×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • volcano
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Blue Ray/DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Blender
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course Front
    • Golf Course View
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • full
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • golf privileges optional
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Minimum time between stays
    • 1 day (24 hours)
    • Follow industry association cleaning practices
    • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • Living Attributes
    • No Pets
    • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed Internet
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Ironing Board
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Tuacahn Amphitheatre
    • 45 Min. to Shakespeare Festival
    • Children's Museum
    • Dinosaur Museum
    • Art Gallery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Rental On Golf Course
    • Community Pool
    • Community Hot Tub
    • Community Pickleball Courts
    • BBQ Grill
    • Bike Path
    • Hiking
    • Patio
    • Deck
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Close to Town
    • 3 Miles to Snow Canyon Entrance
    • 1 Hour to Zion National Park
    • 2.5 Hrs To Bryce Canyon Ntl Park
    • 3 Hrs to Grand Canyon N Rim

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 427 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 807 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,155 - 2,314 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,183 - 4,283 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,782 - 6,703 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,216 - 11,129 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (49 raters)
Property condition (49 raters)
Location (49 raters)
Cleanliness (49 raters)
Services from rental manager (49 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Place! We had such a good time staying at the ledges! This place was perfect with each room having their own en suite! We enjoyed the pool, pickleball courts, grilling out, and relaxing! Already looking forward to booking again! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Thank you Kimberly for coming to stay. It was an absolute pleasure having you, and we look forward to having you back. Please let us know if we can help with a future reservation.
- Kimberly D.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2020
Annual golf trip Four man golf trip from Western New York. We have traveled to many states including Florida, the Carolinas, & California. This was our first trip to Utah and the scenery was awesome. Our accommodations at the Escape on the 18th hole were excellent. Great location and luxury house; great place for four guys to relax and after a day's golf. Special thanks to Dan at LVR for making arrangements with the house and golf courses. Great choices. The guys are already talking about a return visit. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 20, 2020 Hello Ron, Thank you for choosing to stay and golf with us. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and that Dan was able to help you out with your arrangements. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- Ron C.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2020
Great place to stay Great home with plenty of space for everyone Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Richard, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you loved the home. Please let us know if we can help with a future stay. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- Richard H.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2019
Perfect Accommodations ... Perfect accommodations. Seems like they thought of everything you could need. Immaculate. Highly recommended. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Joe, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and we hope to have you stay with us again. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- Joe G.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2019
Guys golf trip Kimber was great. She took care of our every need. Townhome was very nice. Clean, well equiped... My only issue was my tv in the master wouldn't work correctly. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 8, 2019 Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and that Kimber was able to take care of you. We will look into the TV issue and see what is causing it to not work correctly. We hope to have you stay with us again. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- KIRK S.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2019
Great stay, Great Place House was amazing with a great layout and exceptionally clean. All 4 beds were comfortable, and even the sheets and towels were high quality. We no longer have a reason to stay in hotels on our trips to St. George. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Joseph, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and hope to have you visit us again. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2019
Golf trip Really great Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 3, 2019 It was a pleasure hosting your ladies golf group. Please come see us again!
Reviewed On: 6/3/2019
Great place for a wedding stay!! We hosted a rehearsal dinner and wedding at this venue! Loved this spacious, 4 BR/ bath well decorated townhouse to enjoy our 4 day stay to visit with family and friends. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Thank you for your great feedback! It was an honor having your family stay and we hope you will come see us again!
Reviewed On: 10/23/2019
Annual Golf Trip We had a wonderful time - 4 couples stayed for 4 nights and golfed three days. Our accommodations exceeded our expectations. The gourmet kitchen was wonderful - we cooked our own meals and it had everything we needed. The unit has 4 bedrooms each with its own bathroom and this was a must for our group. Our agent, Dan, was so helpful with setting golf tee times, answering questions, giving directions, etc. We would highly recommend staying at the Ledges again. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 13, 2019 Lois- Thank you for choosing us for your golf trip. It was a pleasure having you and we are so happy you enjoyed your accommodations. Dan Dekker spoke very highly of your group and we would love to have you stay again anytime.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2019
The Ledges worth a Stay and Play Except for the unusual weather everything was perfect. Hot tub, pool and pickle ball courts were all clean and we used them all. Location and accommodation was great. Dan went above and beyond to make sure everything was just right. Ledges Vacation rentals are very lucky to have someone as personable, knowledgeable and caring for their guests as Dan is. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 16, 2019 Richard- Thank you for coming to The Ledges for your golf trip. We are truly honored to have you & your group. Dan Dekker spoke highly of your group and truly cared about your experience here. He made mention how the rain needed to leave so you guys could get your Coral Canyon round going haha :) We will let him know your kind words. Thanks again for staying and let Dan know if he can help with your next trip out this way.
