max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Culture Attributes
    • Caves
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 358 - 372 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 233 - 302 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 473 - 500 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 574 - 582 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 620 - 645 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 3 nights 480 - 528 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 239 - 323 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 3 nights 502 - 528 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 239 - 340 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 480 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 239 - 323 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 2 nights 233 - 302 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 276 - 279 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 285 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,391 - 1,551 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,551 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,551 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,134 - 2,169 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,612 - 1,695 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,064 - 3,515 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,971 - 4,077 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 4,236 - 4,509 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,857 - 3,319 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,729 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,887 - 3,134 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,729 - 1,817 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,849 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,729 - 1,817 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,582 - 1,612 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,551 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,620 - 1,626 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,551 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,689 - 1,697 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,551 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,220 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,183 - 7,196 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,203 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,488 - 10,595 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,394 - 7,762 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,212 - 13,294 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,168 - 15,270 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,755 - 16,951 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,683 - 13,732 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,639 - 7,882 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,442 - 14,479 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,408 - 8,966 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,025 - 13,162 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,720 - 8,166 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,699 - 7,057 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,203 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,527 - 7,546 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,203 - 6,237 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,845 - 7,879 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,203 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Condo in steamboat The condo was great. Great location and very clean. The only negative was there was no air conditioning which was not a big deal if you open the windows except then it lets in all the noise outside. I would recommend fixing the air conditioning. Thanks
Reviewed On: 7/8/2019
Great Location, Great Entertaining Space - but.... Everything about the space and location of this unit was phenomenal. The gondola is a few minute walk away and you could virtually ski in near the condos. The unit had all the appliances we needed to cook for the week, etc. <br/><br/>My only complaint is that the bedding was not up to our standards of cleanliness upon arrival. There were makeup marks and items that I would not like to see upon arrival in a newly made "clean" bed. My only other complaint is that the beds themselves were not very comfortable. I slept in one of the bunk beds in the downstairs unit, the larger bed in the downstairs unit and the pull out in the couch of the main living room and they were all very uncomfortable. <br/><br/>Again, the location and everything else minus the unclean bedding and comfort of the beds were incredible. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hi Austin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will inspect all linens in the home and replace as necessary and review our strict housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Great Location While the location, kitchen and living room were outstanding, the bedrooms and bathrooms were terrible. The downstairs bathroom was tiny with no hooks for towels or robe. There was also no heat other than a heat light which did not heat the room. Also no counter space for toiletries. The bedroom downstairs was small and bed linens undesirable. The upstairs master bath was small and bedroom had heating issues. Pictures on website are misleading. Also the no check in until 3 with no where to store luggage caused a problem. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Hello Lillian, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that we will have Our Local Field Operations Team address the concerns you had mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/14/2018
Easy Access to the Base area Overall, we were very satisfied with our experience at this condo. The positives were its location to the ski area base, very clean and well stocked (except we only had 4 towels designated for the hot tub), large indoor and outdoor hot tubs, dry sauna. The main negative is the access to the condo from the parking area. When you are loading and unloading, you have quite the trek with all your belongings...... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 12, 2018 Hello Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
perfectly fine but not fantastic Condo is very nice and renovated. The building is very dated but kept up well. Definitely a very "60's" feel. Outside entrance to every condos and very small elevator. Parking garage but not directly underneath building so a short walk which is fine but not very convenient when you are bringing in suitcases. About 300 yard walk to skiing.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
Ski Holiday For our family of 5 this was the perfect place to stay for our holiday ski vacation. Everything from the welcome, the warm, clean accommodations, location, and contact with the management agency made the trip one of the most enjoyable family trips ever!
Reviewed On: 2/15/2019
Felling cheated I will never book a Turnkey property or use VRBO again!<br/>My wife and I booked a stay at a Turnkey Colorado site (through VRBO) for six nights and were required to pay in advance, with no cancellation and no refund.  Because there were no refunds for cancellation, we were concerned and were referred/encouraged to purchase trip insurance from CSA, as recommended on their web site.  Two days after booking the reservation and purchasing the insurance, and several weeks before our planned travel, my wife’s mother passed away.   <br/>The response to our first call to Turnkey was that “we are not able to do anything about it.  You need to contact CSA - the trip insurance company.”  Multiple calls back and forth between Turnkey, VRBO and CSA, produced no help. In fact VRBO and Turnkey representatives were most concerned with making sure that the property was identified so it could be placed back on the market. After many calls and hours of document exchange, CSA ultimately denied our claim. When we called to discuss and later wrote to protest, we were told that the claim was denied because we “reasonably could have foreseen the illness”.  We could foresee the illness, in fact my wife’s mother has been ill for much of the past several years. What we could not foresee was her sudden turn for the worse and death, which is what caused us to cancel. So, after booking and then two days later cancelling our reservation, we were out not only the nearly $1,900 cost of the stay, but also the premium for the insurance coverage, which turned out to be worthless. <br/><br/>The response that we received from all parties, VRBO, Turnkey and CSA, was truly greedy and heartless.  No condolences, no asking what they could do to help, just a big money grab all around.   The property in question was off the market for a grand total of less than 48 hours.  And we are out nearly $2,000, hours of phone calls and related insensitivity.  Obviously, we will never use Turnkey, VRBO or CSA agai Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 25, 2017 Hi Carmen, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to offer our condolences for the recent death in your family and are so sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with your reservation. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned to determine whether any policies need to be updated or changed in any way. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/23/2017
Steamboat Baseball Trip We really enjoyed the modern update to the condo and it was in the perfect location to what we wanted to do. Very clean, and had alot of the everyday use items already in condo....Beds were very comfortable as well....Would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Great ski vacation! We recently returned from a 5 night ski trip. The location of the condo couldn't be better. It is across the street from the slopes, very accessible to restaurants, ski shops, and very convenient. The condo was clean and well equipped with kitchen supplies and all of the basics. We will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2018
Fall time in Steamboat. Great place to stay, views and location cannot be beat. It was a little challenging to get into unit, stairs, elevator, and multiple key fobs/parking to get in and settled, but once acclimated, this felt routine. Beautiful condo. Perfect size and great extras: like heated floors in the bathroom. Well stocked kitchen and movies that we enjoyed. Would absolutely recommend this unit and turnkey properties. Very attentive throughout reservation and by phone.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Great place to stay, views and location cannot be beat. It was a little challenging to get into unit, stairs, elevator, and multiple key fobs/parking to get in and settled, but once acclimated, this felt routine. Beautiful condo. Perfect size and great extras: like heated floors in the bathroom. Well stocked kitchen and movies that we enjoyed. Would absolutely recommend this unit and turnkey properties. Very attentive throughout reservation and by phone.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
I will never book a Turnkey property or use VRBO again!<br/>My wife and I booked a stay at a Turnkey Colorado site (through VRBO) for six nights and were required to pay in advance, with no cancellation and no refund.  Because there were no refunds for cancellation, we were concerned and were referred/encouraged to purchase trip insurance from CSA, as recommended on their web site.  Two days after booking the reservation and purchasing the insurance, and several weeks before our planned travel, my wife’s mother passed away.   <br/>The response to our first call to Turnkey was that “we are not able to do anything about it.  You need to contact CSA - the trip insurance company.”  Multiple calls back and forth between Turnkey, VRBO and CSA, produced no help. In fact VRBO and Turnkey representatives were most concerned with making sure that the property was identified so it could be placed back on the market. After many calls and hours of document exchange, CSA ultimately denied our claim. When we called to di
Reviewed On: 9/23/2017
We really enjoyed the modern update to the condo and it was in the perfect location to what we wanted to do. Very clean, and had alot of the everyday use items already in condo....Beds were very comfortable as well....Would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 23, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Just across the Street

ID 229273 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
Just across the street from the ski slopes in Steamboat Springs, this 2BR, 2BA condo couldn’t be better located, and even has access to Ski Time Square’s indoor and outdoor hot tubs to soak away your aches at the end of a hard day on the slopes!. Just across the street from the ski slopes at Steamboat Springs, this 2-bed 2-bath vacation rental condo at Ski Time Square couldn’t be better located, and even has access to both indoor and outdoor hot tubs (shared) to soak away your aches at the end of a hard day’s skiing. Walk to restaurants and bars, or explore the area from the City bus stop just across the street.

Inside, find a comfortable living area, fully stocked kitchen and two double bedrooms. Set in a well-appointed complex, with garage parking, this is a great base from which to go out and hit the slopes.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

In the living area, a cozy gas fireplace warms the room while you’re entertained by the large flat screen TV. The condo has two double bedrooms, but for extra guests, simply pull out the couch to a queen sleeper to sleep 6 in total. A fully stocked kitchen and dining room are open to the living space as well.

Queen beds in both bedrooms have iron frames, and there are 2 full baths to make getting ready easy. There are both indoor and outdoor hot tubs within the Ski Time Square complex, so everyone can have a chance to soak away the day’s exertions.

OUR LOCATION

This is a dream of a location for anyone looking to strut their stuff on the Steamboat ski slopes. You’re just across the road from the base of the slopes, with several great bars and restaurants clustered nearby. Take the gondola up to the peak and choose your perfect slope.

There’s no shortage of events in summer, either: the Gondola offers a magnificent ride up to mountain biking, hiking, or just a picnic on the peak. There are local and visiting artisans selling their wares, a wine festival and splendid Fourth of July celebrations amongst many other activities. With over 100 restaurants on and around Steamboat Mountain, you’ll be able to satiate even the keenest appetite, all season round.

If you want to explore the area further, the City bus is just across the street and waiting to take you around Steamboat Springs, where sports rental stores, groceries and department shopping are all available for your every need.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543