max 12 guests      4 + 1 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Caves
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Bicycles
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 226 - 227 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 559 - 569 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 265 - 590 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 4 nights 570 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 551 - 689 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 1,087 - 1,109 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 994 - 1,028 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 531 - 676 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 821 - 841 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 531 - 676 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 852 - 879 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 531 - 711 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 368 - 425 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 566 - 570 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 620 - 810 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 620 - 894 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 971 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 620 - 894 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,592 - 1,928 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,759 - 3,782 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,214 - 3,195 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,979 - 4,002 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,067 - 4,266 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 7,591 - 7,659 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 6,777 - 7,157 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 4,148 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 5,768 - 5,794 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,148 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 5,984 - 6,019 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,148 - 4,349 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,625 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,976 - 4,244 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 4,791 - 5,011 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,800 - 5,040 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 6,603 - 6,779 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,959 - 5,186 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,139 - 17,871 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,530 - 15,558 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,886 - 12,549 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,588 - 16,770 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,504 - 17,372 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,833 - 29,176 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,606 - 27,160 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,151 - 17,387 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,630 - 23,659 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,401 - 17,481 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,373 - 24,460 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,273 - 17,888 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,462 - 10,573 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,224 - 16,233 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,332 - 18,602 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,649 - 19,405 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,761 - 24,891 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Excellent home in South Lake Tahoe Family get together celebrating moms 80th birthday with 12 guests. We had a great time in this wonderful home.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Excellent house with all you need!! This house is amazing! Very comfortable, has everything you need, close to everything and very confortable beds! My family and I had a great time playing games and pool table. The house has a nice layout that Everyone enjoyed. Love the hot tub and would definitely stay there again!
Reviewed On: 8/5/2019
Great House My sisters family and my own rented this home over Christmas. The only issue we had was the main Master Bedroom TV was not working. We did inform Turnkey about the issue , but we weren't concerned enough to schedule our activities around someone coming to fix it, so just did without it. House was very clean, great location and great backyard ( though we did have to hammer up some fallen fence boards since we had a dog we didn't want escaping. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 10, 2019 Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you and your sister’s family enjoyed a Christmas stay with us and recommend the home. You were lovely guests, and our local team is following up to ensure they do not experience the same issues with the TV as you did. We look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/30/2018
Great for big parties. Great for big parties. Location: Super conveniently located near the stores. The house is just close enough but also out of the way of Main Street noise. House: This place is HUGE. There 4 rooms with beds big enough for couples and the 3rd level has more than enough space for singles or kids. The kitchen and living room area held our party of 8 + service animal with more than enough space to hang out. Bathrooms are clean and the whole house is beautifully set to your arrival. The outside patio is a nice area to hang out, but if you have kids I would not recommend letting them play in the open area in sandals or open toe - lots of branches n pointy sticks. Accommodation: TurnKey made everything super simple and easy to Check-In and Out. The rules seem a bit intimidating at first, but once actually there it is not bad at all and easy to follow. They were extremely quick to response when I had questions about my dog. The jacuzzi was working great with zero issues. Con: The only issue we had was the sound decibels. We were made aware of the sound decibel on the property, no problem. Although, it seems to pick up the smallest amount of noise. So naturally, being a party of 8, our noise was less than silent, but definitely not party maximum. I kept receiving an automated message stating: "We received a report of possible excessive noise..." and I would reply to confirm everything is okay and let them know we are not outside (this was during non-quiet hours) and are playing music with the screen doors open. But yet, continued to receive these automated messages that became quite disturbing. After these notices, we made sure to eat with all the door closed, we received another notice of them dispatching a local security team, which seemed a bit excessive. Although, we responded right away and TurnKey would reply with, "Thank you for letting us know everything is okay." it became apparent that any little noise would set this sound decibel off. So I would be aware of this. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 6, 2019 Hi Kristel, Thank you for your compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We agree that this is a great property close to everything and very comfortable for groups. Regarding the noise complaints, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notices you received were in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Very Nice Home Excellent. Exceeded our expectations.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2019
Tahoe vacation with family Nice house with lots of comfortable beds. Trash was left in the house and not removed prior to our arrival, not a big deal. Enjoyed our stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, June 29, 2019 Hi Vinod, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re sorry to hear you had some issues with the trash being left at the house. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/23/2019
Perfect House for our 3 family vacation! We rented the home for three families for a destination Thanksgiving holiday. We had 6 adults and 6 kids. This house was perfect! The bunk bed loft was a great space for the big kids but not recommended for tiny ones due to the spiral stairs. The bedrooms all had comfortable king beds. The great room space was fabulous! Allowed us to cook and enjoy spending time together at the same time. The large table and counter bar made for ample seating for our large group. The couch was comfy and fit up to 5 or 6 people at a time. We had a few minor issues that were solved extremely quick after a simple text message to notify customer service which was very impressive especially given the holiday. The location to stores and the short drive to Stateline was a bonus as well All three families agreed we will rent this house again without a doubt. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Hi Jamie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear your family enjoyed stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you texted our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your family staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Multi family summer trip to S Lake Tahoe The rental home was absolutely perfect. It was nicely maintained with more than enough room to accommodate the 10 of us who stayed. Close to shopping, beach, restaurants.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
Excellent Location to Camp Richardson and restaurants Home was very clean, we loved enjoying the spa every evening. The loft was a little warmer than we anticipated, and pool sticks broken. Paul with Turnkey was EXCELLENT! He showed up with 3 window fans and repairs for the pool sticks.<br/>We stayed here for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Location was perfect for restaurants. We went to Scusa for their anniversary dinner and really enjoyed it. We also didn&#x2019;t realize that we were so close to the bike paths to Camp Richardson. We all enjoyed this property, Paul&#x2019;s attention to detail, and the location. I highly recommend!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Megan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the issues you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Family Reunion Great vacation. Superb accommodations with central location, close to beach,hiking at Eagle Lake and <br/>Heavenly Valley Gondola
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018
Great experience, minus a few small things I came here with 3 friends for a guys weekend in South Lake Tahoe. We wanted a comfortable home with a big kitchen, grill and hot tub, among the possible amenities. The home had all these things, and had a great location within minutes of shopping and breweries. All of the bedrooms felt cozy and inviting.<br/><br/>There were some small things that we didn't like: the garage had some trash from previous people and the firepit didn't work. A guy from TurnKey came to clean up the trash; he tried to fix the firepit, but it ultimately didn't get fixed, which was disappointing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Hello Josh, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues with the trash and firepit that happened during your stay with us. Please know that we’ve since resolved the firepit issue you mentioned and apologize again we could not get to it during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/3/2018
Recommended Clean house. Had everything we needed except for the toilet paper, the most important thing:(. Overall great experience. Beds are comfortable too and clean sheets. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 23, 2018 Hi Orolzodmaa, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the lack of toilet paper in the home and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’re following up with our Housekeeping Team to ensure the home is adequately stocked prior to all guest arrivals. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
Heavenly Awesome, Amazing, Beautiful Vacation Rental!!
Reviewed On: 10/5/2018
Fancy, spacious cabin! Beautiful interior design, relaxing deck with hot tub, and great location. Luxury living!
Reviewed On: 11/6/2018
Wonderful Home We loved this home and had a great experience. It was clean, comfortable and was perfect for all of my family (all adults). Quiet neighborhood, great location. Definitely would stay again.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 19, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Custom Built in 2016

ID 239069 - 7 beds (4 king and 3 bunk). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
Custom built in 2016, this 4BR + loft features a wraparound deck, wooded yard, and open-concept rustic living. Within biking distance of the Keys and Camp Richardson. Sleeps 12.. Take waterskiing lessons at the Tahoe Keys or enjoy the beach at Camp Richardson—the choice is yours from this centrally located 4BR/3.5BA + loft property right in the middle of everything Tahoe has to offer.

This new, custom-built cabin sits on a roomy lot with vegetated fenced yard—perfect for getting a taste of nature from the wraparound porch or letting the dog stretch its legs (pets welcome).

Two master suites and a sunken jetted tub add to the rustic luxury.

ABOUT THE CABIN

The main living area, with its gas fireplace and hardwood floors, is the perfect spot for rustic relaxation. Watch a show on the 60” Samsung flat screen TV or enjoy a mug of hot cocoa after a day spent on the slopes or by the lake.

Upstairs, you’ll find a second living area furnished with a pool table and wet bar with mini-fridge.

The open kitchen, just off the living space, is bound to be the social hub during your stay. With a breakfast bar seating six, a gas range, double ovens, and double dishwashers, you can prepare and enjoy a feast for your group. Host a sit-down meal in the dining area, with a combination of bench and chair seating.

Comfortable sleeping arrangements include two master suites. The first is furnished with a California king and 46” Samsung TV, as well as a spacious en-suite with sunken jetted tub. The second has a queen bed, a 46” Samsung TV, and an en-suite bath with shower/tub combination, while the third and fourth bedrooms both have king beds and 46” TVs.

The loft, located on the third floor, is the perfect kid zone with its three sets of bunk beds and 46” wall-mounted flat screen TV.

Step onto the wraparound porch to prepare a cookout on the grill. Guests and pets alike will love the naturally vegetated backyard, which is completely fenced for comfort and privacy.

Amenities include a washer/dryer set, Wi-Fi, and parking for six cars between the garage and driveway.

THE LOCATION

Located within biking distance of both Camp Richardson and the Tahoe Keys, you’ll never run short of outdoor adventures. Sign the kids up for waterskiing lessons or rent a boat and take to the lake. This property is also close to some of Tahoe’s best shopping and dining, including the Beacon Bar and Grill, Artemis, The Lake House, Ernie’s, and The Burger Lounge.

THE FINE PRINT

In response to South Lake Tahoe County's ordinance on short term rentals, we are operating under STVR License #00*****. As per the ordinance, this vacation rental cannot be used for any type of parties, including weddings and receptions. Maximum allowable City occupancy is 12 people and 7 cars; over occupancy will be subject to City citation/fine. Please note that we have a strict NO PARTY policy; failure to comply will result in eviction.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543