- Richard L.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2019
Perfect spot for a golf vacation Place was perfect for our annual golf vacation. 4 guys, 4 spacious bedrooms, 4 private bathrooms. The ideal set up. Place was immaculate and very well appointed/decorated. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 1, 2019 Jay- Thanks for choosing to stay here at The Ledges. We are so pleased that your golf group enjoyed this gorgeous home. Please know we would love to have you back anytime! Thanks for the great feedback and let us know if we can help with a future stay.
- Jay K.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2019
Everything we needed The home was clean and well maintained. They even had board games for our family to play. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 10, 2019 Brenda, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and we are happy to hear that you loved the home. We hope you visit us again. Thank you from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Brenda G.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2019
Awesome!! I have already recommend someone.He is there now. We will be back soon. GREAT PLACE!! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Hello Doug, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the recommendation. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and hope we will see you back again. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- Doug R.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2019
Great Very nice place to stay everything was perfect will stay there again next year. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 12, 2019 Steve, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you loved the home. We hope to have you back again. Thank you from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Steve V.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019
Extremely Accommodating & Beautiful! We came up for a wedding - it was my parents, myself, my husband, our 15 yo son, and our little doggies. All of us were so extremely comfortable in this beautiful home - everything was nice, from the finishes, to the furniture, to all the nice clean towels, to each bedroom having their own en suite. It was a great bonding experience for all of us, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will ABSOLUTELY be back for another visit to enjoy more of the Snow Canyon park - which is 5 minutes away! Thanks so much! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Lauren, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you loved the home and enjoyed the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Lauren S.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
Golf Trip From Canada Excellent vacation experience! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Jon, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank You and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Jon W.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
Great place for a family vacation Seven of us (3 couples and 1 single) enjoyed this beautiful condo on a recent weekend visit to St. George. As a group of seniors, it was convenient having everything on one floor. It was a perfect set up for us--four bedrooms, each with a private bathroom. The beds were comfortable and each room was spacious and attractive. We appreciated being able to use the garage to park two of our cars to keep them out of the 100+ temperatures.<br/><br/>We didn't have enough time to take advantage of all the amenities like the pool, but the pool was close to the condo and never seemed overcrowded when we passed by.<br/><br/>The condo is about a 10 minute drive from St. George and the drive is about the same to Tuacahn. We enjoyed an evening show at Tuacahn and then drove to Snow Canyon and enjoyed a few minutes observing the night sky and the beautiful stars. We even saw a shooting star.<br/><br/>We look forward to future visits to St. George and staying at this wonderful condo! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Kelly, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We love that you were able to enjoy what St. George has to offer. The Snow Canyon State Park and Tuacahn are some of our favorites. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
A home to go back to. The home was very nice and in a great community. Everything that you may need to make your stay a great experience was provided. From all the amenities in the bathrooms to the well equipped kitchen. It was a nice setup for 4 golfers. The outdoor sitting area was small and was impacted by the grill on the patio. Dan Dekker from the management staff was the best customer service person it has been my pleasure to deal with. Can not wait to return again. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Tim, we are so happy that you chose to stay with us at The Ledges for your golf trip in southern Utah. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the home, the amenities it has to offer, and our property manager, Dan. We are very pleased to hear that you had an overall great experience here, and can not wait to see you again in the future! Thank you again, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Tim S.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Sibling get-away! Every other year the 7 siblings meet somewhere for 4-5 days. This year was at the ledges. We rented 2 condos and had the time of our lives! We voted that this was the best so far!!! Something for everyone. We all went in different directions, some golfing, some rock climbing, some hiking. and then to get to come back to a beautiful extremely comfortable home. Absolutely the best!!!!! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 29, 2018 Bonnie, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the amenities. Thank You and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Bonnie B.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2018
Wonderful Condo near Snow Canyon Thanks! We had a great time. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 22, 2018 Spencer, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you again. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2018
Great experience Everything was as described. The home is beautiful and spacious and even though the neighborhood is under construction, it was quiet and not a problem. The management company provided excellent directions since it isn't in navigation programs yet. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 12, 2018 Heather, we are so happy that you chose to stay at The Ledges Vacation Rentals for your trip to southern Utah. We are pleased to hear that you had an overall great experience and appreciate your kind response in regards to the home, the neighborhood, and our staff! We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Nice Vacation Condo This condo was great for my family of 10 (6 adults and 4 kids). It was spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. We also loved how close it was to the pool (2 min walk) and how it had a bathroom in every room. It also had a well equipped kitchen, which we enjoyed since we made a couple of dinners there. I think 2 items that would make this place even better would be: 1. Have an awning out by the BBQ. It wasn't fun BBQing with the sun beating down on you in the 100 degree heat. 2. If you could put some no slip matting under the rugs throughout the house. They would bunch up and we'd trip over them. Overall it was a great trip and we will definitely be back! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 30, 2018 Charlotte, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at The Ledges. It was such a pleasure having you all. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and the home owner is addressing these concerns asap. We thank you and look forward to having you stay again :) Thanks so much from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018
So Much Fun! We had so much fun celebrating our friend's 50th birthday at the "Escape On the 18th Hole"! The property was beautiful. The beds were comfy. Location was great. We went exploring in the area a couple days to Snow Canyon and Pioneer park and then also drove about an hour to Zion. It was an awesome stay. Everything was clean and maintained and customer service was excellent. We would definitely visit again and recommend to others. Thank you for a great stay! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 5, 2018 Dana, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful area that surrounds us. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Dana D.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2018
Wonderful, spacious home There is plenty of room for everyone. It was great to have a bathroom in every bedroom and a half bath in the hall. No stairs which was a bonus for our family. The managers are great to work with. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 21, 2019 Melodianne, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to do the review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2019
Guy's Golf Three friends and I from Colorado Springs stayed here for a guys golf getaway. We were all blown away by this beautiful house and the great location (on the 18th fairway). The house has everything you will ever need. The only inconvenience is there are no stores within 5-6 Miles but I'm sure that will change soon.A great place to stay not only for guys but the whole family. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Frank, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the amenities. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Frank M.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2018
4 golfers from NM A great time was had by all. We may repeat next year. It was a joy to work with "Dan" Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 29, 2018 Joan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you loved the home. Yes, Dan is great and we are glad he was able to help you. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2018
Perfect It was an awesome experience. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Stacy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- stacy k.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2018
Very comfortable stay Very well laid out floor plan and great furnishings. We were very comfortable and each of our kids had their own room and bathroom. We were pleasantly surprised that the pool and hot tub were open year round, and both are very close by, just walk across the street. Also, it was nice that pickle ball rackets were in the house that we could use. Our family really enjoyed learning to play. TVs and WiFi were great. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 28, 2018 Chad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2018
THE GET AWAY WE NEEDED The Villa is extremely nice had a very enjoyable time. great location to pool and pickle ball courts. The Villa had all the things you need and may have forgot. We will defiantly choose this space again. ONLY ISSUE a very busy spa and pool with kids. The whole ST. George area was full of kids for soccer and little league baseball so we understood Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Bart, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. With the bad weather and tournaments being canceled we are happy to hear that you understood why the amenities were so busy. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Bart B.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2019
Beautiful Home I have stayed in this home two times now. It is very clean, beautiful and the property management team is great! I love this area of St George as it is so close to Snow Canyon and not too far into town. The home has everything you need and the pool and hot tub are a nice bonus. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 25, 2019 Mandy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2019
Golf get away........... 4 senior couples had a great golf get away staying in this beautiful, new house which was very accommodating to us. Since it is so new there were some issues that need repair but the management company were helpful. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 2, 2016 We are pleased to hear you had a great golf getaway and enjoyed your stay! Thank you for writing a review.
- BOB c H.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2016
st george trip Lots of room each bedroom has its own bathroom. Very comfortable and home like with tons of extras. Can't wait for the pool to be done. Right on the golf course. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Thank you for your review and for highlighting that each bedroom has a private bathroom in our vacation rental. We hope to see you again soon!
- Mike M.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2016
Great Rental Beautiful location. Very clean. Very responsive property management. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 13, 2016 We appreciate your review and kind words regarding your recent stay.
- John R.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2016
Great Golf Trip Super condo with 4 bedrooms all on one level. Located on the a8th hole and close to the clubhouse. Will be even better when the pool is completed. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Thank you for your kind words and review. We appreciate you highlighting that we are located on the 18th fairway and near the clubhouse. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
- Jay S.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2016
Zemlin very good. Only complaint is that the bed sheets did not seem to have been washed. There was some material dust and whitish stuff that looked like dead skin. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Thank You for staying with us here at The Ledges. We appreciate your feedback and wanted to let you know we are looking into this. I know our cleaners deep cleaned that unit so I'm curious if the laundry detergent left some residue. We apologize for this inconvenience and will get this handled. Please consider us for your future stay and we vow to make your next stay better.
- John Z.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2017
Perfect Stay for Golfers Each golfer had their own bedroom and adjoining bath. The unit was clean and comfortable. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 6, 2017 Thank You for staying with us here at The Ledges. We are happy to hear that each golfer enjoyed their own room with private bathroom. It was an honor having you stay with us and we look forward to your future stay.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2017
June 2-9 Property was clean and met our needs very well . Just a distance from most restaurants Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 15, 2017 Mark, Thanks so much for coming to stay with us for your golf trip. It was an honor having you and please know you are welcome back here anytime! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Best wishes from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Mark F.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2017
Golf Getaway We had 4 couples for our stay. The house was great! It was well equipped, clean, very comfortable, and the location was excellent! Dan Decker was very good to work with. We will be back. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 17, 2017 Rick, thank you so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. It was an honor having you and we truly appreciate your honest feedback. Please know you are welcome back here anytime! Come see us again soon! Many thanks from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2017
WeddingApril2017 We had a wonderful stay at ledges condos along with my wedding reception at the condos golf course clubhouse. The condos are very convenient so that my fiancé's family and my family had a place to stay where everyone had access to the pool and a family room and the kitchen and . We enjoyed being able to stay all together as a family rather than having separate motel rooms for each family unit. I highly recommend ledges to others who need a place for a family reunion in the St. George area. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Thank you so much for staying with us here at The Ledges. We wish you and your new groom all the best and thank you for having your wedding here. Please come visit us again.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2017
Great Escape! Beautiful home with all amenities. Clean, inviting environment. We loved staying here. Kids loved the pool! Walking paths close, with breath-taking views. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Dave & Family, Thanks so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your vacation home and all the amenities. The views here are breath taking and we sure appreciate you staying. Please come see us again!
Reviewed On: 5/22/2017
Great propety & nice location This was our second time staying at the Ledges. There are 4 of us (all golf) and the location is perfect for taking advantage of all the local courses. The booking, stay and golf all went smooth. Well run property! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Frederick, thank you for coming back!! What an absolute honor it was having you all stay and play. We always appreciate return clients so we want you to personally know how much it means to us. Thank you for your honest feedback of this beautiful home, and area. Please know you are always welcome back here! Thank you again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Frederick R.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2017
great weekend awesome time Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Dave thank you for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. It was an honor having you and we appreciate your honest feedback of this gorgeous luxury villa. Please know you are welcome back here anytime to enjoy the many amenities The Ledges has to offer. Best regards from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Dave L.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
New and prrfect It was an awesome place, fully stocked with everything we needed. Everything was new and it was decorated beautifully Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Jennifer, thank you for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. We appreciate your honest feedback of this beautiful vacation villa and glad you enjoyed it. Please know you are welcome back here anytime! Thank you again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Jennifer C.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
Great Golf Excellent, The villa was fantastic, better than the pictures made it look Very clean and everything was supplied for our stay. Staff was extremely helpful in all phases. Even the weather was great. Will definitely stay at The Ledges again. Superb!!!! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 14, 2018 James, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the golf, home, and staff. We can not wait to see you again in the future! Thanks again, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Mike D.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2018
Ladies Get Away We were all very pleasantly surprised at how spacious and inviting the villa's were, interior was tastefully done with enough room for 4 ladies to have their own space and bathrooms. Plenty of parking (two car garage plus parking in driveway and adjacent to villa was more guest parking). We cooked dinner one night of our stay and we had everything we needed to prepare a nice meal and spread out later to play cards after dinner. The second night we made reservations at the Fish Rock Grille which is in the Clubhouse and was also good. Service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this place to families, friend getaways etc.... Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Shirley, thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges for your ladies get away. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your kind response to our properties as well as the restaurant and clubhouse. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Shirley L.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2018
Ledges golf trip Excellent. Ther accomafatiins were 1st class and worked out perfectly. The resort facilities including the golf course were outstanding. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 23, 2018 William, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate the your kind response in regards to the property and the amenities it has to offer. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2018
Great family getaway! It was even better than we thought it would be! It was spacious, well stocked, clean, and overall a great place to stay. The kitchen had everything we needed and more (waffle maker and crockpot). We all had our own space in the home, the kitchen had a great layout, the table was big and could seat alot of people, and the family room had plenty of seating space too! It was right across the street from the pool and pickle ball courts (which were very busy but fun). It is right by Snow Canyon for hiking and not too far from stores. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would love to stay again! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Jill, We appreciate your kind feedback in regards to your stay with us here at The Ledges. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo and all that it has to offer including the amenities and surrounding areas. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you again, from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Jill C.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Great location for a golf retreat This was perfect for my friends and I for a golf location and the help we got from Dan priceless he booked all the tee times which made thing very easy<br/>Thank you Dan Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 10, 2018 Mel, Thank you so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. Our property manager Dan Dekker, spoke so highly of your group and wants you to know that you are welcome back here anytime. We loved having you and looking forward to a future stay.
- Mel Y.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Excellent Vacation Rental Very satisfied with the price, amenities and condition of this lovely new home. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Jon, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Ledges. We thank you for your kind words in regards to the property and your overall experience. We hope that you will return soon! Thank you again, from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2018
awesome time
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
We had 4 couples for our stay. The house was great! It was well equipped, clean, very comfortable, and the location was excellent! Dan Decker was very good to work with. We will be back.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2017
Property was clean and met our needs very well . Just a distance from most restaurants
Reviewed On: 6/11/2017
Beautiful home with all amenities. Clean, inviting environment. We loved staying here. Kids loved the pool! Walking paths close, with breath-taking views.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2017
We had a wonderful stay at ledges condos along with my wedding reception at the condos golf course clubhouse. The condos are very convenient so that my fiancé's family and my family had a place to stay where everyone had access to the pool and a family room and the kitchen and . We enjoyed being able to stay all together as a family rather than having separate motel rooms for each family unit. I highly recommend ledges to others who need a place for a family reunion in the St. George area.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2017
very good. Only complaint is that the bed sheets did not seem to have been washed. There was some material dust and whitish stuff that looked like dead skin.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2017
Each golfer had their own bedroom and adjoining bath. The unit was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2017
Lots of room each bedroom has its own bathroom. Very comfortable and home like with tons of extras. Can't wait for the pool to be done. Right on the golf course.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2016
Super condo with 4 bedrooms all on one level. Located on the a8th hole and close to the clubhouse. Will be even better when the pool is completed.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2016
Beautiful location. Very clean. Very responsive property management.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2016
4 senior couples had a great golf get away staying in this beautiful, new house which was very accommodating to us. Since it is so new there were some issues that need repair but the management company were helpful.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 08, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 3 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 16, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 12, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Escape On The 18th Hole at The Ledges Golf Club *Resort Amenities Included!

ID 230541 - 5 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
St. George Lodging
This vacation home is the perfect place to enjoy a day of golf, to visit the surrounding national parks, or just to spend the day relaxing.. Kickin' It At Karisma 1 is a 2120 sq foot, 4 bedroom luxury villa furnished with all the upgrades you could ask for, including flat-screen HDTV's, granite counter-tops, as well as stainless steel appliances. The floor-plan is spacious with bedrooms that are quiet and private. Whether you're looking to relax or spend your day enjoying the surrounding landscapes, you can rest comfortably in the contemporary style bedrooms, partially covered outdoor patio, or spend time with family and friends in one of the family/recreation rooms.

It is the perfect area to visit for golfers and outdoor enthusiasts. Minutes away you'll find a conglomerate of hiking, biking, horseback and ATV trails, world famous rock climbing and repelling, and views of the majestic red and white sandstone mountains surrounding the property.

Included Features:
High Speed Internet & Wi-fi
Over 200 Channels with Dish Network in Every Room
A Patio with Outdoor Seating and Grill
A Balcony with Outdoor Seating
Discount on Golf
Room Service from The Fish Rock Grille
All Linens and Kitchen Appliances Provided
2 Car Garage
Can Sleep Up To 10 People!;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543