max 10 guests      3 + 1 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Attractions Attributes
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • volcano
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Blue Ray/DVD Player
    • Ping Pong Table
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Blender
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course View
    • Mountain View
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • golf privileges optional
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
  • Living Attributes
    • No Pets
    • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed Internet
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Ironing Board
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Tuacahn Amphitheatre
    • 45 Min. to Shakespeare Festival
    • Children's Museum
    • Dinosaur Museum
    • Art Gallery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Poolside Rental
    • Community Pool
    • Community Hot Tub
    • Community Pickleball Courts
    • BBQ Grill
    • Bike Path
    • Hiking
    • Patio
    • Deck
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Close to Town
    • 3 Miles to Snow Canyon Entrance
    • 1 Hour to Zion National Park
    • 2.5 Hrs To Bryce Canyon Ntl Park
    • 3 Hrs to Grand Canyon N Rim



Terms and Conditions of Occupancy (“Terms & Conditions”)
Please read these Terms & Conditions thoroughly. They constitute the valid and binding agreement between guest and the Property Manager (“PM”) related to the rental of the selected vacation property (the “rental unit”). The tender of any funds by guest to PM for occupancy of the rental unit confirms the acceptance by guest of these Terms & Conditions. It is the responsibility of the guest to be familiar with all policies set forth herein.

1. Reservation Requirements: Reservations are not considered “guaranteed” until payment of [50]% of the total rental fee including tax, plus 100% of processing fees, insurance and cleaning fees, security deposit, or any additional items, are received by PM. The remainder is due no less than [30] days prior to arrival date to secure the rental unit (the “Final Payment Deadline”). Reservations booked [30] days or less prior to arrival date will require payment in full on reservation date. If guest would like the payment to be charged to any other credit card, other than the one on file, or there are no valid credit cards on file, then it is the guest’s responsibility to call or send in the payment prior to the 30 days. PM will automatically charge the credit card on file if no other arrangements are made by guest prior to the Final Payment Deadline. If payment in full is not received by PM prior to the Final Payment Deadline, the reservation will be subject to cancellation without refund.

2. Accepted Forms of Payment: All rates quoted by PM are amounts payable by cash, check, money order, or credit card in U.S. funds. PM accepts MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover cards. All non-U.S. Bank Drafts and checks are subject to collection and processing fees. To avoid excessive bank fees, we suggest obtaining drafts on U.S. banks.

3. Security Deposit: A security deposit is required at time of reservation and is $100 per night. The security deposit must be paid by credit card or in the form of personal check drawn on a U. S. Bank with a valid driver’s license. This security deposit will be returned within 30 days of the departure date, provided proper check-out procedures are followed, and there is no breakage or damage to the rental unit.

4. Confirmation of reservation(s): Confirmation of the reservation will be emailed, faxed, or mailed to guest upon receipt of the reservation advance payment. Guests may also print confirmation from PM’s website after payment. Please read the confirmation for accuracy of dates, mailing address, number of adults and/or children and accommodations. Any errors must be directed to the reservations department immediately.

5. No Shows. Late Arrivals, Early Departures: All no shows, late arrivals, and early departures will be charge the full amount of the reservation fee.

6. Refund Policy: Neither PM nor the property owner can guarantee against mechanical failure of heating, air conditioning, hot tubs, TVs, satellite receivers, VCRs, or other appliances. Please report any inoperative equipment to our office immediately. PM will make every reasonable effort to have repairs done quickly and efficiently. No refunds or rent reductions will be made due to failure of appliances or equipment. No refunds for early departures. No refunds will be given for delayed arrival. No refunds for reducing the number of nights reserved.

7. Community Rules and Regulations: Each rental unit is subject to certain covenants, conditions, restrictions, rules and regulations (collectively, “Rules and Regulations”) of the homeowners association of which it is a part. Such Rules and Regulations are incorporated into these Terms & Conditions by this reference and are binding upon all guests. Rules and Regulations that apply to guest’s rental unit will be made available to guest at check-in or may be requested prior to occupancy.

