×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 649 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights 442 - 644 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 2 nights 343 - 378 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 411 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 383 - 438 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 366 - 383 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 401 - 477 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 434 - 519 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 401 - 436 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 401 - 436 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 383 - 438 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 503 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 387 - 553 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 343 - 465 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 587 - 856 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 949 - 976 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 702 - 983 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 640 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 29 Min Stay 3 nights 612 - 644 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 10 Min Stay 3 nights 612 - 672 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 20 Min Stay 4 nights 632 - 693 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 3 nights 612 - 659 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,813 - 4,308 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,675 - 4,152 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,384 - 2,524 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,547 - 2,722 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,733 - 2,757 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,687 - 2,757 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,792 - 3,234 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,920 - 3,234 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,792 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,757 - 2,862 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,629 - 2,722 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,547 - 3,269 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,570 - 3,199 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,384 - 4,528 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 5,145 - 6,263 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 6,636 - 6,846 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 4,772 - 6,881 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 4,446 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 29 Min Stay 7 nights 4,364 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 10 Min Stay 7 nights 4,364 - 4,761 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,446 - 4,842 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,364 - 4,691 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,231 - 13,872 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,891 - 6,965 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,834 - 5,886 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,731 - 5,874 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,880 - 5,891 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 5,897 - 5,927 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,951 - 6,600 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,565 - 6,624 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,731 - 6,535 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,771 - 5,903 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,880 - 5,891 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,731 - 10,739 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,959 - 11,619 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,838 - 12,498 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 12,022 - 12,111 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,813 - 11,992 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,605 - 11,783 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 30 11,605 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,685 - 13,769 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,849 - 14,000 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,913 - 13,954 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,881 - 13,909 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Looks better in pictures We booked a last minute trip to Steamboat and were happy to stumble upon this condo in our search. It looked nicely done, clean, and bright. After staying there for two nights, I would absolutely not recommend it. Neither the washer nor dryer were working. The lighting is poor and much darker than photos convey. There is an open pipe under the sink that stinks up the entire kitchen. Our keys didn't work consistently. It felt very cramped for a four bedroom unit. You can only access the Queen bed from one side, requiring a person to crawl over the other or get in from the bottom. This unit needs some TLC. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 22, 2021 Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the washer and dryer and ice maker not working and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out for the washer and dryer to reset the breaker then turn on the ice maker, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 1/20/2021
Good condo (not best) Check in was easy despite central Rez folks being by the book type of peeps. We arrived around 2 pm and was given keys by nice guy at reception (I did have to lie a little! Oh, well.). The garage could’ve used a sweeping of dirt. The carpeting in common hallways and upstairs in condo could use renewal investment. We had glasses with chips and cracks in the kitchen cabinets on the first day. According to the other family, the queen bedroom heater never worked and their room was cold. The unit looks bigger in pix than it actually is. We found it too small for two families—7 adult people in total. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Hi Majid, Thank you so much for the review and your feedback regarding our property! We apologize for the chipped stemware and the heater in the queen bedroom. Next time, remember to call our 24/7 guest hotline and we would have loved to helped out. Rest assure, we will notify the local team to address these items. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey Team
- Majid N.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2020
Great Location! Great location to the ski area! Great pool/hot tub area. Perfect condo for multiple families with children.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
Steamboat Springs Great property
- Charlie G.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2019
Beautiful Mountain Condo I hosted a group of 8 friends in this great spot. The condo fit us very comfortably and was a great place to relax after golfing and hiking all day.
- Cooper R.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2019
Great ski condo! Nice condo, close to slopes. Shuttle service very good.
- Pat M.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2019
Great condo perfect location 2 families away for a long weekend
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Spring Skiing in Steamboat We enjoyed our stay in this condo. Plenty of room. Easy walk to the gondola. A couple of noted amenities were the hot tub after a long day of skiing. And the free shuttle into downtown picks you up at the condo. We used that alot.
- John R.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2018
Enjoyable Our family enjoyed the Phoenix Condo in Steamboat Springs. Location was great, our grandchildren enjoyed the pool.
- Debra N.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
Close to the lift well maintend and clean! Thank you for the beautiful place - very clean and plenty of room for our family plus more!
- Brett S.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Steamboat Ski trip Perfect location & condo for a group ski trip
Reviewed On: 3/29/2018
Family trip We had a great trip. Rental was clean, as advertised and check in process was easy.
- Allyson P.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
4 bedroom 4 bath near pool unit 120 This property was just ok-<br/>It is near the Gondola, shuttle was great (when dispatcher wasn't overwhelmed)-kitchen is well equipped, unit was clean, fridge is nice and big<br/>pool is right below unit so noisy<br/>queen bed in upstairs bedroom is in poor shape <br/>decor and furnishings need updating<br/>heating is very inconsistent- cold in some rooms really hot in others<br/>recommend heat turned down fairly low <br/>hallways needed a good cleaning and carpet needs shampooing <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Hello Melany, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/23/2019
WORST EXPERIENCE -- Stay away from Turnkey Resorts This unit had BED BUGS!!! Terrible Management!Our Thanksgiving Holiday was ruined. After the first night of our stay we notified Turnkey Management of the issue and they were very dismissive and brought us over a bottle of alcohol and told us to spray the beds and they would have an exterminator evaluate the unit. We prepared our things because we were hoping to get relocated. After spending all Thanksgiving Day on the phone trying to figure out what to do nothing was resolved! They said they could not get an exterminator in the unit until Saturday (which was three days later) and if we chose to leave they would not refund our money!<br/>Very disappointed and will never book a property with Turnkey Vacations!<br/>The unit itself beside the bed bug issue was in a great location and overall a nice unit.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Hi Sonja, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we sincerely apologize for a less-than-perfect experience stay with us. We show that once the pest control vendor visited the property and confirmed the presence of vermin, we connected with you to issue a full refund. At that point, our local team followed up with the vendor to completely eradicate all pests from the home and perform a deep clean. Iit is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sonja M.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2018
Christmas week 2017 Steamboat rental Overall rental was very good. Turnkey was efficient and all was as advertised. Location was great and truly short walk to gondola even for kids. Few minor issues with the condo included fireplace not working but well appointed and clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Hi Richard, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the fireplace to make sure it is working properly or is repaired, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Richard K.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2018
Great Condo in Great Location We had a wonderful time in Steamboat and the condo was fabulous. There were 10 of sleeping there and we were all comfortable. We could walk to the Gondola area quite easily.
- Sheila T.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Fun vacation but for 10 people need more spacious condo We had an awesome vacation. Steamboat was a great ski adventure. We did not have the best snow conditions but everything else was great. We fit 10 people in this condo and we were comfortable. But, the pictures definitely make the condo appear much larger than advertised. We ate all of our meals out in restaurants besides our morning coffee, cereal, and toast. The gas fireplace needs to be replaced. The condo was in a great location and walking distance to gondola and Steamboat base shops and restaurants. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 25, 2018 Hello Edward, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Edward C.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
Steamboat in December Difficult time getting in for late check in...but after that it was fantastic. Top of the line amenities. Warm and cozy. Location fantastic!
Reviewed On: 12/21/2017
We had a wonderful time in Steamboat and the condo was fabulous. There were 10 of sleeping there and we were all comfortable. We could walk to the Gondola area quite easily.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 345 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 23, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 02, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4BR/4BA Phoenix Condo Steps From Gondola Base w/ Hot Tub and Pool

ID 233012 - 8 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 6 single). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
Across from the Gondola with an onsite pool and hot tubs, this 4BR, 4BA Steamboat Springs condo (sleeps 10) is almost ski-in ski-out and far better value. Spacious, with a fireplace and balcony, it even offers a free shuttle service to downtown.. Across from the Gondola with an onsite pool and hot tubs, this 4BR, 4BA Steamboat Springs condo (sleeps 10) is almost ski-in ski-out and far better value. Spacious, with a fireplace and balcony, it even offers a free shuttle service to downtown during the winter.

INSIDE THE CONDO

From a private garage, head up the stairs to the condo.

The home opens out to a living area with a bench and storage on the right. Shrug off those snow-covered jackets, light the gas fireplace and settle down in comfortable leather sofas in front of the 42” Vizio and DVD player.

Worked up an appetite The wooden dining table seats 8, and there’s casual bar seating for 4 at the granite kitchen countertop.

Whoever’s on chef duty will find everything they need in the well-stocked kitchen. There are stainless steel appliances (including a stove/oven, microwave and dishwasher) and granite countertops, with countertop equipment for snacks and coffee. Take your morning cup out on the balcony, which offers 2 seats overlooking the pool and mountain views.

A full bathroom leads off this space, with tub/shower combo. Then there’s the first bedroom, with 2 sets of twin bunks and a 37” Vizio so the kids can have a sleepover party every night. A second full bathroom is shared by the second bedroom, which has 2 twin beds.

Upstairs is the master bedrooms with a king bed and 32” Vizio TV with cable. A private en-suite has a large walk in shower.

Finally, bedroom 4 has a queen bed and another private bathroom with shower/tub combo.

The Phoenix also offers an onsite pool and hot tubs, perfect for soaking those aching muscles after a day on the slopes.

THE LOCATION

You’re just across the road from the base of the slopes: take the gondola up to the famous champagne powder snow. There’s always a lot happening, including the WinterWonderGrass Festival and Winter Carnival.

In summer, enjoy mountain biking, hiking, or just a picnic on the peak. There are local and visiting artisans selling their wares, a wine festival and splendid Fourth of July celebrations. With over 100 restaurants on and around Steamboat Mountain, you’ll be able to satisfy even the biggest appetite, all season round.

A free shuttle from the condo takes you downtown for shopping and entertainment, and don’t forget those hot tubs on your return for an indulgent apres-ski soak.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543