×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • gas burner
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 104 - 160 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 230 - 240 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 3 nights 126 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 148 - 292 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 272 - 285 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 148 - 194 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 261 - 269 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 143 - 234 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 222 - 227 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 143 - 211 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 286 - 292 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 220 - 355 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 177 - 223 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 177 - 223 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 232 - 237 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 177 - 223 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu) 200 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 723 - 920 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,578 - 1,607 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 863 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,161 - 1,848 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,898 - 1,950 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,161 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,752 - 1,761 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,126 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,535 - 1,561 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,081 - 1,172 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,985 - 2,029 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,475 - 2,191 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,245 - 1,275 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,275 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,624 - 1,630 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,275 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,350 - 3,405 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,381 - 6,398 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,373 - 3,436 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,506 - 7,443 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,676 - 7,714 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,543 - 4,676 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,060 - 7,083 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,389 - 4,565 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,229 - 6,252 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,415 - 4,604 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,815 - 7,869 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,924 - 8,575 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,920 - 5,071 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,973 - 5,071 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,516 - 6,528 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,030 - 5,118 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

It was all good in Manzanita Great space for a couple (or three). Nice bed and linens. Clean, quality and the TurnKey staff was very helpful through texting.
- James B.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
cold and dirty We found crumbs all over the kitchen, dusty and trash underneath the bed and bathroom sink, dusty toilet.<br/>When we pulled out the couch in the living room we found dirty sheets.<br/>They did come the next day and changed them. <br/>The floors were icy cold and there was no heater in the kitchen so never got warm even when we put on the space heater.<br/>It is nicely decorated and the location is great. This is why we give 2 stars instead of 1 Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Please be assured that we hold ourselves to a very high standard when it comes to service delivery and housekeeping. This is not acceptable and we are addressing it. We are glad that after calling our 24/7 guest support line we were able to come out and remedy some of the issues you arrived to. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ingrid and K.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2019
September stay in South Lake Tahoe We were very pleased with our rental, it was exceptionally clean and adequately stocked with supplies needed for our week. The location was wonderful as we could walk to places to eat, shop, and the beach.
- Deanna R.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2018
Short but sweet :) Thank you for a great place to stay whilst we were visiting Lake Tahoe! The house was in the most perfect location, within walking distance of everything! The house itself was very modern, beautifully furbished and had great thoughtful touches that made out stay feel more homely. The passes to Lakeside beach and the hot tub were additional bonuses. Our only regret was not staying longer, 100% would recommend!
- Iwa C.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2018
Beautiful Space The space was nice & clean. I loved all the little amenities that came along with it (ie: hot tub, refrigerator, pull out couch, roku, cable, etc) I loved that it was really close to everything. For only staying a few nights, it was pricy. Overall, a good experience.
- Erika M.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2018
Location with Style! Everything I needed for my week in South Lake, couldn't ask for a better location near shopping, stateline,food and the Heavenly Gondola. Walked everywhere!
- Carrie A.
Reviewed On: 12/4/2018
Perfect Location. Needs a few items. The apartment was clean and tidy. Hot tub was great. The location was wonderful. We walked to the Heavenly Gondola. It is stocked, but with the bare minimum. I had to call Turnkey for a blanket for the pull out sofa, a broom, and dish towels for the kitchen (there were only paper towels). They were prompt and did bring everything I requested. Additionally, the unit could use washcloths in the bathroom (there were only hand towels), a mat or boot tray inside the front door to catch snow from boots and shoes, and pyrex,casserole dish, and a cookie sheet or pizza pan. There were no pans or dishes to use in the oven. Overall our stay was great. Would definitely stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Hello Erica, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up on all of your suggestions. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
Nice modern cabin We had a very nice ski week, cabin was as described and it was easy to walk up to the center by the main gondola. Everything we needed was easily available and we didn't have to use our car all week; we'd likely just get a shuttle in from the airport for any future visit.
- Peter W.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2018
South Shore getaway The cabin itself was quite lovely. The remodel was very nice and overall the place was in great condition, so no problems there. The downsides are you don't feel like you can open any window coverings as anyone can look right in. Also, it is made very clear that you need to be quiet and that was a plus for us when looking for a place to stay. That being said, we didn't expect to have to listen to the horrible concert and following fireworks at Harvey's until 10pm. It should be clearly noted in this property listing how LOUD it is when a concert is taking place. I would not have booked this property if we had known about that. Finally, the floors and countertops of the cabin were pretty dirty and I had to use the hand broom under the sink to sweep up the floors upon arrival and wipe the counters down some more. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Hi Rebekah, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your feedback to our team and ensure the cleaning issues are addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rebekah S.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2018
Tahoe Weekend Clean and current. Small imperfections: Side yard looked like a construction site with garbage, Cabinet panel at sink fell off, loud neighbors until 2am. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up on the cabinet panel and side yard to ensure any issues are being addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Tahoe Great short get away in a clean and updated space.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
Awesome cottage Absolutely great stay. Close to the beach and all of the fun in South Lake
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 02, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Renovated, Modern 1BR w/ Shared Patio - Walk to Beach & Gondola

ID 239700 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
Renovated and immaculate, this 1BR rental comfortably sleeps 4. Make use of the shared patio and outdoor grill, or walk to the private beach, Heavenly Village, casinos, shopping, and dining. Zephyr Cove Resort is a short drive away.. Renovated and immaculate, this 1BR rental comfortably sleeps four guests. Make use of the shared patio and outdoor grill, or whip up full meals in the well-equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops.

Walk to a coveted stretch of sand at private Lakeside Beach, or stroll to the Heavenly Village and check out the shopping, dining, and entertainment. Casino action is also within walking distance. Zephyr Cove Resort is only a short drive away.

ABOUT THE HOME

Newly remodeled and immaculate, your South Lake Tahoe rental offers seating for four on the living room sleeper sofa and armchair. Kick back to watch your favorite shows on the 50” flat screen TV with streaming capability.

Enjoy home-cooking in the fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, including a gas range. White cabinetry and contemporary open shelving are stocked with all the dishes and cookware you’ll need to dine in.

Or head out to the shared patio and make use of the outdoor grill. Then come together in the dining area with a round table with seating for four.

Take a leisurely stroll to the Heavenly Village, featuring lively entertainment, fine dining, and boutique shopping.

Or opt for a quiet night in, and rest up in the plush queen-size bed with crisp white linens. In the morning, refresh in the guest bathroom with walk-in glass shower.

During your stay, enjoy complimentary access to high-speed Wi-Fi, Netflix, and parking for one car.

THE LOCATION

Your newly renovated rental is ideally situated within walking distance (12 minutes) of Lakeside Beach, a private stretch of sand along the shores of South Lake Tahoe. Access the Heavenly Gondola on foot, and be whisked away to an action-packed day on the slopes. Or drive 10 minutes to the Zephyr Cove Resort, and get out on the water with boat rentals and paddle wheel cruises.

Ready for an evening out. It’s just a 3-block walk to the shopping, dining, and entertainment at the Heavenly Village.

THE FINE PRINT

Strict ordinances govern Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for parties/weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 4 people and 1 car, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day (meaning even an afternoon BBQ with too many people is subject to citation/fine). Over-occupancy, excess vehicles, or excessive noise any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 (in addition to fines assessed against the homeowner by local authorities). Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy may result in eviction. If there is a hot tub, no use after 10 PM. This home is in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large/noisy groups. No smoking is permitted. No pets allowed unless noted in listing. Business License # 009452 ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543