8. Acts of God: Neither PM nor the property owner shall be liable for events beyond its control which may interfere with guest’s occupancy including but not limited to acts of God, acts of governmental agencies, fire, strikes, war, or inclement weather. NO REBATE OR REFUND will be offered in these circumstances.

9. Construction: The area in which the rental unit is located under continuing development, and we cannot predict when or where new construction will begin. PM has no control in these situations, and cannot move or offer refunds on confirmed reservations if construction occurs near the rental unit.

10. Age Requirements: Guests under the age of 21 unaccompanied by a parent or legal guardian will not be permitted to register and will lose all funds paid to PM. Any reservations made under false pretenses will result in loss of advance payments and possible removal of guest from rental unit.

11. Administrative Reservation/ Processing Fee: All reservations are subject to an administrative processing fee of $[15] plus applicable taxes.

12. Reservation Change Fee: All reservations that need date and/or property changes are subject to a non-refundable $[50] rescheduling fee per change. All changes must be made no less than [30] days prior to your arrival date.

13. Check-In/Check-Out Times: CHECK-IN TIME is after [4:00] p.m. Keys and key codes are NOT available until the rental unit is ready for occupancy. No exceptions to this policy will be made. Early check-ins and late check-outs will incur an additional fee of $50 and can be arranged with PM if available in connection with existing reservations. PM will use reasonable efforts to have the rental unit ready for occupancy at check-in time, but PM cannot guarantee the exact time of occupancy. Please call in advance if you may be arriving after [5:00] p.m. so arrangements can be made for guest property keys to be picked up. CHECK-OUT TIME is before [11:00] a.m. Check-out takes place at the clubhouse, or via express check-out, and is strictly enforced so that PM has adequate time to prepare the property for the next guest. Please return keys to the front desk before leaving if you haven’t scheduled for express check-out. Guests that do not vacate the rental unit and return the keys by [11:00] a.m. without the consent of PM are subject to a fee equal to one (1) rental day.

14. Maximum Occupancy: At all times, the maximum occupancy is the number the home sleeps, including infants. Occupancy limits are in accordance with rules of the State Fire Marshall’s Office. Sleeping limits shows as (for instance) “sleeps 6”. Guests and visitors must be pre-approved by PM in advance. Each child counts as one guest. [For approved additional guests (over 4 years of age), guest will be charged $15.00 per night per guest. There is no charge for children 4 years of age or under.] If you bring in extra guests or visitors without prior approval and payment, all guests may be required to vacate the rental unit, and any security deposit and all rent will be subject to forfeiture.

15. Furnishings: Furnishings are subject to change without notice. Furniture, bedding, mattress pads, utensils or any other property supplied with the rental unit must not be taken out or transferred from one property to another. Loss of these items, as well as damage to the property or furnishings in excess of normal wear will be charged to guests.

16. Items Guests Must Provide: Any personal articles, any food and drink items, coffee filters, paper towels, napkins, foil, favorite pillow, videos, and a good book. Extra towels for pool and spa usage are suggested. Towels located inside the rental unit are not to leave the unit at any time for use in the community pool or elsewhere.

17. Linens: A basic supply of linen is provided in each property. Bed linen and bath towels are not changed during your stay. You can request to have additional cleaning of rental unit including dirty linen at any point during your stay for an additional cleaning fee at the current standard rate. The startup set of bath soap, toilet tissue, paper towels and trash bags are not replenished.

18. Rental Assignment Change: PM reserves the right to change rental assignments without prior notice or liability in the event of a sale of the rental unit, or if the unit becomes unavailable. When comparable accommodations are not available, guests will have the option of selecting from available properties or receiving a complete refund.

19. Pets and Smoking: Guest acknowledges that NO PETS AND NO SMOKING are allowed in or on the rental unit IMPORTANT: Unauthorized occupancy of pets or smoking in the unit will result in a $[500] fine, immediate removal from the rental unit and loss of all rents and security deposit.

20. Pest Control: Many different pests live in this region. Your unit has been professionally treated by a commercial pest control company with precise and complete preventative treatments in an effort to keep all the pests and bugs outside. Should you experience a pest control issue, please contact guest services so PM may make arrangements to resolve the problem.

21. Listings and Pricing: PM has taken great effort to ensure the information in our brochures, website and all of our printed material is accurate. We cannot be held responsible for errors, omissions, or change in prices. All rental units are privately owned and their furnishings vary and may change from time to time depending upon the property owner’s taste. As such, PM cannot guarantee the presence of particular listed furnishings.

22. Indemnification and Hold Harmless: Guest agrees to indemnify and hold PM, its employees, and the property owner harmless for any liabilities, theft, damage, cost or expense whatsoever arising from or related to any claim or litigation which may arise out of or in connection with guest’s use and occupancy of the rental unit including but not limited to any claim or liability for personal injury or damage or theft of property which is made, incurred or sustained by guest.

23. Violation of Agreement: If guest violates any of these Terms & Conditions, PM may terminate guest’s right to occupy the rental unit. Upon notice of termination of such right of occupancy, guest shall immediately vacate the rental unit and shall forfeit all rents and security deposits.

24. Credit Card Agreement: Guest is providing his or her credit card number as a guarantee of payment to PM. Guest agrees to pay all rent and charges related to property rental. Guest accepts all of the Terms & Conditions and accepts all liability for rent and charges related to rental of the rental unit, as well as any damage beyond normal wear and tear during the term of guest’s occupancy of the rental unit. Guest understands that these costs will be charged to his or her credit card. In the absence of another payment arrangement, guest authorizes PM to charge guest’s credit card for payment of these items. PM may use any funds received from guest upon PM’s receipt of such funds. Credit card authorization privileges cannot be revoked and will not be terminated by PM until 90 days after the completion of reserved stay.

25. Lost and Found: PM will not be responsible for guest’s personal property left behind or lost during stay. If PM is able to find an item left behind PM is willing to ship it to the registered guest upon request. Shipping charges will be charged to the guest once we are given a valid credit card number. Items unclaimed will be held for a maximum of [14] days at which time the PM reserves the right to dispose of or may elect to donate the item(s) to a local charity.

26. Cleaning: The cleaning fee [paid at time of reservation] is to cover normal cleaning of the rental unit. Renters are required to leave the rental unit in the same general condition as it was found at check-in. Additionally, we ask that you remove used sheets and pillowcases from the beds along with used towels and place them in the laundry room. Complete one load of laundry leaving the finished load in the dryer. All soiled dishes need to be placed in the dishwasher with the dishwasher started. Trash will need to be taken out of the unit and placed in the designated trash receptacle for each rental unit. If you do not follow the above procedures, PM may charge you an excessive cleaning fee. Excessive cleaning can also be for any of, but not limited to, the following reasons: dirty dishes, any ‘leftovers’ or perishable food items left in unit, trash not placed in its appropriate receptacle, furniture is not found in the same location as it was found, and soiled ovens; if you spill something please be sure to clean it up. Our vacation rentals should be fully equipped with all materials you will need for the above requirements. In addition, please lock all doors and windows to the unit when leaving. Please call PM should you have any questions.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 128 - 351 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 128 - 332 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 896 - 1,923 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 896 - 1,880 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,107 - 6,771 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,942 - 7,805 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

