×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 356 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 213 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 2 nights 137 - 185 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 123 - 191 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 168 - 215 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 150 - 191 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 416 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 341 - 512 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 234 - 383 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 208 - 316 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 244 - 372 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 220 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 187 - 231 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 287 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 395 - 467 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 493 - 558 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 374 - 575 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 343 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 29 Min Stay 3 nights 273 - 329 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 10 Min Stay 3 nights 279 - 413 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 20 Min Stay 4 nights 305 - 441 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 3 nights 279 - 325 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,287 - 2,172 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,328 - 1,380 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 889 - 1,328 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 861 - 1,212 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,293 - 1,363 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,375 - 1,538 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,619 - 2,773 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,277 - 2,802 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,532 - 2,021 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,479 - 1,916 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,509 - 1,823 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,316 - 1,456 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,276 - 1,439 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,229 - 2,720 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,029 - 3,343 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,448 - 3,938 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,493 - 4,019 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 2,272 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,062 - 2,091 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,079 - 2,813 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,190 - 2,924 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,079 - 2,359 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,639 - 8,344 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,694 - 5,421 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,445 - 4,620 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,418 - 6,234 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,337 - 6,360 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 6,372 - 6,813 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,173 - 8,988 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,502 - 9,137 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,446 - 8,490 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,874 - 6,400 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,519 - 5,897 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,278 - 7,425 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,729 - 8,582 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,919 - 12,148 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 12,051 - 12,234 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,792 - 11,937 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,954 - 10,574 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 30 8,662 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,461 - 9,898 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,790 - 10,351 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,618 - 10,477 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,549 - 9,881 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Decent location, not very clean and over priced Canyon Creek condos us a good property with a decent location. The condo adequate, however the price is not justified by the cleanliness and the location. While the location close, it is a decent walk, the shuttle is basically useless since the shuttle drop off point also requires you to walk a bit. Look for other condos in the same complex that are cheaper and better maintained. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, January 9, 2021 Hi Prashant Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed this home's location. We are sorry that you encountered some cleanliness issues. Thank you for reaching out to our 24/7 guest hotline for assistance. While we know it doesn't change anything, thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you'll choose TurnKey again. -The TurnKey Team
- Prashant M.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2021
Great location, needs to update mattresses We were a family of 4 (two adults, two 9yo kids)and there was plenty of space for all of us. Loved the two full baths with direct access from each bedroom and the washer/dryer and fully stocked kitchen.<br/><br/>The condo is located just across the street from a creek where the kids could play and the pool was big enough for the max. of 10 people allowed per time slot (with prior reservation because of COVID). <br/><br/>It is also a short walk to the base area where there are other things to keep kids entertained (mostly over the weekend), like mini golf and the gondola. <br/><br/>The one significant drawback were the mattresses in both rooms. They were springy (maybe spring boxes, even?) and uncomfortable. It might be worth it to upgrade bedding soon.<br/><br/>Thank you. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 5, 2020 Hi Alejandra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/2/2020
comfortable, clean and relaxing The rental company was super easy to work with and very helpful/responsive. The place was described accurately but note that there is no A/C so on hot days the place may warm up a bit (but your in the mtns so the temps don't get to incredibly hot anyway). The condo was very clean and comfortable. The only 2 things "off" was that the dishwasher was installed slightly crooked and as a result the door would contact the countertop when closing and if you didn't get it fully closed it would fall open again. Then in the 2nd bedroom the bunkbed appeared to be a king size frame but had a queen sized mattress that was more like an overstuff sack (similar to what a futon mattress feels like) then a true mattress. As a result my in-laws didn't get the best nights sleep but it did get the job done. Overall I would stay here again but we did notice these nuance things about the place.
- Nathan K.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Steamboat near ski time square This is a great property for family skiing. The kitchen has everything you need, and it is comfortable to relax and play games. Pool and hot tub are awesome, the shuttle service for skiing is great and you can walk to dinner at the Truffle Pig!
- Stephen L.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2020
Great stay! The unit was very clean and spacious. Bonus that there was a grill by the pool to have a BBQ. We cooked most of our meals at the unit and the kitchen had all the supplies we needed.
- Janelle P.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Nice, but had a couple flaws Great place, great location.<br/>Only issues were slightly broken recliner (still functioned, just rickety) and VERY squeaky bunk bed that had very uncomfortable top bunk. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Hi Benjamin, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you found our home to be a great place in a great location. We are so sorry to hear that you had issues with the bunk beds and the recliner, and we wish we would have known then so we could have assisted you. Always remember our 24/7 guest support line is available for any needs or concerns you may have during the stay and our team is happy to assist you in any way we can. Please know that we have passed your feedback along to the team and they are actively working to make corrections. You were wonderful guests and we can’t wait to have you come stay with us again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Benjamin H.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2020
Great condo Great condo for us and our two kids. It was hot and didn&#x2019;t have AC and was completely closed up when we got there but otherwise a good place in a great location for summer base activities. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Hello Lindsay, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/28/2018
Great Stay It was convenient and clean.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2018
Nice stay Clean, cozy, convenient, cordial, super well organized.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
Great for small families! We enjoyed our stay at this condo very much, however I feel the description with regard to the distance to the gondola should be revised. We always like to stay as close to the base as possible...the listing says 600&#x2019;...I would say it&#x2019;s more like a half mile. Easily walkable for us, but probably not for older couples, especially if you&#x2019;re carrying ski equipment. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 4, 2019 Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for your review. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and our team has reviewed and confirmed that our listing is 100% accurate. We can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/28/2018
Nice Ski Holiday Very nice rental, everything as described. Good location, excellent shuttle service, helpful staff at the check in and clean. <br/><br/>As an improvement to the experience, it would have been nice to have access to a ski locker in the building.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 24, 2019 Hi Brian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to utilize the shuttle service. Please rest assured that we are confirming no ski locker availability with the owners to ensure that our listing is 100% accurate. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Brian M.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2019
Not ski in/ski out... hot tub not close Pros:The shuttle was quick. The condo was clean and well stocked. The decor was nice. Plenty of blankets and storage. <br/>Cons: We were booked for 6 nights. They provided 2 rolls of toilet paper on each bathroom.. 4 adults. The company name is &#x201C;turn key&#x201D;.. as long as you provide your own toilet paper. Also there were posted &#x201C;quiet times&#x201D; in the elevator and in the condo (10pm-8am). I had 2 family members over for dinner with their 2 small children and was harassed by Turn Key about my noise level at 7:20 and 8:30pm. It&#x2019;s not my fault that the walls are thin. All guests that I had were gone by no later than 9:30pm, well before their mandatory quiet times. The hot tub and pool were dirty and not close at all. There was a window that was open and broken. They were able to get it closed but there was no way to open it as they took the turning mechanism. This is against fire code. The windows are soo thin. You can hear every movement outside.. cars, trucks and people walking on the snow. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if this impacted your stay at all. Thank you for calling regarding the window closure. This allowed us to quickly tighten the crank within hours of reporting. While we don't manage the hot tub any reported issues to our 24/7 support line can easily be addressed with the building. Thanks again for your feedback! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lindsey K.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2019
Great Condo Great condo for a family of four. Kids loved the bunk beds. Close to fun activities near mountain and a great view. A little hot, but that's expected in Steamboat with no AC.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2019
Great condition, clean, comfortable condo We were pleasantly surprised to walk into an immaculately clean condo with all the amenities we needed for our stay. We were only there two nights but easily could have stayed longer and been comfortable with everything available in the condo. Quick drive to downtown and all the local attractions. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
- Rob R.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
No air conditioning No air conditioning in the unit with my 9 month old granddaughter............... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 17, 2017 Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. This property does not have A/C but we do provide multiple portable fans during those few times where the temperature calls for it. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jim Y.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
Nice place, good location but no AC. Beware of extra fees! The price as advertised was deceiving. There was a $160 cleaning fee.<br/>Extra service fees too. If you lose a key it's a $150 charge! The condo it self is very nice however, no AC or ceiling fans so it was stifling hot inside. great location but this unit is along a busy street so the traffice was noisy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 7, 2017 Hello Sara, We are so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays in our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note that many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we will be more than happy to assist you further. With regards to your cleaning fee, we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. If there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
Great, clean place it was great, would stay again. close to lifts, can walk or take free on-call shuttle
- Jen M.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2018
Great stay! We had a great time. Clean, nice condo with a pool open all year.
- Karen B.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2018
Nice Condo with exceptions Condo was as described by Turnkey and as one reviewer noted...hot and noisy. The condo was very clean, comfortable and well appointed; king bed was one of the most comfortable we've slept in. It was quite warm for my preference a couple days though and the only way for a cross breeze was to open the front door which was not really a big deal. We did utilize the fans. More importantly to us was the road noise as we are used to a quiet bedroom. It was even bothersome when we weren't sleeping. <br/>For folks who aren't sensitive to this type of noise I highly recommend this property. <br/>The entire reservation process with Turnkey was seamless. We will use Turnkey again.
- Joe N.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Great vacation We come to Steamboat once a year in the summer and get a condo near the base area. This was our favorite so far. Great location, pool was warm, and everything else we could need.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
The price as advertised was deceiving. There was a $160 cleaning fee.<br/>Extra service fees too. If you lose a key it's a $150 charge! The condo it self is very nice however, no AC or ceiling fans so it was stifling hot inside. great location but this unit is along a busy street so the traffice was noisy.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
No air conditioning in the unit with my 9 month old granddaughter...............
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 345 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 27, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 10, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR Condo w/ Hot Tub, Pool, Fitness Room & Private Deck–200 Yards to Gondol

ID 235042 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
The ultimate alpine base, this 2BR/2BA condo is just 200 yards from the gondola with a complimentary on-demand shuttle to the slopes. Enjoy shared access to a hot tub, pool and fitness room. Short walk to bus stop offering free trips to downtown.. An absolute treat for ski lovers, this alpine-inspired 2BR/2BA condo in Steamboat Springs is only 200 yards from the gondola and includes a complimentary on-demand shuttle straight to the slopes.

Located at the Canyon Creek condo complex, guests also have access to a range of on-site amenities, including an outdoor hot tub, outdoor pool, exercise room, ski storage and underground parking.

You’re also just a short walk to the nearest bus stop, which offers free transport to the shops, restaurants, and local art galleries of downtown Steamboat Springs.

After a day of adventure and exploration around town, head back to the condo and snuggle up around the gas fireplace, or sip drinks on your private deck with a view of the mountains.

ABOUT THE CONDO

A contemporary kitchen features light wood cabinetry, gleaming GE appliances, and plenty of countertop space to prep dinner. In the mornings, fire up the Keurig machine and sip coffee at the three-seat breakfast bar.

Gather your group for meals around the dining table with seating for six.

Airy and full of light, the living area lets you relax in comfort between a leather sofa (which converts into a queen-size bed) and an upholstered recliner. At night, settle down in front of the 37” flat screen TV by the gas fireplace.

A sliding glass door leads to a private deck with beautiful views of the ski area. There’s plenty of seating with six chairs and a small table for perching drinks.

Sink into a king-size bed in the master bedroom, also with a rocking chair and 27” Sony TV. A closet and dresser offer ample storage space. The en-suite bathroom has a double vanity and tiled tub/shower combination.

Snuggle up in a warm and welcoming second bedroom with natural wood furnishings and a twin-over-queen log frame bunk bed. A dresser and storage are available for guest use.

The condo also has a shared bathroom with a tiled tub/shower combination, a washer/dryer, and garage parking space for two.

THE LOCATION

A haven for skiers and snowboarders, this rental is just 200 yards from the gondola leading to the powdery slopes of Steamboat Ski Resort.

You’re just an 8-minute drive from the shops, restaurants, and art galleries that line Main Street. Don’t want to drive Opt for a free bus ride—the nearest stop is just a short walk from your front door.

In the warmer months, picture-perfect Yampa River Botanic Park is a must-visit for bike rides, strolls, and fishing outings (a 7-minute drive).

As for the local dining scene, head to Truffle Pig and The Mountain for comfort food and spirits, both are within a 12-minute walk. If you feel like cooking at home, stroll the same distance for groceries from Wild Plum. Or get a free ride with the on-call shuttle service available at the condo complex.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543