×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • restaurants
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • gambling casinos
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 372 - 953 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 948 - 1,006 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 331 - 635 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 704 - 729 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 476 - 635 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 1,400 - 1,412 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 1,453 - 1,531 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 704 - 827 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,060 - 1,085 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 704 - 827 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,060 - 1,085 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 704 - 827 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 331 - 503 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 768 - 795 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 476 - 673 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 704 - 932 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,190 - 1,242 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 704 - 932 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,601 - 5,387 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,580 - 6,677 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,838 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 4,912 - 4,992 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,565 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 9,789 - 9,889 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 10,104 - 10,711 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 5,169 - 5,276 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,419 - 7,473 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 5,276 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,419 - 7,473 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 5,276 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,574 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,349 - 5,382 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,643 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 5,592 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 8,360 - 8,546 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 5,592 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,411 - 10,155 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,422 - 7,424 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,191 - 7,379 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great home, terrible rental service The home was very accommodating but the property rental service fell short. The home was not well cleaned when we arrived. There was no dishwashing or dishwasher detergent or paper towels provided. We could not get through on the 800 customer service line and the text messages we sent seemed to be answered by an automated text response. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Hi Paula, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being able to contact us about the issues you mentioned, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on July 13th regarding the lack of supplies. At that point, we were able to send someone out and deliver the items to you within an hour of the call. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that the home is now properly stocked for all future guests. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/17/2020
Tahoe stay The home was great. There were some logistical issues that put us on a rough start. We were not given the proper access information to the home so we were unable to get in for about 40 mins, which was frustrating since we had an infant with us. Additionally, the garage doors frequently wouldn’t close and no one came to fix it after we asked twice. In my opinion the pillows need to be replaced, and there could be better basic bathroom amenities. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 5, 2020 Hi Alexandra, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and compliments about our home! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to resolve the door code issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We’re sorry about the issues you had with the garage door, our records indicate we did send a vendor out to the property but the garage doors we’re down so he didn’t bother you. Please be assured we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner regarding the pillows. We’re looking forward to hearing from you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- alexandra s.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2020
Great Tahoe House for Big Groups We rented this house for out-of-town guests who were attending my son's wedding. We were first impressed with how large the spaces were. Bedrooms were a nice size and combined with each bedroom having its own bathroom, guests were pleased. The gathering space upstairs was spacious and no one felt like they were cramped. <br/>Five people were in the kitchen fixing a big brunch for Mother's Day and it was no problem--two of the people in the kitchen were chefs and they found it very easy to cook in this space. The kitchen was very well stocked. The beds were extremely comfortable and everyone slept like a baby. The extra touches like two blow dryers, the Keurig coffee maker and the empty 3-car garage made unloading vehicles a breeze.<br/>The house was spotless and though we have stayed at numerous VRBO properties around the world and the US, this was by far the cleanest and well-thought out. We had a couple of minor issues (couldn't figure out a couple of the TVs and couldn't find a broom), Turnkey's rep, Peter came over and was very helpful. The bedrooms are carpeted but living spaces are not. The high ceilings on both levels made the house seem even larger. The jacuzzi was large enough for all who wanted to go in, and it was just what we needed after full days of pre and post wedding activities.<br/>We would highly recommend this beautiful and well-appointed property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Hi Debra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and it is thrilling to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We agree that this is an amazing property that offers both comfort and beauty. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away we would love to have you stay again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Debra R.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
After the Black Mold incident of first rental property and move Overall the second property was satisfactory. The management company was professional and I felt they were for the most part politically correct and trite in their responsiveness. I believe that they should have compensated us for the inconvenience of moving to a new property that was 7 miles from where we wanted to be and on the Nevada side near Heavenly. It may be nice in ski season but it was a little off the grid. Beautiful home but had not been kept up needs a lot of work. Very busy street not quiet and not near Lake Tahoe beach which is where we wanted to be. No fenced yard either for our pet. Not much in the way of restaurants in that area had to go into South Lake Tahoe for that. Attractions and activities the same had to go into California. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 14, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We are so sorry that this reservation had to be changed to a different home for your stay and that the location was further away from your preferred location. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Guest satisfaction is our main priority and we try our best to remedy any issues that arise. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
A fantastic home to get away. Location, space, quiet neighborhood The house setting in a beautiful location, short drive to town, closed to restaurants and groceries store. The house itself it&#x2019;s very spacious, beautiful interior it&#x2019;s perfect for family gathering or friends getting together like us. We just relax, have dinner, sipping drinks, play done pool and play some games. It&#x2019;s just perfect place for us. We will definitely come back here again. Highly recommend to decry one. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 8, 2019 Hi Toan, Thank you for the review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us and hope that you made yourselves right at home. You were fantastic guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Toan N.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2019
Great Location and Beautiful The location was awesome and a few steps from one of the Heavenly lifts. The house itself was better than the photos. Beds were comfy. The kitchen was huge. We enjoyed the hottub.
- Sara S.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2020
Great place for summer vacation We really enjoyed this beautiful home! We visited there with four of our children (12 - 19 years) and everyone loved it. There is plenty of space for all and the location is great. I would highly recommend renting through TurnKey as they provided great services.
- Lisa S.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Delightful Stay Had a great stay with family! Rental was clean and well equipped! Very convenient location and went for hikes just down the road. Highly recommend !
Reviewed On: 10/1/2018
This home was AMAZING! I would highly recommend staying here. This home was AMAZING! I would highly recommend staying here!Beautiful and perfect in every way!
- Susan P.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018
Winter getaway! We couldn&#x2019;t have been more pleased with this vacation rental. House is just steps away from Heavenly lifts, and only a few miles from downtown. The house was absolutely beautiful, and spacious enough for the whole family. We will definitely consider this house again for our next snow adventure.
- Tina L.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2019
Great getaway for a large group/family! This property was great size for our group! Plenty of space for the kids to run around as well as a huge dinner table to eat with our friends and family. The kitchen was huge and the open concept space was great for everyone to hangout and spend the weekend together. Kitchen was decently equipped with the necessities. Only negative was hot tub was dirty and moldy, and one bathroom window was leaking a good amount of water onto the sill and floor. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Hi Jimmy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that this home was a perfect fit for you, your family, and your friends. That said we apologize for the condition of the hot tub and window. We want to remind you that our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to assist with any and all issues that may arise before, during, or after your stay with us. You were a perfect guest, please come and stay again, any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jimmy W.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
Fantastic Property, Highly Recommend Simply put, a great house in a great location. Spacious and feels like a brand new house. Plenty of room for our family of 6. Easy walk to and from the Boulder lift. Kitchen large and very well equipped. Plenty of towels and linens. Easy drive down Kingsbury Grade to grocery, restaurants, and the lake. Good wi-fi. Online description and photos are highly accurate. Only disappointment was the hot tub. For a property this large and new, I would expect a more high quality and spacious hot tub. Seemed like it had been too long since the water was thoroughly cleaned, and the filter system appeared broken. We did not complain about this, so there is no way of knowing how property manager would have responded. Process of renting this property online was very smooth. Great communication from TurnKey. Easy in and out. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have had the hot tub serviced. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark L.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Wedding in Tahoe Wonderful place, big enough for 4 couples. Extremely well stocked kitchen except there were no paper towels or napkins anywhere. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 2, 2019 Hi Susan, Thank you for this review and helpful feedback! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please be assured we are following up with Housekeeping to make sure they are adequately stocking the kitchen with paper towels moving forward. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest support line is always available to call with any questions or concerns. By the way, you were fantastic guests, and we’d love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/1/2019
Heavenly Boulder Lodge The house was beautiful, spacious and very clean. Turnkey representatives were professional and responsive to my questions at all times. The location was perfect for a family of skiers. We will rent this house again.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Large home near the Ridge Home is in a good location and in a quiet neighborhood. Home is very large and has plenty of room for 10. While we were there the dishwasher was broke and we didn't know ahead of time so the kitchen flooded from it. It was a little frustrating because they knew it was broken before we got there. However the beds are comfortable and the place was very clean. Also be sure to bring your own foul, plastic wrap and oil because there are none there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 21, 2017 Hi Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the broken dishwasher but are happy to report that it has since been repaired. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Susan C.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Overall good condition & location Large house in good condition & prime location; We found it a bit overpriced compared to overall quality and service.<br/>Plus, the dishwasher was not working. The Support was professional but unfortunately the dishwasher couldn't be repaired during the weekend while we were there, which was a bit of a pain. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 29, 2017 Fabien, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience surrounding the dishwasher. That being said we are very happy to hear that you still enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will follow up to ensure this issue gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Tahoe The cabin was perfect. Even more perfect was the field agent who helped me out when I left a lot of cash in my night stand. He was able to get the cash which I told him was around $700 and he ended up finding $855. Very impresssed with the honesty and extra effort, he even made a deposit for me in my bank account.
- Fouad E.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Walking Distance to Boulder Lodge and Lift Nice house short walk to Heavenly's Boulder Lodge and Lift (if there is enough snow!). Plenty of room, clean, professionally managed. Some very minor items were taken care of promptly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Hello Jeremy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeremy K.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2018
Excellent ski location This house was perfect for our group of eight. The kitchen was well stocked which allowed us to eat in every night. Only negative was that two of the downstairs bedrooms smelled like sweaty ski boots. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 6, 2018 Hi Joy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with housekeeping to ensure they are properly cleaning the downstairs bedrooms. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
Early Christmas Trip Arrived, the heat ws not working. TurnKey did provide room heaters. Part for system did not come in until day before we left. We were there Dec 10 -17 of 2017. Place was clean but with cathedral ceilings there were spiders webs and spiders. Kitchen was not well appointed with cooking or serving dishes. Our family still adapted and had a good time together. Turnkey said they would give us a 15% refund because of the heating problem. Location was great close to Heavenly.LOL last day there when the heating system was finially working the area around where we were stay lost power. Luckly we had the two gas fire places and found two candles so we could pack. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 21, 2017 Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring some portable heaters, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we will also make sure the cleanliness issues you have reported are addressed with our Housekeeping Team and additional cookware is purchased for the kitchen, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/19/2017
Excellent location We had 2 families and the house was perfect. Everyone had enough space and the house had a comfortable flow it to.
- Virginia M.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2018
Lovely Relaxing Home with a View The house met up to the descriptions! It was very clean and HUGE, such a great space for folks to have time together and/or take alone time when desired. We loved the huge kitchen for community meal prep and the patio was a perfect morning breakfast spot. Our stay was quite short so we didn't address the one issue of the hot tub struggling to maintain heat with more than 1 person in it regardless, it was a great space to hang out and look up at the beautiful trees! Bring your own spices and ziploc/plastic wrap as the house doesn't have any of that in it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Shannon, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the hot tub issue you mentioned and make repairs if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shannon S.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
The cabin was perfect. Even more perfect was the field agent who helped me out when I left a lot of cash in my night stand. He was able to get the cash which I told him was around $700 and he ended up finding $855. Very impresssed with the honesty and extra effort, he even made a deposit for me in my bank account.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Home is in a good location and in a quiet neighborhood. Home is very large and has plenty of room for 10. While we were there the dishwasher was broke and we didn't know ahead of time so the kitchen flooded from it. It was a little frustrating because they knew it was broken before we got there. However the beds are comfortable and the place was very clean. Also be sure to bring your own foul, plastic wrap and oil because there are none there.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Large house in good condition & prime location; We found it a bit overpriced compared to overall quality and service.<br/>Plus, the dishwasher was not working. The Support was professional but unfortunately the dishwasher couldn't be repaired during the weekend while we were there, which was a bit of a pain.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 317 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 07, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxury Retreat at Heavenly Boulder Lodge w/ Hot Tub - Walk to Lifts

ID 228727 - 6 beds (2 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 1 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Stateline Accommodations
Luxurious mountain home promises outdoor lovers a truly unforgettable vacation with direct access to Heavenly lifts and hiking trails.. This newly constructed luxurious mountain home promises outdoor lovers a truly unforgettable vacation with direct access to Heavenly lifts and hiking trails. Highlights include the spectacular Great Room, an eye-catching circular foyer, and 4 bedroom suites.

Sink into your private hot tub and gaze out at the towering pines, enjoy drinks on the deck, then lounge on the plush leather sofas beside a crackling fire in the massive living area.

All 4 bedrooms all have en suite baths, vaulted ceilings, and flat screen TVs. The gorgeous master bedroom also offers a fireplace and sitting area.

This is the perfect home base for a skiing vacation, directly adjacent to Boulder Lodge/Lift at Heavenly. The Stateline casinos and shores of Lake Tahoe are just 4 miles away.

Need space for a bigger group You can rent out the 5-bedroom house next door with sleeping for 13.

INSIDE THE HOUSE
In the light-filled Great Room, high ceilings create a grand space; large picture windows welcome in the beauty of your forested surroundings. Gather around the fireplace and watch a movie on the flat screen, or play a board game at the card table.

Ready to cook A gorgeous granite and stainless steel kitchen is at your command. Once dinner’s ready, gather around the huge dark wood dining table that seats 8. There is additional seating for 3 at the bar.

The palatial master bedroom has vaulted ceilings, a luxe king bed and a sitting area beside a beautiful fireplace. The bedroom’s en suite bath is equally impressive, with a walk-in glass shower and tiled soaking tub with windows looking out to the forest.

3 additional guestroom suites feature their own private bathrooms and TVs. One has a king-size bed, one has a queen, and another offers a full-size bed and a twin-over-twin bunk - ideal if you’re bringing kids.

Step outdoors to a deck overlooking the pines and granite boulders. A private hot tub awaits; turn on the bubbles, sink into the steaming water and soak up the hushed serenity of the surrounding scenery.

LOCATION
The property is set amid National Forest land with trailheads for hiking right outside your door. Bring the mountain bikes and hit the area’s renowned trails.

For ski lovers, this really is a dream location. Situated at the base of Heavenly's Boulder Lodge, you are just steps away from the lifts. This is one of the closest slope-side vacation rentals available.

Enjoy year-round golf and tennis in the Carson Valley – just 20 minutes away. Soak in the hot springs or enjoy a spa treatment at David Walley’s Resort; continue on to the Genoa Bar for a drink at the oldest watering hole in Nevada. Try the famed French Restaurant, La Ferme at historic Pink House Victorian.

VIOLATION WARNING
Strict ordinances govern Lake Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for any parties/weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 12 people and 5 cars, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day. Excessive noise or over-occupancy at any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 (as well as any fines assessed against the homeowner). Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy will result in eviction. Absolutely no use of the hot tub after 10 PM; violations will result in immediate fine. Douglas County Lic#12-656;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543