The experience exceeded expectations Just got back from a 3 night stay at Snow Canyon the Ledges and the experience was awesome. Played a total 5 rounds of golf at the Ledges and 2 other courses, Copper Rock and Sand Hollow. The stay and play package was put together by Dan in a day turn around, he is knowledgeable, responsive and committed to making the experience great. The townhome was very clean with several spaces to relax. Kitchen was fully equipped, BBQ grill was excellent and the furnishings comfortable and new. I highly recommend the Stay and Play at the Ledges and will be back to enjoy in the future. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Hello, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- David M.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2020
Best vacation ever! It was a great experience, this was the first time staying at the condo. It was like my home away from home. The place was clean and it had everything we needed at the tip of our fingers. We as a family will be planning another trip in the coming year. Thank you to ledges company for the easy set up on the rental and were very clear with all instructions. Thanks,my family was very pleased with everything. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hello Moses, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- Moses M.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
Love the Ledges We love the Ledges for our family get away! Perfect for our grandkids and our kids! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Kammy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Kammy G.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
Nice facilities The rental unit was very nice, but the cleaning fee was too high, considering I had to do the dishes, garbage, and bedding/towels myself. We own a golf course rental on a 4-star resort with 3 terrific restaurants and don't charge a fee for cleaning everything. The restaurant on this property was very poor (food and service), and not worthy of the nice club house and golf course. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Diane- Thank you for coming out to stay here at The Ledges. We apologize for any misunderstandings you had with the cleaning service. Biggest things in the cleaning is do start the dishwasher, put linens by washer, and put trash in the trash can. Everything else we handle and sorry if it felt like it was to much. We want things to be easy for our guests. Your review has been submitted to General Management and will be addressed with the restaurant. Please know we value feedback good or bad. This information helps everyone progress and be better. Please come see us again and give it another try.
- Diane H.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2019
Hiking trip Everything was as expected. Clean, modern layout. Nice to return to after day of hiking. Pretty far from hiking @ Zion or Bryce Canyon. Dan was excellent handling accommodations. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 8, 2019 David- Thank you for staying with us here at The Ledges. It was an honor hosting you and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the great feedback on this luxury vacation rental and our property manager Dan. We value all our guests and thank you for coming out. Please come see us again.
- David H.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2019
Terrible Beds Unfortunately I was not happy with this unit. The A/C downstairs didn’t work and the one upstairs was very loud. I didn’t sleep at all the first night. The beds were like sleeping on a box spring, I tried moving to another bed but it was the same so I ended up sleeping on the downstairs sofa. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 23, 2019 Nickol, Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that you were not happy with your stay. We have notified the owner of these issues and are hoping to get them resolved soon. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have you stay with us again. Thank you.
- Nickol L.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
Great Escape! We love staying at the Ledges! The units are new, clean and very nicely furnished. The pool & hot tub are amazing! We love how close it is to Snow Canyon & Tuacahn. We also love being a little bit away from the business of town - and it's such a short drive there it's a perfect place to stay! Love it and will be back for more! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 5, 2017 Kara Thank You so much for your honest review of this beautiful luxury vacation villa here at The Ledges. We are so glad you were able to enjoy the amenities here including the gorgeous pool area & hot tub. Having Tuacahn & Snow Canyon State Park so close by, is such a convenience for our guests. Thank you again for coming to stay with us! It was an absolute honor having you and you are welcome back here anytime.
- Kara B.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2017
Perfect! This property is pristine! Perfectly comfortable, perfectly decorated, and plenty of space for our family to enjoy our stay. My kids asked if we could move it. :) Will for sure look to book this one again the next time we are in town. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 13, 2018 Emily, we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us here at The Ledges. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the property and thank you for the kind review. We can't wait to see you again soon! From all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2018
