×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • volcano
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Blue Ray/DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Blender
    • Hand Mixer
    • Crockpot
    • Kettle
    • Keurig Coffee Maker
    • Child Chair
    • Gas Stove/Oven
    • Griddle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course Front
    • Golf Course View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • golf privileges optional
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • 1 day (24 hours)
    • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • Living Attributes
    • No Pets
    • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed Internet
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Ironing Board
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Tuacahn Amphitheatre
    • 45 Min. to Shakespeare Festival
    • Children's Museum
    • Dinosaur Museum
    • Art Gallery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Poolside Rental
    • Rental On Golf Course
    • Community Pool
    • Community Hot Tub
    • Community Pickleball Courts
    • BBQ Grill
    • Bike Path
    • Hiking
    • Patio
    • Deck
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Close to Town
    • 3 Miles to Snow Canyon Entrance
    • 1 Hour to Zion National Park
    • 2.5 Hrs To Bryce Canyon Ntl Park
    • 3 Hrs to Grand Canyon N Rim

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 522 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 238 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,050 - 2,967 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,050 - 1,315 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,712 - 7,842 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (28 raters)
Property condition (28 raters)
Location (28 raters)
Cleanliness (28 raters)
Services from rental manager (28 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Clean and convenient Great communication with property managers. The house was spotless. Neighborhood was safe, with lots of actives close by. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 22, 2021 Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so glad you had a good time. We hope to see you back soon!
Reviewed On: 1/14/2021
10-10-2020 Ledges getaway! Our family rented two units, one for 3 nights and one for 2. We had a great experience. Everything was clean, organized, and better than advertised! We had a makeshift wedding behind one of the units that turned out to be an amazing experience! Very happy with our stay, thank you. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Ledges. It was a pleasure having you, and so happy you enjoyed your stay in this gorgeous home. Please know we would love to have you back. Let us know if we can help with a future stay. Thanks again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Jason C.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2020
Dan Decker is the man! It felt like home. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 4, 2018 Trey, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Yes, we would be lost with out Dan he is great! We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Trey K.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2018
First Impressions First time staying at the Ledges and it won't be the last. Loved being away from hustle and traffic of SG. We had a great experience with the mgmt company, with Dan in particular. We really liked his level of professionalism, his great attitude, and how he welcomed us into the community. He made sure everything was perfect for our stay, answered our calls, and followed up with us. The only reason for the 4 star is the bed upstairs was super uncomfortable. Everything else was great. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Ashley, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will let the owner know about the bed upstairs. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Ashley P.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2018
Great Condo! We absolutely loved our condo. Spacious, clean, nicely decorated, view of the golf course. We highly recommend and will book it again. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Thank you so much Sarah, for reviewing your stay! We are truly lucky you chose us, and that you enjoyed your time here. Please know we value repeat customers, and would love to have you back. Please let us know if we can help with a future visit.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Happy in Paradise The unit was extremely clean and very well furnished. Great location on the golf course made me want to take up the sport. Loved the overall neighborhood location just outside of town. Beautiful desert scenery. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Thank you so much Robert, for reviewing your stay! We are truly lucky you chose us, and that you enjoyed your time here. Please know we value repeat customers, and would love to have you back. Please let us know if we can help with a future visit.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Golf Trip to Utah We had a great trip to Utah. This place is right across the street from the Pickle Ball Courts and Swimming Pool. The backyard is within walking distance to the Clubhouse. Great bedrooms and the Kitchen was great. We cooked in two nights and the house had all the amenities. Management was there to deal with some minor issues that came up. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 11, 2018 Ray, we are happy that you chose to stay with us at The ledges for your golf trip in southern Utah, and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind response in regards to the property and the amenities it has to offer, as well as our management. We are glad that you had a great experience, and hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Ray R.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2018
amazing place to stay everything was clean and nice. the hot tub is amazing and huge Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Mike, Thanks so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. It was an absolute pleasure having you and thank you for your kind feedback of this beautiful home. Please know you are welcome back here anytime! Thank you again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Mike R.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2018
It's true: "another day in paradise" Clean, comfortable, great location and Dan was available to help in anyway. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 26, 2018 Sharon, we appreciate your kind feedback in regards to your stay with us here at The Ledges. Thank you for the kind response in regards to the property, location, and staff. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again in the near future! Thank you again, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Sharon V.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2018
Great Rental Property We had a wonderful time at the Ledges. The rental was clean and beautifully decorated and very spacious .<br/><br/>One suggestion- a larger coffee pot Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Gina, We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us at The Ledges vacation rentals, and are happy that you chose to stay with us for your visit to southern Utah. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the home, and will take your recommendation about the coffee pot into consideration. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2018
Family Girls Trip this was a very nice home, great location and offered everything we needed. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 26, 2018 Vickie, thank you so much for your valuable feedback of this gorgeous vacation rental here at The Ledges. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful girls trip. Please know you are all welcome here anytime! Thanks again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Vickie A.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
