max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 90 - 142 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 288 - 295 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 219 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 289 - 346 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 396 - 398 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 422 - 429 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 3 nights 400 - 421 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 180 - 226 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 3 nights 421 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 180 - 226 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 398 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 180 - 226 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 2 nights 219 - 265 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 151 - 185 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 231 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 196 - 242 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 272 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 196 - 242 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 226 - 231 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights 151 - 185 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 654 - 733 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,713 - 1,734 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,157 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,132 - 2,428 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,790 - 2,807 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,904 - 3,021 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,369 - 2,673 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,196 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,406 - 2,510 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,196 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,373 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,196 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,329 - 1,374 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 933 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,339 - 1,347 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,225 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,598 - 1,624 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,225 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,307 - 1,326 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 933 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,888 - 3,948 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,312 - 8,349 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,605 - 6,893 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,574 - 9,649 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,985 - 11,059 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,739 - 11,872 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,379 - 11,423 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,537 - 5,669 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,657 - 11,669 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,825 - 6,123 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,925 - 11,017 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,573 - 5,849 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,142 - 6,357 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,277 - 4,343 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,274 - 6,287 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,669 - 5,729 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,496 - 7,536 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,691 - 5,780 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,144 - 6,166 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,277 - 4,343 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Loved It! Loved everything about it. Our vacation plans kept changing and we had to extend our stay with very short notice. TurnKey Vacations was able to assist with our travel plan changes with very little stress. Thank you!
- Becky A.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2019
Steamboat Stay We rented this condo to compete in a soccer tournament. The condo was great just what we needed. We invited two families to supper (not the whole soccer team) but the property manager kicked them out and threatened to have their car towed. We jus wanted to relax eat a good meal and let the girls hang out. There was another party there that had a whole soccer team of boys. I feel we was included in the other parties mess. If we cant have guests over for supper we will probably find a different place next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we're so glad to hear that our home served you well. Unfortunately, it appears that our home's maximum occupancy was exceeded and we needed to ask some of your guests to leave the premises. Information regarding this policy is included in our listing details as well as our guest agreement. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer R.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Cozy little place We had a great visit. The place was small but perfect for what we needed.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
Lovely,, very clean, well supplied This is a lovely condo- clean and well supplied. We had a great time in the pool!<br/>Beds are comfortable. Worked well for our family!
- Patricia D.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Great Location! Condo was very nice, lovely view. Very bare bones, no coffee filters, salt, pepper, card games, board games, pool toys, snow toys, foil, plastic wrap, baggies, tupperware, etc. If you want anything you MUST bring it. You can hear the people walking above you, our last morning it sounded like they were moving furniture around at 5am. overall we loved the condo, wish we were a little more prepared with our own items. Please listen to review-MUST BRING ANYTHING YOU WANT/NEED. Beds/pillows/couch very nice and comfortable, never cold in this condo. No instruction to work fireplace or TV, tried to let our kids watch netflix and got error saying to many people login. Pool was great, parking was great. It is a 5 min walk to the lift which made it such a fantastic location. We would love to come back and stay again. We had an issue with one of the burners on the stove on working but I messaged them and they came and fixed the next day. The entry way was great to putting all our ski gear so that we didn't have to really take us living space with all of our things. Downside is only 1 bathroom and not very up to date but the condo is in good condition for being dated. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hi Erika, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that our local team is looking into everything you mentioned, and we’ll look at making our arrival instructions more clear for future guests. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- erika d.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2019
Nice place with good layout for family of 4. We've stayed in the Scandinavian Lodge multiple times. This was the first time in this unit. This unit was relatively spacious and perfect for our family of 4. (The pull-out couch would have accommodated an additional person or two.) You can walk to Thunderhead Express lift from the lodge, which is very convenient. We love the pool and hot tub, too. The unit was clean and tastefully (albeit sparsely) decorated. Everything seemed to work fine. There were plenty of towels (including hot tub/pool towels), nice linens, blankets, etc. Well stocked kitchen with utensils, plates, crock pot, pots/pans, etc. The fireplaces in the living room and master were lovely. <br/><br/>However, some small but important things were not provided, including coffee filters for the coffee pot, dishcloth or sponge for washing dishes, counter, etc., and only salt/pepper for spices. There were also no games or DVDs although a DVD player was provided, so you have to provide all the items for any indoor activities. Also, we requested to park at the unit ~2 hours prior to check-in to ski in the afternoon and were told that was not possible. <br/><br/>It was obvious the rental management agency was not local as the person I communicated with did not know the area nor have any idea as to the specifics of the location beyond what was in the VRBO ad. They had to google the area to tell me of available parking areas from which to catch a shuttle to ski. The lodge was nowhere near capacity, so parking there would not have been problematic (although parking would be limited when it was fully rented). There was no flexibility for early arrival or late stay, which was unfortunate. However, there is a large free parking area with shuttle to the resort down the hill near the resort entrance. We definitely prefer management companies that know the area and property they are managing. <br/><br/>We enjoyed an outing to Strawberry Hot Springs one afternoon, which was fun; however, we do recommend taking your ow Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish we could have extended a later check out for you, unfortunately, we were unable to do so this time. In regards to the spices, please know that TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Great place, Pet friendly! Very peaceful and great location
- Sophia D.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
Beautiful Location The condo is surrounded with beauty. The condo itself is was very clean and comfortable. Customer service was excellent. Loved that we could bring our dog with us! Close ski lift and trails.
- Elizabeth W.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
Great property when your bringing pets on vacation. Clean good location. Had everything you need for a short or long stay. If you need a place that allows pets this is a good spot. The property could use some maintenance up keep.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
Quaint, clean unit No real complaints. Unit is quite dated and could use some updated furnishings; however it was very clean and everything worked. In a good location in the building, and a very good value. We would stay there again. A portable AC unit would have been nice, as it was quite warm. Tom R.
- thomas r.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
Steamboat Springs Nice place, located close to the ski slopes (walk in and walk out), had to fix one of the single beds and could not get fireplace to work in living room but otherwise place was very comfortable and nice view. Liked the check in / out process - having the code sent ahead of time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Susan, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the feedback provided regarding the fireplace and bed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/2/2018
great views and good location It was a great trip and good location
- David C.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Great Family Ski Vacation Location We had a wonderful ski vacation! The condo is located in a perfect location near the ski lift and it was no problem for our family (children ranging from 8-14) to easily get to and from the slopes. It was great to be able to relax in the hot tub and heated pool after a long day of skiing. The condo itself is a bit older but it was comfortable, clean, and well managed. My only recommendations would be to upgrade the bedding (pillows etc.) and replace the pots and pans in the kitchen. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Lee, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lee M.
Reviewed On: 2/2/2018
No real complaints. Unit is quite dated and could use some updated furnishings; however it was very clean and everything worked. In a good location in the building, and a very good value. We would stay there again. A portable AC unit would have been nice, as it was quite warm. Tom R.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
Clean good location. Had everything you need for a short or long stay. If you need a place that allows pets this is a good spot. The property could use some maintenance up keep.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
Very peaceful and great location
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
The condo is surrounded with beauty. The condo itself is was very clean and comfortable. Customer service was excellent. Loved that we could bring our dog with us! Close ski lift and trails.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 26, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 07, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Surrounded by Wooded Hillsides

ID 230108 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
Surrounded by wooded hillsides, this 2BR/1BA Steamboat Springs condo comes with two private balconies and access to a communal pool, hot tub and sauna. The Thunderhead Ski Lift is just 100 yards away, and this rental is also pet-friendly.. Surrounded by wooded hillsides in Steamboat Springs, this 2-bed, 1-bath condo offers a quiet retreat to let you truly disconnect from the outside world.

Situated within the ‘Scandinavian Lodge’ complex, this secluded rental has two private balconies with valley views, and guests can also enjoy shared access to a communal pool, hot tub, sauna and gas grills.

You’re also just 100 yards from the Thunderhead Ski Lift. Climb skywards to Steamboat Ski Resort, then enjoy a day of tree skiing, black diamond runs, or find your feet on the beginner hills. In winter, take advantage of the free shuttle service to the slopes and downtown.

Feel free to bring your four-legged friends on vacation with you, too – this rental is pet-friendly.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Comfy leather sofas furnish a living room with seating for 6, with a gas fireplace to warm toes on winter evenings. Kick back in front of a 39” TV and load up one of your favorite movies on the DVD player.

From the living room, a sliding glass door leads to a balcony overlooking the pool, with seating for two and a backdrop of soaring trees.

A well-equipped kitchen features traditional wooden cabinetry and essential appliances, including a dishwasher, microwave, and an electric stove/oven. There’s room for three to perch at the breakfast bar, and a wooden dining table nearby seats four.

You’ll be happy spending long and lazy mornings in the master bedroom. Along with a plush king-size bed, there’s a 39” TV, gas fireplace and access to a balcony with chairs and a small table. Guests in the second bedroom have two twin beds and a 20” TV.

As for the outdoor area Enjoy a dip in a communal pool with sun loungers, a hot tub and gas grills. There’s also a separate sauna and a gathering room with a kitchen and dining area – perfect for whipping up quick and easy poolside meals.

OUR LOCATION

Ski lovers rejoice - you’re just a 4-minute stroll from the Thunderhead Ski Lift. Hit the slopes of Steamboat Resort and take your pick from a dizzying 165 named trails. Arriving in summer Grab backpacks and tread the trails through the resort’s wooded hillsides and gorgeous mountain scenery.

The warmer months are also a great time to visit Yampa River Botanic Park (just a 12-minute drive away) for scenic strolls amid pretty gardens and glistening ponds.

For even more hiking, hop in the car and drive 18 minutes to Fish Creek Falls – home to a spectacular 280-ft waterfall that roars down from Fish Creek Canyon.

After tiring outdoor adventures, drive minutes to satisfy your appetite in a local restaurant. Go for hearty New American classics at Cafe Diva, tuck into juicy burgers and ribs at Slopeside Grill, or savor steaming bowls of Ramen at trendy Japanese establishment, Yama - all around a 5-minute drive from home.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543