max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Pool Table
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
    • Wine Fridge
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 115 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 344 - 352 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 266 - 325 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 309 - 383 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 466 - 481 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 326 - 447 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 393 - 400 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 330 - 387 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 404 - 417 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 295 - 410 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 646 - 651 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 670 - 703 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 354 - 373 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 514 - 526 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 354 - 373 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 514 - 526 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 354 - 373 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 295 - 354 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 820 - 1,008 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,377 - 2,387 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,874 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,358 - 2,413 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,281 - 3,332 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,490 - 2,752 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,724 - 2,730 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,317 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,834 - 2,872 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,191 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,527 - 4,570 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 4,662 - 4,928 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,507 - 2,508 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,594 - 3,633 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,508 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,594 - 3,633 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,508 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,079 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,075 - 4,129 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,490 - 9,498 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,303 - 7,421 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,889 - 10,904 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,152 - 9,262 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Molina and Lopez Family Vacation. We loved the house and the property around the house. Since we were there during COVID 19 the resorts were closed. We had fun in the yard with all the snow..We definitely would come back. Only one issue was in the game room couch bed had mice poop between the mattress so we couldn't use it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 27, 2020 Hi William, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the home amenities, and we agree the location is excellent! We are sorry, however, to hear about the issues you experienced with the cleanliness of the home and wish we could have known about it during your stay. We would have been more than happy to send our housekeepers back to make sure the house is cleaned correctly. Always remember our 24/7 guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience, as we want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
- William M.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
Excellent House! Great house - it's huge! Great location and not too close to other houses. Very clean and plenty of amenities. You can't go wrong. Would definitely stay here again.
- Asher P.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2020
Totally Worth It The Drive!!! It's exactly like the photos and more! Such a beautiful place!!! It's one thing seeing the photos but seeing this place in person, wow. My friends and I loved this place. Very spacious and we plan to come back during the winter months. It's a short drive to the lake and stores, but if you want a nice, quiet and secluded place to wind down after a long day at the lake...this place is perfect.
- Joe D.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2019
Enjoyable Mountain Retreat My sister and I and our children enjoyed this great rental. The kitchen was nicely equipped, although we would have liked a large skillet for cooking. We left some salt and pepper behind for the next guests as well. The blender did not work either but we were fine without it. There were plenty of towels and everything was clean. The carpet isn't in the best condition but I honestly didn't mind since we had kids with us. I liked that they allowed our small dog to stay. It was peaceful and quiet. I would definitely stay here again. We are so sorry about the door but Turnkey staff was sympathetic about the accident. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 8, 2019 Hi Kimberly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. Thank you so much for your feedback on the property and we know that future guests will find your insights helpful as well. We wish we would have known of your issues with the blender and the lack of a skillet big enough for your group while you were there so we could have assisted you, but please know that we have asked our team to correct this right away. You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you come stay with us again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Incredible house/property Perfect fit for our family. I spent every morning in the back yard watching nature and listening to the stream across the way. Had read previous reviews. All reported missing items are now provided. A few window locks still need to be addressed. Great food at frescana bistro and Bob Dog Pizza. Would love to stay again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 8, 2019 Hi George, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We appreciate your feedback and please know that we are working to complete repairs on the window locks to ensure our guests security. You were amazing guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
November to remember The house was very nice all the cue sticks for the pool table were missing tips except for one so it was hectic playing pool. The TV in the master bedroom couldnt get anything on it and all the other televisions were complicated to work I recommend some better instructions or a upgraded system also the surround sound d it dnt work.
- Jimmy P.
Reviewed On: 11/18/2019
Pictures look great! Reality is it is old and run down! Stressful! Location is beautiful, that's it. Old, rundown, carpet and wood floors were filthy, broken windows, broken air conditioner (over 80 degrees in the home), burnt out light bulbs, cobwebs and dead moths everywhere, deck/patio furniture filthy. And on top of all that you will get daily texts telling you to be quiet or you will be subject to a $1,000 fine, even when we weren't home and went to bed at 9:00 pm. I have never been so stressed out staying at a VRBO. Plan on bringing your own bath towels, they give you 1 per bedroom so if you have kids or a couple sharing a room then they must share a towel also. Don't even think about unplugging their Samsung Tablet they keep in the kitchen, my kid unplugged it to plug their phone charger in and I got an email telling me to plug it back in. I guess they use it to monitor the guest, how creepy is that! We felt watched and threatened with a fine the entire time even though we spent very little time at the house. We were at the lake all day long and early to bed each night. Never got a feeling of relaxation, we were completely stressed like we were constantly doing something wrong and being watched. I go to Lake Tahoe every summer as my sister lives there, I chose this house because it is down the street from my sister's house. I would not recommend this place at all. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hi Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. Please know that our team is following up each issue you mentioned. In regards to the emails you received, we do apologize if these inconvenienced you during your stay. Our tablets will alert us when they are low on battery, and we need them to be charged so our Housekeeping Teams are able to use them to document each clean they conduct between every guests’ stay. We then reach out to our guests to ask them to plug it back in when they get a chance. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/19/2018
Family time We chose this location because our daughter and her family live on the same street. The home is spacious and comfortable, ample space for our family to gather and engage in various activities - playing pool or other games, cooking together, sharing meals and plenty of quiet spaces for the little ones to nap peacefully. There is a great place to walk off the top of The road if you know where to go so that was perf3ct for exercising ourselves and the dogs. Having access to the garage was a real blessing, especially when it snowed and rained during our stay. Turnkey is responsive and helpful, this is my second experience with them and they did not disappoint.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Tahoe Review This was our first time to Lake Tahoe. The house we rented was nice. However, there were a couple of issues. The sink in the master bath was clogged. The space between the screens and the windows had not been cleaned for a while. There were bugs and cobwebs throughout those areas. The dishwasher did not work properly. It does not drain at the end of the cycle. The carpets needed to be cleaned. They were pretty dirty. Next time we'll stay closer to the lake. This house was about 30 minutes away from everything. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hi Eric, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a nice stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry the lack of window screens, clogged plumbing issues, and cleanliness issues that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our team will be addressing these issues for future stays. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Family Tahoe Vacation August 2018 The house is not in South Lake Tahoe if that's important to you. The house and property are nice at first glance, but when you look at the details, there were a lot of issues. The carpeting is badly stained throughout the home and should be replaced. Basic kitchen supplies were extremely limited. For example, there was no colander, no hot pads, and one dish towel. There wasn't enough bowls, pans and pots when feeding eight people. They say they supply linens, but there aren't a lot of towels and no additional sheets/blankets. There were no beach towels, so be sure to bring your own. There was no user handbook to help you figure out how to work the TVs and other electronic equipment. Many windows had no screens, so you couldn't open them unless you wanted risk insects getting into the house. The windows we did open had big spider webs in them. The bear box was full when we arrived and the trash wasn't being picked up for two days, so we had to call maintenance to come empty the bear box. Someone broke the door handle leading out to the garage so we had to have that fixed too. I don't like paying in advance only to learn that things are lacking or broken and you have no recourse. We had to replace the coffee pot due to a crack in the carafe and the fact that it took 15 minutes to brew a pot of coffee. The maintenance man told us that there are 185 properties and he's the only one handling issues. That's not our problem and obviously they are way understaffed, especially on a turnover day. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hi Patty, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the maintenance and trash issues. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the trash and drop off the rest of the missing items, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patty D.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
The house was in a very beautiful location and I love the view I had a wonderful time with my family there we all enjoy it was a wonderful place
- Syed N S.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2018
Amazing We had a great time, house is cozy and very spacious. Great neighborhood.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2018
great place for a little vacation... We had a wonderful time!!! Just what I was looking for a place where we could walk out the back door and play in the snow until it was time to come in for hot cocoa... :) It was so snowy that it felt like we were the only ones in the area for miles...<br/><br/>Of course there are always a few little things that are on the 'wish list' but overall, this was a great place and we'd stay again. :)
- Donna M.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
Beautiful home in a perfect location! Our family had a lovely time in this large home in a perfect location just a few minutes from Camp Richardson, Heavenly, and the lake itself. We enjoyed walking the nearby trails and the spacious deck and backyard of this large home. We appreciated having cable TV, a pool table, and the gym as additional activities when we didn&#x2019;t want to leave home. Turnkey Staff was responsive when there was an issue with the garage door and worked swiftly to get it resolved as it posed a safety concern. We thoroughly enjoyed cooking and eating in, making many new family memories. There was plenty of seating in the home both for meals and for relaxation. My only suggestion is to get some additional kitchen items like a stock pot and large skillet which will help when cooking for 8 people. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our home. We really appreciate your insights for our future guests. You were wonderful guests and the next time you get away we would love to have you stay with us again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Laura L.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2019
Tahoe escape! Loved everything about this place! Located near local grocery shops restaurants, and Sierra ski resort which was where my group and I decided to go snowboarding. This place was very spacious and accommodated us really well. Loved the play room. Backyard was beautiful in the snow ;) had everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again!
- Jeffrey F.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
Unsatisfied There were many things wrong with this rental experience. For one, I received a phone call around 10 am stating that my new check-in time was 5:30 as the cleaning crew was unable to make it to the property. As we were traveling with a 3-year old, I stated that this was unacceptable and that they could clean while we were in the house. Oddly, when we arrived at the house, there was no cleaning crew there and the house was ready. I never received a phone call explaining any of this. The second problem, the house was freezing when we arrived and both of the fireplaces were not in order. I was told that someone would come and check it, but then was later told this would not be possible. Fortunately, my husband was able to fix it on his own. We have stayed at several homes and this was the only one that did not have basic condiments and kitchen supplies. The water heater also did not work until a technician came the second day. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Hello Myra, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We are glad to know we were able to resolve the issues during your stay and truly appreciate your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Myra S.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2018
Beautiful property We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this residence. The home was located in a peaceful, serene setting yet close to skiing and So Tahoe. Clean, beautifully furnished, fully stocked kitchen, 3 toasty fireplaces, plenty of entertainment options. We'll definitely stay here again.
- Catherine J.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2018
Spring Break Fun in the Snow This house is beautiful and large- it easily accommodated our group of 8 people. The kitchen has amazing appliances and was fun to cook in but was missing a few things like a can opener, oven mitts, sponge- not a big deal but just be aware. Our kids had a blast in the game room however the sofa bed is quite uncomfortable. The yard is very large and although not fenced was extremely private. Our pups loved playing outside. The property has beautiful views with neighbors at a good distance. It's in a great location, not far from Heavenly and Sierra. Grocery stores are just a couple miles away. When we contacted the management company with some minor issues they were very responsive and helpful. We had wonderful stay and hope to return next year! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Hello Melissa, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/8/2018
Luxury Getaway This is a fabulous house. It is very spacious, with great amenities and lovely decorations. Neighborhood is uncrowded and peaceful. Out of the way, but easy access to SLT. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 2, 2019 Victoria, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Victoria B.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Tahoe great cabin Big, beautiful spacious cabin with great amenities. Awesome location close to Echo Lakes and Fallen Leaf Lake. Great grill and garage!
- Mike B.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2018
Fourth of July stay in Tahoe. The property is a beautiful place in Tahoe it's just not taken care of very well. The air conditioning didn't work so the house got hot during the day. The master bedroom had issues with the plumbing. The hardwood floors were so dirty the bottoms of your feet turned black while walking on them. The Viking stove top was so dirty it took me three hours to clean it. The cookware provided needs some larger skillets added as the largest was one egg pan and a 9 inch cast iron pan. If these things and a couple others are taken care of, your staying experience would be exponentially improved. Jeff Reavis Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with the air conditioning, the master bedroom sink and shower drain, and the cleanliness of the home. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. Please know that our Field Operations Team is working on resolving each issue you mentioned, including looking at upgrading the kitchen cookware for future guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeff R.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 04, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR w/Expansive Deck, Personal Gym, Pool Table & 4 Fireplaces – XL Wooded Lot

ID 238541 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
This sprawling 3BR/3.5BA home offers a luxe lodge feel in a secluded alpine setting. Entertain on the expansive furnished deck, decompress in the personal gym, connect with family in the billiards room, and stay cozy with 4 fireplaces.. Situated on an extra-large private lot dotted with evergreens, this 3BR/3.5BA offers a tranquil setting as well as modern amenities that include four gas fireplaces, a game room with pool table, a personal gym, and upscale, rustic-chic interiors.


Spend quality time with friends and family out on the expansive deck with cushioned wicker seating, grill, and wooded views.

Inside, earthy tones and rustic touches create the ambiance of an upscale lodge. The primary living space is furnished with plush leather furniture stationed before a large stone fireplace.

A second family room features a vaulted ceiling, a wall of floor-to-ceiling picture windows, and a gas fireplace with polished granite surround.

Play pool and relax by the gas fireplace in the game room; take in a movie on the 60" Samsung LED flat screen TV.

Keep fit in the private gym equipped with cardio equipment and weights.

The chef’s kitchen—with its stainless-steel gas range and hood, built-in wine fridge, custom cabinetry, double ovens, and center island in polished granite—makes cooking and entertaining a pleasure.

Enjoy breakfast and light meals in a cheery nook engulfed by windows.

Family meals will be made memorable in the dining room with its custom-built hutch and sideboard, and full-length country table with seating for six.

The palatial master bedroom features a king bed, fireplace, ample natural light, wooded views, rich furnishings, and fine bedding. With its soaking tub, shower with glass surround, and double-sink vanity, the tiled en-suite bath offers a spa-like experience.

Guests in the second bedroom will slumber in a queen bed, waking to the morning light and forest views. A third bedroom offers a queen bed.

A sleeper sofa can accommodate two additional guests. There are three full guest baths.


When you are ready to be out and about, Lake Tahoe Golf Course, Snowmobile Adventures, and a handful of restaurants are conveniently located within a 5-minute drive. For supplies, head to nearby Lira's Supermarket.


Strict ordinances govern Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for parties/weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 8 people and 4 cars, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day (meaning even an afternoon BBQ with too many people is subject to citation/fine). Over-occupancy, excess vehicles, or excessive noise any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 (in addition to fines assessed against the homeowner by local authorities). Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy may result in eviction. If there is a hot tub, no use after 10 PM. This home is in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large/noisy groups. No smoking is permitted. No pets allowed unless noted in listing. VHR lic. #567763675

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals