max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 90 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 225 - 235 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 119 - 220 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 264 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 386 - 412 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 449 - 464 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 3 nights 343 - 360 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 238 - 261 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 238 - 261 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights 343 - 348 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 19 Min Stay 3 nights 238 - 248 USD
Feb 20 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights 343 - 353 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 29 Min Stay 3 nights 238 - 271 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 238 - 278 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 330 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 238 - 261 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 2 nights 221 - 255 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 164 - 198 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 219 - 221 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 232 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 261 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 232 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 217 - 221 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights 164 - 198 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 654 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,334 - 1,367 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 788 - 930 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,122 - 1,925 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,799 - 2,885 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,084 - 3,230 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,037 - 2,313 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,481 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,481 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,055 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,460 - 1,472 USD
Feb 20 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,037 - 2,067 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,489 - 1,608 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,481 - 1,664 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,968 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,481 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,320 - 1,353 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,004 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,279 - 1,284 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,208 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,537 - 1,559 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,208 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,257 - 1,268 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,004 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,439 - 3,627 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,485 - 7,533 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,140 - 4,701 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,225 - 7,303 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,921 - 11,114 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,439 - 12,536 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,701 - 9,722 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,880 - 6,954 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,891 - 7,005 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,798 - 9,800 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,796 - 6,821 USD
Feb 20 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,806 - 9,830 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,096 - 7,702 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,053 - 7,702 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,135 - 9,192 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,883 - 6,995 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,103 - 6,263 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,610 - 4,677 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,967 - 5,975 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,591 - 5,635 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,187 - 7,222 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,605 - 5,671 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,876 - 5,891 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,610 - 4,677 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (32 raters)
Property condition (32 raters)
Location (32 raters)
Cleanliness (32 raters)
Services from rental manager (32 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location Very nice place with great location Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 8, 2019 Hi David, Thank you for the review and kind words about our home! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David Z.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2019
Great location - great condo Steamboat in the summer is terrific, and this place is in the perfect location. Balcony on the creek, Creekside Cafe & Smell the Break as neighbors, walk to everything downtown!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
Soda Creek Wonder Our 2nd time Staying in this unit. It’s such a great space, so close to town and the Yampa, and to top it off Smell That Bread is just below the unit! We did have any issue with the locks but that was promptly and properly taken care of. We’ll be back again next year! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Hi Todd, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that you had a good time, and agree that the location of this home is perfect! We are glad you were able to call our 24-hour team and that they were able to address the issue with the lock. You were lovely guests, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Todd F.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2019
FAVORITE CONDO AND LOCATION I absolutely loved staying here. The condo is so adorable, well done and upgraded. The deck with the river running outside was perfect to enjoy the spring breeze and being able to walk to seconds to main street was amazing. best location possible! random perk: a fabulous bakery just downstairs to grab breakfast or homemade bread!!
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Steamboat Springs in the Summer The unit was spacious, clean with comfortable beds. The unit was one street away from the main street in steamboat springs. Many things were in walking distance or there was a free bus to use.- The outdoor balcony was very nice overlooking a small creek . Lock balcony doors at night. , in case a bear shows up.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Amazing location! You can walk to all of the great restaurants and shops. Most comfortable beds ever! We had fun but we’re regretting packing so much since you have to get it to the second floor but the added security of being off of the ground level was worth it. Highly recommend!
- Lynne M.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2019
Downtown Condo on the Creek Absolutely wonderful. The condo was clean, spacious, and in the perfect location for walking to all of the restaurants, shops and the rodeo. I would stay here again in the future.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
Wonderful condo with everything we needed We spent six nights in this lovely little condo and were very pleased with the location, parking, the size and decor. Very tastefully done with everything we needed. We were able to walk to all the shops and restaurants. The wonderful bakery downstairs was an added bonus. We have family in Steamboat and will definitely stay at this location again.
- Deborah S.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2018
Wow what an amazing condo! We came to Steamboat for an anniversary trip and couldn’t have been more pleased with this condo. Great location, beautiful surroundings, immaculately maintained and spacious. Just one block from Lincoln, the main street through downtown, so we were able to walk everywhere we needed to go. The bakery downstairs and the cafe next door made it all that much better. A wonderful stay that we hope to repeat again in the future. Highly recommended.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Great find in Steamboat Fantastic location and a very cute place! Right above a bakery, so it smells fantastic!
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
Creekside Very nice and clean unit. Looked to have been recently updated. Our only downside to this unit is it is a bit too noisy in the evening because of traffic noise. Otherwise wonderful.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2018
Cute place, annoying rental company... This condo is adorable! So cozy and well furnished and close to town. We walked to restaurants and strolled around Steamboat. <br/><br/>Turnkey, ugh. Communication is not their strength. &#x201C;Send us a text!&#x201D; Was their friendly message after we booked and had questions about early check in. Texts were confusing as slow to get responses. The WiFi didn&#x2019;t work when we checked in, and my husband is in IT, so we tried! It took 12 hours to get a call from tech support, by then we had wasted half of our stay waiting so we didn&#x2019;t bother. <br/><br/>Few things for Turnkey- don&#x2019;t say &#x201C;text us!&#x201D; If you can&#x2019;t respond quickly. And tip envelope sitting out for housekeeping? We pay for cleaning fee, so that felt awkward. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Hello Jessica, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Please let us assure you the WIFI issue has been resolved. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jessica T.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
Steamboat Stay Condo was clean & was in a great location. Would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2018
A Gem of a Place Wonderful location, accommodations, and comfortable experience.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2019
Mountain get away The downtown condo was adorable and in an excellent location. It was well maintained and clean, our only issue was when we went to enjoy a meal and a glass of wine on the balcony it and the furniture were covered with bird poop. YUCK! The balcony is such a nice feature, but not if its not maintained. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 2, 2017 Michelle, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with our housekeeping team about this clean issue. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. We would have been happy to stop by the property to clean that up for you. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
Amazing stay in Amazing location! This place is located right off the main downtown street and in walking distance to tons of shops and great restaurants. There is a cute and delicious breakfast/brunch/lunch spot right off the balcony. Located directly under this condo is a bakery that serves amazing rolls, cookies, breads and coffee! It is perfect for 2-4 people that enjoy walking to the near by bars and restaurants. The stream that runs behind the property is beautiful, we slept with the windows and back doors open every night so we could listen to it. We will stay here when we return, every part of our stay ran smoothly from check in to check out!
- Abbie G.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
Summer in Steamboat This was a beautiful rental in the heart of downtown Steamboat. It is a great location overall. Note: if you are looking for complete solitude, this may not be the place for you (road noise with windows open, chatter from nearby restaurant and bakery). If you are looking to be in walking distance to everything fun in Steamboat, then this is the best choice by far. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Gem in the heart of downtown Steamboat The property is beautiful, quiet, well equipped and very comfortable. The only issue we had was with parking. We were told we had to park on the street because of sidewalk construction, yet the designated parking spot was used every night by people staying in the other unit. Luckily street parking was not an issue in September. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Kay, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up with parking because of construction and for any inconvenience it caused as well. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Steamboat September Great location for access to downtown, however noise level was excessive. Traffic, deliveries to local businesses, and major street/sidewalk/drainage work being performed right outside our door. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 10, 2017 Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Thomas L.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
Creek side We enjoy this condo and especially the location downtown in the spring, summer <br/>and fall. We were troubled this time that we weren't informed in advance about <br/>the street construction that caused the parking to be unavailable for most of<br/>our stay. Fortunately it was off season so street parking was available and <br/>we didn't get a ticket or get towed. Also, the supplies in the condo were lacking. <br/>We were pleased that Turnkey addressed this situation with a small refund. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 27, 2017 Hi Wayne, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to compensate you for your troubles. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/26/2017
Steamboat Downtown Loved it, everything was perfect. Downtown was a great place to stay and bus system to the mt. free and convenient. Perfect for a couple or small family. We would stay again. Really appreciated notice of early and late check in and out.
Reviewed On: 2/2/2018
Beautiful condo! I highly recommend this condo to anyone traveling to Steamboat Springs. It's in a perfect location, decorated beautifully and has everything you need for a comfortable stay (and be sure to check out the restaurant Laundry - right next door - delicious).
- Tina G.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2018
Downtown Steamboat Very cute and clean two bedroom above a bakery in downtown Steamboat. Thought the bakery would wake us up but that did not happen. A couple of resident crows did though. Shower is a rain head shower which should be changed out. The thought of a rain head shower is cool but when the water pressure is mediocre it looses its appeal.....a lot. Location is awesome Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
Steamboat Springs Lovely location. Nice and clean. Great bakery downstairs, but no fragrances or noise. Would come back and stay here. The weekend was the big Winter Carnival. We actually didn't expect this when we booked. But it was a nice location, as you can see the old ski hill and night time festivities from the living room couch, if you want to stay inside.
- Deb K.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
Lovely Condo but Turnkey is too much of a middleman Modern, clean condo above a quiet bakery two blocks off the main highway. It is relatively quiet but has consistent residential traffic flow.<br/><br/>We were there for a family reunion and unfortunately, my husband and I did not communicate well about check-out. He thought we had one more night and did not clear out on our check out day. I was long gone off to manage family events so we didn't realize the mix-up until midday. By then, housekeeping had came and went. Anyway, it took me 4 calls to turnkey corporate trying to make a connection to the local manager. Fortunately for me, I had a local number for a tech guy that had to help us. He finally helped me make a direct connection with the local manager. Once I made contact with someone local, they were great to track down our things and get them back to us. This all took 24 hours of me being persistent. I will say, that the last corporate office person I talked to did give me a quick reply back but three others blew me off. I will not book again through turnkey. Their bureaucracy is too deep for me. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. We are happy to hear the situation was able to be sorted out. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Fantastic Location! Fantastic location in downtown SB - close to restaurants and entertainment. Nicely furnished with plenty of room for the 3 of us. Could have used a few more towels but overall a great experience.
- Rebecca P.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Clean, comfortable & great location Excellent value! The unit was delivered clean and it had everything necessary for a comfortable stay. The street noise is a little issue, but ear plugs or white noise machine (provided in each bedroom) is an easy fix.<br/>Overall 5 stars!
Reviewed On: 2/16/2018
Glad we stayed Turnkey was a bit of a pain to deal with, otherwise... Excellent property on a great location. A few cobwebs here and there, otherwise the condo was tidy and well equipped with extras. Really appreciated the towels for the hot springs. The bakery downstairs is awesome and serves some of the best coffee in town. I would definitely recommend this place - if staying near the base is not a top priority to you. <br/><br/>
- Blake N.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2018
Beautiful, stylish and convenient condo in the town of Steamboat Wonderful time in this chic two bedroom located right in town, over a fantastic bakery and down the block from a ton of great restaurants. I will definately be back!
- Rebecca L.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Wonderful experience My wife and I had a wonder first experience using Air BNB. Great location overlooking a small (usually) creek in Steamboat Springs. The home was clean and comfortable and the location could not have been better. <br/>We ate breakfast each morning in the small cafe across the creek from our balcony. I almost never repeat a restaurant while on vacation but it was so good we had to go back. Plus it was literally a two minute stroll downstairs. <br/>Everything else was within easy walking distance as well. We always ate well at one of the local restaurants along the river or along the main drag. <br/>I also had a couple of nice long runs along the trail down by the river. We loved everything about our stay. <br/>The only thing I cannot comment on is the cleaning service as we chose not to use them while we were there. However, the place was very clean upon our arrival. <br/>We would definitely return here given the opportunity.
- Robb A.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
LOVED IT! Fantastic location. Gorgeous condo.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
VRBO Steamboat Springs It was excellent! Great accomodations. Great location.Had everything we needed. The TV did not work and we could not get it to work. The pocket door between BR and MBR was off the track and not functioning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 2, 2017 Hi Marcia, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are having the TV issue fixed right now and have since repaired that pocket door, as well. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marcia L.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2017
The property is beautiful, quiet, well equipped and very comfortable. The only issue we had was with parking. We were told we had to park on the street because of sidewalk construction, yet the designated parking spot was used every night by people staying in the other unit. Luckily street parking was not an issue in September.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Great location for access to downtown, however noise level was excessive. Traffic, deliveries to local businesses, and major street/sidewalk/drainage work being performed right outside our door.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
This was a beautiful rental in the heart of downtown Steamboat. It is a great location overall. Note: if you are looking for complete solitude, this may not be the place for you (road noise with windows open, chatter from nearby restaurant and bakery). If you are looking to be in walking distance to everything fun in Steamboat, then this is the best choice by far.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
The downtown condo was adorable and in an excellent location. It was well maintained and clean, our only issue was when we went to enjoy a meal and a glass of wine on the balcony it and the furniture were covered with bird poop. YUCK! The balcony is such a nice feature, but not if its not maintained.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
This place is located right off the main downtown street and in walking distance to tons of shops and great restaurants. There is a cute and delicious breakfast/brunch/lunch spot right off the balcony. Located directly under this condo is a bakery that serves amazing rolls, cookies, breads and coffee! It is perfect for 2-4 people that enjoy walking to the near by bars and restaurants. The stream that runs behind the property is beautiful, we slept with the windows and back doors open every night so we could listen to it. We will stay here when we return, every part of our stay ran smoothly from check in to check out!
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
Fantastic location. Gorgeous condo.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
It was excellent! Great accomodations. Great location.Had everything we needed. The TV did not work and we could not get it to work. The pocket door between BR and MBR was off the track and not functioning.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 259 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 09, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 28, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Charming 2br Steamboat

ID 233392 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
This charming 2BR Steamboat Springs Condo (sleeps 4) sits above a bakery, nestled on a creek in downtown, and features a gas fireplace and rustic decor. You’re just a short walk to nearby restaurants, and a free bus will whisk you to the ski slopes.. This charming 2BR Steamboat Springs Condo (sleeps 4) sits above a bakery, nestled on a creek in downtown, and features a gas fireplace and rustic decor. You’re just a short walk to nearby restaurants, and a free bus will whisk you to the ski slopes.

INSIDE THE CONDO

A bright yellow door welcomes you directly into the open-concept floor plan.

The kitchen features stainless appliances, a charming tile backsplash, rustic cabinets, and a farmhouse sink. Throw on a pot of chili to warm your bones after a long day of skiing or hiking. Grab a wooden stool at the island to enjoy snacks or a quick breakfast before hitting the slopes.

Then head over to the living area where you can kick back on the sectional sofa or chair to catch up on your favorite TV shows on the 42” flat screen. Or relax in front of the gas fireplace in one of 2 wicker rocking chairs.

You can pack light because there’s a convenient stacked washer dryer tucked into a closet.

Sliding doors access the balcony with a bench and chairs, where you can relax on a quiet night and listen to the creek below.

Ready to rest up The master includes a queen bed and built-in drawers, and is connected to the bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The guest room features a queen bed and rustic wooden wardrobe.

THE LOCATION

Downtown Steamboat Springs is just 3 miles from the base of the ski resort, but don’t worry about finding a parking spot—a free bus will whisk you there. Don’t ski Try dog sledding, ice fishing, snowshoeing, and more.

With more than 50 miles of trails for hiking and mountain biking, and one of the best downhill ski areas in the world, you won’t be short on outdoor adventure at Steamboat Ski Resort no matter the time of year.

Start your day off right with Creekside Cafe and Grill for a hearty breakfast—it will only take you a minute to walk there.
After a long day outdoors, you’re sure to be hungry, you are only minutes walking distance to the heart of downtown offering every type of cuisine from Sushi at Yama's to Burgers at back Door Grill, Mambo's Italian. There is something for everyone.

For all of your rental needs, head to Black Tie Ski Rentals (who deliver and pick up from property) or Christy Sports, right at the gondola. They have everything you need to hit the slopes.

Or stop at Wheels Bike Shop on your way to the Yampa River Core Trail—1.6 miles away.

Whether you want to ski, hike, or just enjoy the fresh mountain air, this charming Steamboat Springs condo is the perfect home base for a small group or family.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543