×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 188 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 202 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 188 - 417 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 471 - 511 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 382 - 529 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 334 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 229 - 350 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 255 - 443 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 4 nights 285 - 466 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 248 - 364 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 338 - 422 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 3 nights 277 - 350 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 302 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 243 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 213 - 273 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 188 - 200 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 258 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 232 - 285 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 228 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 251 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 213 - 273 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 267 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,271 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,271 - 2,089 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,378 - 3,129 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,303 - 3,627 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,490 - 3,685 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 2,337 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,718 - 2,224 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,970 - 2,846 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,009 - 2,939 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,858 - 2,771 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,270 - 2,946 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,801 - 2,224 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,315 - 1,721 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,271 - 1,542 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,464 - 1,565 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,397 - 1,442 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,465 - 1,747 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,544 - 1,747 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,465 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,465 - 1,634 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,361 - 1,542 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,271 - 1,813 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,325 - 5,612 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,935 - 9,715 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,689 - 9,816 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,026 - 10,851 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,715 - 10,170 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 30 8,490 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,550 - 8,813 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,836 - 9,938 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,696 - 10,899 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,921 - 11,594 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,757 - 11,606 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,793 - 6,526 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,086 - 5,606 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,042 - 5,929 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,837 - 5,967 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 5,772 - 5,892 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,990 - 6,143 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,914 - 6,126 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,838 - 6,017 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,326 - 5,956 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,130 - 5,304 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,042 - 8,767 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice place Right next to ski hill. Nice place in a corner unit. Nice sunshine. Neighbors above were a bit loud - might be loud during peak season. Underground parking was nice, but a bit of a walk. Stairs required to even get to the elevator. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 2, 2020 Hi Kristie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the neighbors you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kristie P.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2020
Steamboat-ski time square Excellent!
- Karen C.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2020
Ski Holiday For our family of 5 this was the perfect place to stay for our holiday ski vacation. Everything from the welcome, the warm, clean accommodations, location, and contact with the management agency made the trip one of the most enjoyable family trips ever!
- Michele P.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2019
Great Location, Great Entertaining Space - but.... Everything about the space and location of this unit was phenomenal. The gondola is a few minute walk away and you could virtually ski in near the condos. The unit had all the appliances we needed to cook for the week, etc. <br/><br/>My only complaint is that the bedding was not up to our standards of cleanliness upon arrival. There were makeup marks and items that I would not like to see upon arrival in a newly made "clean" bed. My only other complaint is that the beds themselves were not very comfortable. I slept in one of the bunk beds in the downstairs unit, the larger bed in the downstairs unit and the pull out in the couch of the main living room and they were all very uncomfortable. <br/><br/>Again, the location and everything else minus the unclean bedding and comfort of the beds were incredible. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hi Austin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will inspect all linens in the home and replace as necessary and review our strict housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Austin J. S.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Condo in steamboat The condo was great. Great location and very clean. The only negative was there was no air conditioning which was not a big deal if you open the windows except then it lets in all the noise outside. I would recommend fixing the air conditioning. Thanks Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 12, 2019 Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. You were the perfect guests, and we hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/8/2019
December Guest Well kept clean rental near lifts.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2019
Felling cheated I will never book a Turnkey property or use VRBO again!<br/>My wife and I booked a stay at a Turnkey Colorado site (through VRBO) for six nights and were required to pay in advance, with no cancellation and no refund. Because there were no refunds for cancellation, we were concerned and were referred/encouraged to purchase trip insurance from CSA, as recommended on their web site. Two days after booking the reservation and purchasing the insurance, and several weeks before our planned travel, my wife&#x2019;s mother passed away. <br/>The response to our first call to Turnkey was that &#x201C;we are not able to do anything about it. You need to contact CSA - the trip insurance company.&#x201D; Multiple calls back and forth between Turnkey, VRBO and CSA, produced no help. In fact VRBO and Turnkey representatives were most concerned with making sure that the property was identified so it could be placed back on the market. After many calls and hours of document exchange, CSA ultimately denied our claim. When we called to discuss and later wrote to protest, we were told that the claim was denied because we &#x201C;reasonably could have foreseen the illness&#x201D;. We could foresee the illness, in fact my wife&#x2019;s mother has been ill for much of the past several years. What we could not foresee was her sudden turn for the worse and death, which is what caused us to cancel. So, after booking and then two days later cancelling our reservation, we were out not only the nearly $1,900 cost of the stay, but also the premium for the insurance coverage, which turned out to be worthless. <br/><br/>The response that we received from all parties, VRBO, Turnkey and CSA, was truly greedy and heartless. No condolences, no asking what they could do to help, just a big money grab all around. The property in question was off the market for a grand total of less than 48 hours. And we are out nearly $2,000, hours of phone calls and related insensitivity. Obviously, we will never use Turnkey, VRBO or CSA agai Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 25, 2017 Hi Carmen, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to offer our condolences for the recent death in your family and are so sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with your reservation. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned to determine whether any policies need to be updated or changed in any way. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Carmen H.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2017
Steamboat Baseball Trip We really enjoyed the modern update to the condo and it was in the perfect location to what we wanted to do. Very clean, and had alot of the everyday use items already in condo....Beds were very comfortable as well....Would stay there again.
- Chris R.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Great ski vacation! We recently returned from a 5 night ski trip. The location of the condo couldn't be better. It is across the street from the slopes, very accessible to restaurants, ski shops, and very convenient. The condo was clean and well equipped with kitchen supplies and all of the basics. We will definitely stay here again.
- Lori M.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2018
Great Location While the location, kitchen and living room were outstanding, the bedrooms and bathrooms were terrible. The downstairs bathroom was tiny with no hooks for towels or robe. There was also no heat other than a heat light which did not heat the room. Also no counter space for toiletries. The bedroom downstairs was small and bed linens undesirable. The upstairs master bath was small and bedroom had heating issues. Pictures on website are misleading. Also the no check in until 3 with no where to store luggage caused a problem. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Hello Lillian, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that we will have Our Local Field Operations Team address the concerns you had mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lillian G.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2018
Fall time in Steamboat. Great place to stay, views and location cannot be beat. It was a little challenging to get into unit, stairs, elevator, and multiple key fobs/parking to get in and settled, but once acclimated, this felt routine. Beautiful condo. Perfect size and great extras: like heated floors in the bathroom. Well stocked kitchen and movies that we enjoyed. Would absolutely recommend this unit and turnkey properties. Very attentive throughout reservation and by phone.
- Lauren Z.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Easy Access to the Base area Overall, we were very satisfied with our experience at this condo. The positives were its location to the ski area base, very clean and well stocked (except we only had 4 towels designated for the hot tub), large indoor and outdoor hot tubs, dry sauna. The main negative is the access to the condo from the parking area. When you are loading and unloading, you have quite the trek with all your belongings...... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 12, 2018 Hello Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mary M.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
perfectly fine but not fantastic Condo is very nice and renovated. The building is very dated but kept up well. Definitely a very "60's" feel. Outside entrance to every condos and very small elevator. Parking garage but not directly underneath building so a short walk which is fine but not very convenient when you are bringing in suitcases. About 300 yard walk to skiing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Hi Rick, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rick R.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
Great place to stay, views and location cannot be beat. It was a little challenging to get into unit, stairs, elevator, and multiple key fobs/parking to get in and settled, but once acclimated, this felt routine. Beautiful condo. Perfect size and great extras: like heated floors in the bathroom. Well stocked kitchen and movies that we enjoyed. Would absolutely recommend this unit and turnkey properties. Very attentive throughout reservation and by phone.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
I will never book a Turnkey property or use VRBO again!<br/>My wife and I booked a stay at a Turnkey Colorado site (through VRBO) for six nights and were required to pay in advance, with no cancellation and no refund.  Because there were no refunds for cancellation, we were concerned and were referred/encouraged to purchase trip insurance from CSA, as recommended on their web site.  Two days after booking the reservation and purchasing the insurance, and several weeks before our planned travel, my wife’s mother passed away.   <br/>The response to our first call to Turnkey was that “we are not able to do anything about it.  You need to contact CSA - the trip insurance company.”  Multiple calls back and forth between Turnkey, VRBO and CSA, produced no help. In fact VRBO and Turnkey representatives were most concerned with making sure that the property was identified so it could be placed back on the market. After many calls and hours of document exchange, CSA ultimately denied our claim. When we called to di
Reviewed On: 9/23/2017
We really enjoyed the modern update to the condo and it was in the perfect location to what we wanted to do. Very clean, and had alot of the everyday use items already in condo....Beds were very comfortable as well....Would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 334 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 13, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Completely Remodeled Condo at Ski Time Square - Across from the Slopes!

ID 229273 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
Just across the street from the ski slopes in Steamboat Springs, this 2BR, 2BA condo couldn’t be better located, and even has access to Ski Time Square’s indoor and outdoor hot tubs to soak away your aches at the end of a hard day on the slopes!. Just across the street from the ski slopes at Steamboat Springs, this 2-bed 2-bath vacation rental condo at Ski Time Square couldn’t be better located, and even has access to both indoor and outdoor hot tubs (shared) to soak away your aches at the end of a hard day’s skiing. Walk to restaurants and bars, or explore the area from the City bus stop just across the street.

Inside, find a comfortable living area, fully stocked kitchen and two double bedrooms. Set in a well-appointed complex, with garage parking, this is a great base from which to go out and hit the slopes.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

In the living area, a cozy gas fireplace warms the room while you’re entertained by the large flat screen TV. The condo has two double bedrooms, but for extra guests, simply pull out the couch to a queen sleeper to sleep 6 in total. A fully stocked kitchen and dining room are open to the living space as well.

Queen beds in both bedrooms have iron frames, and there are 2 full baths to make getting ready easy. There are both indoor and outdoor hot tubs within the Ski Time Square complex, so everyone can have a chance to soak away the day’s exertions.

OUR LOCATION

This is a dream of a location for anyone looking to strut their stuff on the Steamboat ski slopes. You’re just across the road from the base of the slopes, with several great bars and restaurants clustered nearby. Take the gondola up to the peak and choose your perfect slope.

There’s no shortage of events in summer, either: the Gondola offers a magnificent ride up to mountain biking, hiking, or just a picnic on the peak. There are local and visiting artisans selling their wares, a wine festival and splendid Fourth of July celebrations amongst many other activities. With over 100 restaurants on and around Steamboat Mountain, you’ll be able to satiate even the keenest appetite, all season round.

If you want to explore the area further, the City bus is just across the street and waiting to take you around Steamboat Springs, where sports rental stores, groceries and department shopping are all available for your every need. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543