max 11 guests      4 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • live theater
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • volcano
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Pickleball Racquets & Balls
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Blender
    • Hand Mixer
    • Crockpot
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course View
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • golf privileges optional
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • No Phone
    • Wi-Fi
    • No Smoking
    • Towels/ Pool Towels
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Tuacahn Amphitheatre
    • 45 Min. to Shakespeare Festival
    • Snow Canyon State Park
    • Children's Museum
    • Dinosaur Museum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Pickleball
    • Golf
    • Bike Path
    • Hiking
    • Private Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Close to Town
    • Red Rocks
    • 3 Miles to Snow Canyon Entrance
    • Snow Canyon State Park

Loading...

Terms

Terms and Conditions of Occupancy (“Terms & Conditions”)
Please read these Terms & Conditions thoroughly. They constitute the valid and binding agreement between guest and the Property Manager (“PM”) related to the rental of the selected vacation property (the “rental unit”). The tender of any funds by guest to PM for occupancy of the rental unit confirms the acceptance by guest of these Terms & Conditions. It is the responsibility of the guest to be familiar with all policies set forth herein.

1. Reservation Requirements: Reservations are not considered “guaranteed” until payment of [50]% of the total rental fee including tax, plus 100% of processing fees, insurance and cleaning fees, security deposit, or any additional items, are received by PM. The remainder is due no less than [30] days prior to arrival date to secure the rental unit (the “Final Payment Deadline”). Reservations booked [30] days or less prior to arrival date will require payment in full on reservation date. If guest would like the payment to be charged to any other credit card, other than the one on file, or there are no valid credit cards on file, then it is the guest’s responsibility to call or send in the payment prior to the 30 days. PM will automatically charge the credit card on file if no other arrangements are made by guest prior to the Final Payment Deadline. If payment in full is not received by PM prior to the Final Payment Deadline, the reservation will be subject to cancellation without refund.

2. Accepted Forms of Payment: All rates quoted by PM are amounts payable by cash, check, money order, or credit card in U.S. funds. PM accepts MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover cards. All non-U.S. Bank Drafts and checks are subject to collection and processing fees. To avoid excessive bank fees, we suggest obtaining drafts on U.S. banks.

3. Security Deposit: A security deposit is required at time of reservation and is $100 per night. The security deposit must be paid by credit card or in the form of personal check drawn on a U. S. Bank with a valid driver’s license. This security deposit will be returned within 30 days of the departure date, provided proper check-out procedures are followed, and there is no breakage or damage to the rental unit.

4. Confirmation of reservation(s): Confirmation of the reservation will be emailed, faxed, or mailed to guest upon receipt of the reservation advance payment. Guests may also print confirmation from PM’s website after payment. Please read the confirmation for accuracy of dates, mailing address, number of adults and/or children and accommodations. Any errors must be directed to the reservations department immediately.

5. No Shows. Late Arrivals, Early Departures: All no shows, late arrivals, and early departures will be charge the full amount of the reservation fee.

6. Refund Policy: Neither PM nor the property owner can guarantee against mechanical failure of heating, air conditioning, hot tubs, TVs, satellite receivers, VCRs, or other appliances. Please report any inoperative equipment to our office immediately. PM will make every reasonable effort to have repairs done quickly and efficiently. No refunds or rent reductions will be made due to failure of appliances or equipment. No refunds for early departures. No refunds will be given for delayed arrival. No refunds for reducing the number of nights reserved.

7. Community Rules and Regulations: Each rental unit is subject to certain covenants, conditions, restrictions, rules and regulations (collectively, “Rules and Regulations”) of the homeowners association of which it is a part. Such Rules and Regulations are incorporated into these Terms & Conditions by this reference and are binding upon all guests. Rules and Regulations that apply to guest’s rental unit will be made available to guest at check-in or may be requested prior to occupancy.

8. Acts of God: Neither PM nor the property owner shall be liable for events beyond its control which may interfere with guest’s occupancy including but not limited to acts of God, acts of governmental agencies, fire, strikes, war, or inclement weather. NO REBATE OR REFUND will be offered in these circumstances.

9. Construction: The area in which the rental unit is located under continuing development, and we cannot predict when or where new construction will begin. PM has no control in these situations, and cannot move or offer refunds on confirmed reservations if construction occurs near the rental unit.

10. Age Requirements: Guests under the age of 21 unaccompanied by a parent or legal guardian will not be permitted to register and will lose all funds paid to PM. Any reservations made under false pretenses will result in loss of advance payments and possible removal of guest from rental unit.

11. Administrative Reservation/ Processing Fee: All reservations are subject to an administrative processing fee of $[15] plus applicable taxes.

12. Reservation Change Fee: All reservations that need date and/or property changes are subject to a non-refundable $[50] rescheduling fee per change. All changes must be made no less than [30] days prior to your arrival date.

13. Check-In/Check-Out Times: CHECK-IN TIME is after [4:00] p.m. Keys and key codes are NOT available until the rental unit is ready for occupancy. No exceptions to this policy will be made. Early check-ins and late check-outs will incur an additional fee of $50 and can be arranged with PM if available in connection with existing reservations. PM will use reasonable efforts to have the rental unit ready for occupancy at check-in time, but PM cannot guarantee the exact time of occupancy. Please call in advance if you may be arriving after [5:00] p.m. so arrangements can be made for guest property keys to be picked up. CHECK-OUT TIME is before [11:00] a.m. Check-out takes place at the clubhouse, or via express check-out, and is strictly enforced so that PM has adequate time to prepare the property for the next guest. Please return keys to the front desk before leaving if you haven’t scheduled for express check-out. Guests that do not vacate the rental unit and return the keys by [11:00] a.m. without the consent of PM are subject to a fee equal to one (1) rental day.

14. Maximum Occupancy: At all times, the maximum occupancy is the number the home sleeps, including infants. Occupancy limits are in accordance with rules of the State Fire Marshall’s Office. Sleeping limits shows as (for instance) “sleeps 6”. Guests and visitors must be pre-approved by PM in advance. Each child counts as one guest. [For approved additional guests (over 4 years of age), guest will be charged $15.00 per night per guest. There is no charge for children 4 years of age or under.] If you bring in extra guests or visitors without prior approval and payment, all guests may be required to vacate the rental unit, and any security deposit and all rent will be subject to forfeiture.

15. Furnishings: Furnishings are subject to change without notice. Furniture, bedding, mattress pads, utensils or any other property supplied with the rental unit must not be taken out or transferred from one property to another. Loss of these items, as well as damage to the property or furnishings in excess of normal wear will be charged to guests.

16. Items Guests Must Provide: Any personal articles, any food and drink items, coffee filters, paper towels, napkins, foil, favorite pillow, videos, and a good book. Extra towels for pool and spa usage are suggested. Towels located inside the rental unit are not to leave the unit at any time for use in the community pool or elsewhere.

17. Linens: A basic supply of linen is provided in each property. Bed linen and bath towels are not changed during your stay. You can request to have additional cleaning of rental unit including dirty linen at any point during your stay for an additional cleaning fee at the current standard rate. The startup set of bath soap, toilet tissue, paper towels and trash bags are not replenished.

18. Rental Assignment Change: PM reserves the right to change rental assignments without prior notice or liability in the event of a sale of the rental unit, or if the unit becomes unavailable. When comparable accommodations are not available, guests will have the option of selecting from available properties or receiving a complete refund.

19. Pets and Smoking: Guest acknowledges that NO PETS AND NO SMOKING are allowed in or on the rental unit IMPORTANT: Unauthorized occupancy of pets or smoking in the unit will result in a $[500] fine, immediate removal from the rental unit and loss of all rents and security deposit.

20. Pest Control: Many different pests live in this region. Your unit has been professionally treated by a commercial pest control company with precise and complete preventative treatments in an effort to keep all the pests and bugs outside. Should you experience a pest control issue, please contact guest services so PM may make arrangements to resolve the problem.

21. Listings and Pricing: PM has taken great effort to ensure the information in our brochures, website and all of our printed material is accurate. We cannot be held responsible for errors, omissions, or change in prices. All rental units are privately owned and their furnishings vary and may change from time to time depending upon the property owner’s taste. As such, PM cannot guarantee the presence of particular listed furnishings.

22. Indemnification and Hold Harmless: Guest agrees to indemnify and hold PM, its employees, and the property owner harmless for any liabilities, theft, damage, cost or expense whatsoever arising from or related to any claim or litigation which may arise out of or in connection with guest’s use and occupancy of the rental unit including but not limited to any claim or liability for personal injury or damage or theft of property which is made, incurred or sustained by guest.

23. Violation of Agreement: If guest violates any of these Terms & Conditions, PM may terminate guest’s right to occupy the rental unit. Upon notice of termination of such right of occupancy, guest shall immediately vacate the rental unit and shall forfeit all rents and security deposits.

24. Credit Card Agreement: Guest is providing his or her credit card number as a guarantee of payment to PM. Guest agrees to pay all rent and charges related to property rental. Guest accepts all of the Terms & Conditions and accepts all liability for rent and charges related to rental of the rental unit, as well as any damage beyond normal wear and tear during the term of guest’s occupancy of the rental unit. Guest understands that these costs will be charged to his or her credit card. In the absence of another payment arrangement, guest authorizes PM to charge guest’s credit card for payment of these items. PM may use any funds received from guest upon PM’s receipt of such funds. Credit card authorization privileges cannot be revoked and will not be terminated by PM until 90 days after the completion of reserved stay.

25. Lost and Found: PM will not be responsible for guest’s personal property left behind or lost during stay. If PM is able to find an item left behind PM is willing to ship it to the registered guest upon request. Shipping charges will be charged to the guest once we are given a valid credit card number. Items unclaimed will be held for a maximum of [14] days at which time the PM reserves the right to dispose of or may elect to donate the item(s) to a local charity.

26. Cleaning: The cleaning fee [paid at time of reservation] is to cover normal cleaning of the rental unit. Renters are required to leave the rental unit in the same general condition as it was found at check-in. Additionally, we ask that you remove used sheets and pillowcases from the beds along with used towels and place them in the laundry room. Complete one load of laundry leaving the finished load in the dryer. All soiled dishes need to be placed in the dishwasher with the dishwasher started. Trash will need to be taken out of the unit and placed in the designated trash receptacle for each rental unit. If you do not follow the above procedures, PM may charge you an excessive cleaning fee. Excessive cleaning can also be for any of, but not limited to, the following reasons: dirty dishes, any ‘leftovers’ or perishable food items left in unit, trash not placed in its appropriate receptacle, furniture is not found in the same location as it was found, and soiled ovens; if you spill something please be sure to clean it up. Our vacation rentals should be fully equipped with all materials you will need for the above requirements. In addition, please lock all doors and windows to the unit when leaving. Please call PM should you have any questions.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 112 - 355 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 113 - 228 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 784 - 2,158 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 909 - 1,242 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,031 - 7,355 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Luxurious Townhouse in a Quiet Neighborhood We enjoyed a very peaceful and restful stay at this newer property that features full amenities including fully stocked kitchen, access to tennis courts, swimming pool, and jacuzzi. This home had very comfortable beds which provided for a solid night's sleep. The home was very well maintained, very clean and the management company was very efficient and easy to communicate with which ensured that we had a very enjoyable stay while exploring St. George and the surrounding area. This home is a great place to stay and we highly recommend it. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 3, 2020 Richard, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. Please let us know if we can help with a future stay. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2019
Thankful Week Had a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday in a beautiful Condo. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 2, 2019 Hello Sidney, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your Thanksgiving in our home. Please let us know if we can help with a future stay. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- Sidney Andrew S.
Reviewed On: 12/2/2019
Gardiners Getaway The house was very nicely decorated and comfortable. It provided everything we needed and more.<br/><br/>Thank you! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 5, 2018 Enedina, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you loved the home. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Enedina H.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2018
Comfortable townhouse We loved this spacious , nicely decorated townhouse during a recent stay for wedding at Ledges Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at The Ledges. We appreciate your great feedback and so pleased you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever in this area again, please consider staying in our beautiful home again. Thanks!
Reviewed On: 10/23/2019
Gorgeous Ledges Condo We loved our stay in the Gardiner's Getaway. We had 9 people in our group and slept comfortably in the condo, including 3 young children. The play "room" under the stairs was the main attraction for the little ones. The condo was well-appointed with kitchenware, cooking & grilling appliances. View from the deck was gorgeous. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Michelle, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Michelle M.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Great house and location Very comfortable home to rest after long days at Zion or on the golf course. Only suggestion is a larger coffee pot! Four cup pot modes not work for four adults first thing I. The morning. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 24, 2019 Vernon, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you loved the home. We will mention to the homeowner about purchasing a larger coffee pot. We appreciate that suggestion. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2019
Escape The unit was well appointed and very clean, quite and out of the mayhem of St George. Would definitely stay again. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 25, 2018 Frank, thank you so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. We were so honored to have you and hope you will come see us again soon. Thank you for your honest feedback of the home and area. Please know you are welcome here anytime! Should you need anything, please visit our website for more information. Thanks again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Zane J.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
Excellent The residence was very comfortable and accommodating. We had everything we needed and were pleasantly surprised by all of the extras (games, coffee, etc..). Great place for families. Kids loved it! Even though the weather was cold the pool and hot tube was well heated and was very enjoyable even at 9 at night. Great place, highly recommended! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 19, 2018 Kevin, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and amenities. Thank you for the kind response in regards to your stay. We hope to see you again in the future! From all of us here at The Ledges.
- Kevin D.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
Wonderful Weekend! We gathered at the Gardiner's Getaway for a quick family reunion and the home had everything we needed! We loved the location--so close to Snow Canyon. The property was clean and the customer service was great! We accidentally left a DVD in the player and Dan mailed it to us right away! We'll definitely be back!<br/> Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Lori, thank you for your kind response in regards to your stay at The Ledges. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and the surrounding areas. We hope to see you again soon! From, all of us here at The Ledges.
- Lori W.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2018
Our Vacation at The Ledges - A Winner!! We stayed 5 nights at our condo at The Ledges. It was wonderful. There were 4 of us. The accommodations were so great, better than expected! What surprised us most was how "homey" it felt, different from other condo rentals we've had. There were a few condiments in the frig, the pantry had lots of small appliances and things like baggies, sugar, flour. There were plenty of utensils for whatever was needed. The supply of dishes, glasses, cups, serving dishes was plentiful -- 4 bedrooms, lots of bedding, televisions in each bedroom. There were even games for kids (we didn't have any with us), and pickle ball rackets and balls (with instructions!). Inside and out, this condo was so very nice, and we couldn't have been more pleased. Our stay was made so much better because of how comfortable this condo was for our stay. Amenities and the care taken in and around The Ledges was top notch. I have to say that our rep, Jeff Roberts, was so great to work with. The hot tub wasn't working initially and all it took was a phone all to Jeff. He got on it immediately and notified the HOA. They also got on it right away and by the next evening, the hot tub was back in business and felt wonderful after a day of golf! Thanks so much for providing "as advertised" both in the accommodations and with the tee time reservations. Jeff was great to work with and worked to make our stay a wonderful memory. We would definitely return to The Ledges. It's a beautiful addition to the St. George experience! I highly recommend The Ledges!! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 19, 2018 Leslie, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges for your St. George experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. Thank you for your kind words in regards to the home and the accommodations we have to offer, as well as our staff. We are glad that the home had everything you needed, and that our customer service surpassed all of your needs. We appreciate your kind review and the time you took to leave a kind response. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you again, from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Leslie H.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2018
Loved this place! We recently stayed here for a quick girls getaway trip. It is so beautiful! It was very clean, and tastefully decorated. It was just across the street from the pool which is a very nice facility. I will definitely keep this place on my list of favorites for next year! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 6, 2018 Marianne, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenities and that you were able to relax. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Marianne M.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
Perfect for Family or Girls Weekend We had a girls weekend and loved this unit. It had all the amenities that we needed and more. The kitchen is stocked, there were plenty of bath towels and beach towels. Tv in every room. It was very homey and clean. We plan to return! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 22, 2018 Laura, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you loved the home and enjoyed the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Laura G.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2018
Will stay here again This rental was beautiful and our family really enjoyed our stay here. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Lonny, thank you so much for coming to stay with us here at The Ledges. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope you will choose to come stay with us again. Thank you again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Lonny B.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 08, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 2 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 18, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Gardiner's Getaway is a

ID 243169 - 6 beds (1 king, 3 queen, 1 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 11 occupants.
St. George Lodging
Gardiner's Getaway is a beautiful 1,812 sq foot home with 4 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms. This luxury villa is furnished with all the upgrades you could ask for, including flat-screen HDTV's, granite counter-tops, as well as stainless steel appliances. The floor-plan is spacious with bedrooms that are quiet and private. Whether you're looking to relax or spend your day enjoying the surrounding landscapes, you can rest comfortably in the contemporary style bedrooms, partially covered outdoor patio, or spend time with family and friends in one of the two family/recreation rooms.



Included Features:
High Speed Internet & Wi-fi
Over 200 Channels with Dish Network in Every Room
A Patio with Outdoor Seating and Grill
A Balcony with Outdoor Seating
Across the Street from Heated Pool, Hot Tub, & Pickleball Courts
Discount on Golf
Room Service from The Fish Rock Grille
All Linens and Kitchen Appliances Provided
1 Car Garage

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543