×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • gambling casinos
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 355 - 535 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 524 - 992 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 991 - 1,186 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 697 - 1,237 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 563 - 1,061 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 343 - 713 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 544 - 745 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 491 - 1,230 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 1,427 - 1,528 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 8, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 929 - 1,561 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 9 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 720 - 1,019 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 818 - 1,019 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 720 - 1,019 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 818 - 1,019 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 577 - 845 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 343 - 653 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 591 - 813 USD
May 30 to Jun 16 Min Stay 2 nights 491 - 872 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 3,255 - 4,499 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,931 - 6,725 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,365 - 6,725 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 4,864 - 7,235 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,660 - 4,475 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,902 - 4,244 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,749 - 4,392 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,641 - 9,184 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 9,974 - 10,778 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 8, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 6,253 - 10,912 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 9 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 5,812 - 6,214 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,785 - 6,214 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 5,383 - 6,214 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,785 - 6,214 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,023 - 5,383 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,634 - 4,175 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,055 - 4,323 USD
May 30 to Jun 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,721 - 5,463 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 10,801 - 11,827 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,084 - 15,418 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,033 - 15,418 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,716 - 14,905 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,692 - 7,708 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,483 - 11,779 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,964 - 12,517 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,701 - 13,254 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,254 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 8, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,185 - 13,254 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 9 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 13,128 - 13,174 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,094 - 13,117 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,303 - 13,082 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,035 - 11,214 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,807 - 10,946 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,483 - 7,724 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,684 - 7,700 USD
May 30 to Jun 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,708 - 11,571 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (28 raters)
Property condition (28 raters)
Location (28 raters)
Cleanliness (28 raters)
Services from rental manager (27 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Luxurious and clean! Our stay here in Lake Tahoe was perfect and memorable. The home was immaculate! It was the cleanest Airbnb that I’ve ever stayed in. Our family loved having their own personal space and private en-suite bathrooms. For anyone traveling with elderly relatives as we were, you might want to know that three bedrooms are located on the first floor and the kitchen, living room, and master bedroom are located on the second floor. Everything was well supplied but we wish we had brought dish towels, that seemed the only thing missing but we were able to use bath towels from an unoccupied bedroom for cleaning and drying the dishes. It was very relaxing with a double oven, nice range, 3 coffee makers including a keurig. We loved the fireplaces and stayed in quite a bit, enjoyed playing pool. This might be one of the last vacations we are able to take with our elderly parents. Thank you for the wonderful memories. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 2, 2021 Hi April, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had wonderful memories of staying at our place. Please let us assure you that we will ensure the home is adequately stocked with dish towels moving forward. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey Team
- April A.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2021
Great Stay! Excellent house, great skiing. Easy walk to the lift.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2021
Uncomfortable Not a relaxing vacation Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 31, 2020 Hi Ricardo, Thank you so much for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ricardo C.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2020
Spacious The house looks just like the pictures. We were a group of 9 - 8 adults and one 15 year old. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed to cook big family dinners. The location was perfect for us. Less than 3 min walk to Heavenly Boulder lift. It snowed during our stay and the snow plow equipment came through first thing in the morning. Whew! We had one very small issue and Turn Key took care of it immediately. I would stay here again and we are already talking about planning another trip. The location was perfect for us. You can hike right from the house. You can play in the snow either in the front or the back of the home. I give this place a A+ for cleanliness, location, and comfort. I can’t wait to go back. Next time we will book this place for a longer duration. Thank you Turn Key! You helped make our family vacation one to remember. We will be back. Until next time....
- Lisa J.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2020
Great house The house was amazing. What was also amazing was the staff at turn key. They were available 24-7 any issue i had they fixed right away. Will be my house of choice next time i'm in tahoe.
- Jarrod R.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2020
Great but not again. Although this house is beautiful, in a quiet location and accommodated my family and I, their inflexibility to either check in earlier or a bit later is honestly absurd. For how much we paid for two nights, a little over 2k, they did not allow an hr early or late check out or anything. Before check in we were told they would let us know if we can check in early or not, however when we asked we were told that they do not allow this. The house was clean but not spotless, if their house cleaners need from 10am-4pm to clean, I'd hope it would be spotless. For this reason, I wouldn't recommend to anyone. They want you to follow all these rules yet they do not extend any courtesy to you. Their process to even rent out the property is a bit unnecessary too, in my opinion, I agree with reading the contract, rules, instructions and signing after. But they want you to call them and have them yet again ask you how many people will be in your party and all the rules again without this they might cancel your reservation. Kind of ridiculous if you ask me. Yes they were professional, yes the house was in a great location and the property's condition was good. But other than that everything was mediocre for the price. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 7, 2021 Hi Ramon, Thank you for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While early check-in and late check-out preferences often vary greatly by property, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. That being said, we understand that making several calls in order to secure your reservation can be very frustrating. We are constantly working to improve our processes and create a more pleasant booking experience for our guests, so your feedback is much appreciated and will be used to help identify areas for improvement. Thank you for your patience, and if there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Ramon P.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2020
Great Tahoe House for Big Groups We rented this house for out-of-town guests who were attending my son's wedding. We were first impressed with how large the spaces were. Bedrooms were a nice size and combined with each bedroom having its own bathroom, guests were pleased. The gathering space upstairs was spacious and no one felt like they were cramped. <br/>Five people were in the kitchen fixing a big brunch for Mother's Day and it was no problem--two of the people in the kitchen were chefs and they found it very easy to cook in this space. The kitchen was very well stocked. The beds were extremely comfortable and everyone slept like a baby. The extra touches like two blow dryers, the Keurig coffee maker and the empty 3-car garage made unloading vehicles a breeze.<br/>The house was spotless and though we have stayed at numerous VRBO properties around the world and the US, this was by far the cleanest and well-thought out. We had a couple of minor issues (couldn't figure out a couple of the TVs and couldn't find a broom), Turnkey's rep, Peter came over and was very helpful. The bedrooms are carpeted but living spaces are not. The high ceilings on both levels made the house seem even larger. The jacuzzi was large enough for all who wanted to go in, and it was just what we needed after full days of pre and post wedding activities.<br/>We would highly recommend this beautiful and well-appointed property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Hi Debra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and it is thrilling to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We agree that this is an amazing property that offers both comfort and beauty. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away we would love to have you stay again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Debra R.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Wedding in Tahoe Wonderful place, big enough for 4 couples. Extremely well stocked kitchen except there were no paper towels or napkins anywhere. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 2, 2019 Hi Susan, Thank you for this review and helpful feedback! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please be assured we are following up with Housekeeping to make sure they are adequately stocking the kitchen with paper towels moving forward. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest support line is always available to call with any questions or concerns. By the way, you were fantastic guests, and we’d love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/1/2019
Heavenly Boulder Lodge The house was beautiful, spacious and very clean. Turnkey representatives were professional and responsive to my questions at all times. The location was perfect for a family of skiers. We will rent this house again.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
After the Black Mold incident of first rental property and move Overall the second property was satisfactory. The management company was professional and I felt they were for the most part politically correct and trite in their responsiveness. I believe that they should have compensated us for the inconvenience of moving to a new property that was 7 miles from where we wanted to be and on the Nevada side near Heavenly. It may be nice in ski season but it was a little off the grid. Beautiful home but had not been kept up needs a lot of work. Very busy street not quiet and not near Lake Tahoe beach which is where we wanted to be. No fenced yard either for our pet. Not much in the way of restaurants in that area had to go into South Lake Tahoe for that. Attractions and activities the same had to go into California. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 14, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We are so sorry that this reservation had to be changed to a different home for your stay and that the location was further away from your preferred location. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Guest satisfaction is our main priority and we try our best to remedy any issues that arise. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
A fantastic home to get away. Location, space, quiet neighborhood The house setting in a beautiful location, short drive to town, closed to restaurants and groceries store. The house itself it&#x2019;s very spacious, beautiful interior it&#x2019;s perfect for family gathering or friends getting together like us. We just relax, have dinner, sipping drinks, play done pool and play some games. It&#x2019;s just perfect place for us. We will definitely come back here again. Highly recommend to decry one. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 8, 2019 Hi Toan, Thank you for the review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us and hope that you made yourselves right at home. You were fantastic guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Toan N.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2019
Great Location and Beautiful The location was awesome and a few steps from one of the Heavenly lifts. The house itself was better than the photos. Beds were comfy. The kitchen was huge. We enjoyed the hottub.
- Sara S.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2020
Tahoe stay The home was great. There were some logistical issues that put us on a rough start. We were not given the proper access information to the home so we were unable to get in for about 40 mins, which was frustrating since we had an infant with us. Additionally, the garage doors frequently wouldn&#x2019;t close and no one came to fix it after we asked twice. In my opinion the pillows need to be replaced, and there could be better basic bathroom amenities. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 5, 2020 Hi Alexandra, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and compliments about our home! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to resolve the door code issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We’re sorry about the issues you had with the garage door, our records indicate we did send a vendor out to the property but the garage doors we’re down so he didn’t bother you. Please be assured we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner regarding the pillows. We’re looking forward to hearing from you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- alexandra s.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2020
Great home, terrible rental service The home was very accommodating but the property rental service fell short. The home was not well cleaned when we arrived. There was no dishwashing or dishwasher detergent or paper towels provided. We could not get through on the 800 customer service line and the text messages we sent seemed to be answered by an automated text response. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Hi Paula, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being able to contact us about the issues you mentioned, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on July 13th regarding the lack of supplies. At that point, we were able to send someone out and deliver the items to you within an hour of the call. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that the home is now properly stocked for all future guests. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/17/2020
Large home near the Ridge Home is in a good location and in a quiet neighborhood. Home is very large and has plenty of room for 10. While we were there the dishwasher was broke and we didn't know ahead of time so the kitchen flooded from it. It was a little frustrating because they knew it was broken before we got there. However the beds are comfortable and the place was very clean. Also be sure to bring your own foul, plastic wrap and oil because there are none there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 21, 2017 Hi Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the broken dishwasher but are happy to report that it has since been repaired. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Susan C.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Overall good condition & location Large house in good condition & prime location; We found it a bit overpriced compared to overall quality and service.<br/>Plus, the dishwasher was not working. The Support was professional but unfortunately the dishwasher couldn't be repaired during the weekend while we were there, which was a bit of a pain. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 29, 2017 Fabien, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience surrounding the dishwasher. That being said we are very happy to hear that you still enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will follow up to ensure this issue gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Tahoe The cabin was perfect. Even more perfect was the field agent who helped me out when I left a lot of cash in my night stand. He was able to get the cash which I told him was around $700 and he ended up finding $855. Very impresssed with the honesty and extra effort, he even made a deposit for me in my bank account.
- Fouad E.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Walking Distance to Boulder Lodge and Lift Nice house short walk to Heavenly's Boulder Lodge and Lift (if there is enough snow!). Plenty of room, clean, professionally managed. Some very minor items were taken care of promptly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Hello Jeremy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeremy K.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2018
Excellent ski location This house was perfect for our group of eight. The kitchen was well stocked which allowed us to eat in every night. Only negative was that two of the downstairs bedrooms smelled like sweaty ski boots. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 6, 2018 Hi Joy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with housekeeping to ensure they are properly cleaning the downstairs bedrooms. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
Early Christmas Trip Arrived, the heat ws not working. TurnKey did provide room heaters. Part for system did not come in until day before we left. We were there Dec 10 -17 of 2017. Place was clean but with cathedral ceilings there were spiders webs and spiders. Kitchen was not well appointed with cooking or serving dishes. Our family still adapted and had a good time together. Turnkey said they would give us a 15% refund because of the heating problem. Location was great close to Heavenly.LOL last day there when the heating system was finially working the area around where we were stay lost power. Luckly we had the two gas fire places and found two candles so we could pack. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 21, 2017 Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring some portable heaters, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we will also make sure the cleanliness issues you have reported are addressed with our Housekeeping Team and additional cookware is purchased for the kitchen, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/19/2017
Excellent location We had 2 families and the house was perfect. Everyone had enough space and the house had a comfortable flow it to.
- Virginia M.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2018
Lovely Relaxing Home with a View The house met up to the descriptions! It was very clean and HUGE, such a great space for folks to have time together and/or take alone time when desired. We loved the huge kitchen for community meal prep and the patio was a perfect morning breakfast spot. Our stay was quite short so we didn't address the one issue of the hot tub struggling to maintain heat with more than 1 person in it regardless, it was a great space to hang out and look up at the beautiful trees! Bring your own spices and ziploc/plastic wrap as the house doesn't have any of that in it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Shannon, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the hot tub issue you mentioned and make repairs if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shannon S.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Great place for summer vacation We really enjoyed this beautiful home! We visited there with four of our children (12 - 19 years) and everyone loved it. There is plenty of space for all and the location is great. I would highly recommend renting through TurnKey as they provided great services.
- Lisa S.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Delightful Stay Had a great stay with family! Rental was clean and well equipped! Very convenient location and went for hikes just down the road. Highly recommend !
Reviewed On: 10/1/2018
This home was AMAZING! I would highly recommend staying here. This home was AMAZING! I would highly recommend staying here!Beautiful and perfect in every way!
- Susan P.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018
Winter getaway! We couldn&#x2019;t have been more pleased with this vacation rental. House is just steps away from Heavenly lifts, and only a few miles from downtown. The house was absolutely beautiful, and spacious enough for the whole family. We will definitely consider this house again for our next snow adventure.
- Tina L.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2019
Great getaway for a large group/family! This property was great size for our group! Plenty of space for the kids to run around as well as a huge dinner table to eat with our friends and family. The kitchen was huge and the open concept space was great for everyone to hangout and spend the weekend together. Kitchen was decently equipped with the necessities. Only negative was hot tub was dirty and moldy, and one bathroom window was leaking a good amount of water onto the sill and floor. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Hi Jimmy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that this home was a perfect fit for you, your family, and your friends. That said we apologize for the condition of the hot tub and window. We want to remind you that our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to assist with any and all issues that may arise before, during, or after your stay with us. You were a perfect guest, please come and stay again, any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jimmy W.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
Fantastic Property, Highly Recommend Simply put, a great house in a great location. Spacious and feels like a brand new house. Plenty of room for our family of 6. Easy walk to and from the Boulder lift. Kitchen large and very well equipped. Plenty of towels and linens. Easy drive down Kingsbury Grade to grocery, restaurants, and the lake. Good wi-fi. Online description and photos are highly accurate. Only disappointment was the hot tub. For a property this large and new, I would expect a more high quality and spacious hot tub. Seemed like it had been too long since the water was thoroughly cleaned, and the filter system appeared broken. We did not complain about this, so there is no way of knowing how property manager would have responded. Process of renting this property online was very smooth. Great communication from TurnKey. Easy in and out. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have had the hot tub serviced. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark L.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
The cabin was perfect. Even more perfect was the field agent who helped me out when I left a lot of cash in my night stand. He was able to get the cash which I told him was around $700 and he ended up finding $855. Very impresssed with the honesty and extra effort, he even made a deposit for me in my bank account.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Home is in a good location and in a quiet neighborhood. Home is very large and has plenty of room for 10. While we were there the dishwasher was broke and we didn't know ahead of time so the kitchen flooded from it. It was a little frustrating because they knew it was broken before we got there. However the beds are comfortable and the place was very clean. Also be sure to bring your own foul, plastic wrap and oil because there are none there.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Large house in good condition & prime location; We found it a bit overpriced compared to overall quality and service.<br/>Plus, the dishwasher was not working. The Support was professional but unfortunately the dishwasher couldn't be repaired during the weekend while we were there, which was a bit of a pain.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 368 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 11, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxury Retreat at Heavenly Boulder Lodge w/ Hot Tub - Walk to Lifts

ID 228727 - 6 beds (2 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 1 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Stateline Accommodations
Luxurious mountain home promises outdoor lovers a truly unforgettable vacation with direct access to Heavenly lifts and hiking trails.. This newly constructed luxurious mountain home promises outdoor lovers a truly unforgettable vacation with direct access to Heavenly lifts and hiking trails. Highlights include the spectacular Great Room, an eye-catching circular foyer, and 4 bedroom suites.

Sink into your private hot tub and gaze out at the towering pines, enjoy drinks on the deck, then lounge on the plush leather sofas beside a crackling fire in the massive living area.

All 4 bedrooms all have en suite baths, vaulted ceilings, and flat screen TVs. The gorgeous master bedroom also offers a fireplace and sitting area.

This is the perfect home base for a skiing vacation, directly adjacent to Boulder Lodge/Lift at Heavenly. The Stateline casinos and shores of Lake Tahoe are just 4 miles away.

Need space for a bigger group You can rent out the 5-bedroom house next door with sleeping for 13.

INSIDE THE HOUSE
In the light-filled Great Room, high ceilings create a grand space; large picture windows welcome in the beauty of your forested surroundings. Gather around the fireplace and watch a movie on the flat screen, or play a board game at the card table.

Ready to cook A gorgeous granite and stainless steel kitchen is at your command. Once dinner’s ready, gather around the huge dark wood dining table that seats 8. There is additional seating for 3 at the bar.

The palatial master bedroom has vaulted ceilings, a luxe king bed and a sitting area beside a beautiful fireplace. The bedroom’s en suite bath is equally impressive, with a walk-in glass shower and tiled soaking tub with windows looking out to the forest.

3 additional guestroom suites feature their own private bathrooms and TVs. One has a king-size bed, one has a queen, and another offers a full-size bed and a twin-over-twin bunk - ideal if you’re bringing kids.

Step outdoors to a deck overlooking the pines and granite boulders. A private hot tub awaits; turn on the bubbles, sink into the steaming water and soak up the hushed serenity of the surrounding scenery.

LOCATION
The property is set amid National Forest land with trailheads for hiking right outside your door. Bring the mountain bikes and hit the area’s renowned trails.

For ski lovers, this really is a dream location. Situated at the base of Heavenly's Boulder Lodge, you are just steps away from the lifts. This is one of the closest slope-side vacation rentals available.

Enjoy year-round golf and tennis in the Carson Valley – just 20 minutes away. Soak in the hot springs or enjoy a spa treatment at David Walley’s Resort; continue on to the Genoa Bar for a drink at the oldest watering hole in Nevada. Try the famed French Restaurant, La Ferme at historic Pink House Victorian.

VIOLATION WARNING
Strict ordinances govern Lake Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for any parties/weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 12 people and 5 cars, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day. Excessive noise or over-occupancy at any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 (as well as any fines assessed against the homeowner). Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy will result in eviction. Absolutely no use of the hot tub after 10 PM; violations will result in immediate fine. Douglas County Lic#12-656

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543