×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Stereo
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Games
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 123 - 329 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 286 - 448 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 4 nights 346 - 489 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 388 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 266 - 385 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 3 nights 195 - 206 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 239 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 187 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 164 - 210 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 146 - 172 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 199 - 348 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 329 - 426 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 237 - 362 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 187 - 290 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 208 - 344 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 235 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 206 - 267 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 277 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 362 - 433 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 460 - 646 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 395 - 692 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 327 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 29 Min Stay 3 nights 309 - 430 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 807 - 2,195 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,292 - 3,000 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,540 - 3,283 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,379 - 2,551 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,593 - 2,543 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,343 - 1,401 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 - 1,389 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 993 - 1,180 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,232 - 1,348 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,331 - 1,436 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,488 - 2,444 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,245 - 2,531 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,506 - 2,100 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,407 - 1,745 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,197 - 1,581 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 993 - 1,576 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,459 - 1,622 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,459 - 2,519 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,793 - 3,108 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,212 - 4,610 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,741 - 4,843 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 2,508 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,455 - 2,799 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,054 - 11,369 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,086 - 11,340 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,861 - 9,964 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,004 - 8,739 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,904 - 7,881 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,300 - 4,785 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,254 - 4,295 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,171 - 4,286 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,290 - 4,300 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 4,304 - 4,366 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,423 - 5,969 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,903 - 6,026 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,171 - 5,841 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,203 - 4,309 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,290 - 4,300 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,171 - 7,256 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,390 - 7,792 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,926 - 8,493 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 8,506 - 8,547 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,561 - 8,644 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,657 - 8,740 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 30 8,740 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,834 - 11,275 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (40 raters)
Property condition (40 raters)
Location (40 raters)
Cleanliness (40 raters)
Services from rental manager (40 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location This was our 2nd stay in this apartment. We love it. Could not ask for a better location.
- Virginia H.
Reviewed On: 12/26/2020
Fantastic and Cozy! We stayed for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. Plenty of space and a perfect balcony to drink tea and watch the birds flutter around us. Quiet with morning smells of fresh baked bread from downstairs. Would recommend: better supplies for coffee and Kleenex tissues. Also- amazing location for downtown! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 12, 2020 Hi Scott, Thank you so much for leaving this review and the kind words about our property! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and agree that it is situated in a wonderful area for exploring everything Steamboat Springs has to offer. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again. ~The TurnKey Team
- Scott D.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2020
Good Steamboat getaway Cozy condo in a great location. Could use a few more kitchen amenities and air conditioning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 19, 2020 Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your recommendations have been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/18/2020
Great Downtown Condo! The condo is in an excellent location downtown, an easy walk to fantastic restaurants and shops. It was clean, comfortable and well decorated. <br/>Our only negative (for us) was the constant smell of marijuana through the walls from the neighbor next door-- I guess that's the Colorado way, but did interfere with some of my enjoyment of the condo. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 7, 2020 Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home and found it to be clean, comfortable and in an excellent location. You were amazing guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- karen Q.
Reviewed On: 2/2/2020
Great location and stay The rental was perfect, it was very relaxing and in a great location in town.
- David B.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
Lovely location Great condo. Great location. Enjoyed our stay. WiFi was slow. Never figured out tv but we were not there to watch tv or hang out on the internet. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address any potential issues with the WiFi and TV. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can't wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda P.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2020
Soda Creek Wonder Our 2nd time Staying in this unit. It&#x2019;s such a great space, so close to town and the Yampa, and to top it off Smell That Bread is just below the unit! We did have any issue with the locks but that was promptly and properly taken care of. We&#x2019;ll be back again next year! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Hi Todd, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that you had a good time, and agree that the location of this home is perfect! We are glad you were able to call our 24-hour team and that they were able to address the issue with the lock. You were lovely guests, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Todd F.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2019
FAVORITE CONDO AND LOCATION I absolutely loved staying here. The condo is so adorable, well done and upgraded. The deck with the river running outside was perfect to enjoy the spring breeze and being able to walk to seconds to main street was amazing. best location possible! random perk: a fabulous bakery just downstairs to grab breakfast or homemade bread!!
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Great location - great condo Steamboat in the summer is terrific, and this place is in the perfect location. Balcony on the creek, Creekside Cafe & Smell the Break as neighbors, walk to everything downtown!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
Steamboat Springs in the Summer The unit was spacious, clean with comfortable beds. The unit was one street away from the main street in steamboat springs. Many things were in walking distance or there was a free bus to use.- The outdoor balcony was very nice overlooking a small creek . Lock balcony doors at night. , in case a bear shows up.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Amazing location! You can walk to all of the great restaurants and shops. Most comfortable beds ever! We had fun but we&#x2019;re regretting packing so much since you have to get it to the second floor but the added security of being off of the ground level was worth it. Highly recommend!
- Lynne M.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2019
Great location Very nice place with great location Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 8, 2019 Hi David, Thank you for the review and kind words about our home! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David Z.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2019
Great Stay Great place would absolutely stay again.
- Nick J.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2019
Snow Skiing in Steamboat This condo met all of our needs and more!!! Great location, amenities and the bakery below only added to the whole experience.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2020
Beautiful condo! I highly recommend this condo to anyone traveling to Steamboat Springs. It's in a perfect location, decorated beautifully and has everything you need for a comfortable stay (and be sure to check out the restaurant Laundry - right next door - delicious).
- Tina G.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2018
Downtown Steamboat Very cute and clean two bedroom above a bakery in downtown Steamboat. Thought the bakery would wake us up but that did not happen. A couple of resident crows did though. Shower is a rain head shower which should be changed out. The thought of a rain head shower is cool but when the water pressure is mediocre it looses its appeal.....a lot. Location is awesome Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
Lovely Condo but Turnkey is too much of a middleman Modern, clean condo above a quiet bakery two blocks off the main highway. It is relatively quiet but has consistent residential traffic flow.<br/><br/>We were there for a family reunion and unfortunately, my husband and I did not communicate well about check-out. He thought we had one more night and did not clear out on our check out day. I was long gone off to manage family events so we didn't realize the mix-up until midday. By then, housekeeping had came and went. Anyway, it took me 4 calls to turnkey corporate trying to make a connection to the local manager. Fortunately for me, I had a local number for a tech guy that had to help us. He finally helped me make a direct connection with the local manager. Once I made contact with someone local, they were great to track down our things and get them back to us. This all took 24 hours of me being persistent. I will say, that the last corporate office person I talked to did give me a quick reply back but three others blew me off. I will not book again through turnkey. Their bureaucracy is too deep for me. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. We are happy to hear the situation was able to be sorted out. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Fantastic Location! Fantastic location in downtown SB - close to restaurants and entertainment. Nicely furnished with plenty of room for the 3 of us. Could have used a few more towels but overall a great experience.
- Rebecca P.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Clean, comfortable & great location Excellent value! The unit was delivered clean and it had everything necessary for a comfortable stay. The street noise is a little issue, but ear plugs or white noise machine (provided in each bedroom) is an easy fix.<br/>Overall 5 stars!
Reviewed On: 2/16/2018
Downtown Condo on the Creek Absolutely wonderful. The condo was clean, spacious, and in the perfect location for walking to all of the restaurants, shops and the rodeo. I would stay here again in the future.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
Glad we stayed Turnkey was a bit of a pain to deal with, otherwise... Excellent property on a great location. A few cobwebs here and there, otherwise the condo was tidy and well equipped with extras. Really appreciated the towels for the hot springs. The bakery downstairs is awesome and serves some of the best coffee in town. I would definitely recommend this place - if staying near the base is not a top priority to you. <br/><br/>
- Blake N.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2018
Beautiful, stylish and convenient condo in the town of Steamboat Wonderful time in this chic two bedroom located right in town, over a fantastic bakery and down the block from a ton of great restaurants. I will definately be back!
- Rebecca L.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Wonderful condo with everything we needed We spent six nights in this lovely little condo and were very pleased with the location, parking, the size and decor. Very tastefully done with everything we needed. We were able to walk to all the shops and restaurants. The wonderful bakery downstairs was an added bonus. We have family in Steamboat and will definitely stay at this location again.
- Deborah S.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2018
Wonderful experience My wife and I had a wonder first experience using Air BNB. Great location overlooking a small (usually) creek in Steamboat Springs. The home was clean and comfortable and the location could not have been better. <br/>We ate breakfast each morning in the small cafe across the creek from our balcony. I almost never repeat a restaurant while on vacation but it was so good we had to go back. Plus it was literally a two minute stroll downstairs. <br/>Everything else was within easy walking distance as well. We always ate well at one of the local restaurants along the river or along the main drag. <br/>I also had a couple of nice long runs along the trail down by the river. We loved everything about our stay. <br/>The only thing I cannot comment on is the cleaning service as we chose not to use them while we were there. However, the place was very clean upon our arrival. <br/>We would definitely return here given the opportunity.
- Robb A.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Wow what an amazing condo! We came to Steamboat for an anniversary trip and couldn&#x2019;t have been more pleased with this condo. Great location, beautiful surroundings, immaculately maintained and spacious. Just one block from Lincoln, the main street through downtown, so we were able to walk everywhere we needed to go. The bakery downstairs and the cafe next door made it all that much better. A wonderful stay that we hope to repeat again in the future. Highly recommended.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Great find in Steamboat Fantastic location and a very cute place! Right above a bakery, so it smells fantastic!
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
Creekside Very nice and clean unit. Looked to have been recently updated. Our only downside to this unit is it is a bit too noisy in the evening because of traffic noise. Otherwise wonderful.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2018
Cute place, annoying rental company... This condo is adorable! So cozy and well furnished and close to town. We walked to restaurants and strolled around Steamboat. <br/><br/>Turnkey, ugh. Communication is not their strength. &#x201C;Send us a text!&#x201D; Was their friendly message after we booked and had questions about early check in. Texts were confusing as slow to get responses. The WiFi didn&#x2019;t work when we checked in, and my husband is in IT, so we tried! It took 12 hours to get a call from tech support, by then we had wasted half of our stay waiting so we didn&#x2019;t bother. <br/><br/>Few things for Turnkey- don&#x2019;t say &#x201C;text us!&#x201D; If you can&#x2019;t respond quickly. And tip envelope sitting out for housekeeping? We pay for cleaning fee, so that felt awkward. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Hello Jessica, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Please let us assure you the WIFI issue has been resolved. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jessica T.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
Steamboat Stay Condo was clean & was in a great location. Would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2018
A Gem of a Place Wonderful location, accommodations, and comfortable experience.
- Jeanne S.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2019
LOVED IT! Fantastic location. Gorgeous condo.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
VRBO Steamboat Springs It was excellent! Great accomodations. Great location.Had everything we needed. The TV did not work and we could not get it to work. The pocket door between BR and MBR was off the track and not functioning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 2, 2017 Hi Marcia, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are having the TV issue fixed right now and have since repaired that pocket door, as well. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marcia L.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2017
Mountain get away The downtown condo was adorable and in an excellent location. It was well maintained and clean, our only issue was when we went to enjoy a meal and a glass of wine on the balcony it and the furniture were covered with bird poop. YUCK! The balcony is such a nice feature, but not if its not maintained. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 2, 2017 Michelle, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with our housekeeping team about this clean issue. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. We would have been happy to stop by the property to clean that up for you. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
Amazing stay in Amazing location! This place is located right off the main downtown street and in walking distance to tons of shops and great restaurants. There is a cute and delicious breakfast/brunch/lunch spot right off the balcony. Located directly under this condo is a bakery that serves amazing rolls, cookies, breads and coffee! It is perfect for 2-4 people that enjoy walking to the near by bars and restaurants. The stream that runs behind the property is beautiful, we slept with the windows and back doors open every night so we could listen to it. We will stay here when we return, every part of our stay ran smoothly from check in to check out!
- Abbie G.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
Summer in Steamboat This was a beautiful rental in the heart of downtown Steamboat. It is a great location overall. Note: if you are looking for complete solitude, this may not be the place for you (road noise with windows open, chatter from nearby restaurant and bakery). If you are looking to be in walking distance to everything fun in Steamboat, then this is the best choice by far. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Gem in the heart of downtown Steamboat The property is beautiful, quiet, well equipped and very comfortable. The only issue we had was with parking. We were told we had to park on the street because of sidewalk construction, yet the designated parking spot was used every night by people staying in the other unit. Luckily street parking was not an issue in September. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Kay, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up with parking because of construction and for any inconvenience it caused as well. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Steamboat September Great location for access to downtown, however noise level was excessive. Traffic, deliveries to local businesses, and major street/sidewalk/drainage work being performed right outside our door. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 10, 2017 Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Thomas L.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
Creek side We enjoy this condo and especially the location downtown in the spring, summer <br/>and fall. We were troubled this time that we weren't informed in advance about <br/>the street construction that caused the parking to be unavailable for most of<br/>our stay. Fortunately it was off season so street parking was available and <br/>we didn't get a ticket or get towed. Also, the supplies in the condo were lacking. <br/>We were pleased that Turnkey addressed this situation with a small refund. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 27, 2017 Hi Wayne, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to compensate you for your troubles. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/26/2017
Steamboat Downtown Loved it, everything was perfect. Downtown was a great place to stay and bus system to the mt. free and convenient. Perfect for a couple or small family. We would stay again. Really appreciated notice of early and late check in and out.
Reviewed On: 2/2/2018
Steamboat Springs Lovely location. Nice and clean. Great bakery downstairs, but no fragrances or noise. Would come back and stay here. The weekend was the big Winter Carnival. We actually didn't expect this when we booked. But it was a nice location, as you can see the old ski hill and night time festivities from the living room couch, if you want to stay inside.
- Deb K.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
The property is beautiful, quiet, well equipped and very comfortable. The only issue we had was with parking. We were told we had to park on the street because of sidewalk construction, yet the designated parking spot was used every night by people staying in the other unit. Luckily street parking was not an issue in September.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Great location for access to downtown, however noise level was excessive. Traffic, deliveries to local businesses, and major street/sidewalk/drainage work being performed right outside our door.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
This was a beautiful rental in the heart of downtown Steamboat. It is a great location overall. Note: if you are looking for complete solitude, this may not be the place for you (road noise with windows open, chatter from nearby restaurant and bakery). If you are looking to be in walking distance to everything fun in Steamboat, then this is the best choice by far.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
The downtown condo was adorable and in an excellent location. It was well maintained and clean, our only issue was when we went to enjoy a meal and a glass of wine on the balcony it and the furniture were covered with bird poop. YUCK! The balcony is such a nice feature, but not if its not maintained.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
This place is located right off the main downtown street and in walking distance to tons of shops and great restaurants. There is a cute and delicious breakfast/brunch/lunch spot right off the balcony. Located directly under this condo is a bakery that serves amazing rolls, cookies, breads and coffee! It is perfect for 2-4 people that enjoy walking to the near by bars and restaurants. The stream that runs behind the property is beautiful, we slept with the windows and back doors open every night so we could listen to it. We will stay here when we return, every part of our stay ran smoothly from check in to check out!
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
Fantastic location. Gorgeous condo.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
It was excellent! Great accomodations. Great location.Had everything we needed. The TV did not work and we could not get it to work. The pocket door between BR and MBR was off the track and not functioning.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 337 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 19, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 28, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Downtown Condo w/ Balcony on the Creek, Free Bus to Ski Resort

ID 233392 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
This charming 2BR Steamboat Springs Condo (sleeps 4) sits above a bakery, nestled on a creek in downtown, and features a gas fireplace and rustic decor. You’re just a short walk to nearby restaurants, and a free bus will whisk you to the ski slopes.. This charming 2BR Steamboat Springs Condo (sleeps 4) sits above a bakery, nestled on a creek in downtown, and features a gas fireplace and rustic decor. You’re just a short walk to nearby restaurants, and a free bus will whisk you to the ski slopes.

INSIDE THE CONDO

A bright yellow door welcomes you directly into the open-concept floor plan.

The kitchen features stainless appliances, a charming tile backsplash, rustic cabinets, and a farmhouse sink. Throw on a pot of chili to warm your bones after a long day of skiing or hiking. Grab a wooden stool at the island to enjoy snacks or a quick breakfast before hitting the slopes.

Then head over to the living area where you can kick back on the sectional sofa or chair to catch up on your favorite TV shows on the 42” flat screen. Or relax in front of the gas fireplace in one of 2 wicker rocking chairs.

You can pack light because there’s a convenient stacked washer dryer tucked into a closet.

Sliding doors access the balcony with a bench and chairs, where you can relax on a quiet night and listen to the creek below.

Ready to rest up The master includes a queen bed and built-in drawers, and is connected to the bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The guest room features a queen bed and rustic wooden wardrobe.

THE LOCATION

Downtown Steamboat Springs is just 3 miles from the base of the ski resort, but don’t worry about finding a parking spot—a free bus will whisk you there. Don’t ski Try dog sledding, ice fishing, snowshoeing, and more.

With more than 50 miles of trails for hiking and mountain biking, and one of the best downhill ski areas in the world, you won’t be short on outdoor adventure at Steamboat Ski Resort no matter the time of year.

Start your day off right with Creekside Cafe and Grill for a hearty breakfast—it will only take you a minute to walk there.
After a long day outdoors, you’re sure to be hungry, you are only minutes walking distance to the heart of downtown offering every type of cuisine from Sushi at Yama's to Burgers at back Door Grill, Mambo's Italian. There is something for everyone.

For all of your rental needs, head to Black Tie Ski Rentals (who deliver and pick up from property) or Christy Sports, right at the gondola. They have everything you need to hit the slopes.

Or stop at Wheels Bike Shop on your way to the Yampa River Core Trail—1.6 miles away.

Whether you want to ski, hike, or just enjoy the fresh mountain air, this charming Steamboat Springs condo is the perfect home base for a small group or family. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543