max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 95 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 95 - 292 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 253 - 322 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 127 - 243 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 127 - 141 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 161 - 165 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 127 - 172 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 3 nights 165 - 211 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 221 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 165 - 211 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 194 - 199 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 149 - 161 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 253 - 267 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 137 - 154 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 402 - 411 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 449 - 484 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 165 - 257 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 350 - 364 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 664 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 880 - 1,144 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,764 - 2,119 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,144 - 1,206 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 814 - 841 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,105 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 904 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,207 - 1,268 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,504 - 1,528 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,268 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,328 - 1,341 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 990 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,747 - 1,801 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 910 - 930 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,799 - 2,872 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,112 - 3,374 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,315 - 1,406 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,454 - 2,473 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,009 - 3,028 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,157 - 4,175 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,637 - 2,021 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,587 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,587 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,587 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 1,609 - 1,623 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,033 - 3,819 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Home away from home This was a perfect little place to spend our time for a few days. Very clean, quiet area. Read the link they send you. Well equipped and stocked.
- Ashley C.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2019
Fun vacay The place is highly recommended.
- Jadelyn S.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
Very nice accomodations Overall this was a great location in relation to the Heavenly Mtn lifts on the Nevada side. Its a bit of hike down the mountain to get to the casinos, Gondola and CA lifts, especially in snowy conditions but the wonderful views being up the mountain are worth it. The condo was very clean and overall very nice. I did not care for the four flights of stairs we had to walk up, especially on day one when we had to unload. Also,the parking situation was a bit hectic and they could have done a much better job clearing the snow in the parking lot. Other then these few inconveniences, this place was a good value and enjoyable stay.
- Synthia T.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2018
There is no hot tub nearby. Pros:<br/>Comfortable beds, quiet building, cute decor, nice view, generally clean, property company responded quickly to questions I asked.<br/><br/>Cons: <br/>Lots of stairs, shower curtain molded, toilets need detail scrub, bath mats were filthy, screen on front window missing, washing machine does not work properly - low level water, no recycling receptacle.<br/><br/>The biggest con is the hot tub. First of all it&#x2019;s not a hot tub, more of a warm wading pool. There are no movable jets. <br/><br/>It touts the hot tub in the ads title. It&#x2019;s not even near the unit. It&#x2019;s around the corner, then down the street. If I had known that, I would not have rented the unit. Very misleading. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Hi Amber, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the cleaning, window screen and washing machine issues that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed the cleaning issues, and will check on the window screen and washing machine to ensure those get resolved. We will also pass your feedback to our Homeowner. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Amber F.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2018
Fall in Lake Tahoe The condo is well appointed, comfortable, has a cozy feel, great beds and an easy to use gas fireplace.The complex was clean and quiet and the back side had nice views of the lake. It is up several flights of stairs so bringing everything in and out was a bit of work, but once we were settled it was great. I was able to bring my dog with me and there was a convenient outdoor acces down a small flight of stairs.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2018
Great location. Beautiful place! We&#x2019;ll be back! Great location. Beautiful place! We&#x2019;ll be back!
Reviewed On: 12/8/2018
Trip to So. Tahoe good value, great views of lake, but no shower in master bath, two flights of steps with luggage. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Hi Neil, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Neil F.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Clean, comfortable, convenient, and family friendly Reservations and booking process were smooth and professional, unit was clean upon arrival. It seems the owners/property management folks thought ahead and stocked the unit with all the little stuff typically needed. Location is 10 minutes from casinos, and even closer to a nice grocery store/shopping center. Quiet, with some nice views from the windows. Local watering hole is a 2 minute drive, decent food, service was less than inspiring. If you have alot of stuff to take with you, or are handicapped, pregnant, or elderly, understand that the unit is up a few flights of stairs. At 7500' altitude you'll find those suitcases get heavy in a hurry! A few minor maintenance issues (doors not closing properly) were the only things noted, and did not adversely affect our experience. Would definitely consider staying at location again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 27, 2017 William, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we will follow up to get any issues with the doors resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Condo with a million dollar view Amazing stay in my favorite location in Lakw Tahoe. Kingsbury grade is the only place to be. The condo my family and I stayed it was charming, spacious for three adults, one child and a dog, but more importantly it is well equipped with a million dollar view. We will definitely stay here again if<br/>The opportunity presents itself. Highly recommend this location
- Alexis B.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
Terrible Experience We arrived and found it not clean. The oven smoked, so we were unable to use it. The water would not stay hot, so baths were impossible and showers had to be quick. Then there was the heater - the vent in the master bedroom and bath didn’t work - so it was freezing in both rooms. Lastly, the coffee pot must have been used for something other than coffee - it tasted like cleaning solution:( overall was a terrible experience and when I notified turnkey staff, they never responded. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 9, 2018 Hello Khristine, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Khristine C.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
good value, great views of lake, but no shower in master bath, two flights of steps with luggage.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Reservations and booking process were smooth and professional, unit was clean upon arrival. It seems the owners/property management folks thought ahead and stocked the unit with all the little stuff typically needed. Location is 10 minutes from casinos, and even closer to a nice grocery store/shopping center. Quiet, with some nice views from the windows. Local watering hole is a 2 minute drive, decent food, service was less than inspiring. If you have alot of stuff to take with you, or are handicapped, pregnant, or elderly, understand that the unit is up a few flights of stairs. At 7500' altitude you'll find those suitcases get heavy in a hurry! A few minor maintenance issues (doors not closing properly) were the only things noted, and did not adversely affect our experience. Would definitely consider staying at location again.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 275 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 18, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 18, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

The Ultimate Base for

ID 234583 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Stateline Accommodations
The ultimate base for an alpine adventure, this 2BR/2BA Stateline condo is a 4-minute drive to Heavenly Stagecoach Lodge and a gondola to the ski slopes. Access a shared pool and hot tub and walk minutes to an award-winning BBQ diner. Sleeps 4.. The ultimate base for an alpine adventure, this 2BR/2BA Stateline condo is a 4-minute drive to Heavenly Stagecoach Lodge and a gondola to the ski slopes. Access a shared pool and hot tub and walk minutes to an award-winning BBQ diner. Sleeps 4.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Dark hardwood floors feature throughout the open-concept living/kitchen/dining floor plan.

A round wooden dining table seats four hungry vacationers, and there’s extra room at a window bench seat.

An upgraded kitchen overlooks is outfitted with granite countertops and a gleaming gas range. In the mornings, sip your coffee at the two-person breakfast bar.

The adjacent living area offers a space to unwind after tearing down the slopes at Heavenly. Sink into a fabric couch or love seat, line up your evening entertainment on the 40” wall-mounted TV, and feel snug on chilly nights around the stone fireplace.

The guest bedroom is furnished with a queen-size bed and dark wood dresser. And the bright and breezy master bedroom has a queen-size bed, 31” wall-mounted TV, and a mirrored sliding door closet offering plenty of storage space; there is also a private balcony with seating for two, and a large jetted tub in a bright en-suite bath.

A guest bathroom has a tiled shower/tub combo and a washer/dryer.

THE LOCATION

Pack your skis in the car and drive just 4 minutes to Heavenly Stagecoach Lodge - located at the base of the legendary Heavenly ski area. Ski lovers will be in their element here with gorgeous views and 97 epic runs from which to choose. Don't feel like driving to the resorts Take the local bus.

Hike a section of the Tahoe Rim Trail, a 165-mile long route that loops around Lake Tahoe (a 4-minute drive). When the weather’s warm, pick one of numerous lakeside beaches to sprawl out on, or hit the water with an afternoon of boating or kayaking.

Ready to check out the local dining scene Stroll 8 minutes to the Fox & Hound Smokehouse for their award-winning smoked BBQ. Further afield, My Thai & Noodle and Latin Soul are both great local picks within a 10-minute drive.

THE FINE PRINT

Strict ordinances govern Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for parties/weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 4 people and 2 cars, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day (meaning even an afternoon BBQ with too many people is subject to citation/fine). Over-occupancy, excess vehicles, or excessive noise any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 (in addition to fines assessed against the homeowner by local authorities). Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy may result in eviction. If there is a hot tub, no use after 10 PM. This home is in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large/noisy groups. No smoking is permitted. No pets allowed unless noted in listing. VHR LIC #17-971

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543