max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ski-In
    • Ski-Out
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Central Heat Only
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 450 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 655 - 656 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 621 - 656 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 1,285 - 1,349 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 1,371 - 1,396 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 1,538 - 1,573 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 3 nights 1,343 - 1,456 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 829 - 974 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 3 nights 1,390 - 1,456 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 829 - 1,022 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 1,038 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 829 - 974 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 2 nights 621 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 437 - 472 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 483 - 483 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 472 - 502 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 543 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 472 - 502 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 480 - 483 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights 437 - 472 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,123 - 2,259 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,888 - 3,893 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,648 - 3,827 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 8,345 - 9,398 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 9,647 - 9,780 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 10,502 - 11,003 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 7 nights 7,965 - 9,247 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 5,312 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 7 nights 8,039 - 8,662 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 5,312 - 5,564 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 6,174 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 5,312 - 5,564 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,592 - 3,648 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,616 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,828 - 2,832 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,813 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,213 - 3,239 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,813 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,808 - 2,816 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,616 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,668 - 11,731 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,531 - 19,889 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,471 - 19,708 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 36,243 - 36,449 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 36,946 - 37,102 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 41,670 - 42,021 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 38,525 - 38,628 USD
Jan 6 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,293 - 25,713 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 40,034 - 40,359 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,756 - 27,720 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,962 - 29,269 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,021 - 25,870 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,904 - 16,998 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,276 - 12,343 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,329 - 13,333 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,232 - 13,265 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,154 - 15,196 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,236 - 13,293 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,241 - 13,253 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,276 - 12,343 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Steamboat getaway Overall it was a great location <br/>Check in was confusing, confirmation said to call for special code, called and they said to check in at antlers office, no one was there, finally got key cards, no steak knives, bought some and left them there, only one towel per person was supplied for 4 days, unit was clean, and plenty of room for 9 members of my family Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Hi Kathryn, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our home. We appreciate your feedback on the access information and wanted to let you know that we have added more clarity to this to make the process easier. We wish we would have known of any additional needs that you had during the stay so we could have helped then as well, always remember our 24/7 guest support line is available to answer questions or get you in touch with the team for help. You were great guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathryn D.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Excellent Stay Loved our stay!
- Mike H.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2019
Great Stay! Better than advertised1
- Steve G.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2018
Beware: this unit sets a high standard for all future ski trips Beautiful home with plenty of space for our 2 families (4 adults + 4 kids). HDTV in each bedroom, well stocked with clean linens, fully stocked kitchen and massive dining table this unit has everything you need and more to call home. Balcony overlooks the heated pool/jacuzzi with views of the mountain and slopes. Incredibly comfortable, cozy, and most of all convenient. This is truly ski in/ski out and what's worse (in a good way) the ski valet will ruin all future ski trips for you because it literally doesn't get any better than having someone collect your ski/boots before/after each day - they warm your boots if you call 15 min ahead of time. My only hang up was with the TV... Since we're on vacation we like to watch movies and while there is a huge flat screen TV it's a guessing game on how to use some of the different programming options so a cheat-sheet would have been welcome. All in all there isn't anything missing or lacking while staying here. One of the best places I've stayed at bar none. Doesn't get much better than this unit if you want comfort, luxury, convenience.
- Andrew M.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2019
Great Family Ski Trip This was our first time using TurnKey, and our experience was great. TurnKey's communication throughout the process - from booking to check-in to check-out - was very thorough. They even proactively offered us early check-in and late check-out, which made things even easier for us. The unit at the Antlers was very nice and well maintained. The kitchen was well stocked, and the overall condition was good given the age of the property. On the downside, the unit could have been cleaner (just needed a good vacuuming), the dishwasher didn't work well, and the beds were a bit on the soft side for us, but we would definitely rent this unit again. The location is fantastic; the ski-in/ski-out area is very convenient; the ski valet is very accommodating; and all of the staff went out of their way to make our trip relaxing and enjoyable. We absolutely loved it here. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Hi Christopher, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us assure you that we will be reviewing housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors and repairing the dishwasher as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to hosting you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Christopher I.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2019
Great Ski-In Ski-Out Warm, friendly place to stay. Ski in - Ski out was very convenient and the shuttle service around town was great.<br/>
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
Great Spot for two families Great spot for two families, each with two kids. Two master suites with kings and, two bedrooms each with two twin beds. All 4 bedrooms have their own bathroom, which was great also. The bathroom to one of the bedrooms is the common bathroom for the unit, and is on the main floor. The other three bedrooms are on the upper floor. Your enter the unit from the second floor of the building. So, it is a three story building with a unit below this one. The balcony for the unit is directly above the pool, which made it nice for keeping an eye on those in for a swim. There are nice TVs in each room, and that made it easy to keep an eye on the Olympics. The crew in the ski valet was awesome and made it extra easy to get on the slopes. Your boots will be set out and ready to slip on, just call and tell them what time. Grab your skis and walk just a few steps before stepping into your bindings.<br/><br/>Our one complaint we wanted to mention is the thermostats. None of them are calibrated correctly, but they all work. Some are way off, so if you set them at 70, and go to bed, you'll wake up in the desert. Seriously, the main room setpoint is about 10 degrees off actual. The others, 4-6. We got in figured out after the first day.<br/><br/>For Apres', the T-Bar is just next door to the unit and the Slopeside a very quick walk away. Walking down to the gondola square is a five minute walk. The shuttle to town was very responsive and typically there in just a few minutes. Usually not more than ten minutes even when you are calling from downtown. Except if it's Saturday night of Carnival weekend. That proved to be a bit of a challenge. But the City Bus stop is only a block away from the unit and that worked out well too.<br/><br/>All in all, we couldn't have asked for much more. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 16, 2018 Hello Tracey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We appreciate the feedback regarding the thermostats and will be sure to follow-up and confirm they are working properly .We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/15/2018
Antlers 122 Great condo...with a 4br could fit more people with bunks in upstairs bedrooms which opens up the unit to larger families. Excellent location with great view of the mountain. Would rent there again no question. needs a few maintenance items taken care of (kitchen faucet), otherwise not a single complaint. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 19, 2018 Julie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the kitchen faucet to ensure it is good working order. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Julie K.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2018
Dream condo on the mountain This condo is AWESOME! It is right on the mountain and offers a ski valet and a true ski in/ski out experience. The rooms are quiet and secluded from the downstairs (perfect for sleeping children while the adults play). This condo will be our first option every time we travel to Steamboat.
- Blake S.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2018
Best place we have ever stayed There was a group of eight of us, and we absolutely LOVED this rental. Perfect location and plenty of space. The only thing we would mention is that the heat was a little tricky, the first night we were there it was fine, but the following nights it was super hot... not sure if someone was staying downstairs and the heat was rising? But we all had to sleep with our windows open. The location/amenities etc. totally and completely outweigh that - we hope to stay here again!
- Amanda N.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2018
Beautiful place for summer getaway Great spot! easy location for the kids to roam from pool to base area activities and back to their phones. No AC (but you don't really expect that in a mountain town), upstairs rooms were hot. Be aware the ONLY staples in the kitchen are S&P. You need to hit City Mkt before cooking anything. We had a great time and loved this location. If we weren't moving to Steamboat, we'd definitely book again!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi Marci, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marci M.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2018
Great Property The property was great. Well appointed furnishings and excellent floor plan. Location was great also. We would definitely rent this property again. TurnKey made the rental process simple. Their text responses were a bit 'eccentric' like they were done offshore or handled by bots. Everything else in the process was professional.
- STEPHEN T.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 244 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 03, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Ski-in and Ski-out of

ID 238423 - 7 beds (2 king, 2 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
Ski-in and ski-out of this beautiful 4BR/4BA townhouse at The Antlers. New carpet adds a warm feel, and a private balcony overlooks the pool and hot tubs. Warm up by the gas fireplace after a day of fresh powder on the mountain. Sleeps 10.. There's plenty of room for up to 10 guests in this 4BR/4BA townhouse with ski-in/ski-out access. After a day on the slopes relax by the cozy gas fireplace.

High-end touches such as granite counters and stainless appliances add sophistication, while a newly installed carpet gives the unit a warm feel.

The Antlers condominiums are in the heart of the ski village and among Steamboat's most popular vacation properties. Amenities include a pool and multiple hot tubs. Take a 2-minute walk to the ski base and delicious restaurants, and enjoy a private winter shuttle to downtown and super markets.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Casual elegant furnishings adorn this 4BR/4BA townhouse. In the living room, guests can sink into a leather love seat, sleeper sofa set, or a cushioned rocker to watch the 55” flat screen.

The kitchen boasts gleaming granite countertops and high-end stainless-steel appliances, including a French-door SubZero fridge and Thermador gas range. Four barstools at the kitchen island offer a place for morning coffee and conversation. Gather for meals at the dining table with seating for eight.

Step onto the private balcony, furnished with a table for four and a rocking chair, to take in views of the pool, bubbling hot tubs, and the ski slope.

Upstairs, the master bedroom holds a king-size bed, a wall-mounted 55” flat screen TV, and an en-suite bath with double-sink vanity, walk-in shower, and opulent soaking tub.

The second bedroom has two twin-size beds with cozy wool quilts, a 32” TV, and a walk-in closet. The third bedroom also has two twin beds, and the fourth has a king bed plus an en-suite bath.

Two additional full baths ensure there's plenty of space for everyone.

Amenities include and in-unit washer/dryer and access to complex’s pool, multiple hot tubs, steam room, and ski lockers.

THE LOCATION

This prime ski-in, ski-out location puts you just 2 minutes from the base of the mountain and numerous eateries. Cafe Diva serves new American cuisine and offers a stellar wine list, and T-Bar at Steamboat is a friendly place to wet your whistle.

In warmer months, hike at Fish Creek Falls, or sink into Strawberry Park Hot Springs any time of year — both places are within a 4-mile drive of home.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543