max 14 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 288 - 546 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 906 - 977 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 1,212 - 1,522 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 746 - 939 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 627 - 915 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 627 - 813 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 971 - 987 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 627 - 648 USD
Feb 20 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 746 - 921 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 627 - 902 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 830 - 906 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 916 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 830 - 880 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 2 nights 407 - 461 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 298 - 383 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 469 - 474 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 383 - 429 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 476 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 383 - 429 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 464 - 474 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 314 - 383 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 471 - 476 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 429 - 486 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,351 - 3,976 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 6,449 - 7,018 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 8,168 - 9,707 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,482 - 6,086 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,207 - 4,207 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,207 - 4,207 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 5,781 - 5,781 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 3,829 - 3,843 USD
Feb 20 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,482 - 5,355 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 4,298 - 5,349 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 5,068 - 5,397 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 5,454 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 5,068 - 5,068 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,412 - 2,465 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,831 - 1,930 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,718 - 2,748 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,300 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,802 - 2,835 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,300 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,679 - 2,716 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,930 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,805 - 2,817 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,592 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,825 - 17,715 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 29,351 - 29,478 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 35,041 - 40,572 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 21,330 - 25,694 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,451 - 20,051 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,228 - 20,110 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 28,091 - 28,099 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 30 18,238 - 18,318 USD
Feb 20 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 21,729 - 26,056 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 20,765 - 25,715 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,284 - 25,715 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,629 - 25,905 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,384 - 23,579 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,184 - 11,438 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,642 - 8,805 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,799 - 12,833 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,697 - 10,753 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,125 - 13,177 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,711 - 10,799 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,634 - 12,678 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,899 - 9,031 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

EXCELLENT LOCATION Overall experience was good. The house needs a little tlc and a deep clean. The kitchen utensils were a little sparse. But for the most part if was good. Walking distance to the gondola. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hi Sheree, thank you so much for your review we’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback in regards to a deep clean and have notified our team. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- SHEREE C.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Best ski vacation stay ever! We loved every minute of our stay. This is truly a ski in and ski out place. You walk to the gondola and are there in less than 5 mins - you can see it from the balcony, that is how close it is!!!Highly recommend. Perfect for large groups. We had 3 families (12 guests) and it was very comfortable!
- Sasha L.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Loved our condo rental at Steamboat!!! Dealing with TurnKey could not be easier....very quick responses to questions and constant communication made me feel very comfortable with this rental. The vacation home was perfect for my family! Just a quick trail walk to the side of the condo and we were at the ski/gondola area. Will definitely come back here to this same place one day.
- Peggy C.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2019
Great Thanksgiving vacation! We had a wonderful time.
- Thomas G.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2018
Great Place for a Group The rental was a great place to get away. As it was the off season, we spent a lot of time just relaxing in the place. We had six teenage boys and five moms so the setup was perfect for our group.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2018
Great family place right at the base We went with our kids (3 and 5) and our friends who have kids the same age. The house is a GREAT location - a 2 min walk to the base area, ski lessons, and restaurants. Having parking in the garage and an extra spot in driveway was super convenient.<br/><br/>The layout works great for 2 families with the 2 rooms of bunk beds and 2 rooms with king beds. The kids loved it, the adults loved it.<br/><br/>Great management - easy via text, prompt response and accommodated getting in early for kids nap time!
- Justin S.
Reviewed On: 1/29/2019
Broken Toilet Perfect location. Broken Toilet in the Master Bath that wasn’t fixed despite an email request. Very difficult to go upstairs in the middle of the night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Hello Christopher, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into the issue and make repairs if needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christopher E.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2018
We would diffinitely stay at this property again. This property was in a great location. It was only a short walk to the summer activities, shops, and restaurants at the base of the mountain. Lots to do for all ages. The property was perfect for our family, clean, and equipped with everything we needed. The management company what very helpful.
- Marta M.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Great for groups We had a Girls’ Weekend planned for Steamboat. This house was perfect! Lots of sleeping options, nice eating and sitting area, great view of the Gondola. You can catch the bus into town or head into the resort. I would recommend this property
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
Perfect place and lots of space We were so happy with this space. The walk to the gondol and all the slope side Fun was so perfect. We got 3 families in this home no problem. The 4 bedrooms with 4 full bathrooms was a huge bonus!!! We would rent this space again.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2018
Shockingly unresponsive property management Emailed management about a stopped up toiler. Never received a reply. Inexcusable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Hi J, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the plumbing issue you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure any problems with the toilet are resolved as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/15/2018
The perfect place in the perfect location The place is the perfect place for multiple families. Bedrooms are spread out on 3 separate floors. The beds were very comfortable The kitchen was well stocked for easy meal preparations. The location was perfect! The BBQ by the hot tub was very handy.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2018
Steamboat Vacation Overall this is a good vacation rental. It is a large but old townhouse and I brought my family (10 adults and 2 children). We had a couple of issues with bedding not being clean. This was disappointing because the cleaning fee was the largest I have ever paid. Additionally, I did not find any documentation regarding the key behind the front door which it turns out was for the trash bin and hot tub. The wifi password was also not disclosed. I did receive an early check-in time at but a check-out time of 10am is crazy. I do not think I have every encountered that early of a time at any other place. If you put all of this aside we had a great time and this place met out needs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 12, 2018 Hello Jim, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear your overall stay was good. That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jim B.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2018
Perfect Place!! The house is amazing, clean and very functional!! Three floors, perfect for a big group!! Great location too, just a few minutes from the Gondola! The staff management is very helpful, being able to text with them and receive quick answers is really helpful...
- Aline M.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
Great ski in/out condo We had two families stay at the Ironwood property over the Christmas week and it was almost perfect. The condo was well maintained and the location was outstanding. The only issue we had was a couple of the cooking pans were dirty.
- Michael S.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2018
Summer stay This condo fit our families needs great. Loved the location and the fact we had bathrooms with every bedroom. The hone was nice but the carpets were needing to be cleaned. I would definetly rent it again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 17, 2017 Mary, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up to have the carpets deep cleaned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mary L.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Great location! The condo was nice, clean and very spacious for our family vacation. It was located within walking distance of restaurants, shops and even some activities. In addition, there are many things to do within a short driving distance. We recommend this property as a great place to stay any time of the year. The TurnKey staff were very helpful and accommodating!
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
The condo was nice, clean and very spacious for our family vacation. It was located within walking distance of restaurants, shops and even some activities. In addition, there are many things to do within a short driving distance. We recommend this property as a great place to stay any time of the year. The TurnKey staff were very helpful and accommodating!
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
This condo fit our families needs great. Loved the location and the fact we had bathrooms with every bedroom. The hone was nice but the carpets were needing to be cleaned. I would definetly rent it again.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 263 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 07, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

A Stylishly Furnished 4br/4ba

ID 228717 - 11 beds (2 king, 1 queen, 5 single and 3 bunk). Base rent is for 14 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
A stylishly furnished 4BR/4BA townhome just minutes from Steamboat Ski Resort, with hiking and biking trails nearby. Relax on outdoor decks, sink into leather chairs beside a river rock fireplace and unwind apres-ski in an on-site hot tub. Parking onsite.. Our Ski-in, Ski-out, slopeside 4BR/4BA townhome in Steamboat Springs makes unwinding oh-so-easy amid Colorado’s snow-capped peaks. Sink into leather chairs beside a river rock fireplace, watch favorite movies on the living room’s flat-screen TV, or spend time relaxing outdoors between a private patio, outdoor deck areas and an onsite hot tub.

Be sure to pack your skis - we’re slopeside, ski-in, ski-out - just a short walk to the base area restaurants and shops. After an adrenaline-fueled day skiing the resort’s famous “Champagne Powder,” drive minutes to one of numerous local restaurants and refuel for your next big day on the slopes. There is also a private shuttle that will take you downtown in the winter.

Arriving in spring or summer Spend your days hiking and picnicking in Fish Creek Falls, or enjoy carefree days strolling around flower-filled Yampa River Botanic Park.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

Unwind in a sumptuous, open-concept living space with tall sloped ceilings and large windows that flood the interior with light. Watch TV from the comfort of a plush queen sleeper sofa, or sink into leather armchairs with a good book and warm toes beside a river rock fireplace.

Nearby, a separate sitting area features a twin pull out sofa and wooden cabinet stocked with games.

A well-equipped kitchen overlooking the living room features light wood cabinets, black appliances and a breakfast bar that seats 3. Share meals around a dining table with iron frame chairs that seat 8. Once the plates are empty and appetites are satisfied, catch a breath of fresh air on the outside deck.

The house comes with 4 separate bedrooms. A spacious master bedroom features a king bed, 32” TV, private deck and an en-suite bathroom with a glass shower and large jet tub. The second bedroom also comes with a king bed, TV and small patio as well as its own en-suite bathroom.

Bringing the kids They’ll love cozying up in the third bedroom with 2 sets of twin bunk beds and an en-suite bathroom, while the fourth bedroom comes with a twin-over-queen bunk.

Spent the day skiing or hiking Treat yourself to a hot soak in the shared hot tub, located in the center of the complex driveway.


OUR LOCATION

This is just about the perfect location for ski lovers - slopeside, ski-in, ski-out, with the Steamboat Ski Resort base area just a 4-minute walk from our front door. While first-timers can join beginner lessons to find their feet, advanced skiers can challenge themselves on the resort’s fantastic tree skiing and black diamond runs.

We’re also just a 15-minute drive from Fish Creek Falls. Rise at dawn and spend the morning hiking on alpine trails or ice climbing. Arriving during the warmer months Drive 8 minutes to Yampa River Botanic Park and enjoy scenic strolls amid landscaped gardens and glittering ponds.

Local restaurants are also just minutes away from the house. Go for classic pizzas and pastas at family-friendly, Mazzola's Italian Restaurant, or sip ice-cold ales and snack on pub grub at Mahogany Ridge Brewery & Grill - both are around a 7-8 minute drive.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543