max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • festivals
    • forests
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Television
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • hiking
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 121 - 264 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 327 - 335 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 249 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 4 nights 327 - 335 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 249 - 307 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 576 - 579 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 556 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 277 - 315 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 401 - 410 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 277 - 315 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 418 - 430 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 277 - 333 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 158 - 227 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 349 - 357 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 272 - 386 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 307 - 398 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 532 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 307 - 398 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 977 - 1,213 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,174 - 2,208 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,091 - 1,477 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,282 - 2,310 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,813 - 1,818 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,025 - 4,049 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,710 - 3,881 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,811 - 2,831 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,924 - 2,951 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 - 2,161 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,195 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,454 - 2,564 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,149 - 2,255 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,321 - 2,553 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,594 - 3,712 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,352 - 2,467 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,149 - 8,319 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,852 - 8,876 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,675 - 5,759 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,805 - 9,884 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,734 - 8,127 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,718 - 15,973 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,889 - 15,160 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,015 - 8,877 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,786 - 11,805 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,484 - 8,885 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,142 - 12,191 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,352 - 8,643 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,580 - 4,712 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,848 - 9,859 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,018 - 8,175 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,552 - 9,079 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,270 - 13,365 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

The perfect Tahoe Cabin experience Everything as expected. A beautiful cabin with hot tub. Very spacious for a party of 6 (we were 5).<br/>BBQ on the 6 stove burner grill, excellent internet and a TV.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2019
Winter In May! Stayed May 17 through May 19, and we had a blast! The place is nice and cozy with everything you need. Clean and updated. No issues with the cabin came about in our stay. The weather was unusually colder for this time of the year, but it was no problem. Enjoyed The Oyster Bar at the Hard Rock casino, and you must eat at MacDuff's Pub. Order anything on the menu and you will not be disappointed. Would book again!
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Perfect girls weekend getaway Best curb appeal cutest little house stands out, very modern and comfortable
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Great for Small Family Getaway Overall we had a positive experience at this private home. Everything was in good condition and the location was great. There was a lot of outdoor space which was great for the kids. One caution - the house creaked a lot whenever you walked near the restroom so if you're a light sleeper, just know that! We had a bit of an issue related to the hot tub, but we called the property management company and they eventually connected us with the local rep, who was responsive and assuaged our concerns. Overall, a positive experience with the location and management company. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hello Sina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Great for the weekend We loved the house- perfect for our group of five. Very comfortable and convenient location. It was very creaky- you can hear every move made in the house but that didn&#x2019;t take away from the experience. A couple of spiders here and there too. Didn&#x2019;t have the best customer service- my friend had trouble getting in on arrival and the response wasn&#x2019;t fast and accommodative and the texts from management weren&#x2019;t that fast. We were also disappointed that we couldn&#x2019;t leave our bags past check out despite there were no guests coming after us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Hi Catherine, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are glad that you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline to report the spiders so that we may address the issue. We're so sorry to hear your friend had issues with the text response time from TurnKey upon their arrival. Although not a great excuse, we unfortunately had a an unexpected spike in call and SMS volume when they were trying to connect with us. We absolutely understand any frustration that this caused and agree that is is unacceptable that they were not able to receive a response from one of our team members right away. Thank you for your feedback and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
Cute home, but issue ridden Everything seemed to go a bit wrong this trip. Cleanliness issues, power outage, no heat, left over ice cream and dirty ice cube trays, a leaking roof dripping onto a bed, no curtain in front of the main glass door, etc. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 1, 2019 Hi Michael, We appreciate your feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was less than perfect. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. It looks like our local Field Operations Team reached out to address your cleanliness concerns, but we were unable to connect and did not receive a call back. Please be assured that we are following up with Housekeeping to address these issues and prevent similar problems moving forward. With regards to the power outage and lack of heat, it appears that this was due to a downed power line in the area. We’re happy to report that power has since been restored and would like to note that there is a gas fireplace which can be used as a heat source should this ever happen again. Lastly, we have confirmed that the leak in the roof is a result of the significant amount of snowfall that was accumulated on top of the house. Please know that the roof will be replaced this coming Spring to ensure this issue does not reoccur. Although it doesn’t change what happened, we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out on our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/23/2019
Snowboarding Vacation It was quiet and peaceful. A short walk from fantastic food and shopping. Only problem was, not much privacy for a family of four, only one bathroom and no onsite laundry. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 20, 2018 Hello Amanda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/17/2018
Cozy little cabin! We had a great time in this cozy little cabin. Everything was very clean. Lots of fun games both in the house and in the yard. Nice Private hot tub. Lots of movie choices on Netflix. Great location...close to Heavenly Village, Bijou Park, Community college, bike trails. Everything you need to cook, bring your own spices, etc. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 238 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 17, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Charming 3br a-Frame

ID 239608 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
This charming 3BR A-Frame cabin sits in a quiet wooded area in one of Tahoe’s most central locations. Spend the day exploring Heavenly’s slopes, then come home to relax in the private hot tub surrounded by pines. Sleeps 6.. PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Nestled in the pines in one of Tahoe’s most central locations, this 3BR A-frame cabin promises a comfortable mountain getaway. Recently updated, the charming home features an open floor plan with stylish alpine decor and large windows that fill the home with natural light.

Spend your day exploring Heavenly’s slopes before taking a pleasant stroll to Ski Run Blvd where you’ll find some of Tahoe’s best restaurants. Or simply enjoy the peace and quiet of the woods from the privacy of your own hot tub.

LIVING AREAS

Serving as the social heart of the home, the living room features a large sofa and 55” TV. Enjoy a cup of hot cocoa by the freestanding fireplace or plan your next day’s adventures at the cozy office nook.

KITCHEN & DINING

Before hitting the slopes, prepare a hearty breakfast for your crew in the modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances and ample counter space. Then gather at the dining table set for six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This two-story home sleeps six guests total in three bedrooms.

On the first floor, you’ll find a guest bedroom with a queen-size bed. The bathroom is also on the first floor and includes a large walk-in shower.

Upstairs, another guest bedroom offers a full-size bed, while the master bedroom features a queen bed and private balcony.

OUTDOOR AREAS

A large fenced backyard provides privacy and plenty of outdoor space to spend time with your group. After a fun-filled day of adventures, soak in the eight-person hot tub under the stars.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi and parking for two vehicles.

THE LOCATION

Tucked away near the Bijou meadow, your home is minutes away from a plethora of outdoor activities, including golfing, biking, and fishing. For a day of epic skiing, both Heavenly’s California Lodge and Heavenly Village are within a 6-minute drive.

After an action-packed day, take a pleasant stroll to Ski Run Blvd for an array of restaurants and shops. While you’re there, check out Cafe Fiore for a delicious Italian meal, just an 8-minute walk away.

For more dining and entertainment options, head to nearby Lake Tahoe Blvd where you’ll find eateries like Riva Grill and Artemis Mediterranean.

THE FINE PRINT

Strict ordinances govern Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for parties/weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 6 people and 2 cars, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day (meaning even an afternoon BBQ with too many people is subject to citation/fine). Over-occupancy, excess vehicles, or excessive noise any time of day will result in a guest fine up to $2,000 (in addition to fines assessed against the homeowner by local authorities). Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy may result in eviction. If there is a hot tub, no use after 10 PM. This home is in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large/noisy groups. No smoking is permitted. No pets allowed unless noted in the listing. VHR lic. #010089

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543