×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 25 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights 255 USD
Jun 4 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 391 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 498 - 508 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 9 Min Stay 2 nights 354 - 425 USD
Aug 10 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 354 - 425 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 421 - 428 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 357 - 391 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 524 - 543 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 334 - 368 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 574 - 600 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 931 - 935 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 5 nights 930 - 965 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 673 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 600 - 630 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 600 - 630 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 3 nights 680 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 600 - 630 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 669 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 3 nights 600 - 632 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 2 nights 334 - 368 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 357 - 391 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 25 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,714 USD
Jun 4 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,724 - 1,855 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,462 - 3,501 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,474 - 2,736 USD
Aug 10 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,474 - 2,736 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,936 - 2,947 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,496 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,629 - 3,707 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,335 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 4,089 - 4,228 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 6,515 - 6,541 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 6,493 - 6,755 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 4,702 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,282 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,253 - 4,282 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 7 nights 4,721 - 4,751 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 4,242 - 4,423 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,671 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 4,237 - 4,308 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,335 - 2,365 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,496 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 25 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,828 - 6,798 USD
Jun 4 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,959 - 7,009 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,021 - 14,052 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,865 - 11,016 USD
Aug 10 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,813 - 10,828 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,435 - 11,474 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,745 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 15,186 - 15,296 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,846 - 10,229 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 16,534 - 16,552 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,981 - 26,155 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,657 - 26,850 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 30 19,124 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,359 - 17,442 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,279 - 17,454 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,240 - 19,246 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,153 - 17,961 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,873 - 18,953 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,626 - 17,305 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,985 - 9,133 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,745 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great ski condo! Nice condo, close to slopes. Shuttle service very good.
- Pat M.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2019
Beautiful Mountain Condo I hosted a group of 8 friends in this great spot. The condo fit us very comfortably and was a great place to relax after golfing and hiking all day.
- Cooper R.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2019
Great Location! Great location to the ski area! Great pool/hot tub area. Perfect condo for multiple families with children.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
4 bedroom 4 bath near pool unit 120 This property was just ok-<br/>It is near the Gondola, shuttle was great (when dispatcher wasn't overwhelmed)-kitchen is well equipped, unit was clean, fridge is nice and big<br/>pool is right below unit so noisy<br/>queen bed in upstairs bedroom is in poor shape <br/>decor and furnishings need updating<br/>heating is very inconsistent- cold in some rooms really hot in others<br/>recommend heat turned down fairly low <br/>hallways needed a good cleaning and carpet needs shampooing <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Hello Melany, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/23/2019
Steamboat Springs Great property
- Charlie G.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2019
WORST EXPERIENCE -- Stay away from Turnkey Resorts This unit had BED BUGS!!! Terrible Management!Our Thanksgiving Holiday was ruined. After the first night of our stay we notified Turnkey Management of the issue and they were very dismissive and brought us over a bottle of alcohol and told us to spray the beds and they would have an exterminator evaluate the unit. We prepared our things because we were hoping to get relocated. After spending all Thanksgiving Day on the phone trying to figure out what to do nothing was resolved! They said they could not get an exterminator in the unit until Saturday (which was three days later) and if we chose to leave they would not refund our money!<br/>Very disappointed and will never book a property with Turnkey Vacations!<br/>The unit itself beside the bed bug issue was in a great location and overall a nice unit.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Hi Sonja, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we sincerely apologize for a less-than-perfect experience stay with us. We show that once the pest control vendor visited the property and confirmed the presence of vermin, we connected with you to issue a full refund. At that point, our local team followed up with the vendor to completely eradicate all pests from the home and perform a deep clean. Iit is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sonja M.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2018
Christmas week 2017 Steamboat rental Overall rental was very good. Turnkey was efficient and all was as advertised. Location was great and truly short walk to gondola even for kids. Few minor issues with the condo included fireplace not working but well appointed and clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Hi Richard, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the fireplace to make sure it is working properly or is repaired, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Richard K.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2018
Fun vacation but for 10 people need more spacious condo We had an awesome vacation. Steamboat was a great ski adventure. We did not have the best snow conditions but everything else was great. We fit 10 people in this condo and we were comfortable. But, the pictures definitely make the condo appear much larger than advertised. We ate all of our meals out in restaurants besides our morning coffee, cereal, and toast. The gas fireplace needs to be replaced. The condo was in a great location and walking distance to gondola and Steamboat base shops and restaurants. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 25, 2018 Hello Edward, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Edward C.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
Great condo perfect location 2 families away for a long weekend
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Spring Skiing in Steamboat We enjoyed our stay in this condo. Plenty of room. Easy walk to the gondola. A couple of noted amenities were the hot tub after a long day of skiing. And the free shuttle into downtown picks you up at the condo. We used that alot.
- John R.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2018
Enjoyable Our family enjoyed the Phoenix Condo in Steamboat Springs. Location was great, our grandchildren enjoyed the pool.
- Debra N.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
Close to the lift well maintend and clean! Thank you for the beautiful place - very clean and plenty of room for our family plus more!
- Brett S.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Steamboat Ski trip Perfect location & condo for a group ski trip
Reviewed On: 3/29/2018
Family trip We had a great trip. Rental was clean, as advertised and check in process was easy.
- Allyson P.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Great Condo in Great Location We had a wonderful time in Steamboat and the condo was fabulous. There were 10 of sleeping there and we were all comfortable. We could walk to the Gondola area quite easily.
- Sheila T.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Steamboat in December Difficult time getting in for late check in...but after that it was fantastic. Top of the line amenities. Warm and cozy. Location fantastic!
Reviewed On: 12/21/2017
We had a wonderful time in Steamboat and the condo was fabulous. There were 10 of sleeping there and we were all comfortable. We could walk to the Gondola area quite easily.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 24, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 02, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4BR/4BA Phoenix Condo Steps From Gondola Base w/ Hot Tub and Pool

ID 233012 - 8 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 6 single). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
Across from the Gondola with an onsite pool and hot tubs, this 4BR, 4BA Steamboat Springs condo (sleeps 10) is almost ski-in ski-out and far better value. Spacious, with a fireplace and balcony, it even offers a free shuttle service to downtown.. Across from the Gondola with an onsite pool and hot tubs, this 4BR, 4BA Steamboat Springs condo (sleeps 10) is almost ski-in ski-out and far better value. Spacious, with a fireplace and balcony, it even offers a free shuttle service to downtown during the winter.

INSIDE THE CONDO

From a private garage, head up the stairs to the condo.

The home opens out to a living area with a bench and storage on the right. Shrug off those snow-covered jackets, light the gas fireplace and settle down in comfortable leather sofas in front of the 42” Vizio and DVD player.

Worked up an appetite The wooden dining table seats 8, and there’s casual bar seating for 4 at the granite kitchen countertop.

Whoever’s on chef duty will find everything they need in the well-stocked kitchen. There are stainless steel appliances (including a stove/oven, microwave and dishwasher) and granite countertops, with countertop equipment for snacks and coffee. Take your morning cup out on the balcony, which offers 2 seats overlooking the pool and mountain views.

A full bathroom leads off this space, with tub/shower combo. Then there’s the first bedroom, with 2 sets of twin bunks and a 37” Vizio so the kids can have a sleepover party every night. A second full bathroom is shared by the second bedroom, which has 2 twin beds.

Upstairs is the master bedrooms with a king bed and 32” Vizio TV with cable. A private en-suite has a large walk in shower.

Finally, bedroom 4 has a queen bed and another private bathroom with shower/tub combo.

The Phoenix also offers an onsite pool and hot tubs, perfect for soaking those aching muscles after a day on the slopes.

THE LOCATION

You’re just across the road from the base of the slopes: take the gondola up to the famous champagne powder snow. There’s always a lot happening, including the WinterWonderGrass Festival and Winter Carnival.

In summer, enjoy mountain biking, hiking, or just a picnic on the peak. There are local and visiting artisans selling their wares, a wine festival and splendid Fourth of July celebrations. With over 100 restaurants on and around Steamboat Mountain, you’ll be able to satisfy even the biggest appetite, all season round.

A free shuttle from the condo takes you downtown for shopping and entertainment, and don’t forget those hot tubs on your return for an indulgent apres-ski soak.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543