Beautiful Condo in great location Overall we loved this condo. It was brand new and very well appointed. The kitchen had high quality GE appliances, everything to cook with, and lots of plates, silverware, etc. <br/><br/>The location was awesome - just 3 miles from Snow Canyon Park, which is absolutely a gem. Uncrowded, gorgeous scenery, lots of nice hikes, good climbs, and no hassle. Only $6 entry fee for priceless experience. The unit was also surprising close to downtown St George, only 10 minutes away, straight down rte 18 with no traffic.<br/><br/>The one down-side preventing me from giving a 5 star rating is that there was construction across the street that created a lot of red sand, which got blown onto this unit by some strong winds. As a result, the upstairs deck furniture, the front entry, and the garage floor (even though it was closed) were all covered in red sand. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 20, 2018 Lawrence, thank you for choosing to stay at The Ledges for your visit to Saint George. We are happy that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the condo and the surrounding location. However, we do apologize for the red sand issue. Being a newly developed area, we do have construction, and unfortunately we've had some random winds in the last couple of weeks. We wish that we could prevent this from happening, but can't. We appreciate your kind review anyways, and hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again, from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2018
Great Memorial Day stay! The unit was just as advertised, very clean with nice, new furnishings. Back-door access to the pool and pickle ball courts. Our kids loved riding their bikes. We all enjoyed the hikes and beautiful scenery around the ledges. Great trip! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 14, 2018 Tally, we are so happy that you chose to stay with us at The Ledges for your memorial Day stay in southern Utah. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the home, the amenities, and the surrounding location. We are glad that your family had a great experience here and hope to see you again soon! Thank you again, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Tally R.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2018
Perfect for our family We had a wonderful three night stay at the Ledges. Our rental was right by the pool and we spend many hours there. It was clean and cool which was important as it was 106 degrees outside. We also enjoyed dinner at the FishRock Grill. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Travis, we are so happy that you and your family chose to stay at The Ledges vacation rentals for your visit to Southern Utah. We are pleased to hear that you had an overall great experience with us, and are happy that you enjoyed the home, as well as the pool and FishRock Grille. We appreciate your kind feedback and hope to see you again soon! Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2018
Awesome stay!!! Super clean! Amazing layout! Fun pool! Great stay! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Kirsten, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the amenities. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Kirsten H.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Wedding Weekend Family met at The Ledges to celebrate a wedding weekend for some relatives. We completely enjoyed our stay and felt at home instantly. Clean, new, modern - highly recommend!! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 24, 2018 Robert, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. Thank You and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
St. George golf trip Our vacation rental was an excellent experience. Everything was clean and well stocked for our 5 day stay. Directions to the rental were spot on. The only thing I would say that could be improved were the hours for the Ledges restaurant. If don't want to cook breakfast you have to go into town. Also, the TV channel listings could be in the visitor guide book. Especially since they don't get NBC. These are pretty small issues. The over all experience was great. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Theresa, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you loved the home. We are looking into expanding the hours for the restaurant, there are a few issues we are working out for that to happen. We love your idea of a TV channel listing. We will forward the information to the owner. We appreciate the great suggestions and look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Theresa R.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2018
"we're coming back!!" Rental was immaculate.....brand new everything. High ceilings create very spacious feeling. Pool was only 35 steps from back door (we stepped it off). Golf course in good shape and very reasonably priced. All the necessary appliances available for cooking....and pickle ball rackets to boot. Plenty of sleeping areas and a TV in every room FUN! We know where we're staying next time we come to SG! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 3, 2017 Martin family, Thank You so much for coming stay with us here at The Ledges. We want you to know that your feedback is important to us so we can better serve our guests. Having the pool so close to you, golf course is good shape, and all amenities available, is important to us. We are so happy we could be part of your great family experience. Please know you are welcome back here anytime you are in the area. Thanks again for coming to stay! Best regards from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Richard M.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 08, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 3 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 29, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Snow Canyon Escape at The Ledges Golf Club *Resort Amenities Included!

ID 243160 - 5 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
St. George Lodging
Snow Canyon Escape is a 1812 sq foot, 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath luxury villa furnished with all the upgrades you could ask for, including 5 Smart HDTV's, granite counter-tops, as well as stainless steel appliances. The floor-plan is spacious with bedrooms that are quiet and private. Whether you're looking to relax or spend your day enjoying the surrounding landscapes, you can rest comfortably in the contemporary style bedrooms, partially covered outdoor patio, or spend time with family and friends in one of the two family/recreation rooms.

Included Features:
High Speed Internet & Wi-fi
Over 200 Channels with Dish Network and Smart HDTV's in Every Room
A Patio with Outdoor Seating and Grill
A Balcony with Outdoor Seating
Walking Distance from Heated Pool, Hot Tub, & Pickleball Courts
Discount on Golf
Room Service from The Fish Rock Grille
All Linens and Kitchen Appliances Provided
All sheets are Egyptian Cotton
1 Car Garage
Can Sleep Up To 10 People!;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals