max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Caves
    • Museums
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 100 - 170 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 295 - 312 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 245 - 304 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 329 - 392 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 584 - 631 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 703 - 807 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 3 nights 346 - 355 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 274 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 3 nights 355 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 274 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 343 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 274 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 2 nights 281 - 304 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 178 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 297 - 304 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 212 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 274 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 212 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 294 - 304 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 178 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 715 - 887 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,778 - 1,861 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,516 - 1,693 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,305 - 2,756 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,134 - 4,897 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 4,860 - 5,475 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,072 - 2,309 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,576 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,087 - 2,131 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,576 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,063 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,576 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,648 - 1,693 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 944 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,726 - 1,768 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,197 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,628 - 1,654 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,197 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,699 - 1,742 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 944 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,016 - 4,058 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,510 - 8,632 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,245 - 8,484 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,549 - 10,606 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,120 - 16,239 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,025 - 20,293 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,764 - 9,783 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,294 - 7,361 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,879 - 9,886 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,417 - 7,566 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,530 - 9,564 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,272 - 7,372 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,561 - 7,665 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,223 - 4,267 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,090 - 8,127 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,460 - 5,497 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,509 - 7,552 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,460 - 5,482 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,976 - 8,017 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,223 - 4,267 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Winterwood Retreat number 7 This condo worked well for us as a base to explore the Steamboat area. It was very clean and had everything we needed: a full kitchen, bathrooms supplied with lots of towels, a comfortable bed, washing machine and dryer, and a nice deck overlooking a creek with a gas bar-b-q. <br/><br/>It was perfect for us as a couple using the upstairs master bedroom and bathroom. But I don't know how it would work with more people in the smaller upstairs bedroom which shares the open bathroom with the master bedroom. Not a lot of privacy<br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/>
- David K.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2019
Very accommodating home! The home was great. Had all the amenities in the kitchen we needed. Includes a washer and dryer in the condo which was perfect. Perfect for a family of 7. Beautiful creek in the back. Would be nice to have a couple more outlets in the upstairs rooms. All in all, I would definitely take my family back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Hi Faviola, Thank you for the review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. You were excellent guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Faviola C.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2019
Cozy Ski Stay We enjoyed our stay at Winterwood Retreat. It was a great place to come home to after long days on the mountain. <br/><br/>The cleaning requests were confusing to us as there was a large cleaning fee included in the price of the rental so we didn't understand why we were asked to clean as much as we did. Regardless, we were happy to do it but didn't understand why we were also charged as high of a fee as we were.<br/><br/>We would stay again on our next visit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 30, 2019 Hi Jacob, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to your cleaning fee, we pa our Housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. While we do ask guests to begin a load of laundry in order to assist our Housekeeping Teams, this is by no means required. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/29/2019
Fabulous! Everything was top notch!
- Noreene T.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Great Place! Very nice home and extremely well appointed - just bring your food! Close enough to everything and enjoyed the stream out back. The visiting moose out back was a real treat. Hate to do it but if there was a negative, it was the 4 dining table chairs. They are cheap and did a disservice to the rest of the home furnishings. One was broken with an obvious failed repair so we were afraid to use it. Thankfully two folding chairs were available. Other than that, 5 stars all around! Highly recommend (if the dining table chairs are replaced!) <br/>Turn Key Rentals was fantastic - very receptive with great communications. Highly recommend them. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 4, 2019 Hi Denis, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our home. We are sorry for any inconvenience you faced with the chairs at the dining table and that we were not able to fix this during your stay. Please know that the chairs have since been addressed and should not be an issue moving forward. You were amazing guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Denis H.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Great condo We loved everything about this place. The location, the decor, the space. Very comfortable and clean. Thank you for a great stay.
- Brad G.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Home away from Home! We found this rental in Steamboat Springs to be one of the best vacation rentals we have ever used. The condo was immaculate and well appointed for a romantic getaway or a family vacation. The back deck was very private and quiet. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
- Melissa A.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
egwr ertre
- Jose Carlos M.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Steamboat springs winterwood Very nice! Not living in CO. I was worried about the drive up and down the mountain. It worked out fine once I got use to it. We did not need all the space, but enjoyed having it. Would be a great place for a large family with older kids. Or two family's or two couples. <br/>There is a lot of love and care that has gone into this location! Would stay again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hi Heide, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/2/2018
Great rental We really enjoyed staying here for a bachlorette party. The place was very clean and the dry sauna was nice to have. My only negative feedback would be that there's not enough seating in the living room relative to how many the place sleeps. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 26, 2018 Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Amanda N.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Great House!! The house was so cute, nice and quiet. Loved the stream off the patio and it was nice and peaceful. Rooms were clean and had everything we needed. Only negative thing I could say is that there is NO AIR CONDITIONING. I know it’s a ski town but for the 2 days we were there it reached over 85 degrees. Property management was very quick to bring us extra floor fans, so I appreciated the timelines. I would definitely stay here again! Thank you 😊 Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 26, 2018 Hi Giovanna, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. As our listing reflects this property does not have A/C but we do provide fans for those rare occasions when it gets warmer. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Family vacation spot It was so clean and nice. Everything was just as the house promised. Loved all the room. Definitely would recommend.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Steamboat getaway Great location and the perfect place to get away! Creek behind it was lovely, close to everything, lots of space for 4 kids and 2 adults, and the dry sauna was a great bonus!!<br/>Just wish the kitchen had a few better cooking pots and pans and also better pillows in the master bedroom. <br/>Thanks for sharing your great home! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hi Monique, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, and please know we have passed your feedback to our team and Homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Steamboat 2019 All good. Great accommodations. <br/>The road is a little dicey during snow and ice conditions.<br/>4 wheel drive a must!<br/>The shuttle is very dependable and on time.<br/>Very close to lift that empties out at the same location as the Gondola without any long lines!
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
A Great Stay In Steamboat Springs ! We have returned home after experiencing a fantastic stay at this property in Steamboat Springs! We were kept updated on the possible early entry to the property as our date drew near. Upon our arrival we were introduced to a warm, refreshing environment! The unit is VERY VERY clean. The location is ideal whether it be the summer, as our stay was, or the winter. We were ten minutes max from downtown and the areas we had to be at since we were in town for a softball tournament. The size of the unit was ideal for our family - 3 adults and two super stars! Each bedroom was clean and has a warm feeling. There are three full baths and each one was very clean and the showers very soothing. The kitchen is awesome as it is equipped with everything you have at home and there was not one item we were in want for. The dining/family area was very comfortable and everyone could play games, watch TV and visit without being crowded. The downstairs bedroom was cool throughout the day and evening and we did take time to enjoy the sauna every evening. Plenty of closet space in both bedrooms and drawer space if needed. The carpet throughout the unit is soft and clean - you truly felt the cleanliness as you walk thru the unit ! The downstairs TV could be replaced or adjusted - couldn't get the shadows off the picture. The upstairs bedroom and bath were AWESOME !! The girls and their mother stayed there and were truly happy with the beds, the loft, sink area and shower ! It is a spacious area for at least 4-5 people comfortably. The washer and dryer were used daily and all went well. Upon our arrival, the main floor restroom had a broken toilet seat, we called immediately, received a response within minutes and it was replaced the next morning by noon by a fine, kind young man, Mark! Parking certainly was not an issue, as we had two vehicles and all went well. Our mornings were refreshing as we opened the deck door to the sound of the creek near by. Thank you for a wonderful stay !
- Ned C.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
Loved our Winterwood stay! This was a great, clean place to stay! Plenty of room for our family to sleep and play. Back porch was great for listening to the river and it was great to have a full kitchen to cook in! We will be back :D
- Molly M.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
We found this rental in Steamboat Springs to be one of the best vacation rentals we have ever used. The condo was immaculate and well appointed for a romantic getaway or a family vacation. The back deck was very private and quiet. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
This was a great, clean place to stay! Plenty of room for our family to sleep and play. Back porch was great for listening to the river and it was great to have a full kitchen to cook in! We will be back :D
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
We have returned home after experiencing a fantastic stay at this property in Steamboat Springs! We were kept updated on the possible early entry to the property as our date drew near. Upon our arrival we were introduced to a warm, refreshing environment! The unit is VERY VERY clean. The location is ideal whether it be the summer, as our stay was, or the winter. We were ten minutes max from downtown and the areas we had to be at since we were in town for a softball tournament. The size of the unit was ideal for our family - 3 adults and two super stars! Each bedroom was clean and has a warm feeling. There are three full baths and each one was very clean and the showers very soothing. The kitchen is awesome as it is equipped with everything you have at home and there was not one item we were in want for. The dining/family area was very comfortable and everyone could play games, watch TV and visit without being crowded. The downstairs bedroom was cool throughout the day and evening and we did take time to en
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 20, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

A Spacious 3-Level Unit

ID 228337 - 6 beds (2 queen, 3 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
A spacious 3-level unit in Steamboat Springs with 3BR, a cozy living area and an outdoor deck surrounded by pines. A 10-minute walk from Thunderhead Ski Lift. Sleeps 7.. Enjoy the crisp, alpine air on an outdoor deck surrounded by pines. Sink into an armchair in a spacious living room filled with light woods and vaulted ceilings. Snuggle around a gorgeous fireplace on snowy evenings, then slumber in one of 3 cozy bedrooms.

In short Our spacious 3 level unit in Steamboat Springs is the perfect place to relax in hushed seclusion and comfort.

Adventure is right outside your front door. Take a short stroll (10 minutes) to Thunderhead Ski Lift and head to the heights of Steamboat Resort where adrenalin-filled days await at this epic ski resort. Come in summer and you’ll find a landscape in bloom, where sunny days can be filled hiking, mountain biking or exploring nature trails at leisure.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The gorgeous living room has vaulted ceilings, plush carpets and rustic timber accents. Armchairs and a sofa gather around a tile-surround fireplace. You’ll be happy to snuggle up and dim the lights in this cozy room, with a flat screen TV to keep you entertained.

Wander to an open-concept kitchen/dining area beneath a ceiling of white wood beams. Prep meals in a compact but functional kitchen with light wood cabinets. Uncork a chilled bottle of wine from the fridge while dinner simmers on the stove, then grab a stool at the bar area with seating for 4. Serve piping meals at a glass dining table lit by a funky light fixture.

Later, head out to a roofed deck area just off the living room. Grab a seat at an outdoor table with seating for 4. Sip hot chocolate and watch the snow fall on winter evenings against a backdrop of pines, or cook up a grilled feast for your group on the gas grill.

When you’re ready to crash, head upstairs and slumber in one of 3 light-filled bedrooms. The spacious master is the pick of the bunch with high ceilings, a sumptuous Queen size bed, a soft sofa and an inviting sitting nook awash with natural light.

The guest bedroom features lots of windows, a 3-seater sofa and an elevated bed accessed by a 4-step ladder. A 3rd bedroom at the foot of the stairs has a Queen size bed and a twin bunk bed.

Bringing a crowd A full bath on each level of the house means there’s plenty of space for everyone to get washed and ready for the day.

THE LOCATION

Load up your skis and pack your snowboard - you’re just a 12-minute walk from Thunderhead Ski Lift. Spend the day tearing down the glistening slopes of Steamboat Resort - home to 165 named trails with a high number of intermediate and advanced trails waiting to be tamed. In summer, head out hiking or mountain biking amid soaring mountains and wooded hillsides.

Our fabulous alpine location also has a whole host of dining options to pick from. Enjoy casual bites, classic burgers and succulent ribs at Slopeside Grill or grab tables at Cafe Diva for hearty game dishes and delicious veggie options - both around 5 minutes by car.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543