max 7 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 243 - 249 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 163 - 247 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 4 nights 324 - 338 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 213 - 305 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 658 - 673 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 554 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 229 - 298 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 395 - 407 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 229 - 298 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 410 - 426 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 229 - 315 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 247 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 344 - 355 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 224 - 331 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 247 - 331 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 425 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 247 - 331 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 972 - 1,138 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,691 - 1,705 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,175 - 1,470 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,264 - 2,307 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,634 - 1,720 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,591 - 4,708 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,669 - 3,871 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,817 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,780 - 2,801 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,817 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,883 - 2,910 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,817 - 1,912 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,348 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,423 - 2,514 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,794 - 1,884 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,881 - 2,054 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,875 - 2,967 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,914 - 2,009 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,319 - 6,798 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,811 - 6,820 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,406 - 5,629 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,507 - 9,591 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,547 - 7,124 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,356 - 17,731 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,265 - 14,502 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,925 - 7,460 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,292 - 11,309 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,043 - 7,498 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,613 - 11,662 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,441 - 7,716 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,241 - 5,373 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,717 - 9,738 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,636 - 6,793 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,855 - 7,347 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,573 - 10,647 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Guests were bitten by bed bugs at this property BED BUGS AND BITES OCCURRED ON GUESTS ON JAN 17-20TH 2019. PROPERTY MANAGEMENT HAS NOT RESOLVED THIS ISSUE WITH GUESTS. TO ANY FUTURE GUESTS, DO NOT STAY HERE WITHOUT PROOF FROM MANAGEMENT THAT THIS HAS BEEN RESOLVED.<br/><br/>Bed bugs were found and bit us, myself in the master bedroom and my brothers in the bunk room. We stayed there from the 17th-20th of January and were bitten on the first and subsequent nights. I have contacted Turnkey Vacation Rentals, the property managers, and have so far received no resolution to this issue after over a week communicating with them and sending photos.<br/><br/>The property description itself was accurate, and the cabin was otherwise clean and charming. A great shame about the bed bugs. This property needs to be treated for bed bugs professionally before it is rented out again. <br/><br/>The hot tub also smelled foul - as though it was over chlorinated and also having been left on at 78 degrees for who knows how long, there still would have been algae accummulating at that temperature. This is a disgrace to advertise and include a hot tub in the pricing of the cabin without it being useable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Hi Natasha, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay, as it appears that you didn’t reach out to us until almost a week later. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that professional pest control has since inspected the property and reported that there are no signs of bed bugs present inside the home. Our local Field Operations Team is also checking on the hot tub and will make sure it is cleaned and serviced as needed. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/5/2019
Not Much to Look at but it got the Job Done The bad: The house itself isn't much to look at. I was underwhelmed when I first arrived. The hot tub is essentially on the front porch, which made it anything but private and the area around the hot tub was in desperate need of sweeping. The interior of the house was cozy but there was some obvious wear and tear and the "fireplace" I was looking forward to so much was fake and didn't produce very much heat. It's one of those ones that uses light to make it look like flames. I think that if you advertise a fireplace, it should be an actual fireplace...with fire....and heat. The rental indicated that it wasn't dog friendly, but we found clear evidence that dogs were allowed previously (or were brought without permission) via a small dog ball and dog treats that were stuffed in the couch cushions (gross!). There were several spiders in the house, which was gross, and the house lacked some basics like olive oil which is a staple I've encountered at all my other house rentals (I stay in vacation rentals 2-3 times a year). Finally, I received an email letting me know that I automatically got a late check out of noon, but was then interrupted in my pajamas a little after 10am by two housekeepers. I showed them my email and they seemed annoyed with me, and tried to have me keep the front door open while they called someone. Nope! I wished them well and closed the door (it was freezing). I received a text later and explained what happened and received an apology. <br/><br/>The good: the house wasn't much to look at, but it got the job done. We were celebrating my husband's birthday and the location was close to everything we wanted to do. The beds were comfortable, the water pressure was good, plenty of towels and tp and hot water, but only one roll of paper towels. We enjoyed our stay, but will not return to this rental due to several factors. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Hello Jo, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the fireplace description and make any changes if needed. We have also followed up with Housekeeping on the issues you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/20/2018
Unusable Hot Tub Pictures don&#x2019;t always reflect how a vacation home is maintained!<br/>Upon our arrival the hot tub was not hot, was not clean, and the smell was overwhelming. Contacting the phone number provided did not remedy the issues during our entire stay. A hot tub company did arrive the next afternoon, only to add more chlorine and turn on equipment, saying that the maintenance was not their job. The motor ran for next two day quite load. It remained unusable, during our entire say.<br/>Both front and rear deck had not been swept, bar-b-q had food goog on side table and grill had not been even brushed clean. Picnic table on back deck also had food debris which we had to clean before using. All outdoor chairs where dirty and our quest got sap on there pants. A maintenance person arrived after we complained, he brought supplies, like paper towel, laundry soap, which where all supposed to be there at beginning, cleaned the grill, and sweep, but this was the next day! <br/>The furniture inside this home was nice and in good condition. Kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans, (less a colander). Inside was clean, beds comfortable. Limited number of towels was bothersome. As was the amount of toilet paper. <br/>Nothing worse than having to address problems when trying to enjoy a vacation.<br/>I would not rent from this company again as the response to our concerns and any possible credit have not been responded to.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Hello Joan, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address the hot tub during your stay. Please be assured that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned and the hot tub is now in working order. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/29/2018
Excellent Stay, Great Location! We had a great time at this property! The location was ideal (we even walked to Stateline a few times) and the place was in great condition. The rooms were comfortable and the showers and bathrooms were all clean. Lots of hot water available for a large group and the hot tub is an added bonus! We enjoyed all the kitchen essentials and there was even a great amount of tupperware which came in handy for beach trips and leftovers.<br/><br/>Our door code didn't work and we didn't have enough towels, but Turnkey was able to quickly solve those issues.<br/><br/>A few things I'd recommend: the toaster is pretty dangerous because it's old and not easy to use; the master bed was extremely hard and the pillows were either too flat or too stiff (the other rooms were great!); Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Francesca, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Let us assure you that your feedback and suggestions have been shared with the team and owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Great Location We enjoyed our visit to Tahoe as first timers. The best thing about this property is definitely the location. It's a short distance to Ski-Run Marina and Heavenly. We do have some pointers for your stay though. The master bedroom mattress is extremely firm and does squeak easily just by simply changing sleep positions. If you are a light sleeper, this may be an important note. I also wish I would have brought my own pillow for my preferred firmness. The unit doesn't have facial tissues or pool towels for the spa (just bath towels). If you're staying more than 3 days, you'll need to buy/bring toilet paper. They only supply 1 roll per restroom. The coffee maker is standard (not a Keurig) and there were plenty of filters for it. There is a dvd player and a Red Box at a nearby Safeway. The only TV is in the living space. The games available were dominoes, Jenga, a couple puzzles, and a Leap Pad. We did have trouble joining the WiFi one night, but it corrected itself by morning. Turnkey was very attentive to our Wifi issue and was ready to send someone to fix the connection had it not resolved itself. Enjoy your stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Jessie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/3/2018
Pinecone Magnet House was great and so was the hot tub. BUT you have to legally park in the driveway in Tahoe. There are 3-4 tall trees above the driveway. A pinecone shattered my windshield so I had to cut my trip short 1 day and illegally drive home for 5 hours while avoiding cops. Turnkey wouldn't refund me the 1 day I left early, nor pay for damages to my car. SIDENOTE: the hot tub is 6 feet from where my car got hit. THAT MEANS YOU COULD DIE WHILE SITTING IN THE HOT TUB. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 1, 2018 Hi Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We apologize there was a natural occurrence during your stay that caused your windshield to crack, but happy to hear you're safe. Unfortunately, natural issues like this one, are out of Turnkey's control, and this is better addressed with your car insurance provider. We really appreciate your patience and understanding and if there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 hotline. - The Turnkey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/11/2018
Tahoe Super Bowl Trip We were on an all-guys ski trip and hit the local slopes and restaurants nearby. Property was well maintained and in good location. Amenities and layout was "as advertised" and met our needs well. There were plenty of kitchen accessories, cooking utensils, linens, etc. Could have used more BBQ tools. The only complaint we had was the lack of stocked staples. While you expect to buy food and beverages for the trip, there is usually enough toilet paper and paper towels to last through the stay. Also would have expected some basics like salt, pepper, spices, cooking oil, etc. to have been left in cabinets. All in all, we had a good experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 23, 2018 Chuck, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for your feedback, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/22/2018
Happy in South Lake Tahoe We have travelled to South Lake Tahoe every year for the past 10 years for a winter vacation. We had stayed at this property a few years ago and decided to rent it again because of the amenities and location. The amenities have improved significantly since our last stay: there are now bath towels to use for the hot tub, kitchen flatware, cutlery, and pots and pans have all been updated. Also, the bathrooms have been updated. While the kitchen is out of date and in need of an update, everything is clean and works. We will definitely stay at 3731 Ruby Way again.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2018
Great for a weekend in Tahoe. The house was very clean and suitable for a weekend in Tahoe. The kitchen was well equipped and the beds were comfortable. Plenty of space for 6 adults. I would book again.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2018
Good location, no stairs Satisfied with stay. Cabin was old, as expected, but has some upgrades, living room nice, bedrooms ok, bed in master somewhat firm. Kitchen area large enough but has not been remodeled. Cabin was basically clean but had a faint smoke smell and towels in master had a faint smoke smell making us assume that the renters before us smoked in the unit. (none of the 4 of us are smokers) <br/>We would rent again for the location and no stairs to climb. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 10, 2018 Hi Victoria, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback as well, and please know we will address it. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
overall nice place The place was very nice, clean and comfortable. Although there were a couple of issues. First of all they need more towels, are family of five had to do a load of laundry everyday just to be able to take showers the next day and if we used the hot tub we just didn't have enough towels to go around. Also the hot tub jets do not work very well. I reported it to the property manager who said they would check it out, but that didn't happen for three days(we were only staying five) and when the person came to look at it he said he was only a spa cleaner and would have to send someone else that never came. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 23, 2018 Hi Kenneth, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that the hot tub is being serviced by the technician and we are ensuring there are enough towels for the property. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 23, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

All Photos, Amenities, Calendar,

ID 240330 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy."

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543