family Vacation AZ It was amazing! this place was fantastic. the house was comfortable really relaxing. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Jody, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at The Ledges. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback on this gorgeous vacation rental. Please know you are welcome back here anytime and we are just a phone call away :) Thanks again from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Great Condo, Perfect for a family The directions were easy, everything worked great. Its right across the street from the pool and pickle ball, yet there was no noise inside the condo. Backed to the 18th hole. Comfortable beds and furniture. We will definitely stay here again. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Sabrina, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at The Ledges vacation rentals. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the home, the location, and your overall stay. We can not wait to see you again in the future! Thank you again, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
July 4th Vacation I love the ledges. The property manager is friendly and great to work with. The condo is very nice, large bedrooms and gathering places. The property is well cared and the pool is amazing. You really can't go wrong staying here.<br/><br/>Thank you for fitting us in at the last minute. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 9, 2018 Chris, We are so happy that you chose to stay at The Ledges for your July 4th holiday vacation and are glad that your overall experience was a great one! We appreciate your kind response in regards to the staff, the property and the amenities it has to offer. We are so glad that we could accommodate you last minute, and hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Chris L.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
Wonderful Home away from Home We had a family reunion there. We enjoyed the house, the town, Zion Park everything. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 13, 2016 We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your family reunion and the many nearby attractions. Thank you for your kind review.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2016
Great Location, Great Price, Beautiful Our rental was very clean, modern and welcoming. The location across from the swimming pool and pickle ball courts was perfect for our children. We loved it, plenty of space and just provided an all around great experience. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 6, 2017 Thank You for staying with us here at The Ledges. It was an honor having you stay in one of our luxurious vacation rentals. We appreciate you coming and look forward to having you back.
- Melissa L.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2017
Loved this place We had a great time. We loved our rental. It was so nice and clean. Loved the location to the pool and pickle ball courts. We would definitely stay there again. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 10, 2017 Thank You for staying with us here at The Ledges. We appreciate your feedback and so glad you enjoyed the amenities. We would love to have you back and look forward to your future stay. Thank You again!
Reviewed On: 4/7/2017
second chance when we arrived at our condo, after driving 9 hours, it was about 9pm and all four ladies wanted to relax, have a shower and go to bed and dream about the next two two days of golfing. We opened the front door to be greeted by a pile of dirty laundry and unmade beds. A quick call to Dan who cheerfully came over with keys to a a bigger condo- we were soon settled in. These things happen. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 6, 2017 Thank you for staying with us here at The Ledges. I am so sorry this happened to you and glad we were able to upgrade you to a bigger home for the inconvenience. Please come back and stay with us as we will make sure you have a 5 star experience.
- kathy f.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2017
Escaping Snow We were looking for a golf and hiking location after our ski resort closed for the season. The Ledges was so much more than we expected. It was perfect. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Jeffrey, Thank you for staying with us here at The Ledges. It was a special privilege for us getting to know you and you are welcome back here anytime. Thank you for the great reviews and we look forward to having you back.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2017
GREAT vacation home! My family and I (including a baby) stayed here to attend the plays at Tuacahn. The house was plenty big enough for 9 people plus a baby. We brought our own sound machines to make it quiet for the baby to sleep and the master bedroom downstairs was great for that, even with everyone talking in the kitchen. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Jessica, thank you so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. We truly appreciate your honest feedback of this luxury vacation villa. We hope you enjoyed the Tuacahn Fine Arts performances and made some lasting memories. You are welcome back here anytime! Please come see us again soon. Thank you again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Jessica L.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
A+ The condo was great for our girls getaway! There initially was 10 of us, and when I had an extra, Dan was quick to respond to my email, told us to have a great weekend! I would stay at this place again, especially during the St. George marathon! Free food trucks were brought in from the builder by the pool as well as free massages! The condo was clean, modern, had all the appliances we needed. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Christine, thank you so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. We truly appreciate you ladies and glad to hear you enjoyed this beautiful vacation villa. We will be sure to let our Property Manager Dan, know your thoughts as he prides himself on quality customer service to all guests. Having the pool & hot tub right across the street from you along with food trucks coming in for the Marathon, make for an excellent girls trip. Please know you are welcome back here anytime! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to call us. Thanks again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Christine C.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2017
Fantastic Place Our stay was super great. Very clean and had everything we needed. Will definitely stay here again! Dan was great to work with. Excellent customer service. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 23, 2018 Courtney, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Ledges. Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to see you soon! Thank you from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Beautiful spot Five stars! Highly recommend! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Ryan, thank so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. It was an absolute pleasure having you all stay. We appreciate your honest feedback of this home, and hope you will come see us again soon. Thank you again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- RYAN H.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2017
It was -- Another Day in Paradise! The name for the property is accurate -- excellent accommodations, great location on the property, clean, well furnished and stocked, comfortable and close to the hot tub (which we all enjoyed!). Golf at Ledges was also very convenient, and the drive to other local golf courses was easy to make. Also close enough to St. George for regular shopping for provisions, as required. A great get away!! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Andy, thank you so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. We appreciate you choosing us, as your golf getaway destination. This home is right on the golf course and having the pool & hot tub right out your front door, is such a treat. Please know you are welcome back here anytime! If you need anything, or a last minute getaway, give us a call. Thanks again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Andy L.
Reviewed On: 12/12/2017
1st time in South Utah Beautiful country, a hiker's paradise. Close to Snow Canyon, Zion, Kalob and Brice. Nice golf courses at the Ledges and in nearby area. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 9, 2018 Sharon, Thank you for staying with us here at The Ledges. We are so happy that you chose to stay with us for your first time to beautiful southern Utah and enjoyed yourself while you were here. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the property and amenities it has to offer. As well as the beautiful areas that surround us. We hope that you will someday return to southern Utah and that we will see you again! Thank you again, from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
An Excellent Place to Stay We loved staying here! The house was great, nice and clean, with plenty of room and a nice balcony. It's in a great location with wonderful views. We loved the amenities including the pickle ball courts, the hot tub and the heated pool. Working with Dan from Ledges Vacation Rentals was also excellent. He provided top notch service and was extremely helpful. We would definitely stay here again. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 5, 2018 Jeffrey, thank you so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. It was a pleasure having you and we truly appreciate you choosing us for your stay. Thank you for your honest feedback of this beautiful luxury vacation villa, and the service our property manager Dan provided. Please know you are welcome back here anytime! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to call. Happy New Year from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2018
A great stay with nice amenities This is a new condo with spacious accommodations and comfy furniture. It's directly across from the pickle ball courts and pool, making it convenient for a kick dip in the pool. There were troubles with accessing the pool, but management was easy to contact and were very responsive. Quiet area outside St. George with great trails and hiking nearby. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 25, 2018 Melissa, thank you so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. We were so honored to have you and hope you will come see us again soon. We apologize for the gate issues with the pool & happy our management team responded promptly. Gates are back to working as they should and hope you will stay with us again. Thank you for your honest feedback of the home and area. Please know you are welcome here anytime! Should you need anything, please visit our website for more information. Thanks again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- melissa s.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2018
Clean and Beautiful Unit We were quite pleased with the cleanliness and well appointed decor in this unit. Very comfortable. I would suggest one thing and that is the pickle ball courts should be limited to playing beyond 10:00 pm. Our unit was right across the street and there were guests playing until a few minutes past 11:00 p.m. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 26, 2018 Carmen, thank you for your kind response. We appreciate your recommendation and will address that for future references. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you from all of us, here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2018
We were looking for a golf and hiking location after our ski resort closed for the season. The Ledges was so much more than we expected. It was perfect.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2017
We had a great time. We loved our rental. It was so nice and clean. Loved the location to the pool and pickle ball courts. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2017
Our rental was very clean, modern and welcoming. The location across from the swimming pool and pickle ball courts was perfect for our children. We loved it, plenty of space and just provided an all around great experience.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2017
when we arrived at our condo, after driving 9 hours, it was about 9pm and all four ladies wanted to relax, have a shower and go to bed and dream about the next two two days of golfing. We opened the front door to be greeted by a pile of dirty laundry and unmade beds. A quick call to Dan who cheerfully came over with keys to a a bigger condo- we were soon settled in. These things happen.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2017
We had a family reunion there. We enjoyed the house, the town, Zion Park everything.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 08, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 4 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 24, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 15, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Another Day In Paradise at The Ledges Golf Club *Resort Amenities Included!

ID 233241 - 7 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
St. George Lodging
This premier vacation home is the perfect place to play golf, visit Snow Canyon State Park & Zion National Park, or spend a weekend relaxing.. Another Day In Paradise is a 1,812 sq foot, 4 bedroom luxury villa furnished with all the upgrades you could ask for, including flat-screen HDTV's, granite counter-tops, as well as stainless steel appliances. The floor-plan is spacious with bedrooms that are quiet and private. Whether you're looking to relax or spend your day enjoying the surrounding landscapes, you can rest comfortably in the contemporary style bedrooms, partially covered outdoor patio, or spend time with family and friends in the family/recreation room.

This is the perfect area to visit for golfers and outdoor enthusiasts. Minutes away you'll find a conglomerate of hiking, biking, horseback and ATV trails, world famous rock climbing and repelling, and views of the majestic red and white sandstone mountains surrounding the property.

Included Features:
High Speed Internet & Wi-fi
Cable TV in Every Room
A Patio with Outdoor Seating and Grill
A Balcony with Outdoor Seating
Pack & Play
High Chair
Across the Street from Heated Pool, Hot Tub, & Pickleball Courts
Discount on Golf at Golf Club
Room Service from The Fish Rock Grille
All Linens and Kitchen Appliances Provided
1 Car Garage
Can Sleep Up To 10 People!;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543