoe. An outdoor hot tub promises year-round relaxation, and a pool table provides entertainment.

Located minutes from the Tahoe Keys Marina, Heavenly Ski Resort, and the bike path to Camp Richardson, this is the perfect home base for a Tahoe vacation steeped in outdoor adventure.

Nearby restaurants include The Lake House, Fresh Ketch, and Orchids Thai.


With four bedrooms, three bathrooms, a living room, and a lounge spread out across three floors, plus outdoor living space, there's room for everyone to unwind in comfort. On the main floor, the living room has a gas fireplace, leather sectional sofa, and 70” TV—ideal for movie nights.

The kitchen is detailed with sleek black appliances and warm wood cabinetry. Whip up memorable vacation meals on the gas range; essential cookware is provided. The breakfast bar seats four, and the dining area caters to eight.

On the deck, there’s a table set for two overlooking the backyard, where you'll find a hot tub and picnic area. A propane grill means you can add smoky flavor to home-cooked meals.

Play games of pool in the sunny upstairs lounge, which has a 42” flat screen TV. The bedroom on this level has a queen-size bed, 55” TV, and a bath with tub/shower combination.

The airy master suite is located on the main floor with a king-size bed and 55” flat screen TV, plus an en-suite bath with jetted tub, glass-door shower, and double-sink vanity; the toilet and vanity are accessible through a pocket door.

The two remaining bedrooms are on the lower level. One has two queen-size beds, the other has two twin-over-twin bunk sets. The bathroom has a tub/shower combination and laundry facilities.

Amenities include parking for four cars.


Strict ordinances govern Lake Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for any parties or weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is /// people and /// cars, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day (meaning that even an afternoon BBQ with too many people would be subject to citation/fine). Over-occupancy, excess vehicles, or excessive noise at any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 – in addition to any fines assessed against the homeowner by local authorities. Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy may result in eviction. If a hot tub is available, there can be no use after 10 PM. This home is located in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large/noisy groups. No smoking is permitted. No pets of any kind are allowed unless specifically noted in listing. VHR lic. # ///.


If outdoor adventure is your thing, this South Lake Tahoe duplex is perfect for you. Heavenly Ski Resort is just 10 minutes away. A hike up Mount Tallac rewards with incredible views, less than a mile from home. And countless beaches are accessible in minutes. Refuel at mouthwatering eateries like Artemis and Primo’s, both just blocks away. Whiskey Dick's is your go-to for cold drinks and a down-home atmosphere. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals