×
max 10 guests      3 + 1 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Attractions Attributes
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • volcano
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Blue Ray/DVD Player
    • Ping Pong Table
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Blender
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course View
    • Mountain View
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • golf privileges optional
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • 1 day (24 hours)
    • Follow industry association cleaning practices
    • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • Living Attributes
    • No Pets
    • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed Internet
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Ironing Board
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Tuacahn Amphitheatre
    • 45 Min. to Shakespeare Festival
    • Children's Museum
    • Dinosaur Museum
    • Art Gallery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Poolside Rental
    • Community Pool
    • Community Hot Tub
    • Community Pickleball Courts
    • BBQ Grill
    • Bike Path
    • Hiking
    • Patio
    • Deck
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Close to Town
    • 3 Miles to Snow Canyon Entrance
    • 1 Hour to Zion National Park
    • 2.5 Hrs To Bryce Canyon Ntl Park
    • 3 Hrs to Grand Canyon N Rim

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 239 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 560 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,050 - 1,538 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,050 - 2,970 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,904 - 5,172 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,502 - 7,737 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Felt like home From the moment we walked in the door it felt like we were home. The amenities were amazing we wished we could have stayed longer. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Thanks Jeremiah for taking time to review your stay. We are so happy you enjoyed this gorgeous home. Please know we would love too have you back. Please come see us again.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2020
The experience exceeded expectations Just got back from a 3 night stay at Snow Canyon the Ledges and the experience was awesome. Played a total 5 rounds of golf at the Ledges and 2 other courses, Copper Rock and Sand Hollow. The stay and play package was put together by Dan in a day turn around, he is knowledgeable, responsive and committed to making the experience great. The townhome was very clean with several spaces to relax. Kitchen was fully equipped, BBQ grill was excellent and the furnishings comfortable and new. I highly recommend the Stay and Play at the Ledges and will be back to enjoy in the future. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Hello, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- David M.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2020
Nice facilities The rental unit was very nice, but the cleaning fee was too high, considering I had to do the dishes, garbage, and bedding/towels myself. We own a golf course rental on a 4-star resort with 3 terrific restaurants and don't charge a fee for cleaning everything. The restaurant on this property was very poor (food and service), and not worthy of the nice club house and golf course. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Diane- Thank you for coming out to stay here at The Ledges. We apologize for any misunderstandings you had with the cleaning service. Biggest things in the cleaning is do start the dishwasher, put linens by washer, and put trash in the trash can. Everything else we handle and sorry if it felt like it was to much. We want things to be easy for our guests. Your review has been submitted to General Management and will be addressed with the restaurant. Please know we value feedback good or bad. This information helps everyone progress and be better. Please come see us again and give it another try.
- Diane H.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2019
Hiking trip Everything was as expected. Clean, modern layout. Nice to return to after day of hiking. Pretty far from hiking @ Zion or Bryce Canyon. Dan was excellent handling accommodations. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 8, 2019 David- Thank you for staying with us here at The Ledges. It was an honor hosting you and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the great feedback on this luxury vacation rental and our property manager Dan. We value all our guests and thank you for coming out. Please come see us again.
- David H.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2019
Terrible Beds Unfortunately I was not happy with this unit. The A/C downstairs didn’t work and the one upstairs was very loud. I didn’t sleep at all the first night. The beds were like sleeping on a box spring, I tried moving to another bed but it was the same so I ended up sleeping on the downstairs sofa. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 23, 2019 Nickol, Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that you were not happy with your stay. We have notified the owner of these issues and are hoping to get them resolved soon. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have you stay with us again. Thank you.
- Nickol L.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
Best vacation ever! It was a great experience, this was the first time staying at the condo. It was like my home away from home. The place was clean and it had everything we needed at the tip of our fingers. We as a family will be planning another trip in the coming year. Thank you to ledges company for the easy set up on the rental and were very clear with all instructions. Thanks,my family was very pleased with everything. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hello Moses, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- Moses M.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
Perfect! This property is pristine! Perfectly comfortable, perfectly decorated, and plenty of space for our family to enjoy our stay. My kids asked if we could move it. :) Will for sure look to book this one again the next time we are in town. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 13, 2018 Emily, we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us here at The Ledges. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the property and thank you for the kind review. We can't wait to see you again soon! From all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2018
Beautiful Condo in great location Overall we loved this condo. It was brand new and very well appointed. The kitchen had high quality GE appliances, everything to cook with, and lots of plates, silverware, etc. <br/><br/>The location was awesome - just 3 miles from Snow Canyon Park, which is absolutely a gem. Uncrowded, gorgeous scenery, lots of nice hikes, good climbs, and no hassle. Only $6 entry fee for priceless experience. The unit was also surprising close to downtown St George, only 10 minutes away, straight down rte 18 with no traffic.<br/><br/>The one down-side preventing me from giving a 5 star rating is that there was construction across the street that created a lot of red sand, which got blown onto this unit by some strong winds. As a result, the upstairs deck furniture, the front entry, and the garage floor (even though it was closed) were all covered in red sand. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 20, 2018 Lawrence, thank you for choosing to stay at The Ledges for your visit to Saint George. We are happy that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the condo and the surrounding location. However, we do apologize for the red sand issue. Being a newly developed area, we do have construction, and unfortunately we've had some random winds in the last couple of weeks. We wish that we could prevent this from happening, but can't. We appreciate your kind review anyways, and hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again, from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2018
Great Memorial Day stay! The unit was just as advertised, very clean with nice, new furnishings. Back-door access to the pool and pickle ball courts. Our kids loved riding their bikes. We all enjoyed the hikes and beautiful scenery around the ledges. Great trip! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 14, 2018 Tally, we are so happy that you chose to stay with us at The Ledges for your memorial Day stay in southern Utah. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the home, the amenities, and the surrounding location. We are glad that your family had a great experience here and hope to see you again soon! Thank you again, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Tally R.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2018
Perfect for our family We had a wonderful three night stay at the Ledges. Our rental was right by the pool and we spend many hours there. It was clean and cool which was important as it was 106 degrees outside. We also enjoyed dinner at the FishRock Grill. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Travis, we are so happy that you and your family chose to stay at The Ledges vacation rentals for your visit to Southern Utah. We are pleased to hear that you had an overall great experience with us, and are happy that you enjoyed the home, as well as the pool and FishRock Grille. We appreciate your kind feedback and hope to see you again soon! Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2018
Awesome stay!!! Super clean! Amazing layout! Fun pool! Great stay! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Kirsten, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the amenities. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Kirsten H.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Wedding Weekend Family met at The Ledges to celebrate a wedding weekend for some relatives. We completely enjoyed our stay and felt at home instantly. Clean, new, modern - highly recommend!! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 24, 2018 Robert, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. Thank You and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
St. George golf trip Our vacation rental was an excellent experience. Everything was clean and well stocked for our 5 day stay. Directions to the rental were spot on. The only thing I would say that could be improved were the hours for the Ledges restaurant. If don't want to cook breakfast you have to go into town. Also, the TV channel listings could be in the visitor guide book. Especially since they don't get NBC. These are pretty small issues. The over all experience was great. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Theresa, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you loved the home. We are looking into expanding the hours for the restaurant, there are a few issues we are working out for that to happen. We love your idea of a TV channel listing. We will forward the information to the owner. We appreciate the great suggestions and look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Theresa R.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2018
Love the Ledges We love the Ledges for our family get away! Perfect for our grandkids and our kids! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Kammy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Kammy G.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
"we're coming back!!" Rental was immaculate.....brand new everything. High ceilings create very spacious feeling. Pool was only 35 steps from back door (we stepped it off). Golf course in good shape and very reasonably priced. All the necessary appliances available for cooking....and pickle ball rackets to boot. Plenty of sleeping areas and a TV in every room FUN! We know where we're staying next time we come to SG! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 3, 2017 Martin family, Thank You so much for coming stay with us here at The Ledges. We want you to know that your feedback is important to us so we can better serve our guests. Having the pool so close to you, golf course is good shape, and all amenities available, is important to us. We are so happy we could be part of your great family experience. Please know you are welcome back here anytime you are in the area. Thanks again for coming to stay! Best regards from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Richard M.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
Great Escape! We love staying at the Ledges! The units are new, clean and very nicely furnished. The pool & hot tub are amazing! We love how close it is to Snow Canyon & Tuacahn. We also love being a little bit away from the business of town - and it's such a short drive there it's a perfect place to stay! Love it and will be back for more! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 5, 2017 Kara Thank You so much for your honest review of this beautiful luxury vacation villa here at The Ledges. We are so glad you were able to enjoy the amenities here including the gorgeous pool area & hot tub. Having Tuacahn & Snow Canyon State Park so close by, is such a convenience for our guests. Thank you again for coming to stay with us! It was an absolute honor having you and you are welcome back here anytime.
- Kara B.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 08, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 3 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 06, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Snow Canyon Escape at The Ledges Golf Club *Resort Amenities Included!

ID 243160 - 5 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
St. George Lodging
Snow Canyon Escape is a 1812 sq foot, 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath luxury villa furnished with all the upgrades you could ask for, including 5 Smart HDTV's, granite counter-tops, as well as stainless steel appliances. The floor-plan is spacious with bedrooms that are quiet and private. Whether you're looking to relax or spend your day enjoying the surrounding landscapes, you can rest comfortably in the contemporary style bedrooms, partially covered outdoor patio, or spend time with family and friends in one of the two family/recreation rooms.

Included Features:
High Speed Internet & Wi-fi
Over 200 Channels with Dish Network and Smart HDTV's in Every Room
A Patio with Outdoor Seating and Grill
A Balcony with Outdoor Seating
Walking Distance from Heated Pool, Hot Tub, & Pickleball Courts
Discount on Golf
Room Service from The Fish Rock Grille
All Linens and Kitchen Appliances Provided
All sheets are Egyptian Cotton
1 Car Garage
Can Sleep Up To 10 People!;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543