max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
  • Attractions Attributes
    • forests
    • marina
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • mountain biking
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Tennis
    • Beach Toys
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books
    • Baby Gate



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 98 - 156 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 184 - 190 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 117 - 156 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 4 nights 243 - 250 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 175 - 198 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 391 - 394 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 371 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 124 - 162 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 258 - 267 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 124 - 162 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 267 - 280 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 124 - 172 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 140 - 163 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 198 - 204 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 140 - 199 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 163 - 235 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 338 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 163 - 235 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 779 - 857 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,271 - 1,288 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 800 - 940 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,688 - 1,716 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,226 - 1,231 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,726 - 2,749 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,426 - 2,582 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 974 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,803 - 1,826 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 974 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,864 - 1,895 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 974 - 1,028 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 986 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,386 - 1,444 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,088 - 1,145 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,253 - 1,411 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,257 - 2,352 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,279 - 1,344 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,366 - 4,550 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,126 - 5,137 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,615 - 3,657 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,259 - 7,301 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,174 - 5,505 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,540 - 10,690 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,732 - 9,887 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,673 - 4,158 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,544 - 7,564 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,940 - 4,162 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,692 - 7,746 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,979 - 4,094 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,858 - 3,903 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,532 - 5,540 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,016 - 4,106 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,502 - 4,941 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,336 - 8,413 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Vacation rental home different than hotel experience really worth We did first time. Pictures were seen first time in site and looks remodel home so booked. We always book hotel but first time booked home remodel spacious and really worth it. All amenities were present and v enjoyed lot. Close to all activity food and downtown Lake Tahoe. Meet clean place, safe, patio, good quality stuff used. Highly recommended. Does not have ac but house gets maintained temperature through windows. Oncall customer support person was visited property during our stay to answer question and all were really nice answered by josh. Only front door lock need replacement
Reviewed On: 8/10/2019
Cute place We liked that it was so kid friendly and had the baby gate for stairs but the bathroom doors did not click shut just closed and wasn’t the cleanest place. A family member let us know the pollen this year is pretty bad so that most likely contributed to the dust layer everywhere. But overall a cute place in the perfect location!
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Exactly what we needed for this vacation. We had a rental already reserved, but it fell through an hour before we arrived due to frozen pipes. 4 of us, a car full of groceries, and 7 days of plans but no house! We found this on Turnkey and it was perfect. They let us book immediately and we rolled in and moved in. It was perfect and ready to go!
Reviewed On: 3/9/2018
Horrible place- front door wouldn't open, fireplace left on, etc. The property location was accurate - that was about the only good thing. However, the pictures make the property seem much larger than it is. Additionally, it was NOT clean OR well-maintained!!! The picture makes it look much cleaner than it is. The place was not well swept/vacuumed/mopped. Our feet were filthy after walking around! The rug and couch both needed shampooing. Upstairs, the glass shower door was broken and wouldn't slide properly. Also, the main door wouldn't open from the inside. It was completely jammed shut and despite 30 minutes of trying to open it from inside, we could not. I finally had to climb out of the window to (with force) push the door open from outside. Despite this being a fire hazard, it was not fixed until the next day. Then, we discovered NO paper towels had been provided, and only 1 roll of toilet paper was in each bathroom (for a 3 night stay for 4 adults!). If you're charging so much money, don't be so cheap! We finally got additional TP later in the day, but they forgot the paper towels. After this, we saw that the fireplace pilot had been left on (in a sweltering week in July) - we'd been wondering why the place was SO hot for most of the stay and had no idea that a fireplace could be even partially on in July. Although that got fixed, we still spent the majority of our stay in a very hot place. Overall, completely unimpressed. Avoid this place. They don't advertise truthfully, check out time is way too early (10 am), they don't provide enough supplies, and most importantly they obviously don't care to maintain the property before they have guests come in! Despite all of these issues, they have provided no compensation. For issues of this magnitude, I'd expect a formal apology with compensation from corporate, but that didn't happen. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hi Hiral, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the front door, deliver additional toilet paper, and turn off the pilot light for the fireplace, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your cleanliness and maintenance concerns is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Nice place The place was nice. It&#x2019;s clean and well located. A bit hot in the summer with no AC but not terrible. <br/>One major complaint - despite being told a million times &#x201C;contact us if you need anything&#x201D; we were not able to get an iron. I was contacted about getting an iron 2days after I asked about it. We were already back home by then. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hi Genevieve, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into the situation, and will replace the iron if it has gone missing. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
Nice Location this condo is in a great location, if you have a family with kids it'll work out nicely for you. The front door sticks BADLY i have a broken wrist and I really had a hard time opening the door.I had to put my full body weight into it to open it. I thought the functionality was poor, there is a very large 6-8 seat dining room table in the middle of the living room in a condo for 4 people and the chairs are not for lounging, the couch was poorly place in relation to the TV and there is no cable TV. there were just two of us and we found ourselves upstairs in the bed if we wanted to both stretch out and relax. Master bedroom has a loft which i found useless, it made the room much smaller and warm and it could use a ceiling fan unfortunately that wont work with the loft. the stand alone fan provided was VERY loud. in fact i think you should make the other room the master with a larger bed and put all the kids beds in the room with the loft. The ad states the bedrooms have room darkening drapes, this isn't the case at all. it was quite bright in the mornings and living room had only sheers, no privacy at night.<br/>The decor and cleanliness were excellent and the kitchen nicely appointed. All in all it was just OK for us. the price was right. make the living area more comfortable and that will raise my score! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Sylvia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that the door has been repaired and is no longer sticking. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Thank you for the additional feedback, and know we will pass it to our homeowner. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/19/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 07, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

The Location of this

ID 238936 - 3 beds (1 queen, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
The location of this 2BR/1.5BA condo can’t be beat. You’re just 2 minutes from Heavenly Resort and 3 minutes from Ski Run Marina. Completely updated with new furnishings. Sleeps 4.. Check out the prime location of the two-story 2BR/1.5BA condo. It’s a 2-minute drive from Heavenly’ California Lodge, and 3 minutes from Ski Run Marina.

Inside, you’ll find everything’s been updated for your comfort. You’re sure to appreciate the all-new furnishings, tasteful decor, and contemporary furniture.

Snuggle up around the gas fireplace when it’s chilly. When the snow thaws, the deck is a perfect spot for reading in the afternoon or for sipping evening cocktails.


The main living space is airy and open, with comfortable seating to watch movies on the 32” flat screen TV.

Enjoy meals together or an evening of board games at the rustic dining table with seating for four.

The open and bright kitchen has granite countertops and full-size appliances including a gas stove. Sip your morning coffee at the kitchen bar with seating for two.

Just off the kitchen, you’ll find a convenient half bath and a washer/dryer set.

With two bedrooms—both located on the second floor—the condo sleeps four comfortably. The master bedroom has a queen bed with memory foam mattress, while the second bedroom has a full bed and twin-over-twin bunk bed. Both bedrooms have closets for tucking away your luggage, and they share a full bath with marble tiled tub/shower combination. 2-1 Shower provides shower head and removable hand wand. Both bathrooms offer TOTO wash-let with remote control that offers heated seat, air deodorizer, warm air dryer and ultimate clean feeling.

Outside there is a four person bistro dining set, Char Broil 4-burner stainless steel gas grill and a 3 person hammock on the patio.

Amenities for your family include baby bath, high chair, outlet covers, bathtub, pack n play, room darkening shades, books, toys, stair gate, children's dinnerware, games and puzzles. Also complimentary Wi-Fi and one designated parking spot. Guest parking is first come first served.
Outdoor storage space for sports equipment.


You’re just minutes from some of the best skiing in the country, with Heavenly a 2-minute drive away. The resort offers 30 lifts and 97 runs for all skill levels. When the snow melts, the Ski Run Marina (3 minutes) is the place to be, offering upscale shopping, popular restaurants, and boat rentals.

Just a few steps from the condo, Hansen's Toboggan and Saucer Hill is your go-to for sledding, snow tubing, and other winter sports. When you don’t feel like cooking, sample the authentic German fare at nearby Himmel Haus.


Strict ordinances govern Lake Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for any parties or weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 4 people and 1 car, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day (meaning that even an afternoon BBQ with too many people would be subject to citation/fine). Over-occupancy, excess vehicles, or excessive noise at any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 – in addition to any fines assessed against the homeowner by local authorities. Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy may result in eviction. If a hot tub is available, there can be no use after 10 PM. This home is located in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large/noisy groups. No smoking is permitted. No pets of any kind are allowed unless specifically noted in listing. VHR lic.# 9534.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals