max 8 guests      3 + 1 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • playground
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 610 - 834 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 610 - 808 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 15 Min Stay 2 nights 788 - 1,077 USD
Nov 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 666 - 838 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 752 - 838 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 666 - 838 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 838 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 666 - 924 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 905 - 1,019 USD
Mar 28 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 838 - 1,115 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,063 - 1,259 USD
May 31 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 975 - 1,126 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights 1,046 - 1,206 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 975 - 1,146 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 964 - 1,236 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 838 - 1,033 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,184 - 4,719 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 4,807 - 5,518 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 15 Min Stay 7 nights 5,230 - 6,325 USD
Nov 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 4,920 - 5,264 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 4,920 - 5,264 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,920 - 5,607 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 5,092 - 5,779 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 4,920 - 6,523 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 6,203 - 6,810 USD
Mar 28 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 6,168 - 7,483 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,368 - 7,620 USD
May 31 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 7,075 - 8,184 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 7,316 - 8,424 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 7,075 - 7,552 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,576 - 7,002 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 5,310 - 6,168 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,378 - 13,397 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 6,378 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,378 USD
Nov 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,378 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,378 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,378 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,378 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,378 - 26,516 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,196 - 27,274 USD
Mar 28 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,975 - 29,366 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 29,629 - 29,731 USD
May 31 to Jun 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,579 - 30,739 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,973 - 30,739 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,045 - 29,362 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 25,369 - 26,155 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,477 - 25,609 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A great vacation lakehouse Our stay with our family on the lake was amazing. Our kids loved the house and we were able to enjoy the week with our family all under one roof. The house catered to every need and provided so much more. The location and access to the house was a plus as well. Overall, it was so perfectly situated and handled all our family.
- Erik S.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2020
Beautiful Setting Great family vacation. House was perfect for family and a couple of guests. Very well appointed. Turn Key was super helpful. We would rent again!
- Kathleen N.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2020
Great place for a large family group This is a great house if you have a large family group wanting to all stay in the same place. Sleeps 14 using trundles under bunk beds. Large open concept makes it great for visiting, etc. This place looks brand new. AC did go out our first night but Turnkey had a company out to fix the very next morning. Capacitor blew. Stairs are pretty steep and not for elderly. Walk to Reserve pools and lazy river a little longer than some properties we’ve stayed in but doable. We mostly loaded up in cars and drove. Plenty of parking down by entrance. I would highly recommend this house for a large group. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Hi Ron, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We appreciate all your insights for our future travelers and thank you for being so detailed. You were great guests and we would welcome the chance to have you stay again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Ron S.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Book this house - do not think twice!!! We rented this house for my bach trip Labor Day weekend and it was a dream! The house was so clean, nice and new and SO MUCH SPACE! We had 12 adults sleeping super comfortably and lots of room for people to get ready. Also the natural lighting in the main room downstairs and the light fixtures give the best lighting for photos. The pillows were also a major callout for all of us. They were so comfy. Also - very short walk to the pool/lazy river. Which is so much fun!! And they have golf cart shuttles to take you back after you’re finished at the pool. All around great rental! Probably my best rental ever. Highly recommend!!!
- Megan B.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2019
Great house hard to find We loved the house and the development, but the naming of streets was incredibly hard, and everyone got lost because our GPS could not locate the house. This would be our only complaint. Otherwise we will be back again!
- Courtney O.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2020
Lake Travis Weekend AWESOME WEEKEND!
Reviewed On: 5/27/2020
Excellent! Very nice, clean, exceeded our expectations. Hope to make it back soon
- Meghan W.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
Girls Trip Approved This house is approved by myself and the other 10 ladies that had the pleasure of staying in this beautiful rental! We had a minor hiccup when trying to get into the home but that was resolved in a timely manner! However, if you are playing music, do not put your speaker near the patio windows, this disturbs the neighbors, we suggest you put it by the washroom as the music does not disturb them from there! Overall a great experience! Also, get everything you need before going to the house! To get out of the neighborhood it’s about a 20 minute drive & that is really tough at night! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hi Frances, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Frances A.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
