max 10 guests      3 + 1 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • volcano
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course View
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • golf privileges optional
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • No Phone
    • Wi-Fi
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Tuacahn Amphitheatre
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Close to Town
    • Red Rocks

Loading...

Terms

Terms and Conditions of Occupancy (“Terms & Conditions”)
Please read these Terms & Conditions thoroughly. They constitute the valid and binding agreement between guest and the Property Manager (“PM”) related to the rental of the selected vacation property (the “rental unit”). The tender of any funds by guest to PM for occupancy of the rental unit confirms the acceptance by guest of these Terms & Conditions. It is the responsibility of the guest to be familiar with all policies set forth herein.

1. Reservation Requirements: Reservations are not considered “guaranteed” until payment of [50]% of the total rental fee including tax, plus 100% of processing fees, insurance and cleaning fees, security deposit, or any additional items, are received by PM. The remainder is due no less than [30] days prior to arrival date to secure the rental unit (the “Final Payment Deadline”). Reservations booked [30] days or less prior to arrival date will require payment in full on reservation date. If guest would like the payment to be charged to any other credit card, other than the one on file, or there are no valid credit cards on file, then it is the guest’s responsibility to call or send in the payment prior to the 30 days. PM will automatically charge the credit card on file if no other arrangements are made by guest prior to the Final Payment Deadline. If payment in full is not received by PM prior to the Final Payment Deadline, the reservation will be subject to cancellation without refund.

2. Accepted Forms of Payment: All rates quoted by PM are amounts payable by cash, check, money order, or credit card in U.S. funds. PM accepts MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover cards. All non-U.S. Bank Drafts and checks are subject to collection and processing fees. To avoid excessive bank fees, we suggest obtaining drafts on U.S. banks.

3. Security Deposit: A security deposit is required at time of reservation and is $100 per night. The security deposit must be paid by credit card or in the form of personal check drawn on a U. S. Bank with a valid driver’s license. This security deposit will be returned within 30 days of the departure date, provided proper check-out procedures are followed, and there is no breakage or damage to the rental unit.

4. Confirmation of reservation(s): Confirmation of the reservation will be emailed, faxed, or mailed to guest upon receipt of the reservation advance payment. Guests may also print confirmation from PM’s website after payment. Please read the confirmation for accuracy of dates, mailing address, number of adults and/or children and accommodations. Any errors must be directed to the reservations department immediately.

5. No Shows. Late Arrivals, Early Departures: All no shows, late arrivals, and early departures will be charge the full amount of the reservation fee.

6. Refund Policy: Neither PM nor the property owner can guarantee against mechanical failure of heating, air conditioning, hot tubs, TVs, satellite receivers, VCRs, or other appliances. Please report any inoperative equipment to our office immediately. PM will make every reasonable effort to have repairs done quickly and efficiently. No refunds or rent reductions will be made due to failure of appliances or equipment. No refunds for early departures. No refunds will be given for delayed arrival. No refunds for reducing the number of nights reserved.

7. Community Rules and Regulations: Each rental unit is subject to certain covenants, conditions, restrictions, rules and regulations (collectively, “Rules and Regulations”) of the homeowners association of which it is a part. Such Rules and Regulations are incorporated into these Terms & Conditions by this reference and are binding upon all guests. Rules and Regulations that apply to guest’s rental unit will be made available to guest at check-in or may be requested prior to occupancy.

8. Acts of God: Neither PM nor the property owner shall be liable for events beyond its control which may interfere with guest’s occupancy including but not limited to acts of God, acts of governmental agencies, fire, strikes, war, or inclement weather. NO REBATE OR REFUND will be offered in these circumstances.

9. Construction: The area in which the rental unit is located under continuing development, and we cannot predict when or where new construction will begin. PM has no control in these situations, and cannot move or offer refunds on confirmed reservations if construction occurs near the rental unit.

10. Age Requirements: Guests under the age of 21 unaccompanied by a parent or legal guardian will not be permitted to register and will lose all funds paid to PM. Any reservations made under false pretenses will result in loss of advance payments and possible removal of guest from rental unit.

11. Administrative Reservation/ Processing Fee: All reservations are subject to an administrative processing fee of $[15] plus applicable taxes.

12. Reservation Change Fee: All reservations that need date and/or property changes are subject to a non-refundable $[50] rescheduling fee per change. All changes must be made no less than [30] days prior to your arrival date.

