Ski-in and Ski-out of

- ID 238423 The base rate is for 10 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Central Heat Only
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 5 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 238 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 560 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 549 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 588 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 582 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 1,210 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 1,252 USD
Dec 27, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 4 nights 1,426 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 996 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 15 Min Stay 2 nights 1,323 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 2 nights 1,143 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 24 Min Stay 2 nights 1,519 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 8 Min Stay 2 nights 1,143 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 24 Min Stay 4 nights 1,074 USD
Mar 25 to Apr 14 Min Stay 2 nights 667 USD
Apr 15 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 629 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 642 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 2 nights 654 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights 699 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 5 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,235 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,270 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,679 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,493 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,429 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 7,296 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 8,769 USD
Dec 27, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 9,975 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 11 Min Stay 7 nights 5,423 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 15 Min Stay 7 nights 7,741 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 5,756 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 24 Min Stay 7 nights 9,006 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 5,756 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 24 Min Stay 7 nights 6,395 USD
Mar 25 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,934 USD
Apr 15 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,071 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,774 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,433 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 5 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,152 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,355 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,447 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,587 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,710 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,181 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,737 USD
Dec 27, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,160 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,042 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,824 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,691 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 31,034 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,590 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,099 USD
Mar 25 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,667 USD
Apr 15 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,852 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,135 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,039 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Antlers 122 Great condo...with a 4br could fit more people with bunks in upstairs bedrooms which opens up the unit to larger families. Excellent location with great view of the mountain. Would rent there again no question. needs a few maintenance items taken care of (kitchen faucet), otherwise not a single complaint. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 19, 2018 Julie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the kitchen faucet to ensure it is good working order. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-03-17
Best place we have ever stayed There was a group of eight of us, and we absolutely LOVED this rental. Perfect location and plenty of space. The only thing we would mention is that the heat was a little tricky, the first night we were there it was fine, but the following nights it was super hot... not sure if someone was staying downstairs and the heat was rising? But we all had to sleep with our windows open. The location/amenities etc. totally and completely outweigh that - we hope to stay here again!
Reviewed On: 2018-03-13
Great Spot for two families Great spot for two families, each with two kids. Two master suites with kings and, two bedrooms each with two twin beds. All 4 bedrooms have their own bathroom, which was great also. The bathroom to one of the bedrooms is the common bathroom for the unit, and is on the main floor. The other three bedrooms are on the upper floor. Your enter the unit from the second floor of the building. So, it is a three story building with a unit below this one. The balcony for the unit is directly above the pool, which made it nice for keeping an eye on those in for a swim. There are nice TVs in each room, and that made it easy to keep an eye on the Olympics. The crew in the ski valet was awesome and made it extra easy to get on the slopes. Your boots will be set out and ready to slip on, just call and tell them what time. Grab your skis and walk just a few steps before stepping into your bindings.<br/><br/>Our one complaint we wanted to mention is the thermostats. None of them are calibrated correctly, but they all work. Some are way off, so if you set them at 70, and go to bed, you'll wake up in the desert. Seriously, the main room setpoint is about 10 degrees off actual. The others, 4-6. We got in figured out after the first day.<br/><br/>For Apres', the T-Bar is just next door to the unit and the Slopeside a very quick walk away. Walking down to the gondola square is a five minute walk. The shuttle to town was very responsive and typically there in just a few minutes. Usually not more than ten minutes even when you are calling from downtown. Except if it's Saturday night of Carnival weekend. That proved to be a bit of a challenge. But the City Bus stop is only a block away from the unit and that worked out well too.<br/><br/>All in all, we couldn't have asked for much more. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 16, 2018 Hello Tracey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We appreciate the feedback regarding the thermostats and will be sure to follow-up and confirm they are working properly .We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-02-15
Dream condo on the mountain This condo is AWESOME! It is right on the mountain and offers a ski valet and a true ski in/ski out experience. The rooms are quiet and secluded from the downstairs (perfect for sleeping children while the adults play). This condo will be our first option every time we travel to Steamboat.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-13

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 139 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 05, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Steamboat Springs Lodging -
Ski-in and ski-out of this beautiful 4BR/4BA townhouse at The Antlers. New carpet adds a warm feel, and a private balcony overlooks the pool and hot tubs. Warm up by the gas fireplace after a day of fresh powder on the mountain. Sleeps 10.. There's plenty of room for up to 10 guests in this 4BR/4BA townhouse with ski-in/ski-out access. After a day on the slopes relax by the cozy gas fireplace.

High-end touches such as granite counters and stainless appliances add sophistication, while a newly installed carpet gives the unit a warm feel.

The Antlers condominiums are in the heart of the ski village and among Steamboat's most popular vacation properties. Amenities include a pool and multiple hot tubs. Take a 2-minute walk to the ski base and delicious restaurants, and enjoy a private winter shuttle to downtown and super markets.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Casual elegant furnishings adorn this 4BR/4BA townhouse. In the living room, guests can sink into a leather love seat, sleeper sofa set, or a cushioned rocker to watch the 55” flat screen.

The kitchen boasts gleaming granite countertops and high-end stainless-steel appliances, including a French-door SubZero fridge and Thermador gas range. Four barstools at the kitchen island offer a place for morning coffee and conversation. Gather for meals at the dining table with seating for eight.

Step onto the private balcony, furnished with a table for four and a rocking chair, to take in views of the pool, bubbling hot tubs, and the ski slope.

Upstairs, the master bedroom holds a king-size bed, a wall-mounted 55” flat screen TV, and an en-suite bath with double-sink vanity, walk-in shower, and opulent soaking tub.

The second bedroom has two twin-size beds with cozy wool quilts, a 32” TV, and a walk-in closet. The third bedroom also has two twin beds, and the fourth has a king bed plus an en-suite bath.

Two additional full baths ensure there's plenty of space for everyone.

Amenities include and in-unit washer/dryer and access to complex’s pool, multiple hot tubs, steam room, and ski lockers.

THE LOCATION

This prime ski-in, ski-out location puts you just 2 minutes from the base of the mountain and numerous eateries. Cafe Diva serves new American cuisine and offers a stellar wine list, and T-Bar at Steamboat is a friendly place to wet your whistle.

In warmer months, hike at Fish Creek Falls, or sink into Strawberry Park Hot Springs any time of year — both places are within a 4-mile drive of home.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
10      4      4

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions expand_more

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543