×
max 18 guests      4 + 1 bedrooms      5.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • volcano
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Smart TV
    • Cable TV
    • Blue Ray/DVD Player
    • Pickleball Racquets & Balls
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 25+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Kitchen Island
    • Dishes & Utensils for Kids
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Blender
    • Hand Mixer
    • Crockpot
    • Gas Stove/Oven
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • roller blading
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • Living Attributes
    • No Smoking
    • No Pets
    • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed Internet
    • Towels/ Pool Towels
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Ironing Board
    • Soft Water System
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Tuacahn Amphitheatre
    • 45 Min. to Shakespeare Festival
    • Children's Museum
    • Dinosaur Museum
    • Art Gallery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Interior Rental
    • Community Pool
    • Community Hot Tub
    • Community Pickleball Courts
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Firepit
    • Bike Path
    • Hiking
    • Patio
    • Deck
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Close to Town
    • 3 Miles to Snow Canyon Entrance
    • 1 Hour to Zion National Park
    • 2.5 Hrs To Bryce Canyon Ntl Park
    • 3 Hrs to Grand Canyon N Rim

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 503 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 434 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,295 - 3,082 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,295 - 2,745 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,445 - 8,454 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,563 - 9,802 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful Home! Family Friendly! Loved our stay!!! We had a great time during our stay and the Fable House was AWESOME!!! It is cozy and it felt like home. We had a large group (16), but everyone had "their" place and it was nice to not be all crowded and on top of each other. The pool was a hit for everyone! We also enjoyed the pickle ball court, walks, and visiting other sites in St. George. <br/><br/>There were a few downfalls...1)the distance to places to eat. Under the current pandemic, we were not wanting to spend a lot of time in "public" places, so we opted to pick up and bring food back, but due to location everything was cold and not as tasty. Our next visit I won't be lazy and I'll be prepared to "cook" more. 2) The meals we did prepare, we discovered that there were not the pots, pans, bowls etc. needed to prepare the food, so we had to improvise. (ie: we made spaghetti, no stock pot to boil in, no strainer to drain etc.) but we made it work and it was our favorite meal! And... 3) it was missing some shade and grassy area - we had little humans that wanted to crawl around outside, but no-where to crawl, and of course the cement was far too hot. Granted, the downfalls were things that for the most part can't be prevented, I just need to be prepared for next trip. So hopefully this will help you to be prepared for your trip to. We will for sure be back to the Fable House! We LOVED it! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 5, 2021 Thank you so much for staying at the Ledges. We are so glad you enjoyed your time in this beautiful home. We apologize for the inconvenience with the pots and pans. We spoke to the home owner and getting adequate pans on their way. We look forward to having you back.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2021
Family Vacation Great location, wonderful accommodations, clean and plenty of space for a large family. Pool was clean and fun for the kids. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please know you are welcome back at the Ledges.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2021
Family Golf We had a great stay. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Thank you so much for staying here at The Ledges! We are so thankful you chose us, and can't wait to have you back! Please come see us again.
- TROY N.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2021
Family Trip Golf course was nice and played in less than 4 hours. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Thank you for staying at the Ledges! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. We hope to have you back soon!
Reviewed On: 4/21/2021
Like a home away from home stay We had a rainy weekend but having a comfortable place to stay made it all worth it!!! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back soon!
- Mandy B.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2021
Fantastic home for the extended family! This place had the perfect amount of space and was nicely furnished to keep the whole extended family comfortable. The surrounding area was perfect to hike, take in scenery or just enjoy the pool. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please know you are welcome back at the Ledges.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2021
Great Spot! Fable House was the perfect place for our holiday family get away. Clean and spacious, amazingly well -equipped kitchen, comfortable beds and plenty of bathrooms - perfect for privacy of our grown children and their spouses with room for family gathering. Pickleball and Snow Canyon made for lots of fun Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Hello Meredith, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and the amenities we have to offer. Please let us know if we can help you with a future stay. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 1/15/2020
Beautiful Place Loved our stay <br/>Was everything we needed for the wedding<br/> Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Sharon thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at The Ledges. We are honored to host you all, and so happy you enjoyed your time here. Please know we would love to have you back! Come see us again, the next time you are in Saint George. Thanks again from all of us here at The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2020
Beautiful home! We had a lovely week. The location is amazing but the home is even better! We looked at a few others in the area but this one hands down was the best and most comfortable. Everyone had a great time and no complaints. I would totally stay again! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Rory, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you love the home and we hope to have you stay with us again. Please let us know if we can help with a future stay. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- Rory D.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2020
Great Get Away! We had a great time. The weather was perfect, the house was perfect, spotless clean. It was everything we could have hoped for! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Thank you Katie for taking time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in this gorgeous and super clean home. Please know we would love to have you back. Let us know if we can help with a future reservation.
- Katie L.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2020
Saint George house Had a great time! Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Thank you Joshua. We are happy to hear that you loved the home. We hope to have you stay with us again. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2020
Super house! This was so much fun. I stayed with five ladies, in this fable house. It&#x2019;s a nice neighborhood, close to St. George downtown, and on a beautiful golf course. The house is really modern, very very cute. And it was super stocked in the kitchen with appliances and kitchen ware. Super comfortable beds. Every bedroom with a private bathroom! We loved our stay here. The lady of ledges vacation rentals is very responsive and accommodating. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 16, 2020 Hello Lina, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to see you again. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2020
5 star Great stay. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thank you Troy for taking time to review your stay! We appreciate you choosing us, and so happy you enjoyed your time here. Please let us know if we can help with a future reservation.
- TROY N.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2020
Clean and nice place Just the place was really comfortable and clean, manager was very professional she answered all my questions right away.<br/>5 start Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Thank you for staying at the Ledges! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here. We hope to see you back soon!
- Daniel P.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2021
Great Stay Beautifully appointed. Perfectly located. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 29, 2019 Hello Mark, We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home. Please let us know if we can help with a future stay. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2019
Beautiful Vacation Rental Beautiful vacation rental. Super clean and so welcoming. Equipped with everything we needed and more. Highly recommend and will definitely be staying here again. Response from Ledges Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tracy, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you loved the home and we hope to have you stay with us again. Thank you from all of us here at, The Ledges.
- Tracy D.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 08, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 4 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 23, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Fable House at The Ledges Golf Club *Resort Amenities Included!

ID 259361 - 9 beds (2 king, 1 queen and 6 double). Base rent is for 18 occupants.
St. George Lodging
Situated near The Ledges Golf Club and down the street from the heated pool, hot tub and Pickleball courts, this premier vacation home is the perfect place to play golf, visit the national parks, or spend a weekend relaxing.. Fable House is a 2692 sq. foot, 4 bedroom luxury villa furnished with all the upgrades you could ask for, including flat-screen HDTV's, calcutta quartz counter-tops, as well as stainless steel appliances. The floor-plan is spacious with bedrooms that are quiet and private. Whether you're looking to relax or spend your day enjoying the surrounding landscapes, you can rest comfortably in the contemporary style bedrooms, partially covered outdoor patio, or spend time with family and friends in one of the two family/recreation rooms.

The Ledges of St. George is the perfect area to visit for golfers and outdoor enthusiasts. Minutes away you'll find a conglomerate of hiking, biking, horseback and ATV trails, world famous rock climbing and repelling, and views of the majestic red and white sandstone mountains surrounding The Ledges.

Included Features:
High Speed Internet & Wi-fi
A Patio with Outdoor Seating and Grill
A Balcony with Outdoor Seating
Close by our Heated Pool, Hot Tub, & Pickleball Courts
Discount on Golf at The Ledges Golf Club
Room Service from The Fish Rock Grille
All Linens and Kitchen Appliances Provided
2 Car Garage
Can Sleep Up To 18 People!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543