13. Check-In/Check-Out Times: CHECK-IN TIME is after [4:00] p.m. Keys and key codes are NOT available until the rental unit is ready for occupancy. No exceptions to this policy will be made. Early check-ins and late check-outs will incur an additional fee of $50 and can be arranged with PM if available in connection with existing reservations. PM will use reasonable efforts to have the rental unit ready for occupancy at check-in time, but PM cannot guarantee the exact time of occupancy. Please call in advance if you may be arriving after [5:00] p.m. so arrangements can be made for guest property keys to be picked up. CHECK-OUT TIME is before [11:00] a.m. Check-out takes place at the clubhouse, or via express check-out, and is strictly enforced so that PM has adequate time to prepare the property for the next guest. Please return keys to the front desk before leaving if you haven’t scheduled for express check-out. Guests that do not vacate the rental unit and return the keys by [11:00] a.m. without the consent of PM are subject to a fee equal to one (1) rental day.

14. Maximum Occupancy: At all times, the maximum occupancy is the number the home sleeps, including infants. Occupancy limits are in accordance with rules of the State Fire Marshall’s Office. Sleeping limits shows as (for instance) “sleeps 6”. Guests and visitors must be pre-approved by PM in advance. Each child counts as one guest. [For approved additional guests (over 4 years of age), guest will be charged $15.00 per night per guest. There is no charge for children 4 years of age or under.] If you bring in extra guests or visitors without prior approval and payment, all guests may be required to vacate the rental unit, and any security deposit and all rent will be subject to forfeiture.

15. Furnishings: Furnishings are subject to change without notice. Furniture, bedding, mattress pads, utensils or any other property supplied with the rental unit must not be taken out or transferred from one property to another. Loss of these items, as well as damage to the property or furnishings in excess of normal wear will be charged to guests.

16. Items Guests Must Provide: Any personal articles, any food and drink items, coffee filters, paper towels, napkins, foil, favorite pillow, videos, and a good book. Extra towels for pool and spa usage are suggested. Towels located inside the rental unit are not to leave the unit at any time for use in the community pool or elsewhere.

17. Linens: A basic supply of linen is provided in each property. Bed linen and bath towels are not changed during your stay. You can request to have additional cleaning of rental unit including dirty linen at any point during your stay for an additional cleaning fee at the current standard rate. The startup set of bath soap, toilet tissue, paper towels and trash bags are not replenished.

18. Rental Assignment Change: PM reserves the right to change rental assignments without prior notice or liability in the event of a sale of the rental unit, or if the unit becomes unavailable. When comparable accommodations are not available, guests will have the option of selecting from available properties or receiving a complete refund.

19. Pets and Smoking: Guest acknowledges that NO PETS AND NO SMOKING are allowed in or on the rental unit IMPORTANT: Unauthorized occupancy of pets or smoking in the unit will result in a $[500] fine, immediate removal from the rental unit and loss of all rents and security deposit.

20. Pest Control: Many different pests live in this region. Your unit has been professionally treated by a commercial pest control company with precise and complete preventative treatments in an effort to keep all the pests and bugs outside. Should you experience a pest control issue, please contact guest services so PM may make arrangements to resolve the problem.

21. Listings and Pricing: PM has taken great effort to ensure the information in our brochures, website and all of our printed material is accurate. We cannot be held responsible for errors, omissions, or change in prices. All rental units are privately owned and their furnishings vary and may change from time to time depending upon the property owner’s taste. As such, PM cannot guarantee the presence of particular listed furnishings.

22. Indemnification and Hold Harmless: Guest agrees to indemnify and hold PM, its employees, and the property owner harmless for any liabilities, theft, damage, cost or expense whatsoever arising from or related to any claim or litigation which may arise out of or in connection with guest’s use and occupancy of the rental unit including but not limited to any claim or liability for personal injury or damage or theft of property which is made, incurred or sustained by guest.

23. Violation of Agreement: If guest violates any of these Terms & Conditions, PM may terminate guest’s right to occupy the rental unit. Upon notice of termination of such right of occupancy, guest shall immediately vacate the rental unit and shall forfeit all rents and security deposits.

