×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • volcano
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Smart TV
    • Cable TV
    • Blue Ray/DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 50+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Kitchen Island
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Blender
    • Hand Mixer
    • Crockpot
    • Kettle
    • Gas Stove/Oven
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course View
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • golf privileges optional
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • Living Attributes
    • No Pets
    • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed Internet
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Ironing Board
    • Soft Water System
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Tuacahn Amphitheatre
    • 45 Min. to Shakespeare Festival
    • Children's Museum
    • Dinosaur Museum
    • Art Gallery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Interior Rental
    • Community Pool
    • Community Hot Tub
    • Community Pickleball Courts
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Firepit
    • Bike Path
    • Hiking
    • Patio
    • Deck
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Close to Town
    • 3 Miles to Snow Canyon Entrance
    • 1 Hour to Zion National Park
    • 2.5 Hrs To Bryce Canyon Ntl Park
    • 3 Hrs to Grand Canyon N Rim

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 402 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 346 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,050 - 2,466 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,050 - 2,196 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,199 - 6,705 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,507 - 7,849 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (31 raters)
Property condition (31 raters)
Location (31 raters)
Cleanliness (31 raters)
Services from rental manager (31 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Awesome The rental was beautiful and well-maintained. We had a fantastic experience. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay. We truly appreciate you choosing us, and for taking great care of our home. Please let us know if we can help with a future stay.
- Laura H.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2021
Loved our stay! Everything about this stay was perfect! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 10, 2021 Thank you for staying at the Ledges! We are so glad you enjoyed your time in this beautiful home. We hope to see you back soon!
- Jason B.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2021
5 Star Rental Very clean, room to spread out, fully furnished with everything you need to make a great getaway vacation. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 22, 2021 Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back soon!
- Gina R.
Reviewed On: 1/15/2021
Excellent property We have stayed many times at the Ledges and have never been disappointed---and Dixie Life is no exception! Clean, well stocked, and roomy. Beautifully decorated. Love the Roku TVs in all rooms--plus instructions on the channels! Not being very tech savvy, we loved that. Plenty of room for our group of 8. Love the shared year-round heated pool and huge hot tub. Great stay! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 4, 2020 Thank you for staying with us! We are always so happy to hear that our guests had a great time. We hope to see you again soon!
Reviewed On: 11/25/2020
Birthday Get Away 2020 We have stayed in this wonderful home away from home 4 or 5 times this year. We were so thrilled it was available for 1 last get away for 2020. We found it so clean and so comfortable, as always. We even noticed some upgrades to the place, which is incredible because it seemed so "brand new" before. The comfort and luxury are truly awesome. We travel and have stayed in time-shares, rental homes and hotels literally all over the world, and this is one of our very favorite places. We truly feel at home in this place. I would highly recommend it to anyone thinking of staying in southern Utah! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 30, 2020 John, Thank you for staying with us again! We are pleased to hear that this home is one of your favorites! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if we can help with any future reservations.
- John W.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2020
Clean & Spacious This is our second time renting this beautiful home & we cannot express enough how much we love it! It’s such a cute place and ALWAYS so clean! We love the amount of space there is for our entire family & love every little detail the place offers! From pickle ball equipment to dish soap, this cute place has everything! We already cannot wait to go back! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 20, 2021 Thank you for staying at the Ledges! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here as well as the amenities available. We hope to see you again soon!
- Paris O.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2021
Great destination location Beautifully decorated and lay out of townhouse to allow privacy and views of snow canyon red rock! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 7, 2019 Hello Roni, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and we hope to have you stay with us again. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2019
A perfect family getaway The Dixie life way beautiful! Perfectly clean and organized. It was the perfect size for our family, mom & dad, 2 teens, 2 tweens, 2 babies. We had enough space to spread out and everyone had the privacy they needed. We loved staying here and will absolutely book it the next time we are in town. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 2, 2019 Hello Kent, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. Please let us know if we can help with a future stay. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 12/2/2019
Weekend Getaway We had a great vacation for an extended weekend. The rental was very clean, and very comfortable. We enjoyed the amenities in the resort area, pool, hot tub, and my grandchildren loved the pickle ball courts. Would definitely stay there again! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 21, 2020 Debra thank you so much for taking time to review this gorgeous home. We appreciate you and so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if we can help with a future visit.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020
Great getaway We were looking to escape the freezing January weather up north so we decided to head to St George and we were glad we did. The Condo was a great place for the entire family. It was very clean and comfortable. Every room had a TV and the kids thought that was awesome!! The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals. The pool and hot tub were very nice and the location of the property was secluded so it was quite and peaceful. The stars were amazing also. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 29, 2020 James, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and that the weather stayed nice while you were visiting. Please let us know if we can help you with a future stay. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- James W.
Reviewed On: 1/29/2020
Just what we needed! The Dixie Life was the perfect weekend getaway. The house was beautiful and very clean. The proximity to Snow Canyon was awesome for exploring and day hikes. We loved the place so much we're actually considering buying our own place at the Ledges in the future. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Thank you so much for coming to stay. We are so thankful you chose us, and would love to have you back. Please let us know if we can help with a future reservation.
- Cheralynn D.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2020
Easter Weekend 2020 - Quarantined! We experienced another fantastic stay at the Ledges. My wife and I have stayed in the same unit many times (Rebels Retreat) and we absolutely love it. It is always completely clean and cozy and equipped to suit our every need. We planned to be quarantined inside and so we were prepared by bringing all of food and drinks with us and prepared all of our meals in the home. It was an amazing experience, and a huge savings, not having to eat out each night. We were still able to go out for walks and sight seeing in the car, as well as playing pickle ball and sitting on the patio by the fire each night. In short, it was just the perfect get away for our family. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Thank you John for your great review. We are truly lucky to have you and we appreciate your continued support of The Ledges. It;s amazing to hear you enjoyed this gorgeous home, and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you again from all of us here at The Ledges.
- John W.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2020
**** good time!!! Wonderful location, beautiful living conditions, comfortable beds and lots of accommodations including quick responses and help with set up on golfing. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 19, 2020 Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and we hope to see you back soon. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- Jessica L.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2020
The Dixie Life a great rental experience We totally enjoyed our stay at The Dixie Life at the Ledges. Quiet, peaceful, lots of amenities. We would go again and would definitely recommend. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 12, 2020 Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at The Ledges. It was a pleasure having you, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please know we would love to have you back. Let us know if we can help with a future reservation.
- Vicki N.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2020
Perfect for Ironman Race! Quiet place away from town but very convenient for the Ironman Race. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 10, 2018 Shawn, Thank you so much for coming to stay in our beautiful home here at The Ledges. It was an absolute honor having you and congrats for your participation in this years Iron Man! Please know you are welcome back here anytime!
- Shawn O.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Can't Wait For Another Getaway to The Dixie Life! Such an awesome vacation for our family. This rental had everything our family needed during our stay. We can't wait for another excuse to visit. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Evan, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Ledges. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again, from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Evan R.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
Sleepless in STG The overall experience was good. We wouldn't stay here again because we weren't able to sleep. The master bedroom mattesss feels like your're sleeping on the ground. Neither of us were able to sleep. A sleepless vacation isn't a fun one. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 9, 2018 Naomi, thank you for your kind and honest feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the bed and were not able to sleep on your vacation. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into immediate consideration. Our guest experience is something we hold in high regards and will address this immediately. We hope that this experience won't prevent you from coming to stay with us again. We would love for you to come back for another overall good experience! Again, we are sorry you had this issue and if there is anything we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Perfect for Families! This is a new construction rental and it was beautiful! There was plenty of room for 10 people. The bathrooms were perfect and the appliances were very nice. Everything was so clean and met all of our expectations. The manager was so helpful and responded to our needs so quickly. We would recommend this rental to anyone! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 30, 2018 Lisa, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges for your stay in southern Utah. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time spent here. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the property and the staff. We are glad that you will recommend the property, and hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again, from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2018
Simply paradise! WOW sums it up! What a fabulous place. We took our family there for a weekend getaway. The fact we could accommodate everyone was the first plus. It was so roomy. The second plus was the roof top deck and the view. The third plus was the beautiful pool. Our kids and grandson didn't want to leave. We were so exhausted by the day's end, it was great to come back and fall asleep in the comfy beds. It was nice that everyone got their own and a good night's sleep so we could start all over the next day! We also enjoyed the resort being a little more secluded. Next time we will bring our golf clubs! Thank you for an incredible stay -- we will definitely be back! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Patty, We are so happy that your and your family enjoyed your time with us at The Ledges for your weekend getaway and had an overall great experience here. We appreciate your kind words in regards to the home and all of the amenities it has to offer. Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your trip to southern Utah, we can not wait to see you again soon! From all of us, at the Ledges.
- Patty M.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Great Vacation Very Nice. I would only recommend adding a full-length mirror and a flashlight, we experienced a power failure during our stay, due to a severe storm. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 20, 2018 Joe, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the advice and will let the owner know of your recommendation. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Joe D.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Fun Weekends at Dixie Life We had a great time. The location was great, although The Ledges is kind of in the middle of no where. It's about 10 minutes to get into town. All the kitchen appliances and supplies were great. Loved all the seating. This unit is close to the pool and pickle ball courts, which was great. It was easy to access the trail that runs along the highway for my morning runs. One thing that was a little misleading- it's NOT A 4 BDRM. It's 3 bedrooms and a loft that has a queen bed. Luckily, we had kids that were able to sleep fine in the open loft, but for some, that might be a deal breaker. The A/C went out on our last night, which was a bummer for the people sleeping upstairs because there was a loud buzzing noise, plus, it was hot. Luckily, we were leaving the next morning, so it didn't end up being a big deal. Hopefully they were able to get it fixed for the next guests. Overall- we had a great experience. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Laurel, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges for your trip to southern Utah. We appreciate your kind and honest response in regards to the home and your overall experience. We apologize for the confusion about the bedroom situation, but we do have all of the information on beds and bedroom type on our Ledges website. Again, I apologize for that misunderstanding and hope that it didn't make your stay any less enjoyable. Since our vacation homes are in a newly developed area, it is a bit of a drive into town. I know it is personal preference, but a lot of our guests enjoy the seclusion of The Ledges. In regards to the A/C situation, I apologize and have addressed this issue. I will pass it on to our property manager. Overall, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenities and the surrounding areas. We thank you for your feedback, and hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Laurel p.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2018
Great Very nice and felt like home. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Kade, we are so happy that you chose to stay with us at The Ledges vacation rentals for your visit to southern Utah. We appreciate your kind response in regards to the home and your overall stay. We are pleased to hear that you felt like home here and hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Kade Q.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Perfect get away We loved staying. The pool was refreshing. The home was clean and beautiful and comfortable. Perfect family getaway. We would stay again anytime. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 6, 2018 Tara, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenities and that you were able to relax. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Tara B.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
Golf trip Excellent Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 7, 2019 Thanks for bringing your golf group to stay here at The Ledges. It was a pleasure having you and please come see us again soon.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2019
Awesome stay The place was beautiful. It was extremely clean and very comfortable. The pickle all and pool were sooo fun. I can’t wait to stay there again. Excellent location also. Close enough to town but out of the traffic chaos of busy fall break city. We loved our stay everything about it! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Marshelle, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear that you loved the home and enjoyed the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- MArshelle S.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018
Nice Golf Vacation With The Family The Condo exceeded our expectations! Everything was clean and nicely furnished. Kids loved the activities and parents loved the golf. Outside grilling was a highlight. TV and streaming in every room was a bonus. Plenty of pool towels and convenient washer/dryer so you can go again! Pool and hot tub are large and WARM! Ran out of time for Pickleball, but we noticed the paddles/ball were supplied. We'll definitely choose this place again. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Mike, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- Mike D.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2019
Spring Break Get Away We decided to head to St. George for our kids' Spring Break. We were hoping to hike, explore and stay in a place with a pool for the kids to swim. While researching hotel costs, amenities and locations we discovered the Dixie Life at the Ledges. We realized that the weekly rates at the ledges were basically equal to hotel rates but the hotels couldn't come close to the location, amenities and comfort of the Ledges. Our stay was complete with activity, swimming, hiking pickle ball, Tuacahn, dining etc. The best part was the full kitchen and dining room available at the ledges allowed us to make a Costco run and prepare meals right there, that alone proved to be a HUGE savings on food costs. We couldn't be happier with our first visit to the Ledges and we are already booking our next trip in June! For a large or small family, THE very best place to stay in Southern Utah!!! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 29, 2019 John, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
- John W.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
Girls Trip The place was very nice and clean. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Cindy- Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Ledges. We appreciate your review and would love to have you back. Please come see us again soon.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Awesome and very clean Loved staying in the ledges. Very clean and very quiet. Loved the home like feel. Very interested in purchasing one now. <br/>Thanks! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Shawn, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Ledges. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. Please give us a call if you would like information on purchasing a unit. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, from all of us at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
Farewell to Summer Family Fun We were looking for a place to spend the last week of our summer vacation in August. We have literally traveled the World this Summer. From The Rocky Mountains to the West Coast to Fiji, Tonga and back to the San Francisco Bay, Lake Tahoe and Park City, Utah. <br/>But when it comes to fun, food, hiking, swimming and relaxation, we chose to return to The Dixie Life at the Ledges in St. George for our finale! We came to the same resort home for our Spring Break and couldn't wait to get back! The Ledges did NOT disappoint!! We loved our second stay better than the first. We are actually trying to wrangle our family schedules to squeeze one more trip in before the end of the year for the perfect relaxing Trifecta!! We love it there and recommend that anyone who reads this go check it out, you and your family will LOVE it, I promise. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 12, 2019 John, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and leaving us such a great review. We love hearing about your adventurous summer and love that you included us in the mix. We hope to have you back again. Thank you from all of us here at The Ledges.
- John W.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Awesome Condo We absolutely loved the condo! Very clean, very comfortable, every amenity you would need, beautiful! Incredible stay! Loved the location! It was so close to hiking and biking to enjoy the outdoors! Loved playing pickle ball and the kids loved swimming- an overall incredible vacation! Recommend it to anyone!!! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Carrie, Thank you for your kind response in regards to your stay with us here at The Ledges. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo and the surrounding area. We hope to see you again soon. Again, thank you from all of us here at The Ledges.
- Carrie M.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 08, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 4 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 23, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

The Dixie Life at The Ledges Golf Club *Resort Amenities Included!

ID 243170 - 5 beds (1 king and 4 queen). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
St. George Lodging
NEW in October, 2017, The Dixie Life is a 1812 sq foot, 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath luxury villa furnished with all the upgrades you can imagine, including Smart HDTV's throughout, granite counter-tops, and stainless steel appliances. The open-living floor plan is spacious enough for your group, and the bedrooms are quiet and private with quality Sealy pillow top mattresses. If you're looking to spend your day enjoying the surrounding landscapes or just relax, you can rest comfortably while enjoying all the amenities of home. Whether streaming your favorite movie, enjoying a BBQ on the patio, or spending time on the partially covered deck with adjustable festoon lighting, your stay at The Dixie Life will not disappoint.


Included Features:
High Speed Internet & Wi-fi
Cable TV and Smart HD LED TV's Throughout the Home
Rear Patio with Outdoor Seating and Grill
A Balcony with Outdoor Seating, Lounge Chairs, and Festoon Lighting
Walking Distance (100 yards) from Heated Pool, Hot Tub, & Pickleball Courts
Discount on Golf
Room Service from The Fish Rock Grille
All Linens and Kitchen Appliances Provided
All sheets are Comfortable Bamboo
1 Car Garage
Will Comfortably Sleep Up To 10 People!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543