This New 1br South

- ID 234009 - 1 bed (1 king). Base rent is for 2 occupants.
max 2 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • Heat
    • 2 AC window units
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Tennis
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • XBox
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 4 to Oct 18 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Oct 19 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 296 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 27 Min Stay 3 nights 295 USD
Dec 28, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 295 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 277 USD
Apr 1 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 233 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 310 USD
May 28 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 233 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 310 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 3 nights 361 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 310 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 438 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 233 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 4 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,043 USD
Oct 19 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,768 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,804 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 USD
Dec 28, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 2,046 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,786 USD
Apr 1 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,533 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,103 USD
May 28 to Jun 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,533 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,072 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,512 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,072 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,011 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,533 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 4 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,650 USD
Oct 19 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,585 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,711 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,189 USD
Dec 28, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,544 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,524 USD
Apr 1 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,424 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,817 USD
May 28 to Jun 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,537 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,781 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,496 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,734 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,422 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,424 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great for Couples The home is perfect for a couples getaway. It was very clean and comfortable. The king size bed was especially comfortable after a day of exploring Portland and surrounding area. It was nice to have the beach access to enjoy beauty of the ocean. i would highly recommend this rental for couples.
Reviewed On: 2018-10-08
Beautiful Home! Home was exactly like pictures! Beautiful and we had a wonderful time. We will be coming back to stay here again!
Reviewed On: 2018-09-27
Lovely and comfortable! Very pleased with our stay. Home is lovely and very comfortable. Bed, sofa, all furniture is good quality and looks great. Very nice home away from home, and Paul was super responsive and helpful. Convenient area!
Reviewed On: 2018-08-22
Maine Get-away We were very impressed with the house. Everything we could think of was available and it was obvious that a lot of thought went into ensuring that guests were taken care of. The location was perfect for getting to either the downtown or out of town. Great overall.
Reviewed On: 2018-09-03
Great Stay The biggest issues were the road noise and the bathroom. The shower handle for one of the shower heads did not work. It didn’t take away from the shower but if we wanted to take a shower without getting our hair wet that wasn’t an option. Also the mat in the shower had hair in it. It should probably be changed out or left cleaned in the closet in between guests to decide if they want to use it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 16, 2018 Hi Farrin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are working to repair the shower handle and have addressed the bath mat with our housekeepers. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can't wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-09-15
Beautiful Home We had a great time and felt like we were home. Clean, furnished perfectly, a great kitchen , bath and bedroom. Close to all the great stuff in Portland and South Portland, the lighthouses and beaches, We will definately return, Thank You so much. Your flowers out from the were beautiful.
Reviewed On: 2018-09-24
Attractive and very comfortable cottage I enjoyed my 5 night stay in this immaculately clean, tastefully furnished cottage. What you see in the photos is exactly what you get: High quality furniture, a well-designed kitchen space, a comfortable bedroom with room to unpack and hang your clothing, and a bathroom with dual "rain-shower" style shower heads - that was a treat! The location is on a fairly busy road (Route 77) which means it's an easy access point to all of the activities that the Portland area offers, but noise from the road is not a problem - once inside the cottage all you feel is calm. The owners clearly take pride in this property and take care of it well - the landscaping is gorgeous! They left little notes/hints around the cottage and provided a direct method of contacting them if any issues arrived; I appreciated that personal touch even thought I didn't need to call them about a thing. Most everything you might need for a vacation is here - including folding chairs and a little cooler if you head to the beach (no beach towels, though). The parking spot might be a little tricky if you have a very large vehicle, but it's definitely do-able. I would be happy to return to this rental next time I am in the area.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-02
Beautiful Inside Very modern and cozy. Not happy with location. 10 feet from a busy street that is a main artery to the port, loud truck in the early morning. Bathroom upstairs, foam mattress that was hot, no cup or tissue in the bathroom. From address we thought it was close to the ocean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Hello Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests and if there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-10-31
Cute Portland ME Cottage rental We had a great time during our stay in Portland. We had a rental car and it was easy to get around. The location in South Portland was great because of parking, reasonable priced renting and in a quaint neighborhood between the city and the outer lighthouses and countryside. We would rent there again. <br/>Improvements that could be are would be a light or reflector at the driveway because it was hard to find after dark. Also curtains over the blinds would help in the bedroom because its on a trafficked street and would block out car lights and sounds. Overall the place was great and we loved the whole experience!
Reviewed On: 2017-10-26
Amazing Meticulous quiet Charming, welcoming, <br/>It was a little hard finding it at night <br/><br/>Can’t wait to stay there again <br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30
Nice Place We had a lovely stay and enjoyed visiting Portland. <br/>Cottage had everything we needed and was very comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2018-07-25
Charming, newly renovated Cottage We thoroughly enjoyed our week-long stay. The cottage is very comfortable, clean and well appointed. We have family in Cape Elizabeth so the location was perfect for us. Close to everything-Portland, beaches, Ft. Williams, strawberry picking! We will be back.
Reviewed On: 2018-07-11
The perfect stay in Portland! This little rental property did not disappoint! It is the absolute perfect stay for a couple. House is extremely clean with all the amenities you need. It is so close to downtown Portland and various state parks. I would definitely rent here again and hope to soon!
Reviewed On: 2018-08-01
The Barn Overall very positive. Surprise positive was the access to the private lot at Crescent Beach (for parking). However, we were also surprised about the street noise. Trucks passing by make house vibrate.<br/>Interior, amenities all outstanding.
Reviewed On: 2018-08-03
Quaint barn door house The one bedroom home was in an ideal location for many must see attractions in and around Portland, Maine. The home was immaculate and very well appointed and some staple provisions were already in the pantry. <br/>Accessing the home was a bit difficult for 2 people with bad knees. The bathroom and bedroom are both upstairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Naomi, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-05-19
I enjoyed my 5 night stay in this immaculately clean, tastefully furnished cottage. What you see in the photos is exactly what you get: High quality furniture, a well-designed kitchen space, a comfortable bedroom with room to unpack and hang your clothing, and a bathroom with dual "rain-shower" style shower heads - that was a treat! The location is on a fairly busy road (Route 77) which means it's an easy access point to all of the activities that the Portland area offers, but noise from the road is not a problem - once inside the cottage all you feel is calm. The owners clearly take pride in this property and take care of it well - the landscaping is gorgeous! They left little notes/hints around the cottage and provided a direct method of contacting them if any issues arrived; I appreciated that personal touch even thought I didn't need to call them about a thing. Most everything you might need for a vacation is here - including folding chairs and a little cooler if you head to the beach (no beach towels, th
Reviewed On: 2017-07-02
The one bedroom home was in an ideal location for many must see attractions in and around Portland, Maine. The home was immaculate and very well appointed and some staple provisions were already in the pantry. <br/>Accessing the home was a bit difficult for 2 people with bad knees. The bathroom and bedroom are both upstairs.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-19

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 168 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 11, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
South Portland Vacation Rentals -
This new 1BR South Portland cottage is perfect for a couple but offers plenty of space for entertaining. You’re just 10 minutes from all of the historical buildings and restaurants of downtown Portland. Take a boat cruise or stroll through town. Sleeps 2.. This new 1BR South Portland cottage is perfect for a couple but offers plenty of space for entertaining. You’re just 10 minutes from all of the historical buildings and restaurants of downtown Portland. Take a boat cruise or stroll through town. Sleeps 2.

ABOUT THE COTTAGE

Enter this brand-new, yet quaint cottage through white barn doors. The open-concept floor plan welcomes you with red, heated concrete floors, natural light, and designer decor.

In the spacious living room, you’ll find a sofa, love seat, and a red leather chair. Invite your friends over for an evening of games and sampling of local craft brews. Or make hot cocoa and snuggle up with your mate in front of the 64” flat-screen TV for a movie marathon.

The kitchen features granite counters, stainless appliances, and a 5-burner gas range. (There’s also a grill, stored out front—perfect for a seafood supper.) Grab a seat at the bar (4 stools) and sip a glass of wine while someone else does the cooking.

Follow the hardwood steps up to find a full bath with white tiled flooring and a tub/shower combo. The large vanity offers plenty of space to spread out.

Just beyond, the master features a king bed with white linens. Stay up to catch the late show on the 48” flat-screen TV.

You can pack light for this trip because a stacked washer and dryer are tucked in a closet in the bedroom.

On rainy days and cold nights you can stay occupied with the books, board games, Play Station, and complimentary WiFi.

This South Portland cottage combines comfort with charm and is the perfect spot for a romantic getaway.

THE LOCATION

This brand-new cottage is located just 10 minutes from downtown Portland. History lovers won’t want to miss the Old Port, Portland Observatory, and Wadsworth Longfellow House. Stroll along the Eastern Promenade and gaze out at the bay.

When you’ve worked up an appetite, there are plenty of options for every palate. For an authentic waterfront experience, check out Andy’s Old Port Pub. If you’re in the mood for international cuisine, try Asmara, featuring the flavors of Eritrea. And for a sweet treat, Beal’s Ice Cream is always a hit.

For an over-water adventure, take a ferry or cruise to see the Casco Bay Islands. If you’re an aficionado of craft brew, Maine Beer Tours has you covered. And animal lovers will appreciate the Odyssey Whale Watch.

When you need to pick up groceries, there are several farmers’ markets that run from April to November. Deering Oaks Park (Saturdays) and Monument Square (Wednesdays) are 2 of the best.

Or stay closer to the cottage and visit the Ocean House Market, a local favorite, less than a half mile away. They offer fresh seafood as well as prepared meals and sandwiches.

Three miles from the home, you’ll find a private parcel of land with beach access—a great spot to catch some rays in the summer or to stroll year-round.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543