max 9 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 269 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 321 - 336 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 314 - 408 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 467 - 470 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 485 - 543 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 783 - 826 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 918 - 957 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 1,162 - 1,216 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 3 nights 802 - 861 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 613 - 682 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 3 nights 819 - 861 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 613 - 718 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 832 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 613 - 682 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 2 nights 485 - 543 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 371 - 428 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 446 - 451 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 371 - 417 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 419 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 2 nights 371 - 417 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,885 - 2,112 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,112 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,112 - 2,187 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,781 - 2,805 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,932 - 3,081 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 5,065 - 5,809 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 6,465 - 6,701 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 7,977 - 8,499 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,768 - 5,524 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,827 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 7 nights 4,790 - 5,113 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,827 - 4,016 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 4,942 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,827 - 4,016 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,884 - 2,941 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,251 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,588 - 2,613 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,231 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,476 - 2,494 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,231 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,595 - 9,928 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,572 - 11,600 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,950 - 10,055 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,635 - 13,928 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,513 - 15,278 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,116 - 22,170 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,699 - 24,786 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 31,892 - 32,185 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,813 - 22,851 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,114 - 18,313 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,981 - 24,003 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,293 - 19,749 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,966 - 23,164 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,921 - 18,595 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,472 - 13,730 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,467 - 10,578 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,166 - 12,196 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,349 - 10,412 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,576 - 11,603 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,379 - 10,467 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great summer stay! We had a great summer stay in steamboat! The unit is beautiful and very well appointed. We loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom, and the rooftop hot tub was amazing. Please note that this unit does not have air conditioning, so it does get warm from about 4-7 PM, but it cools off nicely at night. Would love to stay here again, especially during ski season!
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Spring Skiing Wonderful house in a great location. Six adults stayed in this well appointed home with plenty of space for everyone. Convenient access to slopes and no car needed with town shuttle nearby.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2019
Great location, but too hot in the summer. Overall it was a great place, lots of room, good location The biggest issue is there no fans to circulate air. The 2 top floors were way too hot to sleep. There was no cross breeze to cool it down. It got up into the 90s during the day and didn’t cool down a whole lot at night. Even portable fans would be better than nothing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Hello Conni, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Steamboat Springs Girl's Trip I stayed at this rental with a group of friends for a girl's trip. The townhouse was beautiful and slept us all very comfortably. It was clean and we had easy access to the agency for any questions. The hot tub and views were beautiful and we seemed to have everything we needed. The only negative was that it got a little warm due to not having air conditioning, but opening up all the windows after the sun went down easily fixed that. I would happily stay at this rental again.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
Modern, yet comfortable rental near base area This 4-bedroom, 4-bath condo was a terrific place for our long weekend with another family. The floorplan was spread out enough that everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom and ample privacy. The condo had ample decks as well. <br/><br/>It was approximately a 5-minute walk to the base area of Steamboat.<br/><br/>The drawbacks of this rental are as follows:<br/><br/> - No AC or ceiling fans. There were also no box fans. The unit got very hot during the day and was still quite hot at night despite opening the windows.<br/><br/>- No screens of deck doors. Although opening the front and rear decks provided a great cross breeze, the lack of screens made it tough to keep bugs out at night.<br/><br/>- Both towels had seen better days. Many had holes.<br/>- Many window blinds were broken and would not stay up; or would fall down from the top.<br/>- Refrigerator would not hold a temperature below 50 degrees.<br/>- Oven did not adequately heat up. After trying and failing the first night to prepare dinner, we went and got an over thermometer from the store. As we suspected, oven was not obtaining temperatures above. 300 degrees. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Hi Nicole, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the lack of fans, towels, window blinds/screens, refrigerator and oven issues that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know we are checking on everything you've mentioned to get them resolved. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
Great property! This property was very clean and conveniently located in walking distance of the gondola. It was very modern and the sleeping arrangements worked perfect for 6 adults.0
Reviewed On: 3/13/2019
Great vacation rental Great place for our family! It was great having a bathroom for every bedroom. We loved being walking-distance from the kids activities at the base of the ski resort!
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Beautiful townhome a few blocks from slopes Two families enjoyed our stay here - with bedrooms and baths across multiple floors, a well-appointed kitchen, and our own hot tub. Furnishings were very nice and it felt like home for our week’s stay!
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Beautiful Home We had a lovely stay here in mid-June 2017. The house is exactly as it looks in the pictures. It is well equipped and the electronic door lock was easy to use. Location is excellent, steps away from 1 Steamboat place. The only complaint I had is that it got very hot on the top floor/master bedroom area and with no AC (pretty typical in Steamboat) a ceiling fan would have been nice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, June 24, 2017 Susan, Thank you for the compliments, we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that it will be passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/23/2017
Stunning home & location This modern mountain loft has everything you would want for a week or weeks at Steamboat long. A perfect house for a big family or a gathering with friends. It has an excellent floor plan for guest, well appointed kitchen (even good pans) plus a large hot tub. I like the extra touch of the tablet in the kitchen that provided all the necessary details for our weekend in Steamboat.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Great Condo Great condo that was comfortable, close to everything and had everything we needed for a great stay. We will be back.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
Maintenance Needed Although the property was nice, there were quite a few maintenance issues that marred our stay. No pepper, no hand soap, inoperable window coverings, the stair rail was grimy and sticky on all 4 floors. Contacted the manager twice and was told that someone would contact me. I never received a return phone call. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 24, 2017 Hi Terri, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that you did not hear back from one of our local Field Operations Team members. Please be assured that we have vendors scheduled to address each issue you have mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Steamboat review Place was very nice but the internet did not work at all. No wifi. No internet. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hi Christopher, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that we will will be looking into the WiFi issue at the home to ensure that this is addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/1/2018
Great fun in Steamboat Springs Luxury Townhome This place rocks! The pictures and descriptions are completely accurate. We were only blocks away from the Gondola and could walk, but instead we hitched a ride on the shuttle that stops across the street every 5 minutes or so. The skiing was awesome, of course. We enjoyed sitting around the dining room table playing games after skiing, and the hot tub on the roof was great. The heated garage was a bonus too.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2018
Beautiful home, beautiful memories This home is lovely, spacious and fit our party of nine perfectly! The kids loved the game table and the adults loved the hot tub deck and view! The home was clean and comfortable. It was a nice space to return to after a full day of hiking/swimming. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 12, 2017 Hi Angela, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/3/2017
Great condo that was comfortable, close to everything and had everything we needed for a great stay. We will be back.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
Great place for our family! It was great having a bathroom for every bedroom. We loved being walking-distance from the kids activities at the base of the ski resort!
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Although the property was nice, there were quite a few maintenance issues that marred our stay. No pepper, no hand soap, inoperable window coverings, the stair rail was grimy and sticky on all 4 floors. Contacted the manager twice and was told that someone would contact me. I never received a return phone call.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
We had a lovely stay here in mid-June 2017. The house is exactly as it looks in the pictures. It is well equipped and the electronic door lock was easy to use. Location is excellent, steps away from 1 Steamboat place. The only complaint I had is that it got very hot on the top floor/master bedroom area and with no AC (pretty typical in Steamboat) a ceiling fan would have been nice.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2017
This modern mountain loft has everything you would want for a week or weeks at Steamboat long. A perfect house for a big family or a gathering with friends. It has an excellent floor plan for guest, well appointed kitchen (even good pans) plus a large hot tub. I like the extra touch of the tablet in the kitchen that provided all the necessary details for our weekend in Steamboat.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
This home is lovely, spacious and fit our party of nine perfectly! The kids loved the game table and the adults loved the hot tub deck and view! The home was clean and comfortable. It was a nice space to return to after a full day of hiking/swimming.
Reviewed On: 6/3/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 20, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Nestled in the Mountains

ID 228609 - 6 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 3 single). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
Nestled in the mountains of Steamboat Springs, this 4-bedroom, 4-bath vacation rental has all the charm of a classic ski cabin, plus the luxury of a 7-person hot tub and a gourmet kitchen.. Nestled in the mountains of Steamboat Springs, this 4-bedroom, 4-bath vacation rental has all the charm of a classic ski cabin, plus the luxury of a 7-person hot tub and a gourmet kitchen. Hardwood floors and exposed ceiling beams add just a touch of rustic flair.

Four is the magic number here: 4 bedrooms, each with their own en-suite bath, are spread out across the home’s 4 floors, making it easy to find privacy.

Four different balconies each have their own purpose: two offer intimate spaces to kick back and enjoy the mountain sun, one is best for grilling, and a final top-floor mountain view balcony is the last say in vacation relaxation with a 7-person hot tub and six chairs for gathering after a day spent on the slopes.

With miles upon miles of trails for skiing and hiking just outside your front door, this home is a haven for the outdoors lover all year long. Here, you’re within minutes of world-class ski resorts for adrenaline-pumping days and abundant dining and entertainment options for fun-filled nights.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

The four bedrooms, each with their own unique personality, sleep 9. A warm, green master bedroom with a King-sized bed and modern decor can be found on the fourth floor, just off of a landing that leads to the rooftop hot tub.

There are two third-floor bedrooms, one with a twin and a double and TV, and another with a queen-sized bed and private balcony. A final first-floor bedroom is perfect for kids, with three twin beds.

A sun drenched living area lets you experience refined style and contemporary luxury in the heart of the Steamboat mountains. Gather in a mountain-chic living room with wooden accents and large windows where two chairs and an L-shaped leather sofa seat 8 around a large flat-screen TV and gas fireplace.

A modern kitchen offers all wood cabinetry, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, and an island bar that seats 3, while a round table between the living and dining areas seats 8.


THE LOCATION

Home to a mountain range all its own, Steamboat Springs is a year-round destination. A half-mile from your vacation rental is Steamboat Resort, where winters mean strapping on your gear and riding the gondola to chase powder while summer means hiking miles of trails or trying your hand at stand-up paddleboarding. Sore muscles can be rejuvenated at several area hot springs.

Once known as a cowboy town, Steamboat Springs has maintained its spurs-and-Stetsons feel while adding some more refined establishments to its repertoire. Depending on the type of trip you want to have, you can chow down on fried chicken and biscuits at Low Country Kitchen, enjoy five-star meals at upscale Bistro C.V. Or join the rootin’-tootin’ at Ghost Ranch, a modern western saloon.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543