24. Credit Card Agreement: Guest is providing his or her credit card number as a guarantee of payment to PM. Guest agrees to pay all rent and charges related to property rental. Guest accepts all of the Terms & Conditions and accepts all liability for rent and charges related to rental of the rental unit, as well as any damage beyond normal wear and tear during the term of guest’s occupancy of the rental unit. Guest understands that these costs will be charged to his or her credit card. In the absence of another payment arrangement, guest authorizes PM to charge guest’s credit card for payment of these items. PM may use any funds received from guest upon PM’s receipt of such funds. Credit card authorization privileges cannot be revoked and will not be terminated by PM until 90 days after the completion of reserved stay.

25. Lost and Found: PM will not be responsible for guest’s personal property left behind or lost during stay. If PM is able to find an item left behind PM is willing to ship it to the registered guest upon request. Shipping charges will be charged to the guest once we are given a valid credit card number. Items unclaimed will be held for a maximum of [14] days at which time the PM reserves the right to dispose of or may elect to donate the item(s) to a local charity.

26. Cleaning: The cleaning fee [paid at time of reservation] is to cover normal cleaning of the rental unit. Renters are required to leave the rental unit in the same general condition as it was found at check-in. Additionally, we ask that you remove used sheets and pillowcases from the beds along with used towels and place them in the laundry room. Complete one load of laundry leaving the finished load in the dryer. All soiled dishes need to be placed in the dishwasher with the dishwasher started. Trash will need to be taken out of the unit and placed in the designated trash receptacle for each rental unit. If you do not follow the above procedures, PM may charge you an excessive cleaning fee. Excessive cleaning can also be for any of, but not limited to, the following reasons: dirty dishes, any ‘leftovers’ or perishable food items left in unit, trash not placed in its appropriate receptacle, furniture is not found in the same location as it was found, and soiled ovens; if you spill something please be sure to clean it up. Our vacation rentals should be fully equipped with all materials you will need for the above requirements. In addition, please lock all doors and windows to the unit when leaving. Please call PM should you have any questions.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 20 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 125 - 145 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 274 - 333 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights 125 - 187 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 131 - 210 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 20 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 875 - 915 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 875 - 1,016 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,101 - 1,368 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 20 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,750 - 3,798 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Clean but only three bedrooms with a bed in the loft Clean, close to pool, lots of towels. Our only complaint was that we had the filter set on four bedrooms and really needed four bedrooms. There are four beds but only three bedrooms Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 27, 2019 Jenacee, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. We are working on fixing the room count with VRBO and appreciate you bringing that to our attention. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2019
A great getaway Great weekend rental Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Sheri, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Yearly Halloween Getaway We've been coming to St George for 15+ years now, every fall season. We love to golf, hike, visit Tuachan and just relax. We have golfed at the Ledges Course in previous years but never stayed there until this year. It was great and we will be back! Our unit was clean and we had plenty of room to just chill. The pool, hot tub and Pickle Ball courts also added to our family fun. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Doug, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you loved the home and enjoyed the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2018
Nice condo Hot water did not work very well and needs to be repaired.<br/><br/>Nice condo! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Michael, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. I am sorry you were experiencing issues with the hot water. We have a maintenance tech on the property and he could have easily came and looked at it for you if we would have known. We did send him over after we read your review and the water heater was turned down so he adjusted the temperature for our future guests. Thank you for letting us know and please if you stay with us again don't hesitate to get a hold of us if you experience any issues with the home. I hope you will come see us again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Michael B.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2019
Ledges Our rental at the ledges was awesome. The communication couldn&#x2019;t be better. The location of the property to the pool and the golf course was perfect. The property was clean and well-maintained. Overall a great experience Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Bryan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Bryan D.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019
Ledges in St. George, Utah House is new & clean; nice place to stay. However, living room furniture was awful and we brought in camp chairs which were much better. Handles on kitchen cabinets were loose indicating the cleaning staff is not looking at things other than their basic duty. Site management might try to make a visit and test things like doors, lights & lamps, etc. I'll use this site again when I visit this area.<br/> Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Sunday, May 5, 2019 James, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We will be taking a visit to this home to check out the things you mentioned. Thank you for informing us about them. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- James B.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2019
The Ledges Golf Tournament Townhome was very clean and very well furnished. My only complaint was it was advertised as a 4 bedroom but is really only a 3 bedroom. There is a "bedroom" in the loft area but has no door or closet. Jeff w/ Ledges Vacation Rentals was great to work with - as usual... Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Kirk, thank you for coming back to stay with us here at The Ledges. As always, you are the perfect renter. We apologize for the loft being advertised as an actual bedroom and will address this ASAP. Please know you are welcome back here anytime and we will let Jeff know your thoughts about his service. Thanks again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- KIRK S.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
My happy place. At first driving to the condo I thought we were going to end up back in Ceder City it felt like forever driving up there. After driving back and forth to town a couple time you realize it's not that far it's only about 5 to 10 minutes. The condo was very clean and comfortable. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Joshua, thanks so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. We appreciate your honest feedback of this beautiful vacation rental and your driving experience. We are exactly 6 minutes outside of St. George situated right on The Ledges Golf Course. We are situated here so that you aren't in the hussle and bussle of the city. Its quiet and the views are amazing. You are welcome back here anytime! If you need anything, or have booking questions, please visit our website .. Thank you again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Joshua A.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
Nice Place Our family had a great time at the Ledges. Pool and amenities were nice. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Andrew, we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the property and the amenities it has to offer. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you again, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2018
Spring Break Great stay at the Ledges.<br/>The condo was nice and clean with great access to the pool right out the back door. Look forward to doing it again next year. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 19, 2018 Steven, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Ledges. We thank you for choosing to stay with us for your spring break vacation and appreciate your kind response in regards to your stay and the property. We can't wait to see you again! Thank you again, from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Steven L.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2018
St. George Family Vacation The condo was very clean and comfortable with plenty of extra towels. It was conveniently located near the pool. I appreciate the gas grill and outdoor dining table. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Carli, we are happy to hear that you and your family had a great overall experience with us at The Ledges. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the property and the amenities that it has to offer. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Carli C.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
Golfing St George Eagles Ledge is an as new property that was perfect for our foursome. The unit backs up to the pool and spa which was a popular spot after a round of golf. Dan Dekker was extremely prompt in replying to any of our questions or concerns. We all felt the golf package and rental unit were an exceptional value. Highly recommended!<br/> ****<br/> Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 15, 2018 Richard, we are so happy that you chose to stay at The Ledges for your golf trip to Saint George. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and appreciate your kind response in regards to the property, as well as the amenities it has to offer. We also appreciate your kind response in regards to our property manager, Dan, and are happy that you had an overall great experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Richard W.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2018
Ok yay!!! Super fun clean exciting arrive by far the greatest place I've ever stayed great for a family vacation Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Ryan and family, we are so happy that you chose to stay in the Ledges vacation rentals for your stay in Southern Utah and appreciate your kind response. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here and had an overall great experience. Please know that you are welcomed back anytime, it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you from, all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Great location, new construction, tons of space We chose this home for its proximity to the pool and used the pool daily during ourr stay. There are 3 enclosed bedrooms and one bed out in the open upstairs area. <br/>The place was spotless on arrival and the kitchen was fully stocked. <br/>The roof deck is a great place to sit out with a glass of wine and watch the stars.<br/>The main drawback was the uncomfortable sofas. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 21, 2018 Aimee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the amenities. We will mention your comment about the sofa's to the owners. Thank You and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Aimee K.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2018
Beautiful setting outside Snow Canyon. Great unit. Brand new. Wonderful stay. Great pool and picleball courts. Highly recommend this unit for family needing 4 bedrooms. One of those is in semi-private partial loft. Property managers are very responsive. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Thank You for staying with us here at The Ledges. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our vacation rental property and that the Management team was responsive. We pride ourselves on customer service and would love to have you back anytime! Thank you again for staying with us.
- Mark W.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2017
Beautiful Place!! Lots of fun brand new with lots of space Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 6, 2017 Thank You for staying with us here at The Ledges. It was a pleasure having you and glad you enjoyed the BRAND new home. We look forward to serving your needs and having you back.
- Jennifer B.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2017
Great stay! Dan was a great help! Lovely home and pool. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Katie thank you for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. We are so happy you were able to enjoy this beautiful home and pool. We will let our rental manager Dan, know of your experience and you are welcome back here anytime! Thank you again from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2017
6 days hiking in Southern Utah this was a great place! we stayed here because the sleeping arrangements looked very comfy and they were! we are a family of 5 and we all had a great bed with soft bedding to go to after long days of hiking. the neighborhood is quiet and not too busy. the pool area was good- we enjoyed swimming and the hot tub. the pickleball courts were a hit! we even went and bought paddles to play.<br/><br/>it would have been nice to have paddles provided but we were ok buying them as we have courts at home too.<br/><br/>lots of towels provided and kitchen amenities- which was very helpful.<br/><br/>having an upstairs and downstairs ac units was really a nice touch.<br/><br/>TV's in every room was probably my kids (ages 22.19, 14) favorite and access to cable- we don't have this at home so they took full advantage of this. and it was nice after hiking to be able to relax.<br/><br/>St George is a nice city with many amenities. we frequented smith's grocery and found everything we needed. <br/><br/>we drove to zion 2 times, Bryce once, we tried sand hollow but the water was not clean so we went to quail creek- nice to see but didn't have to took about 1 hour to get to zion and a bit over two to Bryce. <br/><br/>if you're ok driving- which we were as we wanted a nice place to sleep- this would work out well.<br/><br/>the hiking near the unit was nice also- close by and lots to see. we went to snow mountain one evening.<br/><br/>the only thing that made me a bit anxious were the rules for leaving- We just were so nervous about doing a good enough job to receive our deposit back- maybe reword the contract? I don't mind at all doing the tasks, just felt so unsure about what would be acceptable.<br/><br/>thank you for a great stay!<br/><br/>thank you for a great stay! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 3, 2017 Penny, thank you so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. We value your feedback and so happy to hear you enjoyed our beautiful vacation rental & the amenities included. We are taking your feedback about the checkout policies into consideration. Please know you are welcome back here anytime! Please come see us again. Thanks again from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
3 nights in Red Rock, Utah Unit was as described. A couple of issues were immediately addressed by the very professional management company. 5 stars Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Spicker family, Thanks so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. We are so happy to receive your honest review of this brand new vacation rental. We value your feedback so its great to hear that our management team addressed your needs quickly. Please know you are welcome back here anytime! Thanks again from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017
Unit was as described. A couple of issues were immediately addressed by the very professional management company. 5 stars
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017
this was a great place! we stayed here because the sleeping arrangements looked very comfy and they were! we are a family of 5 and we all had a great bed with soft bedding to go to after long days of hiking. the neighborhood is quiet and not too busy. the pool area was good- we enjoyed swimming and the hot tub. the pickleball courts were a hit! we even went and bought paddles to play.<br/><br/>it would have been nice to have paddles provided but we were ok buying them as we have courts at home too.<br/><br/>lots of towels provided and kitchen amenities- which was very helpful.<br/><br/>having an upstairs and downstairs ac units was really a nice touch.<br/><br/>TV's in every room was probably my kids (ages 22.19, 14) favorite and access to cable- we don't have this at home so they took full advantage of this. and it was nice after hiking to be able to relax.<br/><br/>St George is a nice city with many amenities. we frequented smith's grocery and found everything we needed. <br/><br/>we drove to zion 2 times,
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
Great unit. Brand new. Wonderful stay. Great pool and picleball courts. Highly recommend this unit for family needing 4 bedrooms. One of those is in semi-private partial loft. Property managers are very responsive.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2017
Lots of fun brand new with lots of space
Reviewed On: 4/4/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 08, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 17, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 15, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Vacation Home is

ID 233251 - 6 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 2 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
St. George Lodging
This vacation home is the perfect place to enjoy a day of golf, to visit the surrounding national parks, or just to spend the day relaxing.. Eagle's Ledge is a beautiful 1,812 sq foot home with 4 bedrooms that overlooks the neighborhood pool, hot tub & pickleball courts. This luxury villa is furnished with all the upgrades you could ask for, including flat-screen HDTV's, granite counter-tops, as well as stainless steel appliances. The floor-plan is spacious with bedrooms that are quiet and private. Whether you're looking to relax or spend your day enjoying the surrounding landscapes, you can rest comfortably in the contemporary style bedrooms, partially covered outdoor patio, or spend time with family and friends in the family room.

This is the perfect area to visit for golfers and outdoor enthusiasts. Minutes away you'll find a conglomerate of hiking, biking, horseback and ATV trails, world famous rock climbing and repelling, and views of the majestic red and white sandstone mountains surrounding the property.

Included Features:
High Speed Internet & Wi-fi
Over 200 Channels with DirecTV in Every Room
Master Bedroom and Living Room include 4K TV's and Roku Devices
A Patio with Outdoor Seating and Grill
A Balcony with Outdoor Seating
Directly next to Heated Pool, Hot Tub, & Pickleball Courts
Discount on Golf at the Golf Club
Room Service from The Fish Rock Grille
All Linens and Kitchen Appliances Provided
1 Car Garage

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543