Tabasco Cat Stay Very nice <br/>Unit was clean, kitchen okay but could use more items for cooking but we made do.<br/>Stove knob was broken, but we reported and they responded quickly w call.<br/>Would stay again. Would be nice to have garage door remote to open door from car, or perhaps a code? There is code box on wall. But we had no code. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 15, 2019 Hi Diane, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear you had an exceptional stay with us! We were happy to assist you with the oven knob when you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. We appreciate your feedback and for recommending our home! We can’t wait to have you back! Please come back soon! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Celebrating 60 Good
- Breeda C.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Fantastic House and Fantastic Customer Service We had 3 families on vacation and all shared the house. There was plenty of room and we had a great time. We were very comfortable and would recommend this house to anyone.
- Evan F.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2019
Great weekend away with girlfriends House was very clean and spacious. The resort amenities were an awesome added bonus. House had a great patio with a beautiful view, and resort was very peaceful and quiet.
- Rheannon B.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2019
Awesome Weekend and Beautiful Cottage The cottage was incredible. Beautifully furnished and exceptionally clean. Fabulous location! Couple of recommendations: needs hair dryers, cleaning spray for kitchen and coffee supplies. The Reserves is amazing and a little gem in our Texas Hill Country! Staff is so sweet and intentional. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 3, 2019 Hi Kathy, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear you had an exceptional experience overall. We appreciate your feedback and for taking care of our place as if it were your own. We would love to host you again, please come back and stay with us again anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathy r.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019
Great Location and Amenities on the Water at Lake Travis This was a great spot for a family gathering. We really enjoyed ourselves. The house was clean, spacious and very comfortable I enjoyed all the amenities that came with staying at The Reserve at Lake Travis. The kids loved the pool when we were not on the lake. I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone. <br/><br/>There only negative/complaint we have is that we were not allowed to bring in food and drinks into the pool area. My son is a picky eater and we were not able to bring in his peanut butter and jelly in. I understand they want us to use the bar and grill there, but it was not even open everyday we were there during the week, and even when it did open, it wasn&#x2019;t until late afternoon. I was also trying to bring in some healthy snacks because we are mindful of what we eat, and they wouldn&#x2019;t allow that even though they didn&#x2019;t offer any healthy options on the menu. <br/><br/>Overall, it was a great place to stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Hi Geoffrey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed our home and recommend it! You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you back again anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Geoffrey H.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Awesome love the house
- Shimeka I.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Lake Travis/Reserve Vaca 2018 We enjoyed every moment of our vacation time in your Gorgeous 3BR w/loft. It was beautifully decorated and comfortable for our entire group. We would definitely rent this place again as well as recommend it to others.
- Ronda T.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
Great Weekend! The villa is beautiful, spacious and well appointed with all the amenities. The appliances are all high-end and the interior decor is well styled and comfortable. For two couples, 5 kids and a nanny we all had plenty of room and enjoyed being in the house and the outside space with plenty of comfortable seating. The villa is a short walk to the pool and the staff was also very willing to shuttle us back and forth via golf cart. The pool was a whole lot of fun for all with a lazy river, slide and swim up bar w/TV&#x2019;s and we enjoyed the convenience of having a full menu (great food) and bar. The staff was very accommodating. We also enjoyed going to the Cypress Club in the evening with a great food- (esp. duck tacos!) and bar. The staff was very friendly and did their best to accommodate in spite of being short-staffed. The kids enjoyed playing on the grassy lawn and the pirate ship. As far as any items to improve on- the 24 hour off premises Turn Key concierge was either not in the know about certain things or non responsive to our texts on several things. With such a sophisticated gas convection oven, I suggest an instruction sheet to know how to operate- after no response from concierge, we found the manual online and figured out how to. The iPad does not make mention of the pool having a full menu or bar and no mention of the Cypress Club and its menu and bar. It would be helpful to have a map to show the vacinity of each to the villa. We kind of stumbled our way to figuring things out but having that included on the iPad or on the website would have been great to include to help us with meal planning. We happen to be locals so we knew all the local restaurants. The ones listed on the iPad were in close proximity va boat but not by car. The places close by car (like APIs, Sorelina Pizza, Poodies, Lee&#x2019;s Almost by the Lake and JBlack Steakhouse weren&#x2019;t even mentioned. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Hi Dominique, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for any difficulties you experienced while trying to contact us during your stay. Please note that our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We appreciate your helpful feedback and will look to update our home information to include instructions for operating the oven. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dominique D.
Reviewed On: 5/19/2018
Great place to stay for vacation Easy and friendly experience
- Alexander H.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 328 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 14, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Lake Travis 3BR/3.5BA w/ Loft - Resort Pool, Tennis, Outdoor Patio & Kitchen

ID 241765 - 9 beds (2 king, 2 bunk, 3 other and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Spicewood Accommodations
Stylish and seriously spacious, this Spicewood 3BR/3.5BA with loft house at the Reserve at Lake Travis has resort amenities like a pool, lazy river and marina. Unwind on a private patio with a 55” flat screen TV and outdoor kitchen. Sleeps 14.. Located at the Reserve at Lake Travis, this huge 3BR/3.5BA with loft house (sleeps 14) in Spicewood offers a fantastic mix of resort amenities and tons of space for a group getaway.

With access to a resort pool, winding lazy river, tennis courts, and marina, you’ll find plenty of reasons to spend your time outdoors.

The home itself offers a fantastic open-concept design made for entertaining and spending time together. Highlights include a 10-person dining area, a gourmet kitchen, and an outdoor kitchen with grill, mini-fridge, and 55" flat screen TV.

Drive less than 30 minutes for shopping and dining at Hill Country Galleria, book wine tasting sessions at Spicewood’s numerous vineyards, and enjoy boating and hiking around your gorgeous waterfront setting.


Space abounds in this roomy, open-concept house — defined by its soaring windows, tall ceilings, and blonde wood floors.

In the sitting area, find a couch and two armchairs set before a 55" flat screen TV. A lavishly embroidered area rug and leather coffee table add a stylish touch.

Dish up dinner for your crowd at a wooden dining table — seating ten.

Overlooking this space, a kitchen island seats another five. The kitchen itself feels truly gourmet, with dark wooden cabinetry, granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances.

A covered private patio offers a fantastic space to cook, dine and relax. Find an outdoor kitchen with mini-fridge and grill, plus a 55” wall-mounted TV, eight-person dining table, and a grand wood-burning fireplace. A separate sitting area has six comfy lounge chairs.

The house sleeps up to fourteen guests in four bedrooms, including two master suites and a kid-friendly bunk room.

The first elegant master (on the entry level) features a king bed, two comfy chairs, and an en-suite bathroom with a beautifully tiled walk-in shower and dual vanity.

Upstairs, a second bedroom offers two queen beds. The bunk room sleeps 6-7 with two twin-over-twin bunk beds, each with a trundle underneath, and a separate leather futon. This room also includes a 55" flat screen and a private balcony with seating for four.

The third bedroom functions as a second master suite, featuring a king bed, seating for four, and an en-suite bathroom with a dual vanity and chic walk-in shower.

There’s also a guest bathroom with a tub/shower combination, and a half bath on the entry level.

Extras include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, a washer and dryer, and parking for four vehicles in the private garage and driveway.


The Reserve at Lake Travis is set on the lakefront just 45 minutes west of Austin, with a marina for mooring your boat and walking trails for enjoying the waterfront scenery. This coveted gated community offers a range of amenities, from the large pool with a meandering lazy river and waterslide, to the swim-up bar serving up craft cocktails.??Spicewood is wine country, so whether you prefer a Tempranillo or a Zinfandel, one of the surrounding vineyards is sure to have your favorite. Why not make a day of it and try a few. If wine isn’t your thing, head down to Crystal Creek Moonshine, a craft spirit distillery only 10 minutes away by car.??Whether you’re after adventure or peaceful communion with nature, Spicewood is the perfect destination. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals