max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 77 - 96 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights 93 - 131 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 158 - 162 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 103 - 137 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 142 - 158 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 103 - 147 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 151 - 156 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 103 - 137 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 151 - 165 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 103 - 137 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 4 nights 284 - 302 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 115 - 160 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 271 - 288 USD
Apr 13 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 115 - 160 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 230 - 236 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 231 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 299 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 255 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 149 - 207 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 115 - 121 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights 226 - 236 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 115 - 137 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 547 - 621 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 621 - 663 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 916 - 951 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 673 - 713 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,032 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 673 - 752 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 911 - 916 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 673 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 911 - 967 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 673 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,762 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 745 - 787 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,632 - 1,679 USD
Apr 13 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 745 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,382 - 1,438 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,092 - 1,147 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,732 - 1,782 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,234 - 1,295 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 949 - 1,052 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 707 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,340 - 1,362 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 706 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,721 - 3,077 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,721 - 1,812 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,812 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,721 - 1,812 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,721 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,721 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,721 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,721 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,098 - 2,181 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,414 - 2,637 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,012 - 8,119 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,533 - 3,727 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,589 - 7,898 USD
Apr 13 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,368 - 3,456 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,490 - 6,505 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,760 - 4,832 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,474 - 7,519 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,386 - 5,505 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,363 - 4,434 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,980 - 2,988 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,244 - 6,275 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,807 - 2,110 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great condo but not for a family to stay in with cilderen!! This condo was great equipped with all our necessities. However, upon booking I did state I have four children. This condo is a two story, arriving my children got pretty excited and started go up and down the stairs and calling each other from the top floor to the bottom floor. Within 30mins I receive a text message that there was a noise disturbance complaint. After receiving that text message I went ahead and asked my children to lower their noise level. Then again I was bothered because there was people outside screaming and loud music was going on. So an hour goes by and we receive another text message stating that the noise was still loud in the condo and they will be sending out a security. Mind me that my children were in the beds watching TV.I then call the call service and speak to a representative, she mentions that the condo has a "Decibel Meter/sound meter". She offers to turn off the meter for the next 2hours, so my children can get into bed. I then tell her that my children have been in their beds and there was no reason why we should be getting a visit from a security. So she just states that its precautious that they do. Will it was 12am and we get a knock on our door and it was the security, he was wanting to know if everything was okay. He mentioned that he had been standing outside the front door for the past 15minutes and there was no noise what so ever. When I was standing outside the front door I can hear the loud music still going on. The security apologized and said good night. The following day we were out of the condo the whole morning and returned about 4pm to get showered up and change to go grab some dinner at Dirt Al's. We left the condo at 5:30pm.On the way to Dirty Al's I receive another text message that there was a noise disturbance, at this point I'm frustrated with this condo and it just annoyed my wife and I because my family and I were going to SPI to celebrate my son's 5th birthday and this ruined our little vacay.
- Juan G.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2019
Private, relaxing getaway! Went out to celebrate our daughter and son's college graduation completion (me, wife, 21 yr old son, and 2 daughters, 25 & 16 years old). The place was perfect! Clean, spacious, 5 minute walk to the beach and close to main street, amenities. We usually book hotels, but this place gave us the needed privacy with 2 bedrooms on the 2nd floor, 2 and 1/2 restrooms and a washer/dryer to keep clothes clean after a day at the beach. The big living/dining room and kitchen on the 1st floor allowed for an enjoyable family time, while eating, or simply enjoying a movie. The sofa is big and comfy to sleep the 5th adult. We did not use the pool, since we rather enjoy the beach, but we did use the outside shower to spray off excess sand from the beach. The check-in was hassle free, with turnkey entry, yet accessible and convenient text communication with the property personnel, who was very professional and attentive to answer any questions. We're looking forward to come back during our next getaway!
- Juan C.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
Loved our condo Condo was super clean, well furnished and nicely decorated. We loved the layout with bedrooms upstairs. Easy beach access and close to birding center and sea turtle facility. Would highly recommend! All of our questions were answered immediately.
- Shelby L F.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2019
Very nice walking distance to the beach It was very nice to stay at Habitat. The condo is well equipped with everything that a family would need and it is literally walking distance to the beach.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2018
Great vacation Great beach vacation. Location was awesome. The property was great. Me and my family had a great time!!
- anthony k.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2019
Great weekend Appartment was of good size. Nice and clean. Very close to the beach. The instructions to get there were very easy as well as all other instructions and details. There was always a person on hand via txt for any question or concern. Most of all we were able to bring our dog along and for us it was top priority.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Nice getaway! We stayed for five days/four nights. Unit is clean and maintained with no funny smells, stains or noticeable damages. The unit and complex as a whole is a little dated but again clean and regularly maintained. Full kitchen stocked with plates, cups, pots, pans and utensils. Small dining table with decent couch and tv. Upstairs has two bedrooms. Master has a queen with full bath no whirlpool tub, second bedroom has two twins with a rollaway mattress if needed and full bath. Working washer/dryer, ironing board, extra pillows. Also a second half bath on first floor. Shared community pool just outside front door well maintained and also clean with small bathroom/changing room. Single parking space for renters. Unit is stones throw from main drag and easy walk to a handful of restaurants and local bars. Approximately a good mile north of other attractions and eateries. Easy 5 minute walk to beach access points. Turnkey was very quick to respond to any problems or issues that came up. Our only real problem was with the door lock. It has a 9 digit combo to remember and it failed one night due to the humidity and salt air, evidently a common problem. Fortunately this happened early evening and not late at night but again quick response from management had problem fixed within an hour. Overall this was a decent unit for the price and location. Definitely would recommend a car or bike rental to get around the island. Golf cart rentals were a bit pricey. Could not figure out how the Metro bus system worked. 4.5 star rating Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 26, 2018 Hello Patrick, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and share your experience. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patrick C.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2018
We had a wonderful time the hotel that we stayed in the rental bu Excellent clean rooms a beautiful place to stay I would recommend it to anybody to go to TurnKey vacation rental
- Gracie L.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Nice condo in South Padre My stay was very good. Check in and check out was painless because there wasn't any. The only problem I had was the towel rack in one of the bathrooms wasn't secured to the wall good. Other than that it was a nice stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Brian, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to confirm the towel rack has been repaired. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brian C.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 244 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 12, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 31, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 2br/2 5ba Condo

ID 238687 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 single and 2 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
South Padre Island Lodging
This 2BR/2.5BA condo is a 2-minute walk to the beach and features two balconies and a shared pool. You can also walk to an array of dining, nightlife, and water sports options. And Schlitterbahn Waterpark is just an 11-minute drive away. Sleeps 6.. This 2BR/2.5BA features two furnished balconies and is just a 2-minute walk from the beach. After a morning on the sand, head back to relax on the sundeck or go for a dip in the shared pool.

Cool tile floors and fun coastal decor will welcome you to your beach getaway. This space is perfect for a family or small group of friends.

You’re just a short walk from an array of dining, nightlife, and water sport options. And for waterpark enthusiasts, Schlitterbahn is just an 11-minute drive down the road.

ABOUT THE CONDO

This condo boasts two balconies, the first of which is found just off the living room and features a dry bar and two high-top chairs. The upper balcony is just off the master bedroom and has a table and chairs—a perfect spot to gather for morning brunch or a nightcap.

The kitchen has a pass-through window to the bar and everything you need to prepare meals. A 19” flat screen TV is mounted in the corner, making it easy for you to sit at the two-person table and catch the news with your morning coffee. In the evening, pick up local ingredients for a Texas crawfish boil, then call everyone to the four-person dining table for a family-style meal. Two more can be seated at the kitchen bar.

After dinner, unwind in the living room. Gather on the large sectional sofa and relive the day’s adventures, then watch a movie on the 40” flat screen TV.

Upstairs, you’ll find a guest bedroom with two twin beds, a 21” flat screen TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower. Two additional rollaway twin beds are available in the closet. The master bedroom is just down the hall and features a king bed, 32” flat screen TV, and sliding glass door leading to the upper balcony. The en-suite bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

Amenities include a washer/dryer and one designated parking spot in the lot. Additional street parking is nearby.

THE LOCATION

This condo is just a 2-minute walk from the beach. After a morning on the shore, head back to lounge on the sun deck or go for a dip in the pool.

There is an array of dining and entertainment options within walking distance. For a Texas-style brunch or a hearty lunch, try Ted’s (3 minutes). If you’re in the mood for Irish pub fare and craft brews, try Kelly’s Irish Pub (3 minutes). And for American fare, live music, and volleyball right on the water, head up to Clayton’s Beach Bar (less than a mile).

Adventurers can check out South Padre Island Watersports (2-minute walk), where you can rent bikes, kayaks, paddleboards, and more. And Schlitterbahn Waterpark is just an 11-minute drive.

For quick grocery trip, Blue Marlin Supermarket is 4 minutes away by car.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543