max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Books
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 401 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 405 - 419 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 249 - 459 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 4 nights 504 - 529 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 270 - 469 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 803 - 816 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 915 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 303 - 462 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 543 - 560 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 303 - 462 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 562 - 585 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 303 - 486 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 257 - 455 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 436 - 449 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 310 - 564 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 350 - 605 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 681 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 350 - 605 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,704 - 2,006 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,837 - 2,851 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,947 - 2,163 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,529 - 3,604 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,246 - 2,251 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,617 - 5,726 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 6,008 - 6,395 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,605 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,839 - 3,846 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,605 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,981 - 3,990 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,605 - 2,735 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,156 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,073 - 3,228 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,706 - 2,835 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,771 - 3,008 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,584 - 4,761 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,999 - 3,141 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,910 - 10,851 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,246 - 4,753 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,246 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,423 - 5,713 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,629 - 10,499 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,004 - 22,282 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,348 - 24,734 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,733 - 11,223 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,161 - 16,196 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,508 - 11,336 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,617 - 16,712 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,816 - 11,296 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,494 - 8,876 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,492 - 12,511 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,993 - 10,418 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,986 - 11,707 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,155 - 17,287 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

awful we will never use turnkey homeaway again. on our trip we had 4 different stops 2 hotels and 2 homes. your property has the hot water heater turned all the way up and burnt out children. you have broken and dented heater registers that cut our children. because they were not replaced with good working order ones. we specifically booked your property for the hot tub and couldn't even use it because the codes they gave us did not work. so we didn't even get to use the hot tub we played for. we want some of our money back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hi Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. A TurnKey agent has been attempting to connect with you regarding issuing a refund for the issues you encountered during your stay. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that our team has resolved the hot tub, and water heater problems for future stays. We truly appreciate your patience, and if there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/21/2018
Great Stay We had a great time and the house was very clean and there was plenty of bedding for our group. The downstairs game room was a great way to relax at the house and still have fun with friends. Our house was about 10 minutes from the casinos and other nightlife. I would recommend this property for either groups of friends or families.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Tahoe Home Very clean and wonderful home, really enjoyed the stay
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
I expected more I love the Tahoe area<br/>This is the first time we used turn key<br/>There are lots of vacation rentals in Tahoe<br/>And with the money I spent with you I feel I could have done better Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 9, 2018 Hello Leland, We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018
Taho Home Overall the house was clean. Had plenty of space for me and my friends. Lots of rules all over the house, but I guess that is to insure that the house it well kept and neighbors are not disturbed.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
First & Last time we will EVER stay in a VRBO HORRIBLE HOME ! When we arrived Lights burnt out downstairs .Floors dirty, crumbs all around bar & table & under the bar and table. <br/>Tv didn’t work upstairs , fireplace “out of service”, Bad outlet exposed. 4 out 7 lights burnt out in master bedroom & bathroom. Sink was plugged, we had to get on hands & knees to manually do it , and it was not hooked up! Bathroom floor dirty. Other bathroom towel rack broken would fall when you would hang towel. Again floor was dirty.<br/>Cabinet hinges loose & came off when opened just about fell off. The throw rugs curled up & trip hazards, My husband & I both tripped over the rug, window sill dirty, microwave, stove, refrigerator and freezer dirty, broken pool sticks , garbage in garage was ALREADY full. No can opener , or mixing bowls or enough drinking glasses for a family of 10, there were only 4 glasses and 1 was a shot glass. This house was suppose to be a fully equipped kitchen? It’s falling apart cabinets? Based off YOUR CONTRACT YOUR COMPANY IS FRAUD FOR RENTING A HOME IN A CONDITION SUCH; Your company is not maintaining the cleaning nor maintenance on this property which is completely unacceptable, no one should have to go on a mini vacation to a filthy home & half of your family have to leave because of the conditions of the home.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 10, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Nestled in the Towering

ID 241184 - 6 beds (1 king, 2 other, 1 bunk and 2 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
South Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals
Nestled in the towering pines of South Lake Tahoe, this updated 3BR/2.5BA offers a prime location near the beach and Heavenly. After a fun-filled day of outdoor adventures, unwind in the hot tub or enjoy a night of laughs in the game room. Sleeps 10.. PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Nestled in the towering pines of South Lake Tahoe, this completely updated 3BR/2.5BA offers a prime location near the beach and Heavenly - both a 10-minute drive away.

After a day of fun-filled outdoor adventures, grill dinner on the expansive deck before unwinding in the private hot tub.


With overstuffed leather couches and armchairs, the warm and inviting living room offers a fabulous social space. Gather your group for a movie night on the 50” flat screen TV with Blue-ray player, or enjoy a night of laughs in the basement game room with a foosball and a pool table.


The chef in your group will appreciate the gourmet kitchen with sleek granite countertops, a double sink, fully-stocked spice rack, and ample serveware. While dinner simmers, perch at the kitchen bar for appetizers. When it’s time to eat, gather at the six-person table for a family-style feast.


Find quiet privacy in the spacious master bedroom with a queen-size bed, fireplace, 40” flat screen TV with Netflix, private balcony, and a pull-out sofa. The en-suite bathroom features a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom offers a twin daybed and a twin-over-twin bunk bed, while the third guest room includes two full-size beds. A guest bathroom has a shower/tub combination, and a half bathroom is conveniently located just off the kitchen.


Located in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood, the outdoor areas of this home are particularly relaxing. Grill dinner on the barbecue while watching the sun set from the backyard. Dine al fresco with ample seating on the deck before unwinding in the hot tub.

Please note that this home is located in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large/noisy groups.


Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi and a washer/dryer. Parking is available for two vehicles in the garage and up to four additional vehicles in the driveway.

As an added perk, this home has an automatic generator in case of a winter power outage.


Enjoy a central locale throughout the year with El Dorado Beach and Heavenly located just 10 minutes away.

Check out Divided Sky Bar, Restaurant & Café, a favorite gathering place among locals. Visit Verde Mexican Rotisserie for delicious updates on classic Mexican dishes.


Strict ordinances govern Lake Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for any parties or weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 10 people and 6 cars, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day (meaning that even an afternoon BBQ with too many people would be subject to citation/fine). Over-occupancy, excess vehicles, or excessive noise at any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 – in addition to any fines assessed against the homeowner by local authorities. Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy may result in eviction. Hot tub use is not allowed after 10 PM. No smoking is permitted. No pets of any kind are allowed unless specifically noted in listing. VHR lic. #2028.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals