Stay Where the Locals

- ID 231324 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 4 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 173 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 329 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 349 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 429 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 584 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 2 nights 642 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 15 Min Stay 2 nights 642 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 24 Min Stay 3 nights 494 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 446 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 24 Min Stay 4 nights 483 USD
Mar 25 to Apr 14 Min Stay 2 nights 466 USD
Apr 15 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 411 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 444 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 2 nights 508 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights 553 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 508 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 508 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 470 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 4 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,206 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,950 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,932 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,685 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,094 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 4,236 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,771 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,959 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,576 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,894 USD
Mar 25 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,576 USD
Apr 15 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,248 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,625 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,799 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,315 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,799 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,000 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,573 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 4 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,084 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,709 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,913 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,549 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,016 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,541 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,721 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,510 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,847 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,193 USD
Mar 25 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,679 USD
Apr 15 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,071 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,869 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,813 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,209 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,854 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,702 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,716 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

NCAA Western Regional Championships We are an elite collegiate ski team from Alaska. The property worked very well. We asked for a late check out and to be able to keep bags in the garage as we were competing all day on Sunday the 25th and flying out of HDN that night at 7. The manager was very accommodating at first, but when it came time to leave I received a rude and threatening phone call. I was already on my way to the airport with the men's team and my women's team was removing bags from the garage. I got a phone call from the manager accusing me of tricking him out of a day of the rental. We were completely out of the house except for bag storage in the garage. I tried to explain that we were just getting our bags, drying expensive race skis to prevent rust on the flight home, and sweeping the garage. He continued to be rude and berate me and it was very unpleasant. Especially because he had previously agreed to the arrangement. Other that that phone call, our stay was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Hello Mark, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for any miscommunication and the manner in which you were treated. We're following up with our staff to address this incident and ensure similar problems do not reoccur. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-03-13
Great place in steamboat The condo was clean, attractive, and spacious for our group. Great place!
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12
Outstanding Outstanding new condo, we will be back.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-04
Perfect mountain getaway The townhouse is very nice and new. The location is great and it is very roomy. Will definitely try to stay here again if we go back to Steamboat.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30
steamboat condo Loved the condo. It was beautiful, spacious and clean. However, we contacted Turnkey twice while we were there and did not get a response either time. We texted and then called and left a message. The second time was for a clogged toilet and there was no plunger in the unit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 22, 2018 Hi Christine, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the plumbing issue you encountered and our lack of response. Please know that we are investigating this incident to ensure all guest inquiries are being acknowledged in a timely manner moving forward. Our local Field Operations Team has also unclogged the toilet and added a plunger to the home. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-02-20
The townhouse is very nice and new. The location is great and it is very roomy. Will definitely try to stay here again if we go back to Steamboat.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30
Outstanding new condo, we will be back.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-04

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 170 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 30, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Steamboat Springs Lodging -
Stay where the locals live in this newly built 4BR, 3.5BA townhouse 5 minutes from the ski area and downtown Steamboat Springs. With an open floor plan, 2-car garage, fireplace and balcony, it offers great value in an equally great location!. Stay where the locals live in this newly built 4BR, 3.5BA townhouse (sleeps 10) 5 minutes from the ski area and downtown Steamboat Springs. With an open floor plan, 2-car garage, fireplace and balcony, it offers great value in an equally great location.


INSIDE THE TOWNHOUSE

There’s parking for 2 cars in the garage and another 2 in the driveway. Inside, a lobby with seating and storage also holds the laundry room.

The third bedroom has a queen bed and matching nightstands, and adjoins the fourth bedroom with 2 sets of twin bunks. Both share the fourth bathroom, with a single vanity and large walk in shower with glass surround.

Head up the carpeted stairs to the main level, where an open concept kitchen, dining and living area feature hardwood floors and large windows. The brand new kitchen gleams with granite countertops and Genair stainless steel appliances, including a dishwasher, fridge and stove/oven.

Four bar stools sit at the kitchen bar, which acts as a divider to the living area. There, sink into the comfy leather sectional couch (seats 5) and flip through the channels on the Samsung 47” TV. There’s a gas fireplace to keep things cozy and a stylish coffee table to hold the snacks.

The dining table has bench seating on both sides and leather chairs at the ends to seat 8 people. But if the weather’s too nice to stay inside, step onto the deck where there’s patio seating and a large BBQ grill for alfresco eats.

Past a half bath lies the master bedroom, which features a king bed with leather headboard, stylish black cabinet and mountain views. The en-suite bathroom has a dual granite vanity and large walk-in shower with a glass door.

One more flight of stairs and you’re in the second bedroom, with a pull out couch and an en-suite bathroom that offers a shower/tub combo.


OUR LOCATION

Stay where the locals live. You’re just 5 minutes from the base of the slopes, with several great bars and restaurants clustered nearby. Take the gondola up to the peak and choose your perfect slope. There’s no shortage of events in summer, either: the Gondola offers a magnificent ride up to mountain biking, hiking, or just a picnic on the peak.

Steamboat Mountain Village is just 5 minutes away as well, where sports rental stores, groceries and department shopping are all available for your every need. When you’ve worked up an appetite, try Truffle Pig for Alpine cuisine crafted from fresh ingredients or The Paramount for indulgent breakfasts served with